Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 4858

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 126

Narayan tandan
Apr 10, 2018

Address: 495001

Dear sir meraname nararyan prasad tandan pulsar 150 frame no. Md2a11cy4hwd26852//engine no. Dhy-whd-29696 hai. Maine bike liya uske dusre din hi dealar ko problem bta diya that. Lekin khandelwal automotive (P) ltd bilaspur cg ke problem. Ko siriusly nhi liya gya. Jisse problem aur badh gya hai. Mai mansik roup se paresan ho gya hu. Mai ab aur tension nhi jhel sakta. Meri jald door kare. Nhi to mujhe upbhokta foram me jana padega.
May 20, 2018
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 12, 2018
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
Hi Narayan,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

sarang dev
    from Punalur, Kerala
    Apr 10, 2018

Feeling disappointed on buying a rs 200. Its always having problems like over heating, battery drain etc.
    We have pushed this vehicle on marriage functions even in alone places at night this is an ultimate disgrace for us. We also feels shame on kannur kvr
    They says that we have to pay 15000 rs for only resetting the engine if any parts replaced exta money will be charged. I used to do all general services at time but i just dont know from where did these complaints and nasty sound in my engine come from i decided to move on buying vehicle any other company because even your your vehicles are indias largest selling i will say that it is not a good one when compared to other vehicle in market
    My friends with same vehicle also faces difficulties. When i made a survey i found that this vehicle is not stable with compared to other vehicles. I ask you "if you cant create a solution for this why are you selling this vehicle just withdraw this vehicle from market" i cant repair it anymore till now i had spend a lot of money on it now i am keeping this byke for show at home and really feels sad on keeping this 1, 70, 000 abs model without any use.
    May 18, 2018
    Apr 12, 2018
    Hi Sarang,

It really concerns us to know about your experience. We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
    Sir/Madam

With due respect, I have taken a Two Wheeler (Bajaj Discover 100M) Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, Loan Account No : L2WHGL03475006 in the name of PRABIR KUMAR DUTTA .
    So please provide loan NOC in my E- mail : [protected]@gmail.com
    From -
    Prabir Kumar Dutta
    (05.04.2018)
    Mene samsung phone purchase kiya he usika emi 2 march ka tha aabhi taki lag bank se didcut nahi huva he aapka phone bhi nahi lag raha he
    Bhahut hi gtiya compny hai bajaj meri 6din se showroom pr rahi hai abhi gadi ki problam solf nhi hui or 2000 amunt phle leti hai
    Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2018
    Hi Abhishek,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Pulsar

With due respect, I have teken Two Wheeler Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- L2WJAI03971625, in the Name of HITESH TIWARI, so pls provide loan NOC In my e-mail: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
    Sir, dealer 35 no. Form nahi de raha 3year ho gaya ha bike clear huva
    dealer :- dewra auto sales
    v/p asop, teh. :- bhopalgarh
    dist :- jodhpur, state :- rajasthan,
    pin code :- 342901
    bike no. :- rj21sk3508
    2013 model
    owner name : ramsroop s/o parkash g mundiyar
    Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018
    Hi Javid,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Pulsar

Swanup Padhi
      Apr 9, 2018

Address: 560080

I am happy with design, performance of your bike and i used to suggest your bikes for my friends as well. But i am very disappointed with your labor price that authorized service centers has been charging us.

Fitting charge is costing us more then the accessories price, when we ask for official labor price chart, they start arguing with us and don't provide the details.

Location of service center
      Kalyani bajaj showroom - mekhri circle
      Pl.inform me the status and to get NOC and collect Vehicle documents agaisnt my Bajaj Boxer A Vehicle No.KA02 EE 3576

shanky25
        Apr 9, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560096

My name is maruvada gouri shankar and i am resident of bangalore city. I am here by writing this email to escalate a compliant seeking positive resolution for the same.

Almost for about a year by now every time i take my bajaj two wheeler for servicing at bajaj service centre - anant bajaj located at no 27 and 28, kempe gowda layout, laggere ring road, service road, laggere, bangalore - 560058, phone number - [protected].

My compliant is with regards to the quality of service provided. Because in such a big showroom by bajaj i am surprised that if i opt to make payment by my debit or credit card then everytime am being demanded by billing counter executive to pay 2% extra on the over all bill amount. As mentioned above, i have been regularly visiting this said service centre and every time am just being informed that i need to pay only by cash and if i opt to pay by my debit or credit card then i have to make payment extra 2% on overall bill amount.

Is this fair on part of bajaj for charging extra for opting the payment mode as digital payment???

I would like to know the reason behind this because on the other hand from the government itself there are major campaigns being run to bring up digital payments where as being bajaj one of biggest automobile in the country why are customers being asked to pay extra 2% on the overall bill amount if opting to make digital payment?

This is becoming very uncomfortable experience at bajaj service centre as each time there is no point in negotiating the executive at billing counter and request to accept digital payment but there is no proper response and assistance.

In this compliant am hereby requesting bajaj to confirm me of the reason why digital payments are being charged 2% extra by you? And why only you are forcing customer to pay by cash only mode despite of various initiatives and campaigna being run by government to ensure digital payments are accepted widely.

For your reference am attaching my latest servicing bill copy dated march 24th 2018 for which i made payment by my card but was charged 2% extra and there is no mention of this extra 2% charge on this bill at all!!!

In order to sort this out with bajaj i have sent email to bajaj at (,,) and also i have sent multiple follow up emails. But i have not got even a single response by bajaj.

I need an explanation and proper resolution for this compliant and issue by bajaj on charges of 2% in case of customer opts to make digital payment.

Yogesh Parihar
          Apr 7, 2018

Recently I have bought three wheeler loader tempo from Bajaj dealer name Gupta wheels at shewri Mumbai.At the time of booking the tempo lots of assurances were given by the dealer like timely insurance, on time rto registration and all loans formalities required.
          But after facing lots of problems and a month passed the dealer was able to deliver us a tempo on 26/03/2018.As soon as we received a tempo the second day they called us and told that by mistake we have send a wrong tempo registered in the name of some other party so please return this one and we will send the other tempo, as if they are playing a child game.
          After this exchanging the tempo now the problem arises for registration at rto and now its today 07/04/2018 and the tempo is lying idle at my shop and I have still not received the registration no. Of my vehicle.
          So overall I want to justify is that, that how can such irresponsible dealers can be appointed by Bajaj auto whose business is on such a large scale and this kind of staff are the biggest hindrancesfor your business as they are giving false assurances and which is spoiling the name of Bajaj auto.
          Mr pankaj, manager at Gupta wheels at Malad west and his colleagues Mr ashish, Mr vikash and many others are all responsible and doesn't have level of knowledge that how to speak the customers and to convince them.
          So please take the required action possible or else these kind of dealers may put your business to hell.
          Pulsar 200 ns HORRIFIC problem.
          Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2018
          Hi Shubham,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Pulsar
          I got new bajaj platina within 1 month engine oil leakage.. not solving problem by service center...

sourabh7625
            from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
            Apr 6, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I am sourabh kumar.
            I own pulsar ns200 with
            Chassis no. Md2a36fyhcb47239
            Engine no. Jlychb45997

I booked 2017 pulsar ns200 on 5th july at vikrant bajaj (Mohkampur meerut) at that time they had stock and i request a test ride instead they promised me 5 day delivery and no test ride but due to shortage of stock they refused to deliver then after forcing them they arranged a bike from somewhere else and told me to take it home. Still they were not giving me test ride then i finalized the payment and took the delivery.

On the way home i got feel harsh engine and noise from engine and chu-chu sound from rear wheel, i returned to showroom from half way and told them anything i felt but they told me to wait some days for setting up the engine. I agreed.

One day in between of highway touring suddenly my rear brake got jammed and rear wheel became still, again i went to showroom where they fixed it after many effort. First time i noticed my bike leans towards left side.

First service done at 387km 22/8/2017.

Some days later it started showing up temp light on console just after starting the engine within 20 sec. I continued to ride then one week alter engine got more harsh and getting noise from engine. And vibration sound from head and console. Then i stopped riding for few days then one month later one day bike suddenly refused to start up i opened panel and inspect the area myself found some cutted wiring by mouse i joint them and bike started once again but sensor problem is still there.

I visited to showroom to get it fixed they opened fuel tank to remove head vibration issues but could not fixed then from console they told me to get it done at next service and about sensor they refused to get job done by saying that wires are damaged (Which i already joint because i know diy i am an engineer), but i know something is wrong with engine or cooling system because engine was not sucking coolant from radiator. Several time i headed to showroom but same result.
            Because this bike having some major problem i limited my riding only to necessary occasions.

Second service done at 1376km 13/2/2018 where they took three days to just wash a bike not service (Bcoz color of engine oil was same color and same amount before and after service which i top up one month ago myself and cracked my visor from one end i do not know how did they)

Now i limited my riding to very less because following problems still persist -
            1. Temperature sign on console.
            2. Engine not sucking coolant (Coolant is placed still in radiator).
            3. Engine feeling very harsh.
            4. Noise from engine.
            5. Bike lean towards left side (Especially when hands of handlebar).
            6. Steering is not aligned.
            7. Vibration sound from head and console.
            8. Hard rotation of rear wheel.

I want to get my bike repaired free of cost or get me a new bike replacement.

I am also planning to submit a letter to showroom head in written.
            May 21, 2018
            Apr 09, 2018
            Hi Sourabh,

It really concerns us to know about your experience. We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
            Apr 09, 2018
            Updated by sourabh7625
            I have done that and your complaint system force consumer to head back to showroom for fixing the problem.
            On the other hand showroom service is worst this time, they talk nice but do nothing.
            Starting problem . Bike Very poor condition
            sourabh7625's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 6, 2018
            Share more about you bike problems.

Praveen N1
              from Pandavapura, Karnataka
              Apr 6, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

They are fooling the customer. Not sure what they actually do in servicing but it looks good for just 1 or 2 days.. Last servicing i had issue with battery, but i dont see any action taken against our concern. They were saying battery is good and in working condition for almost a month convincing us from the last service, but after some 2-3 days when i went with same problem they say battery is dead and no longer in working condition. They battery has a warranty for 18months but they say 1 year battery warranty and people are very arrogant.
              Please take a serious action again these people who are damaging the image of the top auto company in india.

Sam Viswanath
                Apr 7, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

My bike crash guard near bolt pipe cap is missing... I ask to service centre but they don't have.
                they told me to they will already order the item but it is not available form bajaj
                now my bike running without cap it is very irritation for me..
                i want my bike always perfect
                I demand a cap order but response is not there

My number is +91 [protected]
                May 11, 2018
                Apr 09, 2018
                Hi Sam,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
                Also, you can mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Dominar

Aditya Sk
                  Apr 4, 2018

Address: 560085

I have bought a dominar 400 on 2nd april 2018 and i drove 5kms before it stalled due to an electronic problem. Then i pushed the vehicle to the nearest showroom. There was no on road assistance provided also. The vehicle was in the showroom for the next two days and the service staff told that repairs was done. Again the bike came to a complete halt again. I m fed up of the service provided by the popular bajaj bangalore and i want you to provide me a new replacement for the bike and i m very annoyed by the vehicle's quality. Please provide replacement as soon as possible or legal actions may be taken on your company
                  May 9, 2018
                  Apr 04, 2018
                  Hi Aditya,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
                  Also, you can mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Dominar

Lijin Antony
                    Apr 3, 2018

Address: 686541

I am lijin antony from kerala-kottayam, i have an pulsar 200 ns 2014 model (Kl 33-f-737) before 7 months i have an complaint on my bike which is my radiator fan is switching on after 5 kms and also coolant is leaking when bike is heated up. I need bike to travel long distances, with this complaint i cant go anywhere, due to this first i first went kottayam royal bajaj main showroom for chain and sprocket change and for this complaint, they said heating is normal, after 2 days of checking they said they cant identify complaint, they said clean engine, sometimes problem is that. At that time bike odo 20000 km only and i have trust issues for their feedback, and they filled with coolant and given to me. After 2 days complaint again started and i given to pampady - kottayam show room, each day they filled coolant and given to me with saying complaint is cleared i went several times there.. Also these thing are happening and after 2 months they said they need time to check bike, and it takes 10 days and they complaint on radiotor i must change, then ok changed for 4500+ rupees and after 3k km the same complaint again started, and i given for bike last 3 weeks now also they said they cant identify complaint and need to check on engine it takes more than 1 week... Right now i dont i have for last 3 weeks and i am the one who use bike for all the purpose and i am working i need bike for traveling, so today also i called pampady show room, they said engine checking not started.. What i want to do right now??? After engine checking sometimes they will say its 5000 ruppess.. And also i already spend 4700+ several times coolant filling and labour charges, travelling cost and 1 months of holding bike for this complaint only... I need my bike back urgent.. And i dont have lots of money to spend for this complaint only. I lost all the trust to the bajaj and bajaj service center... Please do needfull

By
                    Lijin antony
                    Murickananickal house
                    Kangazha p. O
                    Pathanadu
                    Kottayam
                    Kerala
                    May 6, 2018
                    Apr 04, 2018
                    Hi Lijin,

It concerns us to know about your experience.Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                    Si my avenger 220 cruise bike rear brake drum problem.rear brake not active properly drum problem i purchased[protected] plz do needfull help
                    Utter waste service in Akash bajaj Pondicherry... They are changed my parts and They are talking too much and they are not take responsibility for any parts... ### u Bajaj brand... Hereafter in my life surely I'm not going to buy this ### brand Bajaj... M going to file a complaint on consumer court... My vehicle number Py 05 v 5010
                    How can I get my two wheelar loan closure letter and form 35.
                    My bike registration no. MH 02 ED 4909
                    Owner name - Kishor Mohan Kshirsagar
                    Main prob is starting and running bike is stoped.after that it is start a long time or i am standing on road.today is hot day.this is forth time.iwent to service centrelast day.i use to choke it's over.Back indecator is crack.this ruber is expire they broked with in one week.

Shreyas R Bhat
                      from Ponnampet, Karnataka
                      Apr 3, 2018

Address: 560004

I've purchased pulsar 220 in end of september at popular bajaj showroom near jayanagar 3rd block
                      In 1st week of october wheel had little vobling, which i complained in showroom but no response was taken
                      I gave for 1st service near popular bajaj service near kr road
                      After 1st service battery was dead and was replaced.
                      Now in march, the new was battery was again dead and wheel was vobbling more. I went for the service station the service manager wasn't responsive for my problem. He told he'll call me within 4 days but i didn't received any call
                      Now in april i went to sales showroom, the service manager was on leave
                      And the service manager is such a irresponsible person doesn't care about customer problems. Now my problem is not solved.
                      May 5, 2018
                      Apr 04, 2018
                      Hi Shreyas,

Regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                      Bajaj Fins serv has deducted 117 rupees from my SBI account on 27/03/2018. Please refund the same.

Details below:
                      Date (Value Date) Narration Ref. No. Debit Credit
                      27-Mar[protected]Mar-2018) TO TRANSFER
                      P[protected]Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO 117.00

Naveen Shrivastava
                      Mobile number [+[protected]]

Sameerhengane
                        from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                        Apr 3, 2018

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Dear bajajauto
                        Sub: front disk break lever oil chamber problem.
                        Above mention subject I have purchased Bajaj pulsar 150 in 2011 and I face problem again and again for front disk break lever oil chamber that is oil leakage from chamber glass.
                        So please don't mount this glass otherwise find other solution for this.I can't pay 1000rupee again and again.

Please solve this issue otherwise I open this is in media or social sites.
                        See attached photo

Thanks&Regards
                        Hengane sameer
                        Automobile Engineer
                        May 5, 2018
                        Apr 04, 2018
                        Hi Samee,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

With due respect, I have teken Two Wheeler Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- L2WSAN04595523, in the Name of PRAKASH APPASO BHAGATE, so pls provide loan statemtent in my e-mail: [protected]@Yahoo.co.in or [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        with warm request to you i am costomer of your company. On[protected] i have made service of my bike at burari 872/2, main road sant nagar burari delhi pin code 110007. my bike not working properly after the service till date i request you to register my request againt this branch and please resolve my problem

vinodkumar_g120
                          Apr 2, 2018

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583201

Dear sir/ madam
                          Myself vinod kumar g, i bought bajaj platina 100cc with the financial help of your company... I finished that loan 3 year back... But still i didn't get noc form please send me a noc form as soon as possible.
                          And also i called costumer care so many times but they didnot
                          Response about noc form.
                          My proposal no. Is l2wbey02009433.
                          Mobile no: [protected] / [protected]
                          We require following spares for MODEL BAJAJWAVE
                          Rear wheeldrum n shaft, Both mirror complete assembly with yoke
                          Qty 1 No each

Kasim84
                            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                            Apr 2, 2018

Address: 623403

Dear sir/ madam. I purchase avenger 220 cruise. My loan number is l2wrmp04418614. Please kindly send the statement through my email id. I want to know about your emi card i need that. I want to apply your credit card. If i exchange my bike into new model how much paid. Please send through my mail id. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                            My Loan account no is[protected]
                            I want to pay my dues so plz send me Loan account statement to my gmail as [protected]@gmail.com

kishore kotari
                              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                              Apr 1, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Hello bajaj auto

I bought a pulsar 150 bs4 on 18th march 2018 the bike was nice and cool to ride, but later i found a issue in my bike which is stopping any time on the road while i was riding, i have faced this problem many times and got irritated. I went to dealer on 31st march 2018 they said it is air lock problem they made some work where problem is not solved but they changed the petrol tank with new one just for my satisfaction. I dont know when the problem will arouse again. Littrellay im walking with bike on roads when it is stopping suddenly in the busy traffic the bike is just 12 days old not even got serviced once. Can you bajaj guys take care of my problem please do the need. Im expecting the best solution from you guys possibly replacement
                              May 9, 2018
                              Apr 04, 2018
                              Hi Kishore,

Team Pulsar

Noo Body
                                from Jetpur, Gujarat
                                Mar 31, 2018

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383001

I have visited bajaj service station himmatnagar against 5h3 complaint which i have did.
                                The reference number was isr-317273.
                                They have worked on the bike and charged 190rs.
                                I have paid it and left.
                                The bike ran smooth only for 1 day.
                                But today i am facing same problem again.
                                It was the 5th time i have visited your service centre.
                                Please do something.
                                Otherwise i have to approach consumer court.
                                Please do something about this problem of suddenly stopping of engine.

Contact details of me:
                                Ketan pandya
                                Hi Ketan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted your complaint number and have shared the same with the relevant team. They shall look into this and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Bajaj V

naveen416837
                                  Mar 30, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

I gave my bike for service in erragadda service center hyderabad. My bike having some petrol leakage problem due to this i was asked to change the petrol tank and so many things are also changed in the same service. Not even 20 days happened for the service i still faced the problem tow times in a month, for which i missed office one day, a part from that i paid money to some near mechanics who fixed my problem temperorily and petrol too.
                                  Even i asked to change all the things which creates problem. Now how can i trust this # service, can we believ in bajaj service.

rezinold amanna
                                    Mar 30, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

Sir i rezinold j amanna have availed loan
                                    From bajaj finance for a bike and my loan agreement no is l2wvap04647633. Due to some financial problems in this month i was not able to pay the emi and i accept it is fault from my side and as fast as possible i will pay the emi along with panalties. But this very sad to inform that today on 30/3/18 i got a phone call for recovery of emi from your recovery agencies they said they are recovery agencies from surat and thier phone no is [protected]. The way they speak using bad words for emi recovery was very disappointing and in very bad manner. So please i request you sir this not the way for recovery of emi. Kindly take actions on it.
                                    Rezinold j amanna

shrini sagar
                                      Mar 29, 2018

Address: 581348

I'm observing an oil leakage in the Front shock absorber from the day 1 and it has been highlighted to the showroom also . But they were simply convincing me by telling, it will be fine after using sometime . Now it has been 2 week still the issue is not resolved and I have complained to the showroom same . Now instead of replacing the part they are telling they can only repair that part . This cannot be agreed at all . Am I bargained for the money ? why are bargaining like this ? . Or am i given a torn money to you guys ?. Or do you accept the torn money ? . Same way I need each and every parts should be fine in my bike . If not replace it, I don't want to see any patch work done on my new bike . Kindly resolve my issue and take the proper action on the showroom ASAP . Below details for reference .

Name of Customer : Maruti T Naik
                                      Date of Purchase : 14/03/2018
                                      Bike : Platina Black
                                      Motors Name and Address : N.H.66, Saraswathkeri Cross, Near
                                      Hospital, Manki -581348
                                      Motors Contact Number : [protected]/[protected]
                                      Mar 25, 2018
                                      Divyansh chaurasia's response
                                      SelF start prOblem

Apr 13, 2018
                                      Updated by shrini sagar

May I know the status of the complaint . Still I have not received any updates from the service center . Kindly resolve the issue ASAP . Also I want to speak with regional manager, kindly provide the contact details of same . Thanks .
                                      Parchased abovemotorcycleon 30.1.18fromlucknow pushpa baja hussaingunj Lucknow motorcycle had manufacturing defect since then service centre is not able to solve and my motorcycle is still there in nameof deepanjali chaurasia kindly take the matter seriously lhave safered alot it will compel me to go to consumer form

yogesh bansod
                                        from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                                        Mar 28, 2018

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

Myself mr. Yogesh bansod from amravati district (Maharashtra) tahsil warud, 444906
                                        I have purchased new bajaj pulser150 mh27 ce-6372 on october 2017 with loan o[censored]r bajaj finance company. And i am continuously maintaining my saving account for online deduction of loan dew of every month. On maintaining my account with loan amount in every month on dated 22 march 2018 amount 531 rs has been deducted by ur compny from my saving account without any delaying ur payment.
                                        So m requested to ur cmpany please refund my amount as early possible n please take care of such act in future.

This is for ur kind information and maintain ur cmpany repo on avoiding such mistake.
                                        Regard,
                                        Yogesh bansod
                                        [protected]/[protected]

Plz share u r mobile app, and send me statement off account to my mail id( [protected]@gmail.com)

Request you plz share me welcome letter .