[Resolved]  Croma — urgent: request for resolution of poor customer service experience

Address:DEO NAGAR NEAR AMALTASH CITY JANTA MARKET CHHOTA GOVINDPUR JAMSHEDPUR-15

Dear Croma Customer Service Team,

I am writing to express my deep frustration and disappointment with the customer service I have received over the past two months. Despite numerous emails and comments, I have not received any satisfactory response or resolution to my concerns.

To provide some context, I have been facing issues with the newly purchased cooler 60l and have repeatedly reached out to your team for assistance. However, the responses have been either non-existent or inadequate. On one occasion, your manager confirmed over the phone that he would share the necessary screenshots with me. When I followed up, he refused to do so. This contradictory and unhelpful behavior is unacceptable and makes me feel like I am being misled.

I have all the call recordings to substantiate my claims. I am seeking a proper resolution to my issue without further delays. Please address this matter urgently and provide a clear plan of action to rectify the situation.

I look forward to your prompt response and a satisfactory resolution.

Best regards,

Nidhi saini
Jul 22, 2024
Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 04, 2024
Updated by Nidhi Saini
Dear Croma Customer Service,

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to follow up on my previous communication regarding the refund for my cooler purchase. As per our last conversation, I was promised information regarding the resolution of the cooler problem. Unfortunately, I have not received any updates or calls from your team.

I understand that the manager is currently unavailable due to health reasons, but it is unacceptable for my case to be left unattended. When I contacted the service representative, she assured me that I would receive further communication, but no action has been taken. I have made multiple calls, including at 09:15, but my calls are consistently disconnected.

This level of irresponsibility is concerning, especially considering the extended wait time of over two months. As a customer, I expect a proper resolution promptly. Given the current situation, I am hesitant to continue doing business with your company.

I kindly request an immediate refund for the cooler. Please process this as soon as possible. I appreciate your attention to this matter and hope for a swift resolution.

Thank you for your understanding.
Jun 14, 2024
Croma Customer Care's response
Hello, this is not the experience we would have liked you to have. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com for further support.Hello, this is not the experience we would have liked you to have. Please get in touch with us at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@croma.com for further support.

Hello, as per the latest update, we understand that our team reached out to you regarding your concern and resolved the issue. Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance.

Croma
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Croma Phone
    +91 22 6761 3600 [Support Office]
    +91 72 0766 6000 [Helpline]
    +91 40 6722 6870 [International Helpline]
    Croma Address
    Unit no.201, 2nd Floor, Akruti Center Point, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Croma contact information