Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 31, 2025
Complaints 46946

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints(46946)

gauravupadhyay533@gmail.com
Mar 31, 2025

My account is blocked need to be unblocked asap

They have blocked my account without any reason, also if there is any reason they should convey to me via sms or email, but no directly they blocked my account and despite raising multiple complaints i didn't get any resolution...
kaibalyapaleipalei@gmail.com
Mar 30, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2025

Wrong pages printed

I have ordered 12th class book of 8 items from my brothers phone. But unfortunately the math book had wrong pages that got printed . It's about 30 pages that are not available...
kaibalyapaleipalei@gmail.com
Mar 30, 2025

Wrong pages printef

I have ordered 12th class books of 8 items from my brothers phone. But unfortunately the pages of math book printed in a wrong way. About 30 pages are not available in the book....
Abhi4702
Mar 24, 2025
Mar 25, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2025

Product not delivered fake comment

Product not delivered from flipkart
Ticket closed forcefully
Three time recheduled delivery date
Customer care not supporting
Amount debited but still update pending from last 6 days
Please take strict action aginst flipkart company...
Chandan K T
Mar 14, 2025

Exchange Policy return

I ordered a phone Galaxy S24 FE, and the delivery man checked my phone and it was in perfect condition he showed tiny tiny black marks the size of a pen point and said it was a dent, and he said they charge for without box exchange if yes then why it isn't mentioned. ?...
harshit.mishra17
Mar 12, 2025

E-Voucher Not Getting Added

Hi, I recently redeemed my PNB Bank Reward points for Flipkart E-Vouchers. I received the confirmation along with the card details, including the card number and PIN/activation code. However, when I try to add the card in the Flipkart gift card section, it shows as invalid....
samir_chavda
Mar 12, 2025

Delivery of product is not being done after so many follow up

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru

Exchange delivery of right product is not being done. I am taking follow up on daily basis but not getting satisfactory answer. Payment has been done....
saudquadri
Mar 11, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2025

defective refrigerator received

I am writing to formally lodge a grievance regarding the delivery of a **defective Voltas Beko Frost-Free Refrigerator (Model SB655GBRF)** under Order ID **FMPP[protected]**, placed on **5th March 2025** and delivered on **7th March 2025**. The product was purchased at a discounted price of ₹60, 000, and the entire experience has been deeply disappointing and unacceptable.

### **Key Issues Highlighted:**
1. **Defective...
rajat031
Mar 10, 2025

Invoice needed for device recovery

Can't find my invoice my orders section . need it urgent .
kindly provide me the invoice for OD[protected]...
ak4044
from Rudrapur, Uttarakhand
Mar 9, 2025

My Order Has Reached The Nearest Delivery Hub, But Why isn't it Out For Delivery yet?
My Order ID OD[protected]...
Lucky 1984
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 6, 2025
Mar 6, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2025

Dress wrongly delivered

Address: 2209, Tower 3,My Home Tridasa, Beside Meru School

Today I got delivered one dress from Flipkart
But I didn't not ordered anything
I paid the money by mistake
Pls return my money
Thanks...
Maharajan Mekrose
Feb 24, 2025
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2025

Motorola AmphisoundX Vibe Dolby Digital 500W Bluetooth Soundbar

HDMI Port Not Working Sir Please Return and Replacement Sir...
foramsangoi
Feb 18, 2025

After altering delivery date then too order cancelled

Address: Tardeo

I Biren Sangoi had ordered a ceiling fan fCROMPTON SUREBREEZE HILLBRIZ from flipkart on 10th feb order no OD[protected] & it was suppose to be delivered on 15th feb. But on 15th feb delivery was rescheduled for 18th feb & today on 18th feb they cancelled the order, resins given some internal problem. Now this fan was for my aged parents room who suffered & waited for 10 days without fan. If flipkart didn’t hv tht product...
Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited,Alyssa, Begonia, and Clover, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka

As per the flikart online order that ther is no instant discunt was provided for sbi credit card emi transaction done and the final selling price was wrongly taken after completion payment page.

Please go through the details mentioned below and attachements of fulproof also given for your kind referenece.

Total purchase amount 14496
Instant discount for sbi card 10% emi transaction -1468
Zero cost...
Vishnu88
Feb 8, 2025

About sending duplicate product

I have ordered face wash worth 400 in Flipkart on 23rd Jan and it was delivered on 28th. Since I was out of station I have opened the parcel on 2nd feb and found it to be a duplicate product. The outer cover of the face wash has come out when I opened the box. I have contacted customer service but they have rejected the refund because of return policy. When I was ordering it was seven days return policy. I was exceeded only one day. Requesting...
thomasanil2013
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Feb 4, 2025

Misleading information about product, return is not accepting

I have bought boult dift max smartwatch form flipkart but Item is so much buggy and have very avarage software and also don't have IP68 certification as advertised and mentioned on flipkart product specifications. Seller is cheating the people by selling some old refurbished items and not accepting return for item. Information was misleading about IP rating. It is IP67 but advertised as IP68. Software is just kiddish. Icons are so small that...
Divyanshu 04
from Faridabad, Haryana
Feb 1, 2025
Feb 1, 2025
This thread was updated on Feb 1, 2025

about my latest order on flipkart on machine dryer cap

Address: My address is near sector 30 manav sanskar school faridabad haryana

I recently ordered a machine dryer cap and received it today 1 Jan 2025 but I had not checked the size of the previous compatible dryer cap so I ordered wrong size I want refund but it only shows replacement and I also contacted helpline executives but they didn't helped worst experience flipkart never ordering from you from now pls help...
OD[protected]
Fraud by flipkart thief Flipkart. New return request created need refund immediately.
Need refund as soon as possible
Take immediate further legal action against flipkart and refunded mymoney as soon as possible.
I am Plus premium members on flipkart.since 5 years to go I am on flipkart never faced any issues like this Erlier in my purshace Life. Trusted on flipkart. Recently on sale from...
Poushali patra
from Contai, West Bengal
Jan 26, 2025

daikin 1.5ton ac ordered delivered empty both box and denied refund

Address: Contai

OD[protected]
I am Plus premium members on flipkart.since 5 years to go I am on flipkart never faced any issues like this Erlier in my purshace Life. Trusted on flipkart. Recently on sale from flipkart I purshace Daikin 1.5ton ac worth 36490 Through bajaj emi for my relatives anniversary gift purshace our family selected this brand ac for gift so purshace emi basic. Yesterday 25th January was delivery date. Delivery agent know...
Advocate Avani Jain
Jan 26, 2025

regarding ethnic yard semi stiched lehenga

Bought ethnic yard semi stiched lehenga which got delivered on 18 January 2025 leaving the ten days return window open. On 24 January 2024, I filed a return request but the pick up boy refused the parcel citing non availability of tags. As no tag came with the product, I connected with the customer care. Since then the company has been playing the petty game of making the victim look like a culprit. Speaking to atleast 6 customer care executive...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR