Complaints 10488

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 155

anisha gottimukkala
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

i did not receive my order yet was sent a message that the item was delivered.

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530043

I had to receive a shipment from the british council and i received a message on 31st of august saying the order was delivered. However, i did not receive the order. I hope this issue will be looked into and resolved as soon as possible as the shipment is really important to me.
Tracking the order it says it has been to delivered to some person called anishsh at muvvalavanipalem. I live at visalakshinagar. It was delivered to a wrong...
Er Theaugusts S

wrong tracking status

Address:Golf Course Road, 122009

My awb no is [protected], but as i see in status"delivery attempted-premises closed" yet no one call me or msg me also the address in this awb no is a compony address and this is open in 24×7 so why you have attach this status in tracking status. This is a very wrong method to deal with you. I am very disappointed with your behaviour also your customer care service is very poor. I will never recommended blue dart for courier service....
Abdullahsid

shipment redirected on same awb

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

Courier company using cheap tricks to create more profits based on false tricks/loop holes of the contract with shippers.

Coming to my particular complaint
Citi bank dispatched credit card and i received a call from executive at 4pm for collection and i informed him that my shift will start at 5:45pm and i will be there till 5pm and when i reached the office at 5pm i started calling on the number from which i received...
Leela Sureshtripathi
from Radaur, Haryana

landmark

Address:media department, Akal Academy Baru Sahib, Alwar, Rajasthan, 173101

I have ordered on amazon and they are delivering the product through blue dart. But now due to landmark updation your local representitve is not delivering. Hence i request you to update landmark. The details are given below.
Waybill no : [protected] reference no : dgjfxwlmn
Pickup date 25 august 2019
From ludhiana
To solan
Status delay caused beyond control

# please update...
Karnal King

wrong information provided by your delivery chart

Address:Hno 328/5 Saini colony model town Karnal, Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I track status of my product but last day mentioned in the status chart wrong address I was tolerate but today I check the status mention in the chart person are not available on address I am not go any where today I am available all the time. Your service is very poor but your company person balem on the customers. That good for your services I try to go for legal action on your company....
Omkesh Kd
from Nagar Karnul, Telangana

document

Delivery boy has't deliver my parcel at my door step "and I did't get any call on my phone number ..But in status it showing consignee's address unlocatable landmark needed "I request you to please respond on it "as quickly as possible because urgently I need my documents...
Dhaval Tailor

courier not deliver yet

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I m dhaval tailor and my tracking no - is -[protected] and ref. No-[protected]. My courier delivery date show in track detail on 23rd aug but still this not deliver yet it's take too much time and your customer service adviser often told me lie that come tomorrow evening, today, today afternoon we delivered it i think this very iresponsibility of blue dert service team.. So, plz deliver today otherwise we take another step ahead......
Akbar Hasan Sheikh

icici cheque book and debit card

Address:Ali Hasan, Mohallah-Arzan,Near Malhani Padav., Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222001

I am Akbar Hasan, This complaint regarding my shipment which has not yet delivered (Ref. number [protected]).
last one week I was continues tracking and send e-mail to [protected]@bluedart.com, but I am receiving same reply....
Jenisha Dutta

package undelivered deliberately

Address:9 Doctors Lane Beside Beauty Care Parlour, Sunity Road By Lanezepe, Cooch Behar, West Bengal, 736101

Your order from nykaa with blue dart awb# [protected] is undelivered due to address related issues.

The delivery executive was clearly notified and explained about the address. But he failed to deliver on the set date and also the rescheduled dates. While other shipments from the same online store were delivered with ease by other executives. The executive had assured that he has properly understood the address but failed...
Bhavkirat

returning of watch

Address:Uttam nagar east A block 134, 110095

I had ordered a watch from a website and bluedart delivered it the watch was completely different from the original one and was completely fake. I need an immediate refund and return this product

Order no:1908
Tracking/reference number:[protected]
Tag heure watch
Again i'm mentioning that i need an immediate refund for this issue as it's completely intolerable
The amount was of rs1250
So...
Umesh singh kushwaha
from Daman, Daman and Diu

wrong update delivery status

Address:Tokarkhana silvassa, 396230

I Umesh Singh kushwaha from silvassa complaint Regarding Bluedart service very poor
- I have many item or bank document by Bluedart but never delivery on time after reach silvassa hub and every time MENTION on status -Consignee not available each and every time w/O any call while I am avilable on my address and mobile.
Many time pickup on Office or after call and update by customer care 2-3 Times.
Ref...
auni27

haven't received courier yet

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My courier was supposed to be delivered by 23rd august but it still hasn't been delivered yet. It was out for delivery on two days 23rd august and 26th august but i didn't receive any call from the delivery agent. At the end of both days the status is being shown as "need department name/extension number". The customer care number provided on the site is also not working and there's no way to contact the delivery agent too....
Surajhm Sr

item not delivered for more than 4 days even after arriving

Address:Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

Your order from British Council with Blue Dart Awb# [protected] is undelivered for more than 4 days even after arriving at the location. Customer service is worst they always tell it will be delivered tomorrow everytime you call them they will give new reasons for not delivering the product.
I needs this product very urgently....
dipakgohel
from Beypore, Kerala

wrong/product/delivered

Address:Dolat press street no 4 bh shishu mandir school, Junagadh, Gujarat, 362265

My name is dipak gohel, i ordered the samsung wireless bluthooth from online by your couriour no [protected]. As same the right time i said for check my product but your employee said he has no time for check the product and status mention as delivered. With the mention no.

As same when i go for blue dark office in veraval 362265 bus stand branch he said he does not send the couriour which i opened but it's wrong delivered...
Nitsuu

very worst delivery service

Blue dart delivery service is so worst.I ordered something on 23rd august.today was the delivery date.my waybill number is [protected].i saw the status as out for delivery.but the delivery person didn't called me and now the status is "Consignee's address is incomplete" though i have given all the information about my address.i called customer care service.but they told me that there is no order in this waybill number.my order is prepaid.if...
Rutuja Dalvi

product not deliver on time

Address:Shrinath complex phase no 1 pipeline road, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414003

My packet delivery date is 26/08/19 but still i'm not receiving my parcel. I called toll free 4 times in a day they only said your parcel arrived upto 6:30 pm. They won't give me any contact information. This is a worst service ever. I'm not recommended any person to this agency. I hope this company work on it....
harijasmines

I ordered different colour bu received with another one cheatttt

Address:No: 42 ranga street kadaperi west tambaram, 600045

Fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for men
Awb no:[protected]

This is not a good product. I didn't expect this from you..

Please take this shirt and give my money...

I want refund immediately...

Order no:18080

Ustomer information
Contact information

Shipping address
Hari jasminebr...
Anupam Chugh
Jun 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2022

wrong pincode impact delivery. false claims

Address:560102

Hi, my shipment which was due to arrive on 24th aug now shows the status wrong pincode will impact delivery.
Why are these false statuses being updated for my waybill no?
It's disappointing that you guys can't deliver a courier on time when it is just 2 kms away from me.
Yes, i contacted blue dart service and they claim that the pincode might be wrong.
But after confirming the pincode with american express, i see...
91 other people found this review helpful
91 found this helpful
হিমাদ্রী মন্ডল

delivery address issues

Address:salt lake sector 4 ,RA 183,(santinagar),near VIP sweets,, 700098

Waybill No [protected], Pickup Date 22 Aug 2019, From Chennai
To Kolkata, Reference No [protected], problem is Status Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Landmark, My address is RA 183, salt lake sector 4, (saninagar), P.S.Bidhannagar, P.O. sai complex, Mobile no [protected]
near location VIP sweets (EM bypass Chingrighata)...
Zainabpoonawala

one of the item inside the box is missing

Address:Room no. 3, Husain apartment, bomil bazar, Valipeer road, kalyan west, Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I have ordered a trimmer "new flawless body".
In the instruction blade it is mentioned that replaceable blades are inside the pack, but inside the box i found no extra blade.
Also one of the section inside the box is empty., which means blades were provided initially but now there are no blades inside. So i want to return the product and i want my 2000 rs back as soon as possible....