Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 4, 2024
Complaints 13284

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 433

ramanvalsamma
Mar 29, 2014

delivery malpractise

Sir, My name is VR Subbaraman, I am a customer of Indane gas for the last 25yrs. I am an ex-serviceman. Presently I am at Kakkalur, tiruvallur, tamil nadu. My present cons no. is 63486. Agency name is Jayel Gas service, tiruvallur, tamil nadu. I am facing problem in getting the cylinder on time even after booking properly. Last month I booked for cylinder and after 10 days when I asked in the office they said that I would get it in 2 days....
japoo
Mar 28, 2014

complaint for irregularity in supply of LPG gas cylinder.

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am the LPG consumer of INDANE GAS. And i take LPG gas cylinder from Sachhi gas center 128/37 k -block kidwai nagar kanpur.I would like to inform you that there is irregularity in supply of LPG gas cylinder. I have booked my cylinder on 10 march but still i have not got the cylinder. They are also not very co-oprative.They bother us very much. They do not give cylinder on time and also not give satisfactory answer. From a long time i am...
mups
Mar 27, 2014

Delay in delivery of lpg domestic cooking gas cylinder

Sir, I am Pankaj
R/o 227 kakrola housing complex,
Near Dwarka Mor Metro Stn.
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059

Resp. Sir,

I am a consumer of RAJ FLAME, a Gas Agency ( CODE No. 9107266) SHOP No.11, SHANTI MARKET, RAMA PARK, MOHAN GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110059. And My consumer no. cx 1394340, I booked a cylinder for my house use vide its booking No. [protected] Dt.[protected], by your I V R service...
Ankit Kumar Jha
Mar 27, 2014

indane gas distributor

Sai Sewa Enterprises a indane gas distributor in south delhi not take response and deliver cylinder after 1 month of long duration .. some times they provide cylinder status as delivered but they don't deliver the cylinder.. when we visit their agency a long queue of line can be seen .. every time they promise but don't deliver cylinder.. please help regarding this. I booked my refile on 4-3-14 against cash memo no-[protected] but they have...
Raneet
Mar 26, 2014

Delay service / two subsidy cylinder has not been booked to me.

Sub- Complain against Owner/Manager Namely Mr. Mishra (M: [protected]I of Madhupur Gas Service Faizabad U.P. regarding delay service/ two subsidy cylinder has not booked to the me.

The undersigned has requested to the above person regarding above matter, but he is not booked the my subsidy cylinder & not cooperate to me also

Kindly look into the matter personally and solved my above problem...
mini481
Mar 25, 2014

Subsidy Amount has not been credited to my account

Address: Kolar, Karnataka

My Customer Id is 27026 and i have received my cylinder on 02.03.2014 and paid Rs.1111/-.
I have receive SMS Fro IOCL on 20.03.2014 that my Subsidy Rs.679.94 for Cash Memo [protected]dtd:01.03.2014 transferred to your bank a/c in Lakshmi Vilas Bank .But i have given my SBM Bank Account No.[protected] and Adhar no.[protected] and I have already Linked with SBM Bank Also.And i Received Confiramation SMS from Bank But My gas Agency...
kaushik.king
Mar 25, 2014

Transfer my connection to my son‏

I have a indane lpg connection last 20 year. I want transfer my connection to my son, But my distributor(M/S Raghav Gas Service 17B, Dda Mig Mkt., Nr.Loni Flyover Nr.Loni Tel.Exch. Delhi-110093) told me connection transfer case of death.My family only have one lpg connection.

I want to transfer my connection to my son Kindly help me.

R.N Sharma

T Thirunavukkarasu
Mar 25, 2014

Delay in delivery of cylinder and irresponsible reply from the gas agency

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I am Thirunavukkarasu T working in Neyveli Lignite Corporation and I am a consumer o[censored]ma Gas Agency No.1, Kamaraj Road, Block-16, Neyveli-1 . My consumer no.18943, I booked a cylinder for my house use on 12/03/2014 in the office while booking they replied me that the cylinder will be delivered within 2 days, but till 19/03/2014 it was not delivered and so again I contacted the gas agency on 20/03/2014 over phone. There...
nilakshi
Mar 24, 2014

date delivery of gas cylinder

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I kausalya r sontake consumer of indian gas, my consumer no is 625867. I am in trouble because of late delivery of gas cylinder.I book for refill on dated 12/3/14 and my booking no is 561.But till this date i can not get a gas cylinder. So i request you plz give me a gas cylinder as early as possible.
Thank you...
JP Prabhat
Mar 24, 2014

cylinder not delivered in my home

DEAR SIR, I am Ambika Prasad my consumer no. is 23130. I have booked a gas on[protected] lekin in logo meri booking ki date[protected] aage badha di hai. & today's date 24/03/2014. I have not received a gas cylinder whenever I make to phone to thereby representative he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service & its regular happening with agency. my gas agency...
shrilasa pai
Mar 23, 2014

Petrol reward not given against purchase worth Rs.2000 at IOCL dealer outlet

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka

Dear IOCL Customer Care Manager,
Request your Corporation not to introduce any Pertol scheme which is not Customer friendly and your authorised dealers making money out of it at the cost of customer.
On[protected] filled my car 25.2 litres of Petrol at your authorised dealers M/S National Service station Muniswamy Layout, Opp Ambedkar Colony, Old Madras Road, (NH-4) Hoskote -562114 (Tin No. [protected]) Cash Bill No. 38553...
Narayanasamy Jayaram
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
Mar 22, 2014

collection of delivery charge without receipt.

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

M/s Devi Gas Service, Cuddalore are distributors of gas refills. They are used to make door delivery of refills and collect delivery charge from the cosumers. My consumer no.7358. One refill was delivered to me at the above address on 20.3.14 and Rs. 440 was collected (bill amount Rs.409+Rs.31) No receipt was issued for the collection of Rs.31/- My house is situated at the distance of 2 km from the distributor's place of business. The delivery...
vidhyarani86
Mar 22, 2014

Leakage of cylinders

we are having indane gas connection from L V Reddy gas service bowenpally secunderabad .Two days back we have got 2 cylinders but they are having leakage in them. we have refused to take the cylinders but the gas boy did not listened to us and went away leaving the cylinders. we have have called up the emergency no [protected] but this no is invalid and the distubuter office there is no response. our cust.no 439404...
tandurkar
Mar 21, 2014

Delay and Cancellations of Refill bookings

Consumer No CX3086148 Distributor Name Brindavan Gas Service Distributor Address Indane Distributors, LIG BHEL, R.C. Puram, Hyderabad Distributor City Hyderabad Distributor Phone [protected], 243002 Booked refill on 6th March - still bill did't generate Tried to check - unfortunately raised another booking There is no mechanism to check the IVR & Online booking.. synch They Cancelled earlier one booked with IVR...
tarun.khokhar
Mar 21, 2014

No reply on new connection application ref no N1403021071641041

Dear Concerned, I have applied 2nd time in last two years for a new connection but still have not received the response on any of them the latest ref no is N[protected] and last complaint nos was Ref:538272‏. Please state the reason of not providing the connection in writing. I want to highlight this to the higher management now. It is 20 days past after my application but no one is bothered to do the needful. All the nos...
Keval Kapoor
Mar 20, 2014

delay in supply of cylinder and cancellation of booking without any intimation

Have a good day
I Ashok Kumar Mishra s/o Late Ayodhya Prashad R/o H. N. 101, Kotla Vihar Phase-2, Nangloi, Delhi-110041, holder of the Indane Gas Connection number C.N. 9089 and have booked LPG many times with the Distributor of Gas i.e. Nangloi Gas Service as in January 2014, on dated 13.02.2014 and on 28.02.2014 vide no. [protected] but the same has not been supplied till date i.e. 20.03.2014 and whenever the massage regarding...
narendrakumarsoni
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Mar 19, 2014

Irregular supply of gas cylinder.

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sir, I am consumer of Indian Oil Corporation (Indane gas) consumer no. 36728.But I observe that my gas distributor at Jodhpur (Rajasthan), Veer Shiv gas agency, Ratanada, does not supply the cylinder with the prescribed time limit. And this occurs at regular interval. Contacting or complaining does not results into solution.Recent example will make the things clear : Gas delivered on 28.01.2014. Booking through SMS:15.02.2014 booking reference...
RM.Chidhambaram
Mar 19, 2014

Transfer from one agency to another agency

Transfer one agency to another agency My customer no.50655, I got a transfer from SE Muthu Agencies, Velachery, Chennai - 600 042.(code no.117435) to Rose gas Agency, Adambakkam, (code no.117562) Chennai - 600 088.To-day i have submitted the following Documents: 1) original transfer form in duplicate given by Muthu agency, Velachery, 2) KYC form with Photo, 3) Rental agreement for new address proof along-with EB copy 4) ID proof as pan card...
surendra.jatt
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Mar 19, 2014

Name Correction

Address: Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

I was taking the service of Indane Gas from last 14 years.Now I am working at Kalka (Punchukala) Haryana. So I have transfer my Gas connection "JO01165" ( Date[protected] from Joya to Kalka, But in transfer letter my name is SUREANDRA SINGH instead of SURENDRA SINGH. No boby from INDANE is helping me regarding this. My distributor also delaying the things to help me. The area manager of my circul is asking me to take the new connection, because...
Pravin4958
from Muradnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 19, 2014

Reqd. new gas connection

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir I am Pravin Sharma belongs to Meerut City, But living now in Murad nagar for Job reason. I am asking for a new gas connection from last 01 yerars and i checked it in Meerut as well as Murad nagar also. But everybody is saying that new connection are not availabale fro company only. Please check and responce me......