[Resolved]  Nokia — Nokia uk online promotion

Dear, Sir

I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 300,000.000 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@ europe.com

Is it real or scan? please advise

4560 Comments

Nokia — deactivation

please deactivate FHM VOD in my phone. my ph no is [protected]. this eight time i complain about it. nothing has been done.
I have recieved this email from Fraud Department FBI [[protected]@washingtondc.usa.com]

The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), in conjunction with Mubahith, Has discovered through our intelligence Monitoring Network, that you have a winning from NOKIA BOUNTY PROMOTION as the Beneficiary of the said Amount OF £415.000GBP (FOUR HUNDRED AND FIFTEEN THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS).

So the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), in conjunction with Mubahith and Scotland Yard, Has screened through our various Monitoring Networks and has been confirmed and notified that the transaction you have with NOKIA CORPORATION is Legal and you have the Lawful Right to claim your due Prize of £415.000GBP (FOUR HUNDRED AND FIFTEEN THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS)

We advise you to go ahead with your winning coordinator, as we are monitoring all their services and network. Be advised that any letter or lottery Notification received from anybody or company should be forwarded to us with immediate effect.

You are advised to continue with their procedures.

They have their own legal procedure which we have examined and confirmed Legal. Do Follow their instructions while you keep us updated for more details.

This NOKIA Promotion has been confirmed Legal and every others are still under investigation.

Please note that you are to send along your personal authentic valid I.D CARD Or Any Form Of Identification details to commence more investigation E.g,

I await your swift and positive response towards this mail as soon as possible, do not tell anyone about this information to enable us carry out our investigation properly. This message can be transmitted in Arabic if you wish.
please advise of this true
I recieved sms today:conagratulations!You mobile number won 500.000 pounds in the nokia SWEEPTAKES.For claims email [protected]@live.com to claim your prize or call [protected]
I HAVE SEND THE E-MAIL-2 TIMES WITH DETAILS REQUIRED BY YOU .MY ALL THE DETAILS ARE IN THE ABOVE COMPLAIN AR ALSO AVAILABLE, STILL I HAVE MAIL YOU.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT AN EARLY DATE, AND RETURN MY MONEY WRONGLY CHARGED BY YOU.
AWAITING YOUR REPLY.

SHREYA AGRAWAL

Nokiac3 - 00 Btgw — QUALITY INFERIOR

MYSELF ALI AKHTAR PURCHASED NOKIA C3 DATED 29.06.2011 AND NOTICED ON 12 OF JULY 2011 THAT SILVER COATING ON MOBILE SET DETERIORATING RAPIDLY WITHIN JUST 13 DAYS. I COMPLAINT TO THE SELLER K-16, CENTRAL MARKET, LAJPAT NAGAR, FEROZ GANDHI ROAD BUT SELLER COULD NOT GIVE PRPOER ANSWER AND THREATEND ME TO DO WHATEVER YOU CAN.

SIR THE SELLER A CHARGED ME Rs. 5885/- FOR QUALITY MOBILE HANDSET C3 BUT ON THE OTHER HAND HE HAD CHEATED ME BY SUPPLYING A INFERIOR QUALITY MOBILE SET.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION AGAINST THE SELLER AND THE COMPANY.

WITH REGARDS

ALI AKHTAR
A-21, SHAHEEN BAGH, ABUL FAZAL ENCLAVE, PART-II, NEW DELHI -110025.
I SHREYA AGRAWAL WANTS TO SAYS THAT, I GOT THE TELEPHONE ON 13.07.2011 AT 7.P.M FROM NOKIA YOU COLLECT THE PAID AMOUNT RS.1500/-TOMARROW FROM OUR CARE CENTER I.E. ON 14.07.2011. I HAVE ASKED THE PERSON PLEASE INFORM ON CENTER, HE SAYS I HAVE ALLREADY INFORMED.WHEN TO DAY I.E ON 14.07.2011 I PHONE TO NOKIA AND ASKED FOR THE SAME, SHE SAYS COME AND COLLECT. WHEN I APPROCH TO CENTER, MR. VIKAS HIS MOBILE NO.[protected], HE SAYS WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CHEQUE FROM THE COMPANY AS AND WHEN IT WILL RECEIVED .WE WILL INFORM YOU.I SAIS THE PERSON PLEASE I CAME SERVAL TIMES AT YOUR OFFICE AND PAID LOTS OF MONEY FOR AUTO/CONVENCE CHARES PLEASE SEND BY LOCAL COURIER.HE DENNY THE SAME
SIR, I WANT TO KNOW WHY NOKIA CO WANTS TO HARESH THE CUSTOMERS BY NOT PAYING MONEY AFTER COMMITTING IN TIME. FOR THE ABOVE MATTER I HAVE VISITED FOLLOWING TIME TO NOKIA CARE AND EACH AND EVERY TIME I HAVE PAID AUTO CHARGES/CONVANCE CHARGES RS.100/- IT IS A HARESHMENT OR NOT .EVERY TIME I HAVE TAKEN A LEAVE FROM THE JOB
1. SUBMITTING THE INSTRUMENT.
2.I GOT THE CALL PLEASE COLLECT THE SAME BUT THE INSTRUMENT WAS NOT READY THEY SAYS IT WAS NOT REPAIRED PROPELY HENCE WE HAVE AGAIN SEND TO THE CO.
3.AGAIN WE CALL TO COLLECT THE SAME .
4.TO VISITED AFTER CONFIRMATION AT 12.15.P.M.TO COLLECT THE AMOUNT .AND I INFORM THAT YOUR CHEQUE IS NOT RECEIVED FROM CO AS AND WHEN IT WILL COME WE WILL INFORM THE SAME.
I AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO PAY AUTO CHARGES/COVANCE CHARGES, HARRESHMENT CHARGES I TOOK LEAVE FROM JOB EVERY TIME.I LOST THE MONEYFRO MY JOB, HARRESHMENT CHARGES ALSO PAY TO ME.
MY ALL THE DETAIL ARE AT THE E-MAIL OF THE CO AND SITE, NOW I HERE BY REQUEST TO YOU TO SEND THE ABOVE MONEY BY COURIER, NOW I AM NOT IN A POSSITION TO COME AGAIN AND AGAIN .

MY ADDRESS.AS UNDER:-
SHREYA AGRAWAL
H-93, MIG COLONY,
INDORE-MP.
MOBILE[protected]
I received a test message, that i have won the sum of 85, 000 pounds in the NOKIA UK BOUNTY on the 05/07/2011. Osharode Gideon, phone no-[protected] OR [protected], [protected]@ymail.com I'm a Nigeria, Delta state, .Ughelli north
Sir, I receive an sms that my mobile number has won me sum of 85, 000 pounds in the NOKIA UK BOUNTY, I am a Nigeria, i bank with FirstBank account no[protected].Savig Account, and i dont know maybe it is real sir, phone no-[protected] or [protected]

Nokia — Nokia Service & complaints resolution

I have given my Hanset nokia N900 for repair under warranty to nokia care around 15 days back.But that device is not Repairable as told by nokia care so they are providing replacement Unit.But the issue is they are providing the device N8 which does not have any keyboard is much lower value than my Hanset instead of N900 .
i have also registered the complain at nokia care on phone to provide the better handset but they are not looking at the issue.Each day i call to nokia..they tell the same answer that we are looking at the issue.

i understand that N900 has stopped manufacturing but N8 is totallu unusable for me.
i have asked E7 device which is in the same price range of N900 but they are telling that we replace n900 only with N8.
But the N8 device is totally not meant for my daily use.I cannnot work on phone without keyboad. so why should i take the so costly device even though if i cannot use it.

Please look into my issue and suggest a way forward.

My complaint no resistered at nokia is :1-[protected]

Rajendra Prasad
Mob:+91 [protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia C - 3. S. Grey — product is disastrous

THE CARE MANAGER
I HAD PURCHASED NOKIA C-3 MOBILE IN OCTBR N IT WAS PROVED A BIG TORUBLE FOR ME FROM THE VERY NEXT DAY I FACED A LOT OF PROBLEM N WHEN I GET BACK TO CELLUCOM IN MALVYA NGR JPR THEY JUST DENIED . N FRM THAT DAY TILL NOW I FACED TROUBLE . N I HAD MEKE IT REPAIRD 3-4 TIMES FROM NOKIA CARE BUT TILL NOW THE IT CUONTINUES WITH ITS SAME PROBLEM . SO THJIS TIME I M NOT GOING TO TAKE THIS BLUNDER AGAIN NOW ITS HIEGHT N I M GOING TO FILE A CASE AGAINST YOUR COMPANY N I ALSO HAVE THE JOB SHEETS WITH ME
cierto o no lo del premio de nokia UK ? con la ilucion de la gente no se juega
WITHIN WARRANTEE NOT REPAIR AND MONEY NOT PAID IN TIME
DEAR SIR
NOKIA CO ( INDORE BRANCH HAS NOT PAID ) RS. 1500/-AFTER COMMED EVEN I PERSONALLY GONE TO COLLECT IT WHIC I HAVE PAID VIDE RECEIPT.NO.1103 DATED 20.06.2011 AFTER CONFLING WITH INDORE BRANCH MANAGER.ON 14.07.2011.MY ADDRESS.AS UNDER:-
SHREYA AGRAWAL
H-93, MIG COLONY, 1 STFLOOR
INDORE-452-008 MP.

SHREYA AGRAWAL

Nokia — mobile lost

My Nokia Mobile Phone nokia e66 has been stolen in a Crowded Bus in Mumbai, Its IMEI No. is [protected].I am ready to pay the fees to someone who is ready to trace the stolen phone.Thanking You.My Mobile No. is [protected].Thanks. Bye
My Nokia Mobile Phone nokia e66 has been stolen in a Crowded Bus in RIYADH, Its IMEI No. is [protected].I am ready to pay the fees to someone who is ready to trace the stolen phone.Thanking You.My Mobile No. is [protected].Thanks. Bye
Thanks...the issue has been resolved now.I got N900 replacement set.

Nokia — to Block Mobile by using IMEI Number

i have lost my Nokia Mobile 7230H Pink on 17.07.2011
Brand : NOKIA 7230 H Pink
Type : Slide
IMEI No. : [protected].
Missed Date : 16.07.2011
please block this mobile, by using IMEI number,
CAN YOU REMOVE MY NAME FROM THE LIST AS IT IS OF NO USE
We have recieved a sms saying we have won 990, 000 pound in a nokia promotion Re no. NKM11. kindly email, your name to claim agent. [protected]@tnctr.co or call
[protected], this was recieved +[protected] regards m & d magnuson

Nokia — ordered d cover of X -6 past three months - no body to entertain my problem-maybe head office ,or nokia care

GREETING FOR THE DAY!!!

MY SIDE LOCK OF X-6 WAS BRONKEN FOR WHICH I ORDERED D - COVER FROM LAST THREE MONTHS

FIRSTLY WHEN I INFORMED THEM THAT IT WAS BRONKEN AND IS UNDER WARRANTY THEY REFUSED SO I HAVE TO AGREE LATER I ORDERED THE REPAIRABLE PART BUT THERE IS NO ONE ENTERTAINING MY PROBLEM

I AM UNABLE TO USE MY HAND SET FROM LAST 3 MONTHS , I EVEN CALLED UR HEAD OFFICE BUT NO WORRIED ABOUT CUSTOMER

KINDLY HELP ME OUT SO THAT I CAN MAKE MY HANDSET WORKING

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information