Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 29, 2025
Complaints 5296

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 205

shrishivankar
Mar 30, 2017

Warranty services /Replacement not given

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 4400024

I have my vehicle Supro which is used for commercial purpose & my family is depended on my working income with subject vehicle. From last week i was complaining to Nagpur dealer M/S unnati Motors regarding the malfuctioning of starter self & send my vehicle to them. After inspection they told me that the self is burned & need replacement. As the vehicle is not crossed 1 year i requested them to replace the self in warranty...
SURINDER KUMAR SAINI
Mar 30, 2017

Problem increase after overhauling of engine

Address: 121004

Myself SURINDER KUMAR Please see into this matter.I have given complaint for payment 2%extra charging by Prime AUTOMOBILE Faridabad.My car no. HR 29 AE4408 QUANTO.I HAVE PAID NEAR ABOUT Rs 55000.

But after 3rd day again same problem happened in my car.They told that they will clear radiator.Why during overhauling they cleared it.They given me 2 days time to deliver my car but Now after 25.03.2017 today...
SOURABH Faridabad
Mar 30, 2017

Suspension issue

Address: 121002

Purchase xuv500 from prime Mahindra Faridabad before 1 month, there is a suspension issue from the day one & another problem will also create car can't lock from the key.

I am complaint many time but there is no response, now they are not pick my phone
If you are also not support me then I have to go consumer court .

Sourabh bhardwaj
Contact [protected]...
shifa at
Mar 30, 2017

Not delivered escarpio

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248171

To:-
i booked a escarpio on mahendra showroom in last 10 days and i have a marrigs in my home mr devendra kant and the manager of show room finally done the deal for escarpio and take 85000 (eighty dive thousend rupee in cash) and not giving any reciept . after done all financially formalities .not deleverd scorpio till date. and no giiving any satisfactory information to me why they are not deleverd. wait a ten days period i want...
yadi gill
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Mar 29, 2017

That's screws and locks missing from the dashboard

Address: 160055

Bill no. Rbr17a003930 bill dated 31/01/2017
I had a major issue fixed from raj motors, mohali which cost me around 70000 rs, i expected a lot from a company, as big like as, mahindra motor, they should have handled every thing with extra care. But its a pity for such a company to have such low standards of services, nothing was taken care of.

I request the company's complaint's department to come-up with the solution...
Nikunj Dave
Mar 28, 2017

Thar - DI 4x2 Diesel - NO AC provided

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

I am planning to buy a Mahindra Thar Di model 4x2 based in vadodara, gujarat. The basic problem found is that the company does not provide AC even when ur paying 6.80 lacs for the car. I mean looking at the atmosphere in India, AC which is the basic requirement, still Mahindra does not include it in the basic model is just stupidity.

I mean even TATA Nano comes with an AC. Company expects that we shud...
milindrs
Mar 27, 2017

About Service

My self Milind R Shirsath. I have brought XUV W10 model register no. is MH 05 CM 7857.
There are some clutch related and Hill decent control fail issues in my car.
I visit the Global galleria service center in thane and told the same things to concern authorized person (Mr. Irfan). He said vehicle clutch plate is burnt and need to be replaced. I said Ok. but clutch plate was not available till today and there is no response...
sachinsharma1221
Mar 27, 2017

Car change

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

I purchased TUV 8 AMT in Nov'2015. It has production defect. Now the car is with service station to resolve few issues @Sec 2, Noida. Can this be returned to Company and replace with Scorpio or Manual version of TUV 8 ? I am fed up by this car. Please replace it with Scorpio or manual verion. Whatever extra amount is required, I am ready to pay. Thanks in advance. Pl. resolve my this problem as soon as possible.

Sachin
Ph....
VinSri
from Faridkot, Punjab
Mar 26, 2017

Body Paint of KUV100

Address: 147001

I had purchased KUV100 K8 version on 07/04/2016 bearing chassis number MAIVA2RBCG6C88965 from raj Vehicles Pvt Ltd., Patiala. From around 3-4 months after purchase, the car started having issues related to mileage and body paint for which the vehicle was recalled and the software of the car was upgraded and some panels of the body was repainted under warranty. However recently I have observed that some same panels and at different other parts,...
sunny revario
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Mar 25, 2017

Not received rc book from global gallarie Mahindra and the showroom is shut

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I had purchased a Mahindra Scorpio s2 from global gallerie Vasai in oct 2015 the sales person handed me a copy of receipt book and informed me that the original would be submitted at Mahindra finance and now when I cleared my loan the finance department said that they don't have my rc and ur Vasai showroom is also not there what should I do now whom should I contact please help me
My contact no is [protected]...
prasad_kolur
Mar 24, 2017

Xuv 500 after service vehicle not received driver and service manager not reachable

Address: 560061

I gave my xuv 500 for servicing at anant cars service pvt ltd, bannerghatta road bangalore on 22nd of march. Repair order no. R0117a 018630. I got the call from driver that he is delivering the vehicle at 6-45 pm. After that i consulted service manager who was working on my vehicle (His mobile no: +91-[protected]). He confirmed me that vehicle has left service station for delivery (This is at night 9-25 pm). Now both driver and service manager...
kawaljot singh Sahni
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
Mar 24, 2017

Scorpio seviour brake fail problem

Address: Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 460001

I m Manjeet SINGH Sahni owning Scorpio s8 and in few days two times my Vechcle had reported a problem off brake fail after one time cure at Mahindra service Center in Nagpur .. its danger for my life to drive such a Vechcle on 17 march I had replaced brake shoe and the hose pipe that demage n cause brake fail on Provancial motors Nagpur and they ensure me that u will not face the same problem again with your Vechcle
Pls forward my...
sachinsharma1221
Mar 24, 2017

Service Center Poor Service

Address: 101612

I gave my TUV 300 AMT to service at Koncept Mahindra, Sec-2, Noida. After service I faced one issue then again gave my car back to them. They took 4 days to resolve the issue. And when they handed over my car back to me, another issue of pick up arrived. I am very unsatisfied with the service provided by Mahindra. I was thinking to exchange my car with Scorpio but now I'll have to re-think after experiencing such a poor service....
Kirtimann chobbe
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 24, 2017

Damage the sensor and worst service with unnecessary bill

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I gave my scorpio for service at dehradun mahindra workshop muthorawala theh took my car for 3 days and then call us to take back and when i came and see the car they damaged the sensor and whole car is dirty and when i complain to service manager he says this is not our work do whatsoever you want..either you take a serious action or i have another option to do with you..car owner - kirtimann chobe
Car no. UKO7AR3140
i have...
Sabari PM
from Junagadh, Gujarat
Mar 23, 2017

Mahindra XUV 500 W10

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440028

Was driving XUV towards Hyderabad and had a head on collision with a truck and whole front compartment of the XUV was damaged!! No serious injuries!!
But there is a serious concern on air bags!! XUV was gauranteed with 7 airbags but none of them opened during the collision and also the brakes were not that effective, my vehicle is currently in provincial automobiles Nagpur for repairing.
Plz look on to this!! Airbags are for...
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਕਾਕਾ
from Mohan, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 23, 2017

Thar crde 2017

Address: 335001

M bohat paresaan hu mahindra company se so, m case kr rha hu on VD motar sri ganganagar(raj) mene thar crde 2017 model book karvae[protected] ko ki
thi to company dealers ne mujhe[protected] date unho ne kaha ki apko is date to deliver kr denge jab hum gye to dealer ne mna kr diya fr usne one week ka ke diya to humne wait kiya but fr bhi nai di ...fr uhno wait krne ko kaha ..usne kaha ki hum 1 feb tak de denge ..tab bhi uhno ne jawab...
Sibat Parvaiz
Mar 22, 2017

Mahindra service in Astro Jammu

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180001

I have visited astro jammu three times for a same problem and still i am facing the same problem and i have been tortured by their behaviour time and again they are telling me that do visit next time and at present i am working 300kms from the concern dealership and i have to travell 300kms that too on the risky terrain of j&k, i feel like i have done the biggest mistake of my life to go for mahindra
Kindly provide me the contact...
ravikiran@85
Mar 21, 2017

Non refund the Booking amount

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

I booked the KUV 100 at Vasai in Global Calgary . at the time of Booking it was discussed that if any issue happening in payment will refund the amount

due to some financial issue i sold my flat & not able to buy the car .

after so many phone call they are not refund my payment & now the Vasai global showroom is closed .

kindly look into & refund my amount. pls find attached the booking slipbr...
drayadav
from Tadpatri, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 21, 2017

Harassment and inconvenience at service

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682013

Below is a brief about the harassment i suffered during the service of my vehicle XUV 500 W6 with registration No. KL 39H 1919 at TV sundaram Iyangar Maradu Kochi.
I had taken my car for routine paid service and repairs at 9.30 AM on 20th march 2017, the major complaint was the infotainment system panel not working and the same was commuincated to the service manager. At 1.30 PM i received a call from the service manager ( Mr. Serin)...
Pramod nag 9424287363
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
Mar 21, 2017

Still i haven't got my car CG17DA2266

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh

I have already complained on 28 feb that i havent got my car till now.
4 months gone but still they had not completed the work.
Who will pay our loss.
They are calling every 15 days but the work had not completed yet.
My parents come from Narayanpur whuch is 150k.m far away from here.
Who will pay our travelling charge and our loss.
When we gave our car for repair they told us that they will return...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR