boss this is a very pathetic and bull service your company is doing very bad my consignment no was[protected] it was dispached from patna to indrapuram on 13 th of this month and till now it has nt reached
my packet couriered form Raebareli to banglore on 18/01/2011 bt till today i have not received the packet
consignment no. was[protected]
kindly do the needful
vijay yadav
consignment no. was[protected]
kindly do the needful
vijay yadav
i had to recive a courier from bareilly on last saturdat.but ita has been 2 weeks yet i have to recive the courier.my pod no was[protected].company is looting customers.
Blazeflash courier Pvt Ltd — Consignment not delivered
The consignement was booked through your Courier dated 7th Jan 2011 under tracking no#[protected] by me to Mr.Sanjay Kharche for Amravati.This consignement is still not reached the consignee's place.
bogus courioor company
very bogus company
saaleeeeeeee sab chor hai...
yeh campanine courior ka kam chod ke daka dalna shuru karana chahiye
there is no check to blazeflash.
I want to inform you that i had sent a envolop through your courier company( vide receipt No[protected] on[protected] for following address:
Ms. Smriti Srivastava
Room no. 107 Girls hostel,
FDDI Fursatganj centre, Sultanpur Road, near
> police station Adj.Indra Gandhi Udan Academy Fusatganj,
> Rae Bareli . pin no. 229302
>
But I am sorry to inform you that inspite of my telephonic complaint (No 723) and follow up on your telephone no. 23593301& 22593302 from last 4 days, no any correct response is get from your side.
so you are request you please deliver my courier in next 12 hour otherwise i will force to go consumer court.
I want to inform you that i had sent a envolop through your courier company( vide receipt No[protected] on[protected] for following address:
Ms. Smriti Srivastava
Room no. 107 Girls hostel,
FDDI Fursatganj centre, Sultanpur Road, near
> police station Adj.Indra Gandhi Udan Academy Fusatganj,
> Rae Bareli . pin no. 229302
>
But I am sorry to inform you that inspite of my telephonic complaint (No 723) and follow up on your telephone no. 23593301& 22593302 from last 4 days, no any correct response is get from your side.
so you are request you please deliver my courier in next 12 hour otherwise i will force to go consumer court.
My name is Pardeep kumar. My contact no is [protected]. I did courier from blazeflash on saturday. Till now it has not been delivered. I tried to know the status by online and phone. Nobody receiving the phone and online status is showing wrong. I did mail to ED & Chairman, but found no response. My C/no is[protected]. Its urgent but nobody is responding.
Courier is from Gurgaon to Vasant vihar Delhi.
Kindly do the need full.
My name is Pardeep kumar. My contact no is [protected]. I did courier from blazeflash on saturday. Till now it has not been delivered. I tried to know the status by online and phone. Nobody receiving the phone and online status is showing wrong. I did mail to ED & Chairman, but found no response. My C/no is[protected]. Its urgent but nobody is responding.
Courier is from Gurgaon to Vasant vihar Delhi.
Kindly do the need full.
Sir. I am Jaskirat Singh and I have sent a courier to ITM, Navi Mumbai and My consignment no. is[protected]. I sent the courier on 18th March 2011 and its 29th March 2011 and The courier has not been delivered to the destination and 30th March 2011 is the Last Date of the application form of ITM, Navi Mumbai. So Please help me out as soon as possible as the courier service providers are not giving me any proper reply regarding my courier.
Blazeflash Courier — Courier Not Delivered
We have do two nos courier from blazeflash courierOne to Surat & Other to Ahmadabad but both are not deliverd when we call to the numbers of surat & ahm their is not any responce our Docet Numbers are :[protected] &[protected]
From Bhupinder Kumar
My consignment #[protected] is missing. it was sent from hoshiarpur on[protected]... and not delivered yet... and nor we can track...
This is my No. [protected] and my email Id - nishupaul.[protected]@attestations.in...
Plz suggest solution...
Nishant
This is my No. [protected] and my email Id - nishupaul.[protected]@attestations.in...
Plz suggest solution...
Nishant
I have lost my phone
which my brother send me from jodhpur to bhubaneswar in bazeflush courier
can any one tell me
what can i do ??
all staff of blaze flush are not helping for this
they told we can't do anything about this
thanks regard
Prema Vishnoi
I have lost my phone
which my brother send me from jodhpur to bhubaneswar in bazeflush courier
can any one tell me
what can i do ??
all staff of blaze flush are not helping for this
they told we can't do anything about this
thanks regard
Prema Vishnoi
I sent couriear from Bilaspur (Himachal Pradesh) By Consignment No[protected] Dt 26-April-2011, on the name of Mr Daljit Singh SCO-2463-64, 2nd Floor, Sector 22C Chandigarh. Mobile ContactNo.[protected].
But Till today 28-April-11 the Courier Is NOT DELIVERED BY YOUR COMPANY,
Sir it was too urgent but i had feel too bad experience, so kindealy find and deliver my courier today it is too urgent
Arun Agnihotri, Distt Mandi Contact No.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
But Till today 28-April-11 the Courier Is NOT DELIVERED BY YOUR COMPANY,
Sir it was too urgent but i had feel too bad experience, so kindealy find and deliver my courier today it is too urgent
Arun Agnihotri, Distt Mandi Contact No.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
I Send Courierr consignment no[protected] From Bilaspur (Himachal Pradesh) To Chandigarh Sector 22C bUT TILL TODAY YOUR COMPAY NOT DELIVERED kINDELy send me your nearest Branch Contact No With Address And Delivered My couriear URGENT THANKS
Blaze Flash Couriers — CONSIGNMENT LOST
Have couriered a 32GB Transcend Pen Drive to my buyer in Ajmer,who has paid me through ebay,i have courierd the Pen Drive through Blaze Flash Courier on 11-Jan-2011,i have also subsequently visited their Chennai RO in person but it was not delievered and they said it was lost i have also mailed their MD-Sachin Agrwal but he was not responding properly,i have the Receipt also with me. MY DOCKET NO[protected] SATNA TO COCHIN KERALA BOOKED 06/05/2011 AT SATNA M.P. BLAZE FLASH OFFICE.. ABHI TAK DILEVERD NAHI HUA . KINDLY GIVE ME GOOD SERVICE.TODAY IS 19/05/2011
KIRIT KUMAR VORA
SATNA M P
KIRIT KUMAR VORA
SATNA M P
+91 92 1309 3900
Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
They told me that it will delivered within 48hrs but more than 4 days passed it didnt delivered yet.My consignee no is[protected].Even, i call customer care but they used to disconneted the call which I
am totally disappointed by their responses.Please help me out this issue take a urgent request..
With Regards
Shilpa Biashya
Gurgoan..