Delhivery Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 3828

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 172

Rishabh429
Feb 18, 2020

Address: Sharma Chowk, Simri Bakhtiyarpur, 852127

Hello! My order with Delhivery COD[protected] is supposed to be delivered by 19th Feb. I just got a message that my delivery failed so i called the Delivery executive to inquire and so he said "Marked the package undelivered, DO YOU WANT the package? I couldn't reach you" Bear in mind it's my Fourth order that has been cancelled due to your branch/staffs incompetence, so i annoyingly said that it's your job and you need to do it well cause it's not the first time my package didn't get to me. He said "You won't get your order talk to the office" And I have been to the 'office' before they said we call you once 'if incase you aren't their to answer or MAYBE THE CALL DIDN'T EVEN GO THROUGH' we cancel it. It's a rural area and not much people are well informed here so your employees think they can get away with treating 'Consumers' as ###. They have this grand idea that they are doing me a favour! when it's just their job...and i meant that in the most humanly way possible. I get it they are people too but they should not treat me otherwise either.
Feb 18, 2020
I need to cancel the complaint, i think I'll talk to them first about this. Sort of like a 2nd chance.
Delhivery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 20, 2020
Delhivery Customer Care's response

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your AWB number, so that we can identify the gap and try to close the issue.

Team Delhivery

Abishag
    Feb 14, 2020

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram, 796012

I just received a call from an impolite delivery boy who told me to get my package from a store where he said he will keep my package. I told him to deliver my package at my doorstep instead as he should, he then asked me my address which i wrote so clearly. He said it was not so as if he could not read and he hung up. I called him back, no response. He then called me again, shouted at me saying it was not his duty to make home delivery. He said it in a very disrespectful way. I called customer services of both delhivery and the site from which i had ordered my package, to which they both responded it was a home delivery. I don't even know how to comprehend that kind o[censored]ndiplomatic and irresponsible and very rude behaviour.
    Mar 19, 2020
    Feb 17, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your AWB number, so that we can identify the gap and try to close the issue.

Team Delhivery
    The delivery boy is refusing to pickup the Product ..and I have made a return request for wrong product delivered...and it was approved by Flipkart but then also he is refusing to pickup the Product so
    I got saree but I ordered online 3 combo pack of kurties
    Reference no#12862
    TRK#[protected]
    Shipper address
    KAV
    NA
    Surat, GJ, 395010
    Plz help

Imran
      Feb 13, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

Since past couple of days i am waiting for the important document which was shipped on 8th feb and not yet received. Really??? Is it courier service?? I think govt service is better than this. I made a mistake to choose this service, within india is it really take a week time to deliver single document. I tried multiple times the customer care service but no executive response.

If you cant provide your services better to the customer then why you are charging it. Why you are not using the air services instead the road. I have track my document and it is keep going in different cities, why that much transition???

I want someone from your team to contact me asap.
      Mar 16, 2020
      Feb 14, 2020

Team Delhivery
      The Delhivery is delaying too much on the Delivery of my Package, Tracking No.[protected], Was shipped on the 3rd Feb, 2020, and hasn't reached me yet.

Himanshu Kr Singh
        Feb 11, 2020

Address: Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana - 122002, 122002

My shipment with shipment i'd.[protected] has not been delivered by the logistics company and even i contacted multiple times but they told me that my shipment is lost.
        I had send them many documents for further proceedings but they didn't provided any resolution.
        Shipment no.[protected]
        It was booked from patna and it yet to be delivered to kota but in transit it got lost. This shows handling of the logistics company.
        Mar 26, 2020
        issue has not been resolved
        Feb 11, 2020

We are sorry for the experience you had with us. We assure you that we will take all the necessary actions to resolve your concern at the earliest.

Team Delhivery
        Mar 17, 2020
        Updated by Himanshu Kr Singh
        it is now been 5 months. Your logistics company is worst.

Deepaksw
          from Darbhanga, Bihar
          Jan 30, 2020

Address: Rajpur,Bihar, Buxar, Bihar, 802114

Maine 27 Jan ko order place kiya tha Flipkart se or Wo Delhivery logistics se aa raha tha Apr Aaj unka delivery date tha to wo mujhe Ek message bheje ki apka order out for delivery ho gaya hai or phir 2 hours ke baad message bhejte hai ki apka order nhi laa sakte hai aap aa kr le lo or Isk kya mtlab hai. Registered mobile no [protected] .
          My AWB number is[protected] . Kerakat shihauli branch delivery didn't call me for deliver my product and show on office that I've refuse to receive the order

product delivery - Comment #3655854 - Image #0

sanny kumar singh
            Jan 30, 2020

Address: 800007

My shipment reached the hub on 22th jan 2020 morning and the same day they simply marked it as delivery unavailable without even contacting me over the phone or visiting my place. It's been almost 8 days since it's just idle at the hub and no update on the same. I'm calling your support for the last 5 days but they are simply asking me to 24 hours over every 24 hours. Even they are not providing the hub's contact number.

That was a really urgent parcel and this service is so pathetic. All are irresponsible.
            Awb no[protected]
            #16729 AWB[protected] is my parcel no item milanese magnetic loop band smart watch deliver but parcel not same thing its only simple loop band kindly return my parcel and give my cash immidetly sir please

worst service, product not delivered - Comment #3644956 - Image #0

Sree Money
              Jan 22, 2020

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534001

On 24th oct 2019, amit packers and movers has picked my house holds from hyderabad kphb colony to accepting delivery to be done at my residence in eluru. I have received communication that my households will be delivered with in 2 working days, however the same was not been delivered as communicated after long followups the packers and movers has said that they gave the households to delhivery.com and which is still in transit.

From that day mr. Happy official executive of amit packers was not responding to my messages and calls, hence i have made followup with delhivery directly and they are not at all responding to my issue, after long followups i have received partial households except mattress on 04th of nov
              Out of which bed was damaged when i have communicated the same with mr. Happy he said let all the luggage come then will go for claim and then he wont respond again, finally on 02nd dec 2019, we have received mattress when i was in chennai for office work and then moved to hyderabad for my fathers surgery, then on 21st dec once i returned home i have realized that the mattress delivered is wrong delivery. Immediately i have started chasing on the issue however still didn't resolve, also i have shared pictures of my mattress and the one i have received also the one i have received is mentioned as odisha which is no where related to me. Now delhivery.com is saying that the mattress booked and delivered are same.

I have the chain mail which clearly shows the lack of response from customer support executives and i was waiting to get my issue resolved since 21st dec 2019, still the mail is being added day to day for help but no response.

Requesting you to kindly do me justice with this regards.
              Feb 23, 2020
              Jan 23, 2020
              Hi Sree Money, apologies for the trouble. Please share your AWB no. so that we can help you out. Thanks.

akshaynshaju
                Jan 20, 2020

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680303

My shipment reached the hub on 16th morning and the same day they simply marked it as delivery rescheduled by the customer without even contacting me over the phone or visiting my place. It's been almost 5 days since it's just idle at the hub and no update on the same. I'm calling your support for the last 5 days but they are simply asking me to 24 hours over every 24 hours. Even they are not providing the hub's contact number. Even i don't know where the hub is

That was a really urgent parcel and this service is so pathetic. This is the third time i'm experiencing such same issue from delivery. Awb[protected]
                Feb 23, 2020
                Jan 21, 2020

We apologize for the prolonged delay in delivering your shipment. We have escalated your issue to the concerned team and are in continuous follow up with them to resolve it at the earliest.

Team Delhivery
                Track id[protected], 3chekd shirt mens local product dene ka region, product local hone ke Karan return karna hai online kharidari mein Dhokha dhadi local product bhej diya hai online buk kuchh kiya tha aur bheja kuchh aur hai helpline number per koi sampark nahin ho raha hai

the item is idle at the hub and your team has marked it as rescheduled by customer without even informing me - Comment #3632486 - Image #0

Since i ordered an item on Jan 1 2020 on FYND.com-still it is not delivered and showing "in transit" from past 20 days. There is no update in tracking status and no proper response from customer care support (voice) and mails.Please find the uploaded screenshot for the same and help me on this ASAP.

the item is idle at the hub and your team has marked it as rescheduled by customer without even informing me - Comment #3632561 - Image #0

Since i ordered an item on Jan 1 2020 on FYND.com-still it is not delivered and showing "in transit" from past 20 days. There is no update in tracking status and no proper response from customer care support (voice) and mails.Please find the uploaded screenshot for the same and help me on this ASAP.

Vanessa Leeds
                  Jan 16, 2020

Address: 187, 9th Cross, Binnmangala 1st Stage, Near Indiranagar Metro Station, Opposite - Raghavendra Matha, Bangalore - 560038, 560085

This is to inform you that Delhivery is involved in fraudulent online shopping (Radiant International Express Kolkata). There is no Customer Care line. I have received a broken product which is not something i ordered. paid

I ordered COD and paid the money to Delhivery AWB#[protected] and they are refusing to information of shipper.

These scams are rampant. Please Help.

Sujeeth Kumar
                  Plz return your product of Power Bank & Bluetooth. Because it was not work properly
                  Amar Aarush's reply, Jan 26, 2020
                  Plz replace your product Power Bank & Bluetooth or return the value of product by cash to continue maintain a good business relation
                  This product is not a quality to refund the money my phone number [protected] ipay 1300rs amount

sbsunil123
                    Jan 14, 2020

Address: Plot No.18-A Gulshan Park Nangloi, New Delhi, Delhi

Against the tracking id:[protected], the shipment has been delivered to wrong person and there is no identity proof of the person to whom package has been delivered. Kindly give us the details of the person or else return my package back.
                    Also during the delivery of the package, the call was made to the registered phone number and delivery was stopped by me.
                    Jan 15, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your email id, so that we can identify the gap and try to close the issue.

Team Delhivery
                    Jan 16, 2020
                    Updated by sbsunil123
                    Email ID: bansal.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Product local iwant my money pls return ur product. It's product for not qulity and perfection, this product is very expensive and local
                    Please return my order when i open the product i see is fraud

wrong delivery of package - Comment #3632506 - Image #0

Vinay Kumar
                      Jan 14, 2020

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834003

My item with track number awb[protected] is not delivered. However, on tracking it is found that item is delivered and received by me showing false sign on delivery paper. A written complaint to delhivery has been also lodged but still no status is shared to me. Their customer care kept on long waiting when call them and it goes more than 15-30 minutes unattended. Please help
                      Jan 14, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your email id, so that we can identify the gap and try to close the issue.

Team Delhivery
                      Jan 15, 2020
                      Updated by Vinay Kumar
                      Hi delhivery logistics...on 4th january 2020 i ordered a digital watch but i got a stop watch...I recieved a wrong product and a damaged product.so i want to return my product and plz refund my money

Dinash1234
                        Jan 12, 2020

Address: 2/12 red gate house near prathmik school ramnagar, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Hello delhivery

Tracking id.[protected]
                        Order id.[protected]

We want to inform you that i am the vendor of that particular item and
                        As i want to inform you that one of your your delivery boy updated
                        Status as delivered on[protected] but we want to inform you that we
                        Did, nt recieved any package, so we request you to please investigate
                        This case on high priority and take strict action on the delivery boy
                        And return our product back to us.

I hope you understand and take strict action on delivery boy and
                        Return our order back to us.

Ravi [ amazon seller ] vendor
                        Contact no.[protected], [protected]
                        Feb 13, 2020
                        Jan 13, 2020

Team Delhivery

Biswajit Hembram
                          Jan 12, 2020

I ordered 1 pair of shoes from costoso italiano and they shipped via delhivery. My awb no:[protected]. It is supposed to be delivered by 11/01/2020 to visakhapatnam but the shipment is still lying at vijayawada since last 6 days. I needed the shoes for my wedding i. E on 16/01/2020. There is no way to contact and speak to customer service center. Please do the needful. I am very disappointed with the service.
                          Feb 13, 2020
                          Jan 13, 2020

Apologies for the delay and inconvenience. The shipment has been delivered, hope you have received it.
                          Item not work properly, i would like to return this product. And refund my money 330 rs.

Himanshi Varma
                            Jan 4, 2020

Address: B-1/256 yamuna vihar delhi 53, 110053

A guy came to my place asking for my return parcel which i handed over. Then next day i received a message from club factory asking whether they can come pick up the stuff. When i mentioned it has already been picked up they said there could be a duplicate request.
                            They are unable to trace this pick up parcel. How will anyone apart from courier service know that i have a pick up
                            Feb 9, 2020
                            Jan 07, 2020

Please help us with your AWB number, so that we can identify the gap and try to close the issue.

Team Delhivery

Tk ghosh
                              Jan 1, 2020

Address: Delhi NCR Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana - 122002

It's been 3 days, the expected delivery date passed away. The expected delivery date was[protected]. My order id is O[protected]. I've contacted the customer care so many times but no response. Very professional behaviour. Whenever i called them the customer executive said it'll be delivered within 24hours now it's been 3-4 days and still the shipment in delhi not even reached to my nearby delhivery location. Pathetic service either compensate or try to deliver the order ASAP.
                              Jan 1, 2020
                              Going to receive my order
                              Dec 25 2019 i am star computer solution madurai, we are send courier in madurai to sikkim through delhivery courier.that consignee giving some money problem, because please given that courier to pickup address.delhivery courier order no:[protected]
                              Please sir its wrong iteam m recieve fake n totally damaged quality please sir i want my money m received cash on delivery but its fak m not sttacified my AWB no[protected]
                              dharmveer singh
                              mob [protected]

souravi roy
                                Dec 31, 2019

Address: Delhivery, 560076

I purchased products from bath and body works, i have got messages saying it’s been delivered to me, and also in the main website it’s been marked as delivered, but not received a single product. Tracking id:[protected]
                                It’s a prepaid order.
                                Have not got any call from the delivery agent and when i am trying to call delhivery - i got absolutely no response and bath and body works people say - it’s been marked wrongly, the product will be delivered soon, but to no avail.
                                Feb 2, 2020
                                Jan 02, 2020

We are sorry for the experience you had with us. Please share your email id with us, so that we can look into this and help you out. We assure you that we will take all the necessary actions to resolve your concern at the earliest.

Team Delhivery

Nehagoswami2016
                                  Dec 29, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Delhivery delivered the package with tracking id [protected]. I had placed the order for 7 items. However, i reveived only 4 items. Following 3 items are missing in the package thats been delivered.

2 sets of 6 strong nailed kitchen wall hanging rear hook.

One peice of plastic storage towel rack kitchen accessories

I have contacted club factory customer support multiple times. Raised two complaints but i am told that the weight of the packagse was checked and my package was complete when club facory shipped it. And hence it is courier company's fault. The invoice on the delivered box clearly says it has 7 items but inside the box there are only 4.

For rest 7, club factory is saying delhivery is responsible.

Here are the pictures. Need your urgent help and attention on this matter. I eithe need missing items delivered to me or get the amount refunded (Inr 474.84).
                                  Dec 30, 2019

We are sorry for the experience you had with us. We assure you that we will take all the necessary actions to resolve your concern at the earliest.

Team Delhivery
                                  Dec 30, 2019
                                  Updated by Nehagoswami2016
                                  Look forwrad to an early resolution. See the screenshot from club factory they confirm their package shipped all items. Still 3 items worth INR 474.84 are missing.

kumarutsav111
                                    Dec 28, 2019

Address: Banka, Bihar, 813202

My order id is:od[protected], delivery guy contact number: [protected], place: sangrampur - munger,

I ordered two pieces of water heater on my home address. For that, this delivery guy called me to pick from the store only. The store is 5km from my place. He threatened that he will cancel the order otherwise. He also scolds to do whatever you want.

Audio recording: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1ZZW1QH2dmq2a4Q1yZRVBJVIydesmxYY5?usp=sha...
                                    Feb 2, 2020
                                    Jan 02, 2020

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please confirm the AWB number as the number shared is not traceable.

Team Delhivery

Tech Talks Only
                                      from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                                      Dec 27, 2019

Address: Near the bajaj finserv company Un road, 177203

The behavior of the courier employees is very rude. I was in very hurry because i have to go to my destination. So i requested them that if they can deliver me faster today. They talked to me very rudely and cut off my call. Is this kind of behavior we are suffering while ordering online. Very poor experience with delhivery this time. I have only requested to delivery my product fast not ordered them. That they behaved with me like that. 👎
                                      Jan 27, 2020
                                      Dec 27, 2019

We are sorry for the experience you had with us. Please share the AWB number with us, so that we can look into this and help you out. We assure you that we will take all the necessary actions to resolve your concern at the earliest.

Team Delhivery

Suneyesamu
                                        from Anand, Gujarat
                                        Dec 27, 2019

I had a return pick up scheduled for one of my online orders. A guy came to my place asking for my return parcel which i handed over. Then next day i received a call from delhivery asking whether they can come pick up the stuff. When i mentioned it has already been picked up they said there could be a duplicate request. Since then we have been trying to track this parcel, in vain, and to figure who came and how he knew i had a return parcel.
                                        They are unable to trace this pick up parcel and i am now at a major loss of money. How will anyone apart from courier service know that i have a pick up?
                                        Jan 27, 2020
                                        Dec 27, 2019

Team Delhivery
                                        Jbl charge 3 mini powerful portable speaker with built in power bank Mini JBL charge 3min 9