Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 4858

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 125

gkadr78
Apr 20, 2018

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

I have given bike gj16ba 4845 for servicing on dated 19/01/2018. Kena bajaj (Service center) at ankleshwar. They have done service & replace parts where profit margin is high. But i have informed them to weld petrol tank there is slight leakage in petrol tank. Initially they refused to do that by saying you have to do it from outside. We cannot do it in our center. After my arguement they said ok we have to do it from outside. Now you see 3 months passed no delivery yet. This bike is for my site supervisor to whom i have to pay atleast rs.200/- on daily basis. This is huge loss to me.
Jun 3, 2018
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 20, 2018
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto

Ajmalaman
    from Kamakhyanagar, Odisha
    Apr 20, 2018

Address: Kasaragod, Kerala, 671123

I have brought an motorcycle called bajaj pulsar 200 ns and this bike has tvs eurogrip tyre which is cheaper, wobbling, bad grip and poor quality this tyre is named euroslip after 3 days my friend brought the same bike from the same dealer and for the same money he got tvs zapper which is worth more than mine and it's very good at performance than tvs eurogrip
    How can this could be happen i paid the money like everyone why i got this tyre while others getting mfr tyre please make any decisions about this there is a lot of people like me being fooled by baja auto everyone should get same product for the same money.

Dhavalhoney
      Apr 19, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I purchased new ct 100 on 18 apr 2018 from shivam bajaj, bardoli..
      The worst service they have provided.
      I m toataly unsatisfied.
      I have never seen the service like they done.
      And they made additional bill of rs 850 on insurance.. Actual price of policy is 1795.. They are not giving the proper resonese about rs 850.
      It is seems like a corruption..
      My policy number is og[protected]-00002458.
      Plz do something. And give us solution.

Nimesh dey
        from Basar, Arunachal Pradesh
        Apr 19, 2018

Address: North Tripura, Tripura, 799288

I bought pulser 220f on jan-18 from kumarghat that time few sound in bizer. When i done 1st servicing that time servicing staff told that nothing that sound. They don't know. So they are not fully trained. Bt why they are working that showroom. No respect from that showroom. So i done 2nd servicing at dharmanagar.
        In that service centre manager was so good unbelievable and that staff work soo good.
        May 26, 2018
        Apr 19, 2018
        Hi Nimesh,

We would like to hear from you. Please call our customer care number at[protected] or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also share your feedback at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

pushpendra madhorajpura
          Apr 19, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303006

My name is pushpendra swarnkar s/o shree prabhudayal swarnkar v/p-madhorajpura teh-phagi dist-jaipur raj 303006
          Mere april mah ki instellment 5 date ko due ho gai jo ki vikram singh name ka ladka aaya tha jo bahut jayda batamiji se pas aaya h or mere parents ke sath gali galoch bi kiya h
          Abs bajaj company tonk road jaipur
          Mo [protected]

Apr 19, 2018

Address: 474006

I purchased bajaj v12 from gupta bajaj gwalior. On 18 jan 2018. On 16 april it went for the service and mechanic told us that it's magnetic coil is not working properly and we have to replace it.
            But they told me that they don't have the magnetic coil and i have to wait for 15-20 days. Now u guide me what should i do with that bike because it's not in working condition. Chassis no md2a75byxhrj45404, mpo7nd1594. Now please this is my humble request to your company whether u replace my bike or make that part available within 48 hours. Because this my 4th bajaj bike and i am your regular customer. So please understand my situation. Please

K.RASMIRANJAN NAIK
              Apr 19, 2018

Address: 560037

I am done with 7000 km. Did the 3rd servicing for my dominar last week. Lot of sounds and vibrations coming out of it. Service centre guys are not able to fix it. Full of issues are there in the bike. No smoothness i found in the bike. Sounding too much while riding. Even i can hear the sound after wearing the helmet also. Not value for money i feel personally
              Jun 3, 2018
              Apr 19, 2018
              Hi Rasmiranjan,

We are concerned to note your feedback and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Dominar

VKRana89
                Apr 19, 2018

Address: 825318

I purchased avenger cruise 220 on 28th september 2017. The dealer was charging extra rs 7, 000 without giving any bill, but i didn't pay. I paid him all the amount mentioned in the bill.

Till now he hasn't registered my bike and didn't give me rc book, etc. He doesn't respond to my call properly.
                Please look into it and do the needful.

Dealer name: jawed
                Phone:[protected]

Yours,
                Vikash
                May 20, 2018
                Apr 19, 2018
                Hi Vikash,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Avenger United

మహేష్ విక్రమాదిత్య
                  Apr 18, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515671

I purchased a new pulsar 150 bike at dharmavaram in ananthapuramu district of andhra pradesh state on[protected]. On that day i found a problem with battery which was n't capable to that motor bike capacity and self starting and i adviced to the manager of that show room to replace my bike battery with a new one he suggest me to recharge the battery and that too with my own charges i accept and recharged the existing battery in near by shop it worked for a 45 days and the problem again occurred now i asked the manager to replace my bike battery with a new one and he again telling that to recharge the battery and to fit a front light controller to my bike to resist the problem of battery.

What the use of the showroom here when we are solving problems in our own way??? And he is behaviour is not good at the customers so i stopped to go to showroom about the problems of bike.

And finally i suggest that don't buy these pulsar bikes which are fitted with a low capacity batteries to it...
                  May 29, 2018
                  Apr 19, 2018

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clickinghttp://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

Shan Afzal
                    from Kalpi, Uttar Pradesh
                    Apr 17, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased my bike rs 200 in 4th november 2016 and my battery has a warraty of 18 months but compmny had rejected it
                    that reall disappoint me
                    bajaj has no good service centre
                    their service centre fools the customers
                    they talk rudely sometimes
                    baja reject my battery and said it not in warranty
                    bajaj rs 200 is good but service is worst
                    i want my last months of warranty

Apr 17, 2018

Address: 641006

My name : m. Karthi kumar
                      Bike number: tn 38cj 9984
                      Model : avenger 150 cc
                      Contact no [protected]
                      I bought my avenger bike on june 2017 in jai krishna, coimbatore. Still i am facing carburettor over flow problem. I went jai krishna service centre 4 times. They not solved. Due to this overflow milage i am getting 30km per litre. It makes really unsatisfied your product. I am really disappointed. Kindly solve the issue as soon as possible.
                      May 24, 2018
                      Apr 17, 2018
                      Hi Karthi,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United

Knarayan Jsr
                        from Chaibasa, Jharkhand
                        Apr 16, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831004

Mera bike vikrant v15 last month accident ho gaya. Maine apne insurance provider see bat kiya aur bike jamshedpur ke swastik auto agencies pvt ltd me lekar gaya lekin service center wale ne bike rakhne see mana kar duya. Aur bola parts available nahi hai aap pahle parts ka advance jama kara do. Maine 30 march 2018 ko advance jama kara diya. Lekin abhi tak parts nahi aaya hai.
                        Mujhe bina vehicle ke dikkat ho rahi hai. Service center me koi sahi reply nahi determine.
                        Vehicle benchne ke pahle bade bade dave karte hai aur servicing ke samay paresan karte hai. Main bahut paresan hoon.

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj V
                        Update the RC book

bajaj auto poor service - Comment #3070235 - Image #0

Anup L k
                          Apr 15, 2018

Address: 560003

I wanted to pay my emi for the month and a bajaj finance executive came to take 7000 rupees from me. He told me that he will send me a message of the receipt after half an hour as the server is down. Believing him i gave money as he had collected money for the previous emi. But he absconded he never picked my calls or responded to my messages.. I have attached his pic in the below attachment... He is a theif...
                          I have a bajal avenger cruise 220 ...fuel indicator is not working since I purchased and after 22 days of 1st service self start issue takes place...

johnebinazer
                            Apr 15, 2018

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563122

Wen i got my new pulsar150 bike, i saw some engine problem... I said this problem with sales manager they told they will solve in 1st free service, but they didn't solve, if i asked means they told they will solve in next service but still they didn't solve the problem, now i finished 3 free service also... I trust in your bajaj company to take action againts this complaint... Thank you

keshav hada
                              from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
                              Apr 15, 2018

On dated 13april 2018 my bike (Rj 14 jb 6353) service done by pl motors service centre 22 gadam jaipur rajasthan.
                              Only after 1 day my bike back tyre ring is not proper installed resulting wheels so hot. That's is current problem which today i facing.
                              Other side on service regarding i already told please new breakshoe installed but macanic didn't install, so he told that your service is ok please given payment our payment window, when i going payment window he told that you are not installed breakshoe. I shock. I all process other worker check he told why you play customer life. Other side all this service (Working) your service centre getting time (11 am to 4.15 pm). Lotus of time taken but service is not good.
                              Please solve my problem asap.
                              Keshav raj

Gaurav Lavit
                                Apr 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I have purcharsed bajaj v12 in the month of oct'17, from day its battery not working, same this i have reported to the bajaj service center at mahipal pur
                                Delhi) while servicing my bike in the month of mar'18, the engineer was told me that my v12 battery totally dead & its need to be replace. But now our manager is on leave so we unable to give you that on letter head, he was told me when our manager join we will call you & give the same, then you have to go to the amron company for changing the same.

My concern is that if i purchased the bike from bajaj showroom then why should i go to the another company within warranty period.

Kindly confirmed & arrange to change my bike battery on asap.

Gaurav
                                Apr 13, 2018
                                Updated by Gaurav Lavit
                                I have purcharsed Bajaj V12 in the month of Oct'17, from day its Battery not working, same this i have reported to the bajaj service center at Mahipal pur
                                Delhi) while servicing my bike in the month of Mar'18, the engineer was told me that my V12 battery totally dead & its need to be replace. but now our manager is on leave so we unable to give you that on letter head, he was told me when our manager join we will call you & give the same, then you have to go to the Amron company for changing the same.

My concern is that if I purchased the bike from Bajaj showroom then why should i go to the another company within warranty period.

Kindly confirmed & arrange to change my bike battery on ASAP.

Gaurav

Avinashj317
                                  from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Apr 12, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700115

I bought pulsar 180 on 25th september 2017 from kolkata osl bajaj showroom. After 2 months of purchasing bike it started giving some problems with battery, the bike could not start with self start every morning. I went to nearby bajaj service center (Sodepur, kolkata) and reported this issue, they checked my bike and they said my battery is ok and every thing looks fine to them.
                                  I came back with the hope they gave that all is well with my bike. But, very next day the problem occurred again. Then i went to excide battery service center (Entally, kolkata) they checked my bike and took the battery out to test the battery and kept the battery for almost a week, after checking the battery they suggested that my battery is in ok condition the only problem is it is charging slowly and they said me replace the charger from bajaj service center. I went to bajaj service center again and reported this issue and told them what excide employees has suggested. But they denied to replace the charger and said that there is some issues with rpm and they fixed that rpm issue and it worked fine for 1 month, and this problem ocurred again. I used to stuck in between of roads and unable to start the bike. I went again to service center and told them to check they kept my bike and charged the battery and returned it after charging by saying that it is ok now. But just after 2 days of charging i faced the problem again. I was stuck in between the roads and having no options left i had to go to local mechanic. They checked my bike and said the charger needs to be replaced.
                                  Now, i want a permanent solution of this issue and i am not going to service center because i know they will again keep my bike and after charging the battery they will say the bike is ok you may go. For months they have misguided me now i want serious action to be taken on this issue. Seems like fallen in a loop and no one is giving me permanent solution.
                                  Now you tell me where should i go and report this issue and how this issue will be handled i need a permanent solution now, else i have to lodge a case in consumer's forum.
                                  Requesting you to please look into this matter asap, it just 6 month of buying this bike and since then it is having problems.

My bike's registration number is below.
                                  Wb24an1528

Feel free to call me if you need to discuss this issue or need any further information.
                                  I have already mailed this in respective mail id
                                  Avinash jha
                                  Apr 14, 2018
                                  The service center staffs has changed my battery charger, but the issue still persists and need to check with exicde service center. Seems like problem is in battery.
                                  Apr 17, 2018
                                  Hi Avinash,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                                  RESPECTED SIR, I HAVING THE BIKE LOAN NO:[protected], in the name of abilash n nair, i need a loan statement of the financial year[protected]. so pls send me the mail asap.

Zoib Hussain
                                    from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Apr 12, 2018

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504001

I had given my bajaj pulsar 150 bike for servicing and told the issue of some noise in silencer and they said they will do it and when i received the bike the problem was not solved. When i asked the mechanic he said this problem will be solved outside not in the service centre and the bill includes all the amount of issues as solved. The worst thing is there is no pos and they won't accept card only cash and gst as per there wish...
                                    May 20, 2018
                                    Apr 18, 2018
                                    Hi Zoib,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

Vikas Kaushal Vicky
                                      Apr 12, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Dear,
                                      Bajaj Auto finance Lucknow
                                      My name- Vikash kaushal
                                      My loan no-L2ALUC05083115
                                      Actually before few day am close
                                      My loan so I need my statement.
                                      Please share my loan statement
                                      Urgent basis
                                      Name- vikash kaushal
                                      Loan no-L2ALUC05083115
                                      Mobile no-[protected]
                                      Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                      I need statement urgent basis
                                      I need statement actually some

Vichu Ganesh
                                        from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                                        Apr 11, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600075

I did my general service 2months ago at bajaj service centre located at santorium, chennai. The bill was hefty and they informed me that the gearshaft was changed which they refused at first.. After many issues with the service centre, i had to give my bike 3 times again and again and got my bike after hefty amount nd huge dissatisfaction.. After two weeks of service, the console started reseting everytime i switch on my bike.. Then suddenly for the past one week, the bike doesn't crank and the battery just sucks. I removed the battery to charge when i noticed that it was replaced in the service centre.. Stock battey replaced by a local one. I have all the services done at correct intervals and i have all the proof for it.. I need immediate replacement or rectification of the issues with my bike.
                                        May 13, 2018
                                        Apr 08, 2018
                                        akash james's response
                                        Sarvice is bed
                                        Apr 12, 2018
                                        Hi Vichu,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                                        My bike is only self problem technician ask on the way problem starter and ok your bike I give 850 . carburettor problem 250 now technician ask me yes sir its last problem but now is again not start my my bike sir is Karbonn problem and ur change the starter on the way get proper kit prices 950 + 300 technician fees_Dewan bajaj neb Sarai New Delhi
                                        Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2018
                                        Hi Akash,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Pulsar