Complaints 517

File a complaint to BloomsVilla

Having problems with BloomsVilla?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BloomsVilla customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BloomsVilla reviews & complaints page 11

nitikacp
Jan 29, 2023

Order not fulfilled / no refund

Paid money to order a cake to be delivered on 28th jan. They did not deliver the order, , no way to contact the customer care, no refund, bunch of fraudulent people managing the company....
Vidhyashankarr
Jan 27, 2023

Flower Delivery

Address: Wilson Garden, Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

Oder No : BV23129820

This delivery is supposed to happen by 12 noon. It has not happened till now (more than 1 hour). Chat service is poor. No answers. Phone calls not answered, ever on hold. Made a mistake selecting from this company....
sassymommie
Jan 23, 2023

Order not delivered not refunding my money

Website: www.bloomsvilla.com/collections/gifts?utm_source=SEM&utm_medium=CPC&utm_campaign=BV&gclid=Cj0KCQiA_bieBhDSARIsADU4zLe3sui9b670Mo7ZkQ_bB4_MOUv0QKilwqT6jCriIj8gNZ97vsLqMEsaAsElEALw_wcB

Order id -BV23128176
cake and flower order placed on 18 jan but the confirmation i got was for 19 jan so i asked to put it on hold and meanwhile tried connecting to customer care to request for sam eday delivery as i already paid rs. 1698. no one picked the call.
next day i get a mail that since they did not had lilies they are processing the order with roses. after that i get a call saying the same but i ask them to cancel...
Srajansoni
Jan 23, 2023

Order not delivered on the same day

Hello, I have paid to bloomsvilla for an order on 21st jan 2023 and it is yet to delivered. I have not received any call yet and not any tracking number and it's customer care number is also not helpful. I have mailed them for cancelation but it is also not working.
I am requesting you to file complaint against blossomvilla so I can get my refund.
Thank you...
rohit-machine
Jan 23, 2023

Product not yet delivered even after multiple complaints

I placed a personalized order on 4th Jan and was notified that the expected time of delivery by courier is 10-12 days.
Even after multiple complaints being raised by me to Bloomsvilla team at [protected]@bloomsvilla.com and [protected]@bloomsvilla.com, I get responded back everytime with an automated message that the product will be delivered by courier in 10-12 days and that I will receive a tracking link from courier. I have not even received...
Ordered flowers on 21st January to be delivered on 22nd January.
The flowers are not delivered and the calls are not being answered....
ssg92
Jan 19, 2023

Complaint on order BV22126949

I am yet to get my order delivered. I placed a same day delivery order on January 12th 2023. Fully paid. But yet to receive any updates on the order. Tried reaching their customer care number multiple times. No response at all. Tried raising complaint on their portal. No proper response. Only automated email response. Kindly deliver the order at the earliest or refund the money. Its urgent. Very poor experience with Bloomsvilla overall. Kindly...
Varsha Sukumaran
Jan 16, 2023

Product not receive to the concerned party

Address: new delhi

My order never received the person I sent to and they never really properly communicated this with me.
On top of that when i asked for a refund, they refuse to give full amount and are taking 50% of the payment paid.

This was an order for my father's birthday....
Divya Pathak
Jan 4, 2023

I have not received my order/ refund

I had placed the order on 31 night and I wanted that order at midnight.
After my payment process, I was waiting for my order then I contacted to customer care but After a long time the customer care said that the order cannot be delivered now.
Then I mentioned to customer care on chat and by mail that if you can't deliver ok then cancel the order.
But again next day I got a call from courier boy for cake delivery at 12.50...
shumayla siddiqui
Dec 31, 2022

Order has been placed but no update on delivery

Order number BV22124436. I have ordered a flower bouquet for midnight delivery. But now I'm helpless as there is no support or number available to track the same. On live support no one is answering my chat and numbers are all either wrong or closed.

I want my money back and want to urge the authority to take an action on this website.

Here I am attaching the screenshot of mail which I have received....
pranavilalitha
Dec 26, 2022

Order not delivered but showing as it is delivered

Address: visakhapatnam

I have ordered a customized mug hoping that it would be delivered on the same day. I have ordered it on[protected] and the status of the order was not at all changed .Now on[protected] it is showing that the order is delivered, i am very much displeased of the blooms villa's service .I have raised complaint in the mail of bloomsvilla but nothing happened .I would hope that it will respond for this .Very much disappointed with the customer...
SindhuPradeep
Dec 22, 2022

Online cheating

I ordered a teddy bear soft toy from Bloomsvilla online gift site for my daughter's birthday. They displayed a good one and delivered a cheap low quality teddy bear.
I asked for a return n refund but they denied
They are cheating customers....
Sharon Saini
Dec 15, 2022

Refund for my order

I ordered flowers (lilies) on 29th November and opted for midnight delivery I even paid extra for the delivery i.e. Rs250
They didn't deliver it that day
They haven't delivered it till today
Please stop doing such frauds.
I've been constantly writing mails and there's no positive response
PLEASE REFUND INR 1499
Attaching a screenshot in which it is clearly mentioned that it will be delivered by...
Ramsiva1982
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2022

Scam

Dears,

Order No. BV22119860

Order Date - 10th Dec 2022

Agreed Delivery Date - 13th Dec 2022 (Morning 10 to 11am) Paid Extra for specific time delivery.

Status - Not Delivered.

Response - Very Very Poor

Telephone Response - 0% Response ([protected])

COMPLANT Registered to Bangaluru Crime Branch. Hope action will be taken and block this...
Ramsiva1982
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2022

Online Fraud or Scam

My Order Number - BV22119860

After receiving the money, they are not responding even. Called many times ([protected]) and no single response. The Function is over still not delivered the Ordered Cake & Flower. It's a pure online scam or Fraudulent.

Peoples don't believe.

Reported to Bangaluru Police / Crime Branch related this and submitted all documents.

Thanks....
adityasaraogi83
Dec 13, 2022

BV22119582 - Order not Sent!!!

Address: Motera, Ahmedabad, GJ, 380005 Willson Garden, Bengaluru, KA, 560030

Sender Name : Aditya Saraogi
Sender Phone : [protected]
Sender Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Receiver Name : Jyothi Iyer
Receiver Phone : [protected]
Receiver Address : rainbow vista rockgarden phase 2 kukatpally, 1908 Block F, Hyderabad, 500018

Delivery Type : Standard Free Delivery- 9 AM to 8 PM
Estimate Delivery Date/Time : 09-Dec-2022 - 3 PM to 6 PM

Your...
amit upadhya
Dec 13, 2022

Bloomsvilla online store fraudsters

One of the worst online store big time fraudsters. I had placed a order for lilies
on 9th Dec which never got delivered. I have sent many mail tried to call but never responded..
You place your order but you will not receive.nor you can cancel not you get your refund. Worst people working there customer care service never respond & once they pick up the call but all of sudden disconnect after the complaint... never ever trust...
Ramsiva1982
Dec 12, 2022

Delivery Time

Hai,
I ordered Cake & Flowers; nobody has called me for confirmation so far. I need to make sure the delivery to be on time (13th Dec 2022, Morning 10AM) as mentioned while ordering. Fixed time payment also initiated along with the order.

ORDER NO. BV 22119860

Atleast someone responds and value the customer.

Ram...
Ronak Thaker
Dec 7, 2022

Product delivery delayed by a day

Address: Motera, Ahmedabad, GJ, 380005

I have already submitted n number of complaints to customer care of Bloomsvilla. I was asking refund for not delivering gift not only on time but also not on the same day.

Order No. : : BV22118490.
Client Name:: Ronak Thaker
Order Date:: 4th Dec'22
Order To be delivered on date and Time(Preferred Time):: 12 to 3PM, 6th Dec'22
Order Delivered :: 7th December (Which was rejected by my wife as anniversary...
Please beware!!! This is a bogus site. I ordered flowers for my uncle's funeral on 5th Dec 2022. These guys are so callous, they don't even spare the dead.
They charged extra for a morning delivery. But the item has not even reached. The status on the tracking changes from Out of Delivery and now to On Hold - Recipient not accepted order - which is ridiculous since the family is at home and no flowers have been delivered.
I've...