Home Credit India Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 25, 2024
Complaints 1105

File a complaint to Home Credit India Finance

Having problems with Home Credit India Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Home Credit India Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints page 15

Abhisheknitt
Jan 25, 2021

Too much moratorium charges and loan got restructure without any notice

Address: Vishwamitra Colony, Madarwa, Chhittupur (BHU)

I have taken a personal loan of INR 2, 00, 000 from home credit in October 2019 and loan structured for 24 month with EMI 12238. I paid 5 EMI till March and ipt 5 months moratorium till Aug. They charged INR 28370 as moratorium charges for 5 motnhs and they pur this amount to my principal amount without any notice now my loan amount is 2, 28, 370 and they are charging 58000 approx more instead of only 28, 370 as moratorium charges. Previously...
aprajita choubey
Jan 22, 2021

Their interest and foreclosure system

I have already paid 3717 EMI of 28 months out of 36 now when I want foreclosure to to the company says that their is only 2000 rs left as interest because interest gets lower with the payments and 29000 rs is the total amount for 8 months out of which they are demanding 27777 rs as closure amount as I am paying 8 months earlier....
Sanjeev 1997
Jan 15, 2021

No loan but show CIBIL score

Address: Bajaj khana morar

Dear home credit s mene koi loan nhi liya but unhone mene pan number par loan show kara diya h iski complent mene hone credit s ki but koi solutions unhone nhi kiya jiske liy m pareshan hu...
earnmoney9327@gmail.com
Jan 15, 2021

Depression Due to this Company Or Unethical Behaviour

This company will make a person's life hell if the person will not pay their interest due to any reason. This company will call the person every 10 min and asking "Sir when you are going to pay your interest in Home Credit". The same questions asked every half an hour at sometimes every 10 min. They call with different numbers and if any person didn't pick up the call then after 1 day they will send a field payment receiver to the person's...
Lobo_thejas
Jan 14, 2021

Not sharing the Loan repayment schedule

I have taken a personal loan for which I have been charged hefty interest. Since I was in dire need I took the loan and repaying on time every month. Since my financial status is getting back to normal I thought if to close this high-interest loan. To plan that I been asking for my loan repayment schedule. And the company is not ready to provide this basic info. I feel I'm being cheated by this company. NOt sharing proper basic info to the...
Reema Malik
Jan 11, 2021

Not providing me Safe Pay Facility

My name is Reema Malik and I had take a Personal Loan under the Loan ID [protected]. My monthly EMI is Rs. 4899/- and my loan tenure is of 15 months. My loan tenure started on dated 10/10/2019 and was supposed to be ended on dated 10/12/2020, but due to the lockdown it has extended.

I had applied for Safe Pay Payment Holiday in the month of December 2019. then i wanted to avail the facility for the month of January 2021. I...
Vishal Vishal Rajput
Jan 10, 2021

Sir meri EMI 36 se 55 kr di h apne customer se gakat update kr diya jiski wajha se meri pr 45000 Rs jada dekha raha h apke

Address: Haridwa

Sir meri EMI 36 se 55 kr di h apne customer se gakat update kr diya jiski wajha se meri pr 45000 Rs jada dekha raha h apke customer care no se bat ngi hoti or mujhe EMI pe krne ko bol rahy h sir ap jitani jadi ho mera loan account update kare jisse main apna loan crossed kro apki aati kirpa hogi...
kartikbera
Jan 7, 2021

Charge extra interest on my loan

Meine home credit se loan liya tha 85000 ki jiski tanore thi 48 month ki, emi thi 4022 ki, lockdown me meine 5 month ki moratorium liya tha, uske bad home credite compani ne galat tarike se intrast charg kiya hai, 5 mahine ke moratorium me RS-76418 Rupe ka charge kiya hai, , plz help me

name- kartik bera

contract id - [protected]...
Purushottam Mowade
Jan 6, 2021

Noc Regarding

Address: nagpur

HI sir I have cleared my phone loan and i want NOC of the same in hard and soft copy, so pls kindly provide me as soon as possible.
Customer Name :- Purushottam mowade, contract No. - [protected], customer id[protected]
I have already to settled my matter with our home credit lawyer and company. I have paid 5800/- on home credit loan account. I have attached payment slip.
I have no. Of times ask regarding...
The VikashPatil
Dec 23, 2020

About close loan

Address: Hinghaj society vijalpor navsari

Hello sir/mam
i am vikas pandurang patil and i m from gujarat navsari.
i want to close my loan and i have been already talk to your many customer care executives but your customer care executives does not support any time and gave any kinds of excuses and gave any information pls give me my for close letter for close loan, if you are not able to give me then i will take a action cos i dont want to conintue your loan...
Shrutika Rane
Dec 18, 2020

Excess amount debited for closed loan

I have paid 6 emi's and the remaining balance on 3dec 2018 .I called the customer care told them i want to foreclose the loan nthey told me procedure and didn't activated my fore closure request and started debiting again from Aug 2020 ... As i have paid all the amount on 3/12/2018 then also they are deducting the amount...
rahul raho
Dec 15, 2020

Receiving unlimited calls/spams

Im not there customer, but still i'm receiving call regarding some name
i've raised many complaints but nothing worked
please take action
thanks in advanced....
Narasimhadasari
Dec 14, 2020

Account statement are not providing from 1 months

I am following this company since 1 month for my loan statement account ( history of my payments I made ) but they are not providing the document. Everytime they ask for 3 days time and ensure me I will get it after 3 days.
I have been mentally tortued and harrsed by this company. I have 3 call records where there executive ensuring me I will get it by three days.

I have to take loan but my bank has asked my previous...
ritiknegi07
Dec 1, 2020

As a perform illegal Activities for recovery.

Without any noticed he sent recovery agent in home.
he already report to cibil.and announced me as a defaulter
i m not able to pay emi I am jobless.

or Dhamki or de raha ha...
jaiswalparitosh43
Nov 20, 2020

Threatening by customer care

Dear Sir/Mam,

As I Paritosh Jaiswal as a customer of HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE taken a PL in my name in which I always paid my entire EMI's before due date but for the of Nov'2020 I am not able to get paid because of I have got an major accident in previous month, where i had got a multiple inguery and my right hand got factured.

where I got shifted to Patna Bihar along with my father as he is a JUSTICE in...
nsaurabh
Nov 17, 2020

NDC still not provided

My loan contract no. [protected] is closed on[protected] but I haven't received 'No dues certificate' yet(today date[protected]. Your customer care executive told me that you will receive your 'no dues certificate' on your registered email after 10 days but today is 14th day and I didn't received 'No dues certificate'. Provide 'no dues certificate' ASAP.

Contract No. [protected]
Reg. Mob no. [protected]...
nsaurabh
Nov 13, 2020

No Dues Certificate Not Received

My Loan Contract ID no. [protected] was completed 10 days ago. Customer care executive said no dues certificate will be send on reg email id within 10 days but I haven't received no dues certificate yet. Please issue no dues certificate as soon as possible....
Zohããn Ãĺi
Nov 6, 2020

Safe pay hatvana he

Address: B212 shed ashoka garden bhopal govindpura 462023

Mujhe apne mojuda loan me se safe pay suvidha hatvani he jisse mujhe emi me kuch amount kam hojayega mera loan no [protected] he mere duvara home credit customer care mein call kiya gaya tha mera do bar phone disconnect ho gaya hai isliye mujhe yahan per complaint darj kara nahin pad rahi hai anurodh hai ki mera safe pakka payment hata Diya jaaye aur meri EMI mein vah payment kam kar diya jaaye...
REMYA K R
Nov 2, 2020

Levying heavy charges in the name of Moratorium

Hi, I purchased a loan of 125000 from this company in October 2019, I paid 5 months emi till March 2020. Emi is 4947. interest 22.5%/pa. term 48 months.

I opted 5 months moratorium. Now they are requesting me to pay EMI 4947 for 70 months. I told them I am ready to pay 5 months moratorium interest of 17000 as one time payment now and will continue paying 43 emis out of 48 as I have already paid 5 emis.

They do...
Arjunjoshi70
Oct 29, 2020

EMAIL id and Contact number Updation

I have sent an Email to home credit finance department On 26th June 2019 to update my contact information for email and contact number after that I have sent 15 emails to customer care but still No resolution is provided by home credit...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR