dude that is fake even i got this kind of emails so many times .dont blieve them just they are making the peoples fooooooooool.thats it
Nokianokia X - 6 — Defective handsets
Hi Sir,I purchased 1 nokia X-6 handset in Oct'10. The day i purchased this handset i'm getting frequent problem of getting hanged in between. I took my handset to Nokia care too, but theyt told me that it is a noprmal problem user are facing while using this handset inspite of having 8 Gb of internal memory. Finally in aug'11, within warrenty period of 1 year , it got hanged and switched off automaticalluy and then never starts again. I took it to Nokia care again and they told me that they will get it replace as there is some manufaturing problem with this handset. After good 15 days they have provided me Nokia c6 hanset with an internal memery of 340 Mb only, with single flash for camera only.
In nokia X6 there was a capactitive screen with dual LED flash with Carl Ziess lens. But unfortunately all these featueres are not there in this handset.
But Nokia has 1 more model with the name C6-01 which is almost equivlent to Nokia X-6, my complaint is that why i have rec that low modal c6 handset as replcement instead of nokia x6-01
Dear Sir I am Hildegard I.Mushi a nurse Assistance from Tanzania I received your message on my phone that I have won a nokia promotion pound 615, 000 ref no NK115G Please help me how to claim
inki to maa ka----aage to aap khud samazdar hai ;;;
Nokia E63 — Lost the device
Hi, I just lost my mobile handset NOKIA E63 on 6th September,2011.If any body finds it please contact me on +91-[protected] or +[protected].
I lost it near Vadgaon(KD) bridge, Pune while getting off Persistent bus
Nokia 5500 Sports Mobile — Faulty keypad
Nokia 5500 sports mobile's body is very faulty. Its keypad is made of rubber. After talking on phone for 2-3 hours, keypad is dettached from phone. Its body or keypad is not availbale on Nokia care center. They say they dont know where its body or keypad is available. Very poor service from Nokia care center, atleast they should collect all these faulty phones from coustomer and compensate them, if they cannot provide service for this phone. Dear sir, I have receive a message that you have won 500000.00 gbp in 2011 nokia globe award uk.please contact me my mobile no is [protected] & my name is ravi kashyap from pilibhit (u.p).india
Nokia — pf withdrawal
Dear Sir,I had opted for PF amount withdrawal from below company
NOKIA INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
PF Account No : HR/GGN/I/26809/978
Employee Code : 10227722
Employee Name : RAJESH
But amount not received till date..
Nokia — Service charged in the warranty period
I purchased a nokia E5 handset with ESN/MEI no., [protected] on 10/6/2011 from Sangeetha retail shop wide invoice no., SI/CKM/1157 for Rs.9,240/- with 1 year warranty period. There was a network problem in my cell for which nokia care service provider is charging Rs.1700- in the warranty period. Even after being such a reputed company my problem is not getting solved and i am harrassed a lot. My cell is in Nokia care from 06/09/2011. I request you to kindly consider and solve my problem. you have been awarded 500.000 british pounds in the 2011
shell intl mobile draw. to receive your prize, contact Dr williams via email:
[protected]@live.co.uk
shell intl mobile draw. to receive your prize, contact Dr williams via email:
[protected]@live.co.uk
Nokia — NON PERFORMANCE OF NOKIA CARE CENTER
Re:- Warranty/Repairing of Nokia C6-00, Colour blackI am very shocked to bring to your knowledge that I bought above mentioned set in April 2011. After few days certain technical problems in April 2011 and again in September 2011 occured in this phone. The phone hangs frequently, data loss, touch not working and I can't received any phone calls. Since I have purchased the phone at a very dear price, we expect full value for our money but in vein. I repaired this phone twice from "Micronas Telecom, C-4, SECTOR-2,NOIDA 201301" The service is very poor at the above center and the working people also not technically sound. I lost my 15 days in april and now I already spent my 10 days to following-up for my mobile but every time they are asking for another one week time.
Kindly look into the matter at the earliest and also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.
In anticipation of your prompt response,
GOVIND SINGH
Lock IMEI number [protected]
i lost my Nokia 7210c model mobile on 10.09.2011 in Mumbai railway stations
Plese give me mobile no this Mobile hendset runinig SIM card
Pl.confirm and send report to us email to...[protected]@gmail.com
i lost my Nokia 7210c model mobile on 10.09.2011 in Mumbai railway stations
Plese give me mobile no this Mobile hendset runinig SIM card
Pl.confirm and send report to us email to...[protected]@gmail.com
Nokia — Pathetic Product and Service
Job Sheet #[protected]/110910/84 – Nokia C6-00With deep regret I have to write this letter to you informing the pathetic customer service received by me from the Nokia support care.
In April 2011, I purchased your product Nokia C6-00, IMEI # [protected]; the phone right from day 1 had issues like low network, low battery, slow performance, and automatic restart however all these issues were not on regular basis which made me think that it is me who is not doing something right.
However after 2-3 months of purchase the phone started rebooting on its own very frequently compared to before ( 5-6 times a day), being really disappointed with the performance of a brand new phone purchased at the cost of 14k+ I decided to get the phone repaired.
When I first gave the phone for repair the executive at the Nokia Care center treated my issue like a very ordinary one behaving as if this is something common with all the Nokia brand new phones and very calmly she said that we will have to upgrade the software, I told her this is a brand new phone and using the GPRS I have already updated the latest software from the Nokia support website but to my shock she said we should not update the phone from Nokia website but from the service center and hence I should leave the phone in center once I have backed up all the data on my phone.
I backed up all the information on my phone and again taking a complete day leave from my work gave the phone for software upgrade; being a manager of dell technical support team I was very confident that a software upgrade would not take more than 30 minutes but to my shock the executive asked me to deposit my phone and come after 2 days, I was appalled on such indolent behavior displayed by the staff but still keeping my cool and understanding my need of the hour requested for a spare phone as No common / normal man keeps 2 phones with him after investing 14k in such expensive model of your company, but the no – cooperation movement from Nokia continued and I was replied that only if Nokia deposits the phone for more than 14 days they provide a spare else customer has to make arrangements on his own. I requested to speak to somebody from their technical team and the gentle man understood that I’m from technical background and he could not play with me giving me any lame excuse to deposit the phone for 2 days for a petty software upgrade. He politely asked me to wait for about 2 minutes and upgraded the software of my phone.
It’s not even been 48 hours that the phone has been repaired by your service center and the phone is still acting exactly the same. I have today again taken a leave from work and have deposited the phone at your service center under the above reference job sheet; if at all anyone from Nokia has read my letter till here would completely understand the frustration and it is not shocking to know that why today’s competitive market Nokia is loosing its image and company’s like Blackberry, Samsung, LG ect.. are taking over from someone who claims that Nokia is a Brand leader.
I sincerely hope that this official complain letter goes in the hands of someone responsible towards their job and takes necessary action of getting my phone replaced by a brand new phone as I’m till date to enjoy the charm of a new purchase which was so dear to me.
Sanjay Khemani - 9-+[protected]
Team Manager – India Dell Tech Support.
Nokia Mobile C3 - 01 — frt LCD display is not proper
Dear Sir,I have purchased a NOkia C3 mobile and after 5 month suddenly I have found that screen display is not proper.I went to Nokia care Barrackpore and they reject the materials without giving any rejection letter also say that it have been damage.But there is no external impact in mobile set then its not possible to damage the screen without any external impact.
Please look into this matter carefully otherwise i have to proceed for further action.
D Saha
its a product complaint
Hope someone from Nokia contacts me and comes up with a acceptable solution.
I would not hesistate to send a copy of the Complaint letter to the News paper editors & CNBC Consumer rights channel requesting them to publish and look into the injustice done to Consumers by Nokia by taking Brand New money from the consumers and selling Refurbished phones which don't even last 3-4 months from the purchase date.
Sanjay Khemani
+[protected]
Hope someone from Nokia contacts me and comes up with a acceptable solution.
I would not hesistate to send a copy of the Complaint letter to the News paper editors & CNBC Consumer rights channel requesting them to publish and look into the injustice done to Consumers by Nokia by taking Brand New money from the consumers and selling Refurbished phones which don't even last 3-4 months from the purchase date.
Sanjay Khemani
+[protected]
It's Been 2 days that Nokia had my phone with them; and to my utter surprise today morning when I went to collect the phone the techinicaian in the Nokai Care center informed me that according to him there is no problem in my Handset.
He indirectly told me that I'm a liar who loves to give a 3 month old phone worth 14k+ to the repair center and enjoys taking a off from work and waste the entire day at a Nokia Care center because I love the atmosphere and services given in Nokia care center to the customers. I made him realize that theres no Free lunch and dinner services provided in Nokia care to Me nor do they give me a royal prince treatment instead I loose on my daily wages from work, and waste few hours sitting in a conjusted small place where no one even bothers to check if customers have a place to sit.
Nokia has really gone worst day by day on its services and trust me when I tell you this. This would be my last Nokia phone in the entire family. Beign a tech support Manager I will make sure that I will spread it to as many as possble about my worst experience and make sure they shell less money and buy a branded product like Samsung, LG etc rather than this Old horse Nokia which has nothing left in its services these days.
THE FACT THAT MY FRIENDS ALSO HAVE HIGHLIGHTED IS WHEREEVER THERE IS A NOKIA SERVICE CENTER, YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND IT FULL AND JAM PACKED whereas beside the same service store you will find their sales staff ponderign around with nothing to do. The future of Nokia no wonder looks worst from today.
To make it worst from last two days the post on this website replied by Nokia Indian Team says someone will contact you but I guess my concern authority is Nokia's CEO himself who is busy in making another malfunctional, refurbisherd product a strategy to loot the vcustomers in India
Sanjay Khemani
+[protected]
He indirectly told me that I'm a liar who loves to give a 3 month old phone worth 14k+ to the repair center and enjoys taking a off from work and waste the entire day at a Nokia Care center because I love the atmosphere and services given in Nokia care center to the customers. I made him realize that theres no Free lunch and dinner services provided in Nokia care to Me nor do they give me a royal prince treatment instead I loose on my daily wages from work, and waste few hours sitting in a conjusted small place where no one even bothers to check if customers have a place to sit.
Nokia has really gone worst day by day on its services and trust me when I tell you this. This would be my last Nokia phone in the entire family. Beign a tech support Manager I will make sure that I will spread it to as many as possble about my worst experience and make sure they shell less money and buy a branded product like Samsung, LG etc rather than this Old horse Nokia which has nothing left in its services these days.
THE FACT THAT MY FRIENDS ALSO HAVE HIGHLIGHTED IS WHEREEVER THERE IS A NOKIA SERVICE CENTER, YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND IT FULL AND JAM PACKED whereas beside the same service store you will find their sales staff ponderign around with nothing to do. The future of Nokia no wonder looks worst from today.
To make it worst from last two days the post on this website replied by Nokia Indian Team says someone will contact you but I guess my concern authority is Nokia's CEO himself who is busy in making another malfunctional, refurbisherd product a strategy to loot the vcustomers in India
Sanjay Khemani
+[protected]
in every complaint nokia just say to mail on [protected]@ovi.com...
they dont even reply...
i dont think this complaint blog is useful...
they dont even reply...
i dont think this complaint blog is useful...
51%
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
nokia 2011 promo — congratulation
I have received a message that my mobile number has won one million pounds in Nokia 2011 promo and asked me to send my name,address and my telephone number via email to [protected]@live.complease tell me if this is real or fraud ?