Bewakoof Brands Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 14, 2025
Complaints 282

File a complaint to Bewakoof Brands

Having problems with Bewakoof Brands?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bewakoof Brands customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bewakoof Brands reviews & complaints page 12

officialadarsh_
Aug 31, 2018

t-shirts order cancellation

Dear Bewakoof,
I want to cancel my orders#15479559 of two t-shirts placed today on 31/08/2018.because i have placed same orders of two shirts mistakely.Now I want to rectify it by cancelling one order on @bewakoof.comThere are two printed t-shirts of white and blue colours.May you please cancel my order#15479559 soon.I have already placed same order and payment has been done by Bhim UPI.So, there is no need for any second order....
Sanghavi Badavate
Aug 20, 2018

refund request

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

I was one of the happy customer of bewakoof site. I never faced the problem of refund like this. I applied for a refund after automatically cancelled of my 2 delivery items. Please do necessary actions for my refund. 250 each of 2 items, total refund amount is Rs. 500.

please do refund as early as possible.

bewakoof.com should create their own customer care number to resolve this type of queries....
Devyani Pugla
Jul 21, 2018

refund not processed for the past 3 months now.

I ordered 7 t shirts and had to return all of them because of the ill-fit.

I have been following up for the past 3 months now to get my refund but I am unable to get one.

I have tried to reach out to them in every possible portal but they just don't take the pain to refund my balance.

They don't have a customer care number either. Also, what I see is that this is their trend and a part of their...
Mihir Sawant
Jul 5, 2018

product not delivered from last 10 days

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421302

I placed an order for a t shirt order id[protected]Payment made online) on 28th june and the shipment is still not delivered your courier partner ecom courier has done a pathetic job for the delivery they are not even receiving my calls their field executive also disconnects the call after receiving once and does not receive my further calls.
From last 4 days i m getting a message of shipment out for delivery but at the end of the...
Renuca Vijay
from Basi, Rajasthan
Jun 30, 2018

i want to return my t shirt why my complaint is not gone to the delivery boy

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Immediately i want my packet return to the boy. Please give my complain to the delivery boy so that i can give my tshirt. Please do fast as possible. I have mailed several times no one has raised any action
To the boy. I want in today date the boy will take that packet from me. I waiting from last 5-6days. Please do it fast. I m irritated. I want to know when it will come to me and take tshirt.
Minimal panda tshirt. Want to...
Mahitha kolupoti
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 12, 2018

didn't get my money

Address: 533003

Order:[protected] i’ve ordered 2 pairs of pyjamas (Pants) i have received them together and had to return them due to bad fitting. Bewakoof.com collected the both pants together on 27 may and i got refund for one pant (In my bank account) a day later and i’ve been waiting for the other refund but i didn’t get it yet. Can you please check it and help me get my refund...
Ayush Tomar
Feb 18, 2018

wrong product received

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have received wrong product, well this happened to me 3rd time so i am fed up with this e-commerce website, so for refund purposes i login into my account but in the order list i was not able to see that order.

So i markup the email to them (Because they don't have toll free number) at [protected]@bewakoof.com and they have reverted back my email, everytime i send them an email they revert me with mine email.

Then,...
Vanshika Dewangan
Feb 12, 2018

non delivery of product from bewakoof.com

Address: 603202

My order from bewakoof awb no.[protected] came on 9 feb. However i wasn't able to receive it so it remained undelivered. However no second attempt was made to deliver it to me. I don't know where my order is. Plus the size is not available on the site now for my tshirt so i need that particular shipment only. Kindly take action as soon as possible.
Bewakoof.com says it's still out for delivery however i can't track it. It's a very...
sumer1995
Nov 18, 2017

payment has been done but still not found product... no email reply no phone receive...

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

Sir i bought a product from bewkoof brands .its estimate delivery is 16 nov.but still i did not find it while payment has been done, , , , neither email reply nor call receive...last 10 days they dont communicate with me ...and not properly talk with me so ...please is ghatiya se mai kabhi product nhi purchase krunga and ho ske to mujhe isse paise dilwa do......

I order a captain america mid sleeved t-shirt with size m. But it ended up being too fit to the skin. So i asked for replacement with larger size (L) but they declined my request.. Please help.. Else this product will be useless for me.. The product is 500 rs.. Money doesn't come easy.. At least take this from me nd put the money in my bewakoof wallet.
I'll buy something for that money from your website
Please send the same...
nitesh tekriwal
Jul 27, 2017

non delivery

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

My order no. Is #6642341 is not delivered. It was supposed to be delivered on 18 july 2017. Despite of repeated complaints to the bewakoof customer support as well as courier service no actions were taken by them. They lied to me everytime i complaint claiming that it will be delivered the very next day which also resulted in quite a lot of wastage of my time on expect the delivery due to it being a cash on delivery item....
Seema Balvinder Singh
Jul 6, 2017

Shirts

I ordered 2 shirts and 1 jeans from bevkoof.com...
both the shirts are short in size for me... that' the XXXL size that i ordered... now I returend both the shirts and my money is in my bevkoof app's volet ... i wanna my money in my bank account... can you help me for this. i dont want to shop any more... please solve my problem .. as quick as you possible...
Da Nm
Feb 4, 2017

Account is debited two times

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

This site is not responding to customers my order no. ORDER ID: 5543297 this is the id of my order can you help me out please i want my money back and cancelled this order..

when i had done my online transaction my account is debited two time site of bewakoof.com debited my account two times and there is no. calling customwr care no. or no replies of mail...
Ayush Vora
Jan 10, 2017

Not unsubscribing from promo SMSs

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

I have informed Bewakoof more than 4-5 times that I wanna be unsubscribed from promotional SMSes completely. This is going on since at least 7-8 months now. I'm still getting their promotional SMSs AND mails (even though I remember unsubscribing from them). Their customer support always told me they'll unsubscribe my number and email id but none of the two are stopping. I agree they don't send promotional SMSes or mails very frequently but...
saahiliyer
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Nov 12, 2016

Phone cover poor quality

Address: 400610

I had ordered a phone cover for Moto G4 + 2 weeks ago, probably on 26th October. The day the cover arrived, there were scratches on it already, visibly poor quality. When we tried to put the cover on phone, which was done very carefully, the phone cover snapped and there's a big crack at the slightest pressure. I wrote a complaint on the same day, but got no reply yet. I request a refund with the additional amount of COD. My order number...
Nandita Deshpande
from Yaval, Maharashtra
Sep 6, 2016

About delay in delivery

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I am complaining cz my order has not been delivered yet, order no 4612091, w which is placed on 26/2016, its been more dan 10 days now... Yet i haven't reacived it. I have already paid for dat. N the worst part is these guys are even not taking follow up for there customers, if already know it has been delayed, no customer care no provided, the one which is there on google is nt working....
sunnyvk
Aug 31, 2016

Worst service

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I actually ordered three products from this [censored] app and paid in advance, and even after a week it isn't confirmed and when i click on track order button it loads forever. And today i received a mail from these idiots saying that i cancelled the product which was shipped by another worst service named blue dart!! For my surprise i didn't even got a call from the courier boy, how the can i cancel my product. I have been waiting for that...
Address: 411051

Order id :- 4397883, 4397881, 4397877

No status on my above mentioned order yet in-spite of sending 2 emails
This is pathetic service, i had already made the payment of 1599 rs.
Could you please investigate and confirm this for me
No toll free number available on website on an app to contact them.

This is not acceptable as compared to other shopping portal this is worst...
Harman Preet Sandhu
Jul 2, 2016

Product not dispatched

Address: 133004

Mera order no h 4313873 ye ab tak dispatch ni huya h. Kya baat h...
Manisha2010
May 31, 2016

No one came to pick up the order I wanted to return

Address: 560045

I contacted them through this email: [protected]@bewakoof.com
and told them thrice that no one came to pick up the order, everytime I get an email back telling someone will follow up but no one followed up.
If I contact the 3rd party who is supposed to pick up the order, they ask for the reverse id, which is not provided to me by this site.

Worst Experience Ever....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR