HELLO
i want to access my net banking how to open when i clik in personal banking it goes to end program .pls give me guidline to use net banking.
I received Internet Banking password (only Login Password) from yr end. But for changing my password and profile password is must. I forget my profile password also. I received only one password from your end. So how can I change my password and personal profile. Please assist me in this regard at the earliest.
I pankaj bahl i had a account in your bank Dilshad Garden Shahdara Delhi my account no is [protected] and my add. 109d DDA flat m.s park Shahdara Delhi ia had droped one cheque in drop box which is of Shadhara G.T. road branchCITI bank and cheque no-544424 and amount is Rs 43000/- which is not enterd in my account. I had droped my cheque five days back.
Kindly plz do need full as earliest.
Thanks & Regard
Pankaj Bahl
I pankaj bahl i had a account in your bank Dilshad Garden Shahdara Delhi my account no is [protected] and my add. 109d DDA flat m.s park Shahdara Delhi ia had droped one cheque in drop box which is of Shadhara G.T. road branchCITI bank and cheque no-544424 and amount is Rs 43000/- which is not enterd in my account. I had droped my cheque five days back.
Kindly plz do need full as earliest.
Thanks & Regard
Pankaj Bahl
hello sir,
my mom have a acc in sbi (khamgaon branch) before 2 year's ago bank allotted the ATM card to her, & bank started a service thata recharg pre-paid mobile by way of sending SMS through mobile, at the same time when i request for the recharg amount to bank via sms, i got the recharg amount automatically in my mobile acc, but at that time balance not diducted from her SBI acc.
i was informed to SBI orally, but they did not take any action & they replyed me that " we don't know about this kind of service" & now they show me negative balance Rs 116000i my mom's acc.
her acc is a saving acc & Debit ATM card.
at the time of recharg my mobile, i was mentainted my SBI saveing acc. having sufficient fund. but bank did not deducated from my acc. its' a full of bank's neglience in banking service. i have no fault
so i req to you that plz let me know that how is it possible that a bank is providing a over draft facility near a creadit of 116000 & two years duration
Sir, Bank did not notify me this knd of transtion up to date, but my saveing acc details is OK. they did not mention this transtion in saveing acc.
noe the bank give me a notice by Adv.to refund this amount, otherwise they launch the FIR & CYBER CRIME at one time i am not in possition to refund this amount in one time.
i req to you, plz give me suggestion what should i do?
my mom have a acc in sbi (khamgaon branch) before 2 year's ago bank allotted the ATM card to her, & bank started a service thata recharg pre-paid mobile by way of sending SMS through mobile, at the same time when i request for the recharg amount to bank via sms, i got the recharg amount automatically in my mobile acc, but at that time balance not diducted from her SBI acc.
i was informed to SBI orally, but they did not take any action & they replyed me that " we don't know about this kind of service" & now they show me negative balance Rs 116000i my mom's acc.
at the time of recharg my mobile, i was mentainted my SBI saveing acc. having sufficient fund. but bank did not deducated from my acc. its' a full of bank's neglience in banking service. i have no fault
so i req to you that plz let me know that how is it possible that a bank is providing a over draft facility near a creadit of 116000 & two years duration
Sir, Bank did not notify me this knd of transtion up to date, but my saveing acc details is OK. they did not mention this transtion in saveing acc.
noe the bank give me a notice by Adv.to refund this amount, otherwise they launch the FIR & CYBER CRIME at one time i am not in possition to refund this amount in one time.
hello sir,
plz send me reply A.S.A.P. at my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com
I have opened my account in SBI, Kharsia, Raigarh( Chhattisgarh) branch.
Now i have to transfer my account from kharsia to SBI, IOC Branch, Haldia (West Bengal).
I dont have net banking, so please tell me whats the procedure to do same.
Also tell me, if in case my ATM card is lost, then from where it should be issued, either from kharsia or haldia.
I have opened my account in SBI, Kharsia, Raigarh( Chhattisgarh) branch.
Now i have to transfer my account from kharsia to SBI, IOC Branch, Haldia (West Bengal).
I dont have net banking, so please tell me whats the procedure to do same.
Also tell me, if in case my ATM card is lost, then from where it should be issued, either from kharsia or haldia.
Before one week i try to collect one account opening form from your PAHARIYA BRANCH, VARANASI (U.P). Mr. R.K.Singh is branch manger i aske to him regarding account opening form then refuse very rudely and told me that come after two or three days.He was not reday to talk. So it's humble request that take action against him.
Mritunjay Upadhyay
Varanasi.
Before one week i try to collect one account opening form from your PAHARIYA BRANCH, VARANASI (U.P). Mr. R.K.Singh is branch manger i aske to him regarding account opening form then refuse very rudely and told me that come after two or three days.He was not reday to talk. So it's humble request that take action against him.
Mritunjay Upadhyay
Varanasi.
i want to online net banking fascility
but not response sbi
my a/c name - kishore morampudi
a/c no. -[protected]
please help me
internet banking give me user name and password.
kishore.
but not response sbi
my a/c name - kishore morampudi
a/c no. -[protected]
please help me
kishore.
i want to online banking fascility
but not response sbi
my a/c name - Yogendra B. Yengade
a/c no. -[protected]
please help me
but not response sbi
a/c no. -[protected]
please help me
i want to online banking fascility
but not response sbi
a/c no. -[protected]
please help me
I dont have username and password.
but not response sbi
a/c no. -[protected]
please help me
I dont have username and password.
I am wating and going Canara main branch, bijapur, karnataka, india,
but manager, senior manager, chief manager not response to me,
I am collected 1) Election ID Card zerox & original, 2) Original 3 photos 3) Introducer sign
but manger Malagi, Senior Manager Dasar, Chief manager Rai is not response and respect to me,
I am very upset, and harrashed please take action for above said manangers, bank service is not good, staff rough speaking to customers, not good customer relation please take quick action
Zakirhusen
I am wating and going Canara main branch, bijapur, karnataka, india,
but manager, senior manager, chief manager not response to me,
I am collected 1) Election ID Card zerox & original, 2) Original 3 photos 3) Introducer sign
but manger Malagi, Senior Manager Dasar, Chief manager Rai is not response and respect to me,
I am very upset, and harrashed please take action for above said manangers, bank service is not good, staff rough speaking to customers, not good customer relation please take quick action
Zakirhusen
i want to mobile no.. regestrion plz contact me [protected]
I have purchased a top from Globus Shipra mall Indirapuram Ghaziabad for Rs 645 on 01 May 2008. The amount has been debited from my account two times ie on 01 May 2008 and 02 May 2008.I have enquired from Globua and their Bank ICCI but the amount has credited in their account only once. That meanse the amount has been detected from my account by SBI errorneosly by SBI. So Please the amount ie Rs 645 may please be credited into my account no [protected].
I have Saving account Nagar Mahapalika Branch at Lucknow U.P. my account No. is [protected] and my A.T.M. Card No. is[protected]. Idid some purchasing on 30.7.2008 from Brijbasi Jewllers Aminabad, Lucknow U.P. I use my card to pay the Bill by 4 times for rs. 15000.00, 10000.00, 5000.00, 5000.00, and 11000.00 Total 46000.00. This amount debited from my account but not credited to the Shopkeepers account.
I have informed to the Branch Manager on 6.8.2008 but I am sorry to say That I did not get any response yet. you are requested to see the matter seriously and realize Rs.46000.00 to my account. Thanking You Shalandra Singh
I have Saving account Nagar Mahapalika Branch at Lucknow U.P. my account No. is [protected] and my A.T.M. Card No. is[protected]. Idid some purchasing on 30.7.2008 from Brijbasi Jewllers Aminabad, Lucknow U.P. I use my card to pay the Bill by 4 times for rs. 15000.00, 10000.00, 5000.00, 5000.00, and 11000.00 Total 46000.00. This amount debited from my account but not credited to the Shopkeepers account.
I have informed to the Branch Manager on 6.8.2008 but I am sorry to say That I did not get any response yet. you are requested to see the matter seriously and realize Rs.46000.00 to my account. Thanking You Shalandra Singh
I have an account in SBI, BHEL Plant Area.Bhopal (5855), 14-B, Indrapuri, Raisen Road, Bhopal. My Account No [protected] &
ATM Cum – Debit Card No.:[protected]. Last year I have purchase from various shops through State Bank Debit Card Cash Back offer ( List of Material attached).
But the above Branch's officer not giving any satisfactory answer. Till date Bank is not given a single cash back to me.So please necessary action to make the branch.
Name : Deepak Kumar Sharma
Address : 72 C-3, ‘B’ Sector, Berkheda
BHEL, Bhopal – 462 021
Bank : State Bank Of India
Branch : BHE Plant Area (
A/c No. : [protected]
ATM Cum – Debit Card No.:[protected]
Sl. Purchasing M/C DATE AMOUNT
No.- Shop
1. Mochi Shoe House ICICI 21.04.2008 2, 180.00
2. Punjab Jewelers ICICI 23.09.2007 25, 000.00
3. Punjab Jewelers ICICI 23.09.2007 25, 000.00
4. Punjab Jewelers ICICI 14.10.2007 17, 000.00
5. Pushapannjali AXIS 14.10.2007 845.00 Readymade
6. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 30.09.2007 2, 785.00
7. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 02.10.2007 6, 000.00
8. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 02.10.2007 3, 978.00
9. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 08.10.2007 8, 565.00
8. The World of Titan HDFC 31.10.2007 2, 295.00
9. And sum recepts missplaced.
about that.All other customer are also facing the same problem. So Sir my humble requiste to you that please do the needful.
With Regards
Deepak Kumar Sharma
I have an account in SBI, BHEL Plant Area.Bhopal (5855), 14-B, Indrapuri, Raisen Road, Bhopal. My Account No [protected] &
ATM Cum – Debit Card No.:[protected]. Last year I have purchase from various shops through State Bank Debit Card Cash Back offer ( List of Material attached).
But the above Branch's officer not giving any satisfactory answer. Till date Bank is not given a single cash back to me.So please necessary action to make the branch.
Name : Deepak Kumar Sharma
Address : 72 C-3, ‘B’ Sector, Berkheda
BHEL, Bhopal – 462 021
Bank : State Bank Of India
Branch : BHE Plant Area (
A/c No. : [protected]
ATM Cum – Debit Card No.:[protected]
Sl. Purchasing M/C DATE AMOUNT
No.- Shop
1. Mochi Shoe House ICICI 21.04.2008 2, 180.00
2. Punjab Jewelers ICICI 23.09.2007 25, 000.00
3. Punjab Jewelers ICICI 23.09.2007 25, 000.00
4. Punjab Jewelers ICICI 14.10.2007 17, 000.00
5. Pushapannjali AXIS 14.10.2007 845.00 Readymade
6. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 30.09.2007 2, 785.00
7. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 02.10.2007 6, 000.00
8. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 02.10.2007 3, 978.00
9. Shreeji Dress Wale AXIS 08.10.2007 8, 565.00
8. The World of Titan HDFC 31.10.2007 2, 295.00
9. And sum recepts missplaced.
about that.All other customer are also facing the same problem. So Sir my humble requiste to you that please do the needful.
With Regards
Deepak Kumar Sharma
respected sir,
I shailendra singh a residence of 12-Arya Nagar, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh is having an account in the SBI in the branch - Nagar Mahapalika lalbagh, lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, whose account no. is [protected], and card no.is[protected]. I have purchased a set of jewellery on 30th july 2008 from- the Brijwasi jewellers Aminabad, lucknow.I wanted to give a payment for those jewellery from my ATM card so the shopkeeper swapped the card in his machine five (5) times but each time the receipt for that payment did not came out, therefore i made a cash pyment to him.But afterwards when i checked my account i found that each time the amount were withdrawn in the following ways - Rs15000, Rs10000, Rs5000, Rs5000, Rs11000.total Rs 46000 were withdrawn from my account and these amount have not gone in the shopkeepers account and also have been withdrawn from my account, therefore i want that the total amount withdrawn from my account should come back again in my SBI account mentioned above and also provide me with the information as to where is the problem and why it happened so.It is my request to you to please provide me with the information for this as soon as possible .
I m waiting for your humble response.
I shailendra singh a residence of 12-Arya Nagar, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh is having an account in the SBI in the branch - Nagar Mahapalika lalbagh, lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, whose account no. is [protected], and card no.is[protected]. I have purchased a set of jewellery on 30th july 2008 from- the Brijwasi jewellers Aminabad, lucknow.I wanted to give a payment for those jewellery from my ATM card so the shopkeeper swapped the card in his machine five (5) times but each time the receipt for that payment did not came out, therefore i made a cash pyment to him.But afterwards when i checked my account i found that each time the amount were withdrawn in the following ways - Rs15000, Rs10000, Rs5000, Rs5000, Rs11000.total Rs 46000 were withdrawn from my account and these amount have not gone in the shopkeepers account and also have been withdrawn from my account, therefore i want that the total amount withdrawn from my account should come back again in my SBI account mentioned above and also provide me with the information as to where is the problem and why it happened so.It is my request to you to please provide me with the information for this as soon as possible .
I m waiting for your humble response.
General Manager,
The state Bank of India.
I have an account with your in STATE BANK OF INDIA, CHILAKALURIPET BRANCH and it’s A/C No:- [protected]. I am doing my transactions via Net banking. On 24th September 2008, Reference No:- IZ00000674. I sent a sum of 750/- to the beneficiary A/c No: - [protected] with STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD in Palavancha. But, neither the Amount reached the Beneficiary nor return to my account.
So, please take nececceary action either it reached to him or return to my account.
Hope you will help
Thank you sir,
U.Jacob
General Manager,
The state Bank of India.
I have an account with your in STATE BANK OF INDIA, CHILAKALURIPET BRANCH and it’s A/C No:- [protected]. I am doing my transactions via Net banking. On 24th September 2008, Reference No:- IZ00000674. I sent a sum of 750/- to the beneficiary A/c No: - [protected] with STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD in Palavancha. But, neither the Amount reached the Beneficiary nor return to my account.
So, please take nececceary action either it reached to him or return to my account.
Hope you will help
Thank you sir,
U.Jacob
I have my account (saving A/C no. [protected]) in IMS branch Varanasi (U.P.). But I am now shifted to mumbai.I had given my passbook along with an application to concern branch manager for transfering my account 3 months ago to the new address i.e. Mumbai. The passbook is still with the branch manager. But event after continuous follow up there is no progress on this matter. So, Can you tell me what can I do for this? Waiting for your positive response.
27%
but not response sbi
my a/c name - santosh kumar das
a/c no. -[protected]
please help me
santosh.