Search results: 25000 matching "bank"

Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Customer Care Service available
Axis Bank — Unwanted charges and repayment issues (complaint)
Mannvaani
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Jan 2, 2024
Jan 21, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2024
savings account with Axis Bank. I had an ongoing personal loan with Axis Bank. On the 5th of each month, ecs are debited from the Axis account using EMI. Then I also got a message from the bank that my EMI rebounded. And they charged me a check bouncing penalty at rs 400/-. When a bank representative was asked, they replied that the ECS mandate was put up for clearing early in the morning this time, so it was rejected as I didn't have enough at the time, and on the second clearing it was credited to my credit account...
Verified
Verified Company
IDFC Bank
IDFC Bank — IDFC Fastag - Weird Dispute process (complaint)
M_A_O
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 2, 2024
I regularly travel on Hyderabad ORR.
For some reason, I was charged way too high for 1 day travel on 22nd Dec.
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — AePS fraudulent withdrawal transaction from my SBI account (complaint)
AePS victim
Jan 2, 2024
Aug 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2024
enabling Aadhar based banking. But at the same time I request to look into lapses which give free hand to fraudsters. 1. Why banks allow CSP outlets operate even in areas where their branches are present? 2. Why cant AePS detect lifeless silicone rubber-made thumb biometrics used by fraudsters? (Pulsoximeters detect only alive thumb to check oxygen saturation levels) 3...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — Loan amount not getting deducted from account and fines are added to late payment. (complaint)
mehdi al amin
Jan 1, 2024
Jan 10, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2024

I am really frustrated with Kotak at this point as they are scamming customers now openly.

Verified
Verified Company
Yes Bank
Yes Bank — Crypto Currency Fraudulent Transaction (complaint)
Anil Jasti
Jan 1, 2024
details: Name of the Bank: Yes Bank Account holder Name: Viviksha Management Services India Llp Acc No: [protected] IFSC: YESB0000625 Total loss amount: 59900/- I request you please reverse my loss amount to my below account for the same. Canara Bank Name : Anil J Acc No :[protected] IFSC : CNRB0000480...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — ECSRTNCHG charges cut without any reason (complaint)
jagirs
Jan 1, 2024
Jan 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 1, 2024
ICICI Bank on 28. 12. 2023 and 01. 01. 2024 cut ECSRTNCHG charges of 221 Rs. and 14 Rs. Respectively without any reason despite that I allready make SIP to mutual fund on same day on which it was schedule. to deduct. Now ICICI Bank cutting charges from my account whenever I add balance to it. Pls let me know when will this stop...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — Unauthorized payment made and deducted from my bank acount (complaint)
pankaj2prithvi
from Gaya, Bihar
Jan 1, 2024
Jan 1, 2024
and deducted from my bank account (Rs-5324/-)...
Verified
Verified Company
Karnataka Bank
Karnataka Bank — Deducted from my account (complaint)
Abdul Azeez zuhri
Dec 31, 2023
I paid through the App on time. Technical error may cause delay in reaching you!
Please request again.

hitesh savaliya
from rajkot, Gujarat
Dec 31, 2023
fastage agent of indusind bank from baroda tollplaza ( vadodara gujarat) Rs. 1000/- ( agent say at a time agent say to me Rs. 200/- in your wallet Rs. 100/- charge other as security deposit at present kyc problem ( becase of wrong detail add by indusind agent) after that i will login in indusind fastage platform at a time security deposite Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Yes Bank
Yes Bank — NRE FD interest - bank reduces rate 3 months after booking! (complaint)
AmitJalan
Dec 31, 2023
booked 4 NRE-FD with Yes Bank (cust ID 2095621) during Sept/Oct 2023 for a tenure of 2-3 years @ 7. 75% interest arte. The FDs were booked online and there was no issue. On 30th Dec-2023, the bank sends an email that their system was not updated reflecting a downwards revised interest rate of 7...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Looting money using different names (complaint)
Achyuth Munna
Dec 30, 2023
I am J NIKHILESH account holder of hdfc bank with cst id :[protected] of branch in Eluru, Andhra Pradesh . Mobile Number:- [protected] Email:- [protected]@gmail. com My hdfc Bank looting customers money in different types of new ways i have upgraded my debit in hdfc app, while i am upgrading the card i called and talk to hdfc customer care associative he told to me that there is no joining and issuing fee for hdfc debit cards and also o checked i tha app also it shows that the issue fee is NONE, you can check in the attachment ...
Verified
Verified Company
Karnataka Bank
Karnataka Bank — Ach-RTN 590 (complaint)
Abdul Azeez zuhri
Dec 30, 2023
Hello sir i am
customer Sir, Ach-RTN 590 charge 4times has been deducted
from my account.
Sir I have f...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Overseas Bank
Indian Overseas Bank — Retiree portal- forgotten my pwd- OTP is not sent to my regd phone no (complaint)
Murugan Kandasamy,
Dec 29, 2023
I am your ex stall. Roll no 8656. I have forgotten my pwd. I could not enter into my portal to see the details. I have b...
suresh kumar vasala
Dec 29, 2023
I taken personal loan from axis bank, my automatic deduct date was 10th of every month. this month i charged 293. 99 for Si fail Chrg loan repayment but amount deducted in time only. no delay in the payment of November month, but they taken amount from my account...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Illegal basement (complaint)
GULSHANK1969
Dec 29, 2023
Aug 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2024
The Officer,
Ghaziabad Development Authority,
Ghaziabad (U.P)

Sub. : Information for illegal ...
Verified
Verified Company
IDBI Bank
IDBI Bank — Rs.590 has been debited continuously (complaint)
Fous_iya
from Manjeri, Kerala
Dec 29, 2023
I have been already submitted a complaint regarding this one day before, now Rs.590 has been debited 15 times amounts to...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Saving Bank Account (complaint)
namita.kapiswe
from Asansol, West Bengal
Dec 29, 2023
I have a saving bank account with HDFC bank. They have charged penalty for non maintenance of minimum balance and now my balance is showing negative. It was my salary account but I have left job in year 2010. Can they make balance in Negative as per RBI guidelines?...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank Bank Ltd
HDFC Bank Bank Ltd — Blocking of bank account and all transactions (complaint)
jagtar rana
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 28, 2023
undelivered and visit nearest bank branch to avoid blocking of your account so i did the same and i visited the Ramghat road branch, aligarh and firstly they did not understand my problem so they asked me to write a letter to brnach manager so i did and my first complaint 37966816 lodged but as on today 28...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Transaction charges misguided by ICICI BANK (complaint)
Karna5353
Dec 28, 2023
Jan 1, 2024
I use to think ICICI is the best bank of india in terms of service and customer satisfaction, but this incident changed my prospective entire. Imagine how many people would be going through this every month and no body would be raising their voice thinking Rs. 177 is such a small amount...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Redemption of ICICI ONLY VIMAL VATSALYA BONDS (complaint)
Pravinbo
Dec 28, 2023
Jan 1, 2024
Series No. : R/BPN/99/1
Issue Date :[protected]
Redemption Date :[protected]
Tenure : 18 years 6 month...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Cashtxnchgs- Amount debited for no reason (complaint)
ShikhaGautam9643
Dec 28, 2023
Jan 1, 2024

Account Number:[protected]
Transaction Date: 27 Dec '23
Transaction ID: S33729265
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — Credit card balance deduction (complaint)
Dec 28, 2023
Sbccredit card mumbai has been deducted 1214.16 RS has been deducted from my RBL credit card, so please refund my amount...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — ECS Charge not refund (complaint)
mrpandat
from Bargarh, Odisha
Dec 27, 2023
Jan 1, 2024
ICICI Bank mai mera account hai[protected] Jisme ECS ke name pe 12 se 13000 rupees kaat liye gaye hai or 2020 kai ECS Return name se 2023 mai bhi or rupees kaat rahe hai or pata nahi kitna katenge. mujhe na to refund de rahe hai or ultaa katta ja rahe hai, , ...
Verified
Verified Company
IDBI Bank
IDBI Bank — Kindly unlien my saving bank ammount please (name :Mohammad Jawwad Ac:[protected] (complaint)
Dec 27, 2023
I have a saving account in IDBI Bank chandni chowk Delhi . Yesterday i have a message from idbi bank at 26 dec 2023 8. 16 pm (Lien of Rs. 836 marked in your a/c XXXX8435 with the reason 'OTHERS'. Contact Branch for details. IDBI Bank). Then i go to the bank and ask about this bank exicutive tell me gujrat cyber cell lien in your ammount and they don't have any other information please kindly unlien my ammount...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — I'm complaining about multiple deductions in saving bank ac (complaint)
Aaron.7494
Dec 27, 2023
Jan 1, 2024
Hi Sir, I am a ICICI Bank customer. I got charged for unauthorized and Unnecessarily from 1 23/12/2023 to 27/12/2023 (ECSRTNCHG) without my knowledge and without any confirmation Email, SMS or any Phone call. The total amount charged INR. 1769. 98. The bank hit charges multiple times like (383...