Complaints 10488

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 159

Address:Suchitra, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500067

1. On 7th August, you informed by SMS that my package would be delivered by Vinesh Kumar ([protected]). From the time of SMS, I contacted him more than 30 times - always his phone was busy. Finally he didn't come and delivered.
2. Today once again I received SMS that .my package would be delivered by Kotaiah ([protected]). At the time of SMS, I contacted him and responded me that he would come around 4 pm. Till time he didn't come and...
tripti swaroop

no progress over the status undelivered shipment held at location

Address:Subex Ltd, RMZ Ecoworld, Bellandur, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

My debit card from axis bank is to be delivered by blue dart.
From past two days it is showing "undelivered shipment held at location".
I haven't received any call from blue dart, and their customer service number tells 'this number is not valid'.

Event after dropping mails to the customer care mail id i did not get any response from them. I am completely blocked for any transactions and it is an urgent need...
Mahil27
from Suluru, Andhra Pradesh

package not received till now

Address:641103

My package with waybill no.[protected] was supposed to be delivered on 29-jul-2019 in coimbatore. When i check the status, it says that the shipment is at coimbatore, neelambur and that the undelivered shipment held at location. They have not contacted me about delivery, even though i have already paid for it. This highlights the pathetic state in which their service is functioning......
Address:Rangpo Bazar East Sikkim, 737135

First of all if bluedart does not have the service in particular area then why they accept the consaingment?
I have given the alternate address which is 0.5 km from their branch (Rangpo) east sikkim even then they are not willing to deliver the consaingment in given address. This kind of service is not expecting from bluedart courie as bluedart is well known company. So i request concerned dept to take necessary action and from now...
Address:KHAMMAM, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507001

Hi i'm from khammam, i have to recieve a product from paytm, today the delivery boy called says there service is not available.. But all other courier services are available here.. And my area was not urban area. It is also part of the city. And the guy came very near to my area and said i couldn't come because we don't have service there.. But the place where he was is approx 500 mtrs far away to my home. The delivery boy is ruid and said...
Address:Sudarshana Apt FL 2 /2B 2nd floor Mahisbathan Taltalamore, Salt Lake Sector 5 Near Nabajagoran Club, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

Don"t know what happens to deliver in my address. Every time you have pretext to delay delivery on false ground, landmark needed. I have so many way bill number, i can provide you that you have delivered in past. Even giving landmark, delivery is delayed. How is your service. Such a renowned company having so worse delivery system. I have sent so many mails but no action taken to deliver...
Sandeep_kumar007

not delivering my package on the expected date.

Address:110068

I haven't received the bluedart courier yet and it shows the status as prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery.
The address i have given to them is in new delhi not in any remote location.
My location is barely 1.5 km from metro station. So why they are not delivering my packet.
It's has too important documents.

My waybill number:- [protected]...
Sravan Vadla

how can I get my debit card

Address:500081

My debit card delivery address is 5 min away from me. The delivery boy have not waited even 5 min and even though i messaged again and tried to call him, he refused to lift. Now my tracking status became "Shipment Redirected On New Airway Bill". What does it mean.. How can i get my debit card back?? My waybill number is [protected]...
Nitinsapna
from Bikaner, Rajasthan

change of address icici credit card delivery

Address:226, behind Pratap clinic,khai road nayapura, Kota, Rajasthan, 324001

Hi, i am nitin mukesh vaishnav, i applied for amazon pay icici credit card but by mistake i choose my jaipur city address where i live before and after transfer i am living in kota rajasthan and i can't accept delivery in jaipur which will be shipped on 7 august so i want to change my delivery address, my address is - 226, behind pratap clinic, khai road, nayapura kota324001...
Address:Paramount hills colony.paramount tower.. flat no 301 tolichowki Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

As i received msg #waybill# [protected] is undelivered for address related issues# i. Went to your shaikpet branch. Hyd. When i asked your counter boy for the courier with my id and mob number with tracking details which i received the link from blue dart. He asked me to speak to the manager. Srinivas. But the manager said he will not give me shipment as there is no proper address. He said the messge from blue dart is fyk. And he refuse to...
Naren Borada

credit card related

Address:plot no-1166, srisanthi Nilayam,, Pragathi Nager, Near Baptish Church, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

I just received a text from bludrt that my shipment undelivered for address related issue.

Shipment waybill no: [protected]

But i haven't received any call from delivery person to explain the address. Anyway, please delivered the above shipment in the below address.

Address:
Plot no:1166.
Sri santhi nilayam
Near baptist church
Pragathi nager br...
Max Rager
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

showing delivery received but did not deliver

Address:713211

I had ordered headphones from a chennai based company headphonezone.in and they had shipped the item through bluedart express waybill no-[protected] to durgapur, west bengal. The order shipped on 3rd of august and now on 5th of august in the evening i got message that order has been delivered. But i didnot receive any order. Please help with a resolution to this problem....
rahul_knj

awb#36608185471

This is with reference to the above noted shipment. On 3/8/2019 your delivery boy called me and told that he is at my home for the delivery of the shipment. As i was out of station that day i told him to delivey it to my mother as he refused to do so i told him to come again but before 11 a. M. Not after that. Now when i am checking the status of shipment online it shows consignee's address incomplete/ landmark requred. How come my address...
gauravraj414

my parcel has not been delivered till today

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

My consignment had arrived in patna on 01 august and its delivery date was 02 august but after calling for several times my parcel has not been delivered. Due to this i had a huge losss i have to got other station for few days for some impotant work. I want to konow wheather it can be solved today or not. As for last few days it has been creating several issues.
My waybill no is-[protected]. Kindly look forward it...
Address:620024

My package with waybill no. [protected] was supposed to be delivered on 3rd august in trichy. When i check the status, it says that the shipment is at trichy, kk nagar and that the undelivered shipment held at location. They have not contacted me about delivery, even though i have already paid for it. This highlights the pathetic state in which their service is functioning....
Address:GOKUL NAGAR, NEAR VAISHNAVI CINEMA HALL,, CHANDUR BAZAR, Amravati, Maharashtra, 444704

Iam shubham
My order number is cin876967
Order date: 30.07.2019
Delivery date: 03.08.2019
Product name: wx2-4g android smart watch, waterproof with hd camera connectivity
Size: free size
Total amount:1999+100 (Shipping)

Return reason: product (Wx2-4g smart watch) is totally different in design and colour.
The watch is very bad colour and quality.
So i was return the...
ayan majumdar
from Bankura, West Bengal

blue dart express blue dart courier not received, for delivery asking for money

Address:BBD Bagh, 19, RN Mukherjee Rd, Esplanade, Lal Bazar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700001, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

Waybill no : [protected]

I haven't received the bluedart courier yet and it shows the status as need department name/extention number for delivery.
Suddenly i recived a call from the number [protected]/ [protected], name rahul kumar asking me for my debit card number and also ask to download anydesk remote control app, and asked to send money for delivery through this anydesk app.
Can this issue be resolved immediately,...

iam complaining about my delivery

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Ur executive told me that he would deliver my package at morning before 10:30am saturday but he is not in time and i didn't have his contact number also... I have taken permission from my office because of my package is very important to me..
Airway no-[protected]
Reference no-[protected] please check the delivery boy and i want my package to be delivered by today at any cost otherwise i'll take serious actions... Kindly...
sagar mohite
from Solapur, Maharashtra

my sports package not received from last 7 days

Address:C/O- Pandurang Kamble vittalrtn bunglow,near vasaya food company,bakori phata,wagholi,pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

From last 5 days i am calling blue dart customer care for enquiry of delivery
Not getting proper response
Pls resolve my issue immediately
Way bill no.[protected]
Package kept in blue dart office wagholi from last 4 days
No any contact to me by blue dart office person for incorrect address or related delivery
Pls sovle my problem immediately

Sagar mohite
Singh kins

package not received till now. status says delivery attempted

Address:2A ORC, AIr Force Officer's Enclave, Old Race Course, Bolton Road, Opp Kendriya Vidyalaya Picket, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

My two packages with awb number [protected] & [protected] were picked up by bluedart on 27th july. The status says delivery attempted on 30th and 1st but the delivery person b sai kumar supposedly to be reachable on [protected] was not reachable despite my repeated calls. His number kept saying busy or got disconnected after one ring.
Moreover, i did not get any calls from any blue dart courier person regarding the delivery. My phone...