Havells India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2025
Complaints 1234

File a complaint to Havells India

Having problems with Havells India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Havells India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Havells India reviews & complaints(1234)

Kooolkalai
Feb 15, 2025
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2025

Geiser not working

Address: 8 kannai street Kamaraj nagar selaiyur Agaram main road chennai 600126

Geiser not working...
Ussama Shabbir
Dec 11, 2024

Not returning amount paid

Address: Pooja Electricals , 222, A.J.C. Bose road , Kolkata 700017

I have purchased a havellsOpus Prime fan from Pooja Electrical in Kolkata.
The very next day I went to return it and asked them to hive the other model in replace of that but it was not available with them so I asked them to refund me the amount i.e Rs 3600 so they gave us the date and said you can collect on that day . Today when we went to get the refund amount they said they will not return the full amount will deduct Rs 500 as...
abdulhamid9735
from Thane, Maharashtra
Sep 24, 2024
Sep 25, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2024

Havells not doing installation plus demo of Refrigerator even after 15 days

Hi Team Havells not doing installation plus demo of LLOYD Side by Side Refrigerator GLSF590DSST1GB even after 15 days and first request was closed without installation and demo.Multiple Ref no and service request id mentioned below. [protected]
Service request id [protected]
Refno [protected]
Id [protected]
Ref no [protected]br...
SATYA SHARMA
Aug 30, 2024

1 5 ton air conditioner

Address: D 33 SECTOR 12

Sent: Wednesday, August 14, 2024 4:24 AM
To: Mailbox Havels.com
Subject: re Lloyed 1.50 ton purchased from Amazon LTD HAVELLS SERIAL NO GLS1813FWAGC

-NVOICE HR SDEG [protected]...INCOMPLETE CUT...product name new bee 1.5 inv sac 3SAC 3SC GLS 1813FWWAGC SERIAL NO A87NFGOB9EUD9

Dear sir, REMINDER 1

[10:00 AM, 8/7/2024] Satyanarain Sharma0: As per "your instructions"...
harpreet singh manngat
from Samrala, Punjab
Jun 29, 2024

Facing cooling problem and old product provided in new box

Address: gurudwara sahib, Bondal

Recently i purchased 1.5 llyod AC. but after 5 days i am facing cooling problem. then i reliesed company gave me old and bad product. so i complaint many times on havells customer care helpline number but they did not response of my any complaint so now after 20 days i am still waiting a for a technician or call from havells. so what should i do rightnow. where to complaint or whom to call. So i will very helpful for me if you take some strong...
Dr. Sheidheda
Jun 28, 2024

False promises and fraud company

I bought Havells WP Gracia Alkaline Hot Ambient on 26 April 2023 from Bajaj electronics at Panjagutta Hyderabad. When this product was in warranty no technician turned up for the servicing of the product. It was promised that we would be provided with free service within the first year of purchase. But no one came. Now exactly at one year the purifier started showing error. The technician asked for 500 rupees and gave him and changed the...
Address: Guddu Medical Hall Station Road Darbanga, Darbhanga-Br, Darbhanga, 846004, Bihar

I am writing to express my deep frustration regarding the ongoing issue with my AC, serial number 87KCG06T08884, which is covered under an Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC) with your company.

Since March 2024, I have consistently faced the E5 error with my AC. Despite lodging multiple complaints and having a technician visit two months ago, the problem persists. This lack of resolution is unacceptable, especially given the...
jatendersingh1979@gmail.com
from Sonipat, Haryana
Jun 22, 2024

ac not working properly

I file complaint on 18 june that my ac is not giving proper cooling it gives hot air but still no body come and my problem still pending number of times i call to customer care but nothing happen and no body comes

My registered mob no is [protected]

Rgds
Ravinder singh
Deepaksh197
from Bhiwani, Haryana
Jun 12, 2024

Address: Vill. Mansarbass Tehsil Tosham

i am complaint many time of my products. LLyod AC but They are not provide the service. as your warranty policy. my product is not working properly. and first time complain, regarding this is 23.05.2024. but till date you are not provide the service team. i am calling 100 times your tollfree no. they are also not a satisfied response regarding . and many time forward the mail. plese solve this problem. My contact No. [protected]
Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aguntuk
    from Kalyani, West Bengal
    May 29, 2024
    Jun 5, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2024

complaint regarding inadequate servicing of havells koolaire-w 51l220w desert cooler

Address: Kalyani, westbengal, pin code 741250

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint regarding the inadequate servicing of my Havells Koolaire-W 51L220W Desert Cooler which I purchased from Havells company through Amazon on Purchase Date[protected] and Order no#[protected], Order total- Rs 12990 (1 Item)

Despite being a loyal customer of Havells and choosing your brand for its reputed quality, I have encountered significant...
    vktafs
    May 27, 2024
    May 29, 2024
    This thread was updated on May 29, 2024

no bill, false information, fraud

I have purchased Havells Loyd AC on 30-Apr-2021 from Amazon. Recently I opted for service as no cooling. Service center executive came home and said that AC gas is leaked so they need to refill and take from home, fix the issue then again bring home and install. they taken my AC from home and after 2 weeks they came back and installed saying that it working fine. they collected 3600 INR from my aged mother as I was not in home and when asked...
    Erina@1982
    May 21, 2024

ac lloyds 1.2ton

Address: Ghora danga, Nangi Gumo Shaw Para Road, Nangi, Budge Budge. Presidency Division 700140 West Bengal

One LLOYDS AC 1.2Ton Purchased with Extended Warranty. AC was not working more than 15Days.
    5th May-24 Raised Complaint online through whatsapp. after 48Hrs Service Technician was attended the problem and said having issues with PCB. He raised spare replacement under warranty and also said it will take 7-8days for resolution. after 12days asked him what is the status. He said we have not yet receive spare Parts it will take time. I...
    Narayana Reddy 817774
    May 17, 2024

Complaint Number : [protected]

Havells gracia alkaline water purifier beep sound every 10 seconds

Havells service is VERY VERY BAD to say the least, we have been calling the customer service for 2 weeks and still none from the company is here is solve the issue.

NOTE that this kind of service is for a water purifier I purchased less than 9 months ago.

TOO Bad Havells .. not something that would expect a company like yours.

ShahilKumar133
      from chennai, Tamil Nadu
      May 15, 2024
      May 21, 2024
      This thread was updated on May 21, 2024

lloyds ac water leakage issue

Address: pattalam chennai

Brought Llyods Ac 1.5 ton GLS18I3FWAGC on 6 April 2024.

Not less than a month I've been facing issues with lloyds ac. The drainage pipe has detached from the ac and so there is water leakage from the ac inside the room.
      Raised a service request which got closed without any technician visit. (may 2nd)
      Raised a second request and still no technician visit yet. (may 9th).

Over the phone I was just...
      Keerthiu
      May 6, 2024
      May 9, 2024
      This thread was updated on May 9, 2024

AC outdoor unit PCB failure

We have purchased an AC from mani enterprises located in secunderabad in the year 2022, April. Recently on April18, 2024 we had an issue with AC functioning. so we have reached out to our nearest Havells Lloyd dealer to check with the fault. They sent a service men and found out it was a PCB board issue and said it had to be replaced.
      For that the dealer has sent an email to Havells LLoyd service center for PCB board estimation on...
      Augustin94
      Apr 28, 2024
      Jun 12, 2024
      This thread was updated on Jun 12, 2024

complaint regarding bill and warranty receipt not received from technician

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am writing to raise a formal complaint/grievance. I have a Havells Max RO purifier which was serviced last month on March 29. I have paid (Rs.7848) for 2yr AMC warranty for which I haven't received any documents. But technician hasn't provided any bills or receipts for AMC. He said he will send it through WhatsApp later. He has only sent a bill for the service charges (attached below), after almost a month...
      SabiyaK
      from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
      Apr 28, 2024
      Apr 29, 2024
      This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2024

Water Purifier PSEr

Address: Gaur City 1, Greater Noida West

Our Havells water purifier is continuously flashing a mysterious PCEr message, which seems to be some sort of error. The machine does not beep, but as such, the message appears every 10 seconds or so. We don't know it it is an error.or we can let it be.

Please guide us...
      Lakshmi Kanth L R
      Apr 18, 2024
      Apr 19, 2024
      This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2024

Address: Kottayam

I have registered a service request for installing my new lloyd AC purchased on 14/04/2024 and got delivered on 15/04/2024 and at the same day itself service request has been registered. Unfortunately, till now nobody has contacted me . Two times i have contacted customer care toll free number, each time they were saying they reassigned the work. but no one contacted me till now[protected]:24 pm)
      JOB ID: [protected]

JOB STATUS: Work Allocated

CREATED ON: 4/15/2024 3:32:41 PM

CALL TYPE: Installation

ASSIGNED TO: Summer Cool Air Condition
      Apr 19, 2024
      Updated by Lakshmi Kanth L R
      [protected] Not yet installed

sumandeep kour
        Apr 10, 2024
        Apr 11, 2024
        This thread was updated on Apr 11, 2024

Filter not working respective of so many services(20/12/23)

Address: HNO 394, SEC E, SAINIK COLONY JAMMU-180011

We have done latest service on 20/12/23 with proper candle changes with one year warranty but still filter is not working properly.
        Every year we are facing same issue.
        kindly check and replace the filter....
        Prem45679
        Apr 5, 2024
        May 10, 2024
        This thread was updated on May 10, 2024

urgent: continued ac issues post free service

Dear LLYOD Team,
        I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to address the ongoing issue with my air conditioning unit, which has persisted since the completion of the free service provided by your company.
        As a loyal customer who purchased the AC in December, I expected reliable performance and prompt resolution of any issues encountered. Regrettably, following the completion of the free service, my AC has ceased to function...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
        •            
          or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
        To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
        •            
          or
        Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR