Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 4, 2024
Complaints 13284

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 477

pcpcpraveenchauhan
Feb 23, 2012

Delayed services & misbehave of delivery person

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am Praveen Chauhan R/o D-269, G.F., Avantika, Sector - 1, Rohini, Delhi - 110085 have booked Gas cylinder on 9th February 2012. Inspite of regular reminders Kandhari Gas Agency delivered it on 22nd February 2012, when I asked to the delivery boy for the reason of delay he did misbehave with me. When I told him that I am going to do complain of him he never bothered to apologize. When I asked to check weight of the cylinder he refused to...
dsrivas
Feb 22, 2012

cheating by attendant and petrol pump and charging more charge

Cheating by petrol pump attendents.
This incident occured on 21.02.12 in evening.
I went to JOAQUIM PETROLEUMS Address: SION- TROMBAY ROAD DEONAR, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400088
Im a regular customer of this petrol pump from last 5 years.
That day i asked the attendent to fill full tank.first attendent show me 0000 & start filling petrol than other second attend call me to open the the bonut and started asking...
Mr. Dinesh Tiwari
Feb 22, 2012

receive extra pay for everyone

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I am Dinesh Kumar Tiwari s/o shri Yogendra Kumar, Shivpuri Baldeo Road Raya, Mathura. Pin-281204.
sir I apply for gas connection in Mr. Ray Indane gas service, Indra Bhawan, Baldeo Road, Raya. then gas employ was ask to pay 5630 rs for 2 gas salendar, gas stove, ragulater, gas pipe and gas liter. I pay 5630 rs for all assecaries. then his employ give me a bill aftter 4 days only 3684 rs

so...
A.Sivanantham
Feb 22, 2012

DELAY IN SUPPLY OF GAS CYLINDER

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I am the consumer of your good fame with consumer No.16298. I have booked Gas cylinder on 7th Feb'12,but still i am not received Gas cylinder . I checked with local distributor (Meenaambigai Agencies - Annanagar - Madurai). He told gas cylinder stock not available with him , it will take another one week and no proper response from this distributor. In this context awaiting your kind immediate action in this regard.br...
kishore velivela
Feb 22, 2012

Non announcement of the result

Indian Oil Corporation had announced car in a tank offer on 2012. The offer ended on 31.01.12 but still they did not declared the winners for the same.
As per the clause they will be announcing the results by 1st week of Feb’12 but still they did not announced the same.
Kindly look into it and do the needful....
kumar jitendra
Feb 21, 2012

not receiving of indane lpg gas since 31 day of booking

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

i have book my gas slender at. 21/01/2012 but i have not get it at today my connection no.k-10411 by kiran Indian gas service kerakat jaunpur u p...
Rasbihari Tripathy
Feb 21, 2012

Abnormal delay in delivery of gas

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Indane Gas Agency Global Indane, Panchasakha Nagar Dumuduma, Bhubaneswar-19 Tel 2471622/2472622 is harassing me for delivery of gas in every booking. My customer No. 2786, Rasbihari Tripathy. The delivery is very poor. They are insisting to book a refil after 15 days of delivery. In every time they delivery the gas from 10 days after the booking. We are supposed to get two refils in a month. They are supplying a refil in a month. Not responding...
muktinsingh
Feb 21, 2012

Indane website

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

has anyone ever tried calling so called toll free number at the following website:
http://indane.co.in
it is so useless that first of all it does not ring at all, even if it rings, no one picks up. I really wonder why they have provided such a useless number for so called customer care. Next, what the website claims that we can give complaint online, but it never accepts any complaint given on the website. Everytime it gives...
upwan lakra
from Jorhat, Assam
Feb 20, 2012

not supply of lpg cylinder

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am a consumer of Indane gas.I had booked a cylinder on 02/02/2012 with a booking no.200872 and cash memo no.258 through SMS.As the message came i.e. it delivered on 09/02/2012 but till date ididn't get the cylinder
So kindly take some serious and prompt action on this matter.

Name of the agency- Sumati gas agency

Name of the consumer-upwan lakra
consumer no.05707
Address-gungu...
M.Munsi
Feb 20, 2012

Leaked sealed gas cylinder deliver by Rajarhat Gas service

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My consumer ID of Indane gas service is 138241 and service provided by Rajarhat Gas service situated in north 24 parganas.Upon registered for supplying fresh gas cylinder they deliver it in time but after few days when we trying to use it,we found it empty and found it default and leaked cylinder delivered.We registered a complaint on 31st January.2012 on oil industry customer service ([protected]) but no action take so far.Now we are...
jeevanantham
Feb 20, 2012

Emergency gas service no answer

I got a indane gas leak in my house on Sunday[protected] at around 0900 hours. Immediately I tried to contact the Emergency
contact numbers [protected] and [protected]. I could not get both the numbers inspite of my several attemps from 0900 hours to 1200
hours. Kindly look into the complaint against IOC Indane Chennai and resolve the complaint of no answer from those emergency numbers

with regards...
ZAINUL AREFEEN
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 19, 2012

naveen gas agency

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Respectfully I want to bring your kind notice that I am the consumer of indane gas, my con: no: is 3446, which in the name of Afzal Ahmad.
Sir, I booked my request for refilling on 04/02/2012. at naveen gas agency sahaspur, but there is no response so far from the above said agency. I went to naveen gas agency my self for above said matter, but I did not get the answer with my satisfaction. I came to know that...
tayalaabha
Feb 19, 2012

highly charges of gas connection

Address: Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh

i m connection holder from sakti dist. janjgir-champa c.g. , when i was taking gas connection "gas agency owner's" charge me 6650 rs. for DBC connection then i demand for bill or recipt they said that,{ tumko lena hai to lo nahi to black me hi le jao } and their employee talk me very roudly and rough type language that time my children was with me , and i feel very guilty and i compain to agency...
sanjay jajoo
from Satwas, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 19, 2012

leakage of gas and less weight

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

We are Indane gas client vide consumer no 911484 ( SANJAY JAJOO) registered at Mahamaya gas agency ,191 BG, 74c, Indore.

Inspite of our repeated complaint at the agency for leakages in the cylinders received and less weight of the cylinders ,there has been no action since last six months.Every month we have informed the complaint to the carrier and the agency which none have them cured. They say that the same is received from...
sunil10
Feb 18, 2012

UNDERWEIGHT CYLINDER SUPPLY

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am a consumer of M/s Meera Gas Service, 113/286 Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur (tin no. [protected] Phone no.[protected]. My connection no. is 9701 in the name of Mrs. Manju Saxena, my wife. I had various time complained that the cylinder supplied to me is underweight and the cylinder finished in 20-22 days only. this time I booked the gas on 02.02.2012 and the cylinder supplied to me on 14.02.2012. To my utter surprise, when I weighed the cylinder...
JAIPAL SINGH OCCL
Feb 18, 2012

DELAY IN DELIVERY

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

My Gas Connection no.is 21328 in the name of Jaipal Singh with Indane gas service, Bhiwadi, Vedram shopping complex,Bhiwadi. I have booked cylinder on 22.01.2012 but till 18.02.2012 i have not received the delivery. kindly look into the matter and do the needful at earliest.

Jaipal Singh
M-105,Ashiana Aangan,
Bhiwadi,Distt.Alwar(Rajasthan)...
bvinod
Feb 18, 2012

LPG NEW CONNECTION

Address: Kerala

Received intimation for NEW LPG connection from the Dealer. While reaching the dealer point dealer said that LPG will issue only with GAS stove. But I am having gas stove with me. I dont want again spent money for a gas stove.I contacted 3 times to the dealer for CONNECTION. But they are refused to give me the same without gas stove. As per the norms I can avail the gas connection with out gas stove .I think dealer insisting me to take the...
Rathishkumarkr
from Perumbavoor, Kerala
Feb 18, 2012

Booking they have not supply the gas

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s MaryMatha Gas Agencies, Ponkunnam,(kottayam), Kerala service who are the distributor of my area, My consumer No. 22140. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presently I book the gas 25 January 2012, today is 18 February, no cylinder reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

Ramachandran Nair K.G
vakananil...
Sathyaraj Kartha
Feb 18, 2012

Non delivery after 56 days

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

Kottarathil Gas agenecy Indane dealer - The history of complaints proves that he is in malpractices of giving Gas to Black market. Why Indianoil people not seeing this, no action taken against this. why media is not bringing this out.?...
Hemant Mondal
Feb 18, 2012

Delay delivery of Gas cylinder

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

Delay in Delivery of Refilled Gas Cylinder
Sir ,

This is regarding the delay in delivery of Refilled Gas Cylinder of Domestic Gas Cylinder Category. My consumer no is 02985 with Indane . Distributor
B.T.P.S. Cooperative Ltd BTPS Township, Tribeni, Hooghly, West Bengal In the past 2 years there is always a delay in delivery of the Refilled Gas Cylinder at my residence for more than 40 days from the booking date...