Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Customer Care Service available
Airtel — 3 g network lene ke sambandh me (complaint)
Md soharab
tower hai but usme 2g ka sattelite laga hua hai jiske karan hamare centaral bank of india me kaam karne me taklif hoti hai agar hamare area me 3g ka sattelite laga de to bahut dhanyavvad hoga address gorukhal 01 po-koimari ps-pothia dist-kishanganj (bihar) aur haan hamare yahan abhi net user bahut ho gaya hai...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Moto G - No network for Sim 2 slot (complaint)
nikhilwange
I have ordered Moto G from Flipkart. Order Id - OD[protected]. Order Date - 09/05/2014. There is some issue in mobile that for Sim 2 slot, mobile shows as Emergency Calls only or No service. Its very frustrating because for the whole day mobile does not show network and my number is not reachable to others...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Received 2nd hand product on replacement of Moto G 2nd Gen (complaint)
Naresh Chand Vashist
second hand product against replacement of my original pre delivered above mobile supplied by W S Retails The following issue was noticed by me after taking delivery. 1It looks like a 2nd hand phone in finishing 2 the barcode was damaged by intentionally and covered with tape 3 the original green sticker was covered with another sticker 4 the screen guard was old damaged & plain but on my predeliverd product have some signs that are of information related...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — worst service from moto g (complaint)
alok chaurey
from Palghat, Kerala
i purchased moto g 2 phone on launch day within 2 month a line appeared on display i had given phone to service centre now after 8 days when i called service centre they are telling company has not provided display i have to wait another week nobody is listening in motorola worst customer care...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Jal Board
Delhi Jal Board — Blockage of Sewer Line- G-79 Saket (complaint)
puttanking
Further to my grievance below:- Grievance Id: GRV/STZ/2014/041744 Subject: Blockage of Sewer Line- G-79 Saket Grievance Filed Date and Time: 11/20/14 7:24 AM Zone: South Saket New Delhi[protected] Submitted by: Commodore VKr Wadhwa VSM After filing of above complaint, the DJB cleared the line by removing bricks from the sewer on 26 Nov 14, as a portion of sewer had collapsed inside leading to blockage...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — 3 G Dongle connection - connectivity (complaint)
hdevaki
DETAILS OF PURCHASE OF 3G DONGLE Devaki Honap - TATA PHOTON NO. [protected] (3G-Wi- Fi Dongle) Date of purchase – 22. 06. 2014 (CAF No. [protected] Mode of Purchase- Home delivery made by the delivery person (dongle and the SIM card) after formal procedure of filling up of application form and submission of documents of address proof and photo identity...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola
Motorola — Moto g : After sales too expensive (complaint)
sandb5
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
Phone is very good. There is no problem in that. It really does well for the money you put on. After sales is too expensive. Recently phone got fell down on the floor, screen(glass) got damaged. Display is working fine, touch sensitivity is working as normal, just glass got damaged. Service center is quoting whopping Rs...
babusontu
Sir, I am working in the Income Tax Department. Recently I have been transferred from Mumbai to Kolkata. In Mumbai I was having connection of Bharat Gas for the last 7 years. Since the service and behaviour of the distributor and his staff in Mumbai was very good, I decided to get my connection transferred to a Bharat Gas Distributor here...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — moto G 2nd generation camera flickering issue (complaint)
naveen89
Hello flipkart, i bought moto G 2nd generation mobile on (20 november 2014). order ID OD[protected]. this is my order id, but i have issue occur for open the camera it may occur for flickering and blinked display. so i call lock on (29 november 2014) return and exchange process. and then customer care side people said technical field person contact with you within 2 days...
rajatkangra
from Hinganghat, Maharashtra
Admission procedure for Lower KG class not performed as per court’s orders:- Sale/ distribution of registration forms for admission to lower KG class not carried out as per advertised schedule and the entire registration process took less than an hour on 17th November 2014. Set guidelines for admission process were violated and manipulated to favor certain individuals...
Verified
Verified Company
Vasanth & Co
Vasanth & Co — non delivery of L.G.blu ray DVD player (complaint)
municipal hr. sec. school cuddalore
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
i have purchased LG Brand LED Model No6700 and the dealer assured me to give a LG Blu ray DVD player with the television peiece but unnecessarily delay to give free gift Blu ray player please take immediate action to deliver the same I took delivery of TV from vasanth &co tambaram branch chennai bill no...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Moto G - Not Working (complaint)
Prakash Gnanam Vasudevan
Dear, I have purchased Moto g on July 7th in online and did lot of purchase in Flipkart and i hope im one of the privilage customer. Its not working, got shut down suddenly. My charger is not working for more than a month. Kindly replace or rectify my problem. Im not sure where to file a complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd)
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd) — drainage water full road on road..meethapur badarpur mr.dharamveer awana g.. (complaint)
vicky4480
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
If mcd is listening. . and plz call to mr. Dhramveer awana and tell him. go and see the govgovt scschool road. and ask what going on there. Plz listen mcd. Dhramveer awana. U t not doing your job. if you are not able to do this mcd job. you ar u sitting on this sheet. plz leave u r job. Asap. Dear mcd u also not doing u r job...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — moto g 2 problem (complaint)
Anirudh babu
from Jangaon, Telangana
Moto g 2 which I have bought from flipkart has very poor battery life network problem n audio in whatsapp cant be played. Even after reporting many times they rejected my return request. Troubleshoots told by them did not work. Kindly replace this with a new one fk. No more patience. Its going to be a month...
Verified
Verified Company
MCD, South
MCD, South — Sewage Blockage- G Block Saket New Delhi- 110017 (complaint)
puttanking
service and back lanes of G- 79 Saket New Delhi- 110017 remains blocked ever since MCD has got the sewer line replaced 4months ago( it was a sue-motto action from MCD side. ). Moreover, almost every sewer line is blocked in the vicinity of that above mentioned address. Despite repeated complaints up to the level of Executive Engineer( names withheld) of the area, the issue has not been resolved...
Verified
Verified Company
Celkon
Celkon — Poor servicing in vizianagaram,Sri Gayatri mobiles, M.G.Road . (complaint)
zuhith
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
Service center of Celkon in vijayanagaram, sri Gayatri mobiles is responding very rash and costing spares is toomuch. They cost charging connector pin Rs. 290. But in ur company online parts showing it as only Rs. 10 of the spare part. They r telling that this is the minimum price to open a celkon cell...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola
Motorola — Motorola Moto G 2nd Generation Repair Issue (complaint)
desaijai09
manner that how they are going to repair my phone or replace it. I have waited for more than 3 weeks from their kind response but no one called me from their side. Now the time arrived to call from my side so I started following up with them on e-mail and call as well. Thing is they have no details in the list and they are not aware of my phone repair issue even if the Mototola brand is very well known...
sudhir102
from Chittur, Kerala
Respected Sir, I Lost my phone MOTO G, 2nd Generation, During Travelling by BMTC Bus. Bommanahalli BusStop, While Getting Down From The Bus, Some One To Took Out The Mobile at Bommanahalli Bus stop, Bus no 600. IMEI: [protected] IMEI: [protected] MSN: R47AXUBPRH Model: AP3323AE7K8 please help me, I kinddly Request to you sir, search my phone and infrom me ...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — DEFAULT MOTO G 2nd GEN HANDSET (complaint)
Kraig
FLIPKART vs The COMMAN MAN <<<&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt; "Common Man is an as for flipkart" (PLEASE PEOPLE ALL AROUND THE GLOBE SPEND SOME QUALITY TIME WITH YOUR LOVED ONES BY GOING OUT SEE AND BUY THE PRODUCTS FROM A PROPER SOURCE THEN THESE ONLINE DEVILS. THE MOBILE WAS AN GIFT FOR A 12 YR OLD CHILD<<< SPOILT HIS BIRTHDAY BY DELIVERING A DEFAULT MOBILE <<<&gt;&gt;&gt; THANK YOU FLIPKART FOR DOING SOMETHING SO GREAT DAT ALSO TO A CHILD...
Verified
Verified Company
Online SBI
Online SBI — Deduction of Income tax in spite of already submitted 15-G/H form (complaint)
Arunkpandey
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Code 4352 City Centre Gwalior(M. P). I got maturity amount of TDR issued against this account on dt. 28. 07. 14 deducting income tax. It is to let you know that Form 15G/H has already been submitted for this year, I Contacted to Manager of this branch, but without any result. Kindly look in to matter and tell me how will I get refund of this amount, Regards Hariday narayan Pandey C/o Arun Pandey Doordarshan Colony Gandhi Road Gwalior...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Yellow tinted screen on my Motorola MOTO G. (complaint)
Pallav Mittal
I had bought a Moto G first gen phone in june of 2014. On comparing the screens of my phone with other Moto G's (same model), i found out that my device showed a yellow tinted screen on a white background. It's a significant defect when compared to other device, but hard to recognize. . Kindly respond to this suggesting possible solutions...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — 3 G Service (complaint)
mousumid
I have recharged a 3G plan of 650/- in Andhra Pradesh Circle [protected]. But I am not getting any 3G signal (H+) since the day I had recharged. I called your customer support 7 times. But they are not able to help. Kindly provide me with the 3G service ASAP orelse kindly refund my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Not yet received MOTO G 2nd Gen handset worth 11749 ordered on 17th Oct'14 (complaint)
Maria Krupa
17th Oct 2014 Moto G 2nd Gen worth 11749/- & tried calling customer care representatives. Such a worst experience & no one bothered to give genuine answers & updated wrong into on website saying that the consignee is not available & never ever going to buy anything in future & also logged a complaint against this...
R Sood
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
[protected] for two Packs of A&G Multi Casual Ankle Length Socks Women 5 Pair, but today when courier delivered the pack, I found only one Pack of A&G Multi Casual Ankle Length Socks Women 5 Pair delivered. It is simply a cheating. I tried to contact number of times on helpline no. [protected] but it says response is not received, so can't register complaint on phone...
Sanjay Gorasiya
I have purchased g. t. p. l internet Connection. It worked smoothly for only 1-2 month after that is started problem, since I purchased that I m facing continue many problems. I have many time complain/informed the g. t. p. l customer service center, and technical person who are responsible to resolving software redacted problems many times but they don't want to take action instead of providing the solution...