Karnataka State Open University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 25, 2024
Complaints 865

File a complaint to Karnataka State Open University

Having problems with Karnataka State Open University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka State Open University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka State Open University reviews & complaints page 34

S.H.Basha
Jul 27, 2021

Request for my diploma in civil engineering original certificate

I have taken admission from an institute (from shivani college, hyderabad) in 2011 in diploma civil engineering, but didn't get certificate. Institute is increasing time day by day. Sir as per session my course is completed in 2014, we need my original certificate.
Please help/suggest us for the same that we have to do...
vijayakumar07
Dec 10, 2017

not yet received b.tech convocation certificate

Address: 631501

I was completed my B.tech on 2014 But still i am not getting my B.tech convocation certificate.what is the procedure to get the same.Now am in dubai so i need convocation for attestation.Why delayed getting convocation.
I have submitted my convocation application along with complete documentation fees. I have no way now other than work for meagre salary in my existing company without under graduation. I have lost my money and also...
Ramanath Rajanala
Dec 4, 2017

provisional

I am ramanath from madanapalli i have complete my diploma in civil engineering in your university 2012 batch. But still iam not getting provisinal.
Kindly i request you when your providing provisional to me.
And i also tried phone call for getting information but their side no responce.
I[censored]niversity working or not.in case this type of it you will give fully damaged university name.
imtiyazsoni
Nov 24, 2017

2nd sem marksheet and convocation.

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I am waiting form my 2nd sem marksheet and convocation from long time now.

Pls find the details of my marksheet.

Mohamed imtiyaz
Kopjan14-14-pgembait001107
Course: emba-it

I completed my first semester and got the mark sheet as well in 2014, but i completed my 2nd sem in followup exam of jan 2016.

I did many followup with university but now i am not getting any response,...
azharansari
Nov 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2023

b. tech mechanical 7th & 8th sem marksheet and degree not received till now

Dear sir/ madam,

I have completed btech mechanical from ksou in 2016, my enrollment number is 111042btme006. I have not received the degree certificate till now. I have tried to contact the university, but there is no feedback from there side.

Now the scenario is i cant able to show my highest education. So please let me know how to get the certificate
Please advice and reply

My mobile...
lakshmi kalyan murthy
Nov 21, 2017

about marks card

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I am lakshmi k i didn't received my 2nd year marks card, for that again i paid 700 but i didn't received. After i visit mysore university again given complaint also but no use, i need to do now ma for that i need my all 3 years marks card. Last week again i came there but there are telling that bangalore concern person in leave. How many time i should visit? Its too much travelling here to there please help me out
My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com...
Hemang Banerjee
Nov 16, 2017

course complaint dme

I am hemang banerjee, my registration number is 131072dme223245 and got the 3rd semester mark sheet and appeared exam for 4th and 5th semester but after that neither i got my 4th/5th semester mark sheet nor any information regarding that, i have also deposited 6th semester fees to the centre winedge institute of mgt & tech. Lucknow. But institute is unable to give any satisfactory answer.
Pls help me to get...
anekta
Nov 14, 2017

m tech degree certificate

Dear sir/ madam,

I have completed mtech from ksou in 2014, i did this course from study center. My enrollment number is 111042mte0006. I have not received the degree certificate till now. I have tried to contact the university, but there is no feedback from there side.

Now the scenario is i cant able to show my highest education. So please let me know how to get the certificate...
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful
nupurneogi
Nov 13, 2017

marksheet not received

Address: 560047

I had enrolled in distance mba in the year july 2013. I have appeared for all the exams. The last semester exam was held in the year july 2015. But till date i have not received mark sheet of the 4th semester and also the certificate. Please do the need full. My admission id : 13651mbds0024

I had enrolled through the university 18 business school. https://www.u18.edu.in/en/

They say they have affiliation with...
Lavina1
Nov 9, 2017

mba marks card not received

Name : lavina lopis.
Roll: 11780921
Year of admission 2011 to 2012

I have not recieved the mba 3d sem passed out july 2013 and 4th sem passed out jan 2014.

Please issue me at the earliest to the below mentioned address
Lavina lopis
#302, 3rd floor, devi nilaya building,
5th cross sarvabhouma nagar,
2nd main arekere,
Bannerghatta road,
Bangalore - 560076...
Isha Sood
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 7, 2017

delay in providing migration certificate of btech (it)

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462032

Isha sood had completed my m. Tech in it from karnataka state open university in year 2010 with registration no d1082 mte 28162. Now i want migration certificate for the same as i have got admission in ph. D in rajiv gandhi prodyogiki vishvavidyalya, bhopal. I have sent an application along with all my m. Tech mark sheets and a dd[protected] of rs 1500 (600 migration fee+500 no dues fee+300 late fee +100 postage charges) and another...

My self kirshna awatar, i took admission in ksou mysore for 4 semester diploma in mechanical engineering with registration no. 121331ldme0049.

I given 4th semester exam in 2013-14 but still not get original mark sheet and diploma certificate.

The center ethics institute of management & technology where i kept admission is permentally closed now and i require those documents for job...
Bharga
Oct 31, 2017

mfa certificate

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I have completed my m. F. A.,
Painting in the year 2013 june...
I got memo of marks, after that in2015 i have applied for the oiginal degree certificate and sent the challan with payment of rs. 900/- and sent through post.
Latter when i enquired i got a reply that it is not received by the office.
Not going in this matter i have again paid (00/- rupees and sent thje application maki ng the payument vide no.[protected]....
angelina17
Oct 22, 2017

request to verify my enrollment no

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570006

My enrolment no. Is - 141071lbtet3581
Full name - vinay kumar muppidi
Dob[protected]
University - ksou - karnataka state open university

I am pursuing b. Tech with the help of a institute, which is located in guntur, i just want know that the enrollment number is regestered with ksou and the course is approve by aicet or not and when will be the notification will be released for the next semester.br...
sanju ghadwal
from Darjiling, West Bengal
Oct 16, 2017

migration certificate

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570006

I sanjay kumar and completed graduation from karnataka state open university in the session 2012-14 and my registration number is 1157fba0086. Now i want migration certificate from ksou but no anyone pickup my phone from ksou side and no any reply from ksou official mail after several mail sent by me. Request to you its urgent for me. My mail is [protected]@gmail.com and contact no. Is [protected]....
kotireddy005
Oct 10, 2017

provisional & convocation certificate not received

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521215

I have submitted my convocation application along with complete documentation on 11/2016 and fees also paid rupees 1000/-. But till date (10/10/2017) the convocation certificate not been received from the university. And i didn't got provisional certificate also. After 10days i have hr round in one mnc organisation. I have to submit atleast provisional certificate. So please organize to let me know status. I have called...
ashutosh943
Sep 28, 2017

not received btech degree from ksou

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

I have completed btech from ksou in the year[protected] i am still waiting for my btech completion certificate and convocation, the center i appeared for is not responding properly from 3 years (Vishweshwarya college of engineering, dwarka delhi). Kindly let me know how do i get my btech certificate. Kindly help me get my certificate i am from delhi... As we don't know nor informed from university about cancellation of...
Jyo annamalai
Sep 26, 2017

marksheet not yet received

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560086

This s jyothi from bangalore i have completed my m com in may month 2017
Still not yet received my marksheet of final year's due to this issue there is a problem with documents pending in my job completion of document verification.
I have contacted my college in bangalore
But no proper response even throught the call also
To whom we need to contact regarding this issue don't know and due this...
Jyo annamalai
Sep 26, 2017

marksheet not yet received

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560086

Not received mcom final year marksheet due to this problem i m unable to proceed with my job procedure because of this
I may loose my job
Kindly take action immediately
And provide my marksheet within october month 2017
If we call to the college no number no one s amswering no proper response atleast i required my study certificare from college side to produce to my hr team
Kindly do the needful...
deepakarya_29
Sep 18, 2017

emba completion certificate and convocation

Address: 580031

I have completed from emba from ksou in the year[protected] i am still waiting for my emba complition certificate and convocation, the center i appeared for is not responding properly from 3 years. Kindly let me know how do i get my emba certificate i have only 2 sem marks cards, if i apply for job they askfor certificate which i dont have. Kindly help me get my certificate i am from hubli karnataka....