Amazon India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 20211

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India reviews & complaints(20211)

Muhammad Touqeer
Nov 18, 2025

Amazon mall task work at Home,

My money was stuck in Amazon mall task work at Home, Part Time Job platform . Now they demanding 75000 commission to release 13056400 then I search about Amazon task mall then I saw so many comments that they are scams and last week a friend sister who was also victim got her money back with the help of vos9112pro with : t.me/vos9112pro on telegram . I reach out to them and I was lucky to get my money back my money and I am really thankful...
farah perzade
Nov 17, 2025

Fraud by E voucher by Amazon

I purchased 20 Amazon gift cards worth ₹10, 000 each for gifting purposes. Upon receiving the voucher details via email, I discovered that all vouchers had already been redeemed. This is a shocking breach of trust.

Your team has stated this is a cybercrime, yet I received these codes directly from Amazon. I demand a full investigation, refund, and accountability.

Find below the voucher codes,

Gift...
I participated in Amazon task mall and my money was stuck and they requested commission before they would release the capital amount that I intended to withdraw. The withdrawal has already been finished, but my account was not credited with it. I had read so many stories about Amazon Task mall commissions and Amazon Mechanical Turk fraud then I saw so many people review how they were able to recover their money with the help of vos9112pro.br...
Sayedhasan5
Nov 5, 2025

I ordered a utensil set from amazon..due to some reason i returned it but they changing refund date again and again and not initiating refund...plz help
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jagadish.atla
    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
    Nov 4, 2025

Urgent Complaint Regarding Non-Delivery of Orders

Dear Amazon India Customer Support,

I am writing to express my concern regarding repeated issues with the delivery of my recent orders. Despite placing valid orders and being available at the delivery address, the assigned delivery agent has consistently failed to deliver the packages and has instead returned them to the seller without any attempt to contact me or complete the delivery.

This has caused significant...
    Shahabuddin ghouri
    Nov 3, 2025

No Complete refund

I have order one plus tab 3 on 10 oct and supposed to be delivered on 16 oct it has to items including tab and pen in total 48000 something and in sale pen is showing to be free It has to be delivered into parts one pen and other tab I received pen but tab is not been delivered when I asked for refund it is said to to 48000 and after 7 days I got my refund details but they detected around 5000 from me for pen but it is shown to be of 48000...
    ManikChatterjee
    Oct 28, 2025

Amazon mall task work at Home, Part Time Job platform

I was stuck with 10055045INR in Amazon task mall platform. They are asked me for 280005INR commission. I was afraid I will lose that amount to Amazon task mall. so I refuse to pay and they freeze my account so I could not see single penny itself in my account . Not able to login so I had to contact Vos (recovery expert team) on telegram : @vos9112pro for help and they help me recover my money and stop me from getting scammed more . Do not...
    Saurabh Gavraskar
    Oct 26, 2025

Repeated Delivery Failure and Mental Harassment by Amazon Request for Compensation

Address: Rainbow garnishers pvt ltd plant 2, , u turn industrial estate Gat no 357 kharabwadi khed, CHAKAN, MAHARASHTRA, 410501, India

I am writing this complaint against Amazon India regarding the extremely unprofessional and careless behavior of their delivery and customer support teams, which has caused me significant inconvenience, frustration, and mental stress.

I ordered a OnePlus 13R smartphone from Amazon on 19th October 2025, with an expected delivery date of 22th October 2025. However, on the delivery date, the delivery status was incorrectly updated...
    Sayedhasan5
    Oct 22, 2025

Reject return request continuously

I order a utensil set (butterfly company) from amazon…i have some issue with the product..i found it costly and decided to return the product..from the last 3 days i am raising return request but no one come to pickup and they cancel the return request request again and again…plz resolve this issue...
    Khush05
    Oct 14, 2025

Cheating done

Order Number[protected]
    Order placed - 15 September 2025
    Delivered & return - 18 September 2025 (return created same day)
    Product amount -5, 995.00 rs

I have purchased a watch from Amazon and created return for same and no one came to collect my product and in tracking it was showing return is picked...on 24 September 2025. Since I am calling to requesting them to collect and give...
    diyi_poi
    Oct 13, 2025

Customer Baburao Vhankol is a cheater

Address: Pimple Gurav Pune

This person Baburao Vhankol is a cheater.
    He has many companies but he is a cheater.

He has duped many folks up till now.
    He wants everything free.
    He is running companies like logic pro software.
    He employees people and does not pay them salary and throws them out.
    He gets work done from others and does not pay lawful amount by arguing with them and giving shameful reasons.
    His bad...
    spdtechie
    Oct 10, 2025

Orders go undelivered inspite of repeated complaints no action taken

Address: Hyderabad

I am Srikanth.SP resident of Hyderabad, from past few weeks most of my orders i placed without delivering they are returned back to the seller inspite of repeated complaints to amazon customer service no proper action was taken by them.

Could you please help me resolve this issue by taking necessary action.

Below is the list of orders having not delivered or returned items with no action...
    Bloodmonkmma
    Oct 5, 2025

Delay in delivery and no action taken by the company

I ordered an iPhone 15 (Green, 128GB) from Amazon India on Oct 1, 2025. It was scheduled for delivery on Oct 2 (6–10 AM). Despite multiple reschedules and repeated calls to customer service, the order has not been delivered as of Oct 5, 2025.

Tracking ID:[protected] | Order ID:[protected] | Location: Kolkata, WB.

The delivery executive never contacted me, and Amazon keeps raising tickets without...
    rameshchitti001
    Sep 30, 2025

delivery and servicing

Address: Chittipothula Ramesh, Advocate, Huzurnagar Town and mandal, Suryapet District ,Telangana Mobile Num : 9948851452

I placed an order on 26/09/2025 for **EXVITO Portable Shoe Rack for Home Plastic Shelves Household - 4 Door DIY Multipurpose Shoe Rack Organizer, Shoe Storage-Shelf with Dustproof Door Entryway for Heels/Slippers/Boots - Grey**.

On 30/09/2025, the delivery person called me only twice, at 06:58 PM and 07:01 PM, from the number **[protected]**, and then cancelled my order at 07:07 PM. I was waiting for the order, but since I...
    The Consumer Forum,
    Hyderabad, Telangana

Respected Sir/Madam,

I wish to lodge a complaint against Amazon India for the irresponsible behavior of their delivery agent and customer support staff, as well as for the false assurances provided to me regarding my order.

Details of the incident:
    1. On 25th September, I placed an order on Amazon India with the Pay on Delivery...
    anuragpathak1984
    from Chandigarh, Punjab
    Sep 27, 2025

Ordered mobile phone two time which never delivered and rejected on its own

I Ordered Mobile phone Vivo V 60 two times from Amzon in Great Indian festivals and it got marked Rejected on its own by delivery team. No One contacted me for delivery. I guess they simply show these deals to bring traffic on their wesbsite and then do this drama of showing your product is Out for delivery.

Below is the order details for 25 Sep 25
    Order Number:[protected] Invoice Number : LDX1-100585
    Order...
    Mohan OTO
    Sep 25, 2025
    Nov 2, 2025
    This thread was updated on Nov 2, 2025

i got scammed r135, 000 in amazon mall part-time jobs and recovered it with vos

I GOT scammed R135, 000 IN Amazon Mall part-time jobs AND RECOVERED IT with vos

All task Mall PLATFORM ARE SCAMS kINDLY READ SO YOU DO NOT FALL VICTIM.

I saw post Amazon task mall online jobs and apply on FB and redirected to whatsapp. Isabella who recruit me and advice to register. After registration she teach how to do task. Recharge 14 and first for task .after two task again task came with difference 61 and...
    Chloe Neha
    Sep 24, 2025

task mall platform are scams

All task Mall PLATFORM ARE SCAMS kindly READ SO YOU DO NOT FALL VICTIM

I GOT scammed of R135, 000 by Amazon Mall part-time jobs AND RECOVERED IT with vos ( WhatsApp :+[protected]

I saw post Amazon task mall online jobs and apply on FB and redirected to WhatsApp. Isabella who recruit me and advice to register. After registration she teach how to do task. Recharge 14 and first for task .after two task again...
    friendsworld89
    Sep 19, 2025

Order informed returning and charged for two order

Address: sdcorporation, sarova studio, behind samta nagar post office, samta nagar, kandivali east, mumbai 400101.

i am very disappointed with service i am getting from
    amazon. i have ordered crucial 1 tb hdd and 8gb ram. order id[protected] but it was not delivered to me. i have received message it is rejected by you and returning to seller. i enquired with customer care . i was told by customer care person aniket that the package is found damaged hence it is returning to the seller. he also send mail to me. i have attached...
    Ajitkumar7249
    Sep 18, 2025

return / refund regarding order no - 402-7202324-2065932

TAKE ACTION
    (URGENT APPEAL )

CUSTOMER CARE MAI CALL KARNE MAI RETURN YA REFUND KARNE SE MANA KAR RHE HAI CUSTOMER SUPPORT WALE

campany khud product return nhi kar rhi hai ek baar delivery agent ne khud cancel krwata tha ki isko cancel Krna hoga otp dijiye new return banaye taki verification remove kaa jo ki banwaya senior se baat krke phir bhi issue resolve nhi hua haib aur galti customer ki bta rhe...