Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 54712

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2107

Sandy Naik
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Nov 21, 2012

Address: North Goa, Goa

No Signal
There is no signal in my TV set (Error Code-B001). It's been the case from last 6 days.
When contacted CC, they give a complaint no.26132793, an acknowledgement mail and the airtel's local office contact no.Contacting the local office..no one ever attended the problem.

Is there any one to resolve this & help me out of this trauma.

Sandesh Naik
Customer Id-[protected].
[Complaint comments]

airtel signal — no signal

i am stayinng in shiva kala appt d 19 sector 51 noida up getting very week signal due to black hole is there. after so many complaint no body is listning my mobil no [protected]

Dish TV — no signal for the past 6 months

This is pathetic services being extended. Ever since the money has been taken, there is no body who takes care of complaint. It is almost six months after installation and till date we are yet to get the signal. This is a day light robbery taking money and not providing service. I have kept on calling and there is absolutely no response. recently i have lodged complaint on the October 29, 08 complaint No. 17065605.

My sincere request is please disconnect the connection and refund the amount that has been paid towards installation and dish tv connection.

Enough is enough...

My address is

A-2 / 206, Satyam Apartments,
20-B, Vasundara Enclave,
Delhi-110 096
Mobile No. [protected]

DishTV — no signals

dear sir/madam my vcl #[protected] there is no signal on screen showing is 201 card refresh error please solve this problem soon as possible because my favrorite seriel is going on.please thanks shaik abdul ghani.
dear sir/madam my vcl # [protected] there is no signal on screen showing is 201 card refresh error please solve this problem soon as possible
Dear Sir/madam my vcl [protected] there is no signal on screen showing is 201 card refresh error please solve this problem soon as possible because my favrorite seriel is going on.please thanks Murgesh

Dish TV — Signal Error

My VC no. is [protected] and i have subscribed for one year subscription.I live in Ahmedabad.
Since las 4 days i got 301 signal error in some channels. First I wait for 2 days then lodge the complain.
My complain No is:20188534.

Then I wait for one day for there technician to come & resolve the problem.

On fourth day when nobody came i Called the customer care center Tel:[protected] & they told me that the your query has been resolved already.

Even the problem is not solved & nobody came to my home, I am just surprised to hear this answer how they can treat customers in this ridiculous manner. The executive told me to hold the phone when i ask for the answer that how the status can be shown as solved without solving the problem actually?

He told me to keep the call on hold. When i told him to call me back he told me that thanks for calling Dish Tv Customer care!!!

I request for very effective steps to such kind of worst treatment to customers once they take connection & be the customer & become helpless.
my dish tv is not working when we press any button it displays call customer care

AIR TEL DISH TV — No sign of installation of kit at home after 4 days of payment

I Janmejai Kaushik s/o A.R. Kaushik is a victim of Air tel dish tv installation fraud. I paid Rs 1790 to local dealer here at Amer Jaipur for Air tel dish Tv on 24/12/09. He told me that your installation would take place in next 24hrs.But no one came still to install it at my home. Today is 28/12/09. I am frustrated. In the meanwhile i called many a number of times the customer care of air tel. but they were helpless and hopeless.
On 25/12/09. they gave me ref no. 1663822,On 26/12/09 they gave me ref no. 1667442, On 27/12/09 they gave me ref no. 1670686 and today again they gave a ref no. 1676730 for solving problem. But it has not solved yet.The c care executives , supervisors and team leaders are giving me fake commitments. I got the no. of a person Mr. Sameer of Jaipur air tel. i tried calling him many a number of times but he didnt pick up the call. Sameer's no.[protected]. He is a very irresponsible person like this company Air tel. Company is enforcing me to charge a complaint against them in consumer court for such a fraud.
VICTIM OF air tel bad service and installations
i have bought airtel digital tv and installed the dish and antenna on 18/01/2011. But The Tv connection is not provided by engineer.. All the amount paid..

My Id = [protected]

AIR TEL DISH TV — NO SIGNAL

Regarding the connection failure
Hai,
This is PAIDAYYA (RAJU) from RAMANNAPALEM, VISAKHAPATNAM,ANDHRAPRADESH. We had purchased airtel dish tv connection with the id no [protected]. We had ALREADY. . We had gone for 6 months subscription. but they had NO SIGNAL our connection.. I ALREADY COMPLAINT LOCKED TRICE. BUT NO RESPONCE. NO SERVICE.
i am also facing problem? regarding airtel dish. when i was purchased from chennai last month that time they say that even all GCC country & USA also clearity. Don't worry take him. Than i purchased ramapuram chennai near porur chennai 116. after installed evevything coming . this month i taken set up box then activited in muscat. no singal coming. they people says that why you are buying air tel dish no use? no singal totally waste.
i suggest never choose airtel dish tv otherwise facing same problem . not only me lot of my friends are facing problem .
useless airtel dish>>...No singal Muscat ( Oman )
12 Comments

vickypeq
    Nov 21, 2012

I am also facing the same problem as many others AIRTEL pre-paid mobile users. I have using the connection for a long time but surprisingly without informing anything to me or sending any communication to me, my connection has been de-activated.
    I have logged a complaint with Airetl support and i got a message that my query will be addressed in 24 hrs but it is almost a week. I have not received any information on this.

Request reference number - PR[protected]

Till now i had very good impression about the service provider but looks like service lecvel is reducing everyday.

Satya
    Thank you very much for the quick reply and will really appreciate if issue can be resolved soon as well.This is really impacting me a lot as this is my main contact number and using this for a long time.

Satya

shabb69
      from Moga, Punjab
      Nov 21, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I m Murtuza, My mobile No is [protected]
      Sir, I often call to airtel care but I never got satisfactory reply. I think airtel care officers are not botherd to help customers. They are just enjoying at care centre. My findings through conversation with airtel care are that airtel care executives are lazy, stupid, non cooperative, and having lack of proper information. I appriciate airtel for its service and rents but I really want to abuse airtel care executives. Think over it that airtel service is good but people are not getting proper informations from call centre, then what is use of good service if custmoers can not use it properly. If I were director of airtel then all airtel care executives would have been suspended. I have decided that I will report the matter to airtel HIGHER AUTHORITIES if the same is going on. AIRTEL is not paying them for non cooperation with custmers.And they should know it all payments are adjusted through customers.U should know it why I m frusted on care centre because I had called airtel care many times. I have first reliance network but for better servce i have teleport my number to airtel 07 months back.
      It took me a great pain to this task and at last is was done and i become a customer of airtel but since that time till today my sms incoming and outgoing is barred and i am really not listened by any one at the company since last six months. pls help me out sir.
      thanks Sir

sachin_349
        Nov 21, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Airtel TV will stop airing sports channels (Economy sports pack) such as ESPN, Star sports & Start cricket. I have already paid for the whole month (which starts from 8th) & now got the SMS that ESPN & Star cricket will be suspended on 30 Nov 2012.
        I really feel cheated how can they stop my services while i have paid it in advance? In consolation they are giving Sony Six & some other channel which i have not even heard the name.
        I have called the customer care & spoken to some senior person that how can he justify this? He was answer less.
        This is really shameful ........... & I am thinking to move to the consumer court & requesting all others who are facing the same issue to file the case against the fraud of this company .... Shame on Airtel.

Sachin Bhardwaj
        Customer ID no: [protected]

Airtel DTH — Unsubscribe SMS

Please stop messages from[protected],[protected] and[protected] for Airtel DTH service. They send numerous messages to Airtel DTH service and which is highly distrurbing.

My mobile No is [protected] which is registered with National Do not Disturb service.

Airtel TV will stop airing sports channels (Economy sports pack) such as ESPN, Star sports & Start cricket. I have already paid for the whole month (which starts from 8th) & now got the SMS that ESPN & Star cricket will be suspended on 30 Nov 2012.
        I really feel cheated how can they stop my services while i have paid it in advance? In consolation they are giving Sony Six & some other channel which i have not even heard the name.
        I have called the customer care & spoken to some senior person that how can he justify this? He was answer less.
        This is really shameful ... & I am thinking to move to the consumer court & requesting all others who are facing the same issue to file the case against the fraud of this company ... Shame on Airtel.

Sachin Bhardwaj
        Customer ID no: [protected]
        I am also facing the same issue. I also got a SMS saying that ESPN sports package will be removed from my "South Super Sports" package starting 30-November-2012. But I have paid for these channnels one-year upfront. Now they are asking me to pay Rs.50 extra for those channels that are going to be removed. This is ridiculous. I called the customer care twice and was informed that I they will raise a case with backend support team. But that did not happen and I feel cheated. Airtel service has gone pathetic and they do not care for existing subscribers and customers. How do I get this resolved? I am also ready to launch a compliant with the consumer court, if required.

--Selvanambi
        Airtel digital TV: Customer ID: [protected]
        Selvanambi,

I am also waiting for one day or two then i am also going to sue Airtel in the consumer court.
        Since you have already paid for the whole year which is upfront then you should also go ahead.

Best regards,
        Sachin Bhardwaj
        my customer id [protected] addition chanal hungama. thak you.
        Please unsubscribe me from Airtel TV SMS service. I am even not customer of Airtel DTH and then also they sending the SMS.

My no is [protected]
        my customer id - [protected] Stoped Chanal - Star Sport3 (224) Thank You.
        i want to stop channel no. 212 & 214 from my airtel digital tv, my customer id is [protected], how can i unsubscribe these channel.
        sir pe stop channel no 222 and 224 from my artel digitel tv my customer id is [protected]
        My dish number is [protected] and this dish is register on mobile no. Either [protected] or [protected] .I request you please stop the channel 9xm because this channel is not good for children
        my account id is [protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected] .I request
        you please stop the channel 361, ikids world
        my account id is [protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected]. I request you to please stop the channel Pogo.
        my AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id no. [protected] & my register mobile no.[protected] please sir i requested to you 23 channels deactivate channels names are ZOOM TV, MTV, 9X JALWA, RISTEY, ZEE ANMOL, DD BHARTI, AXN, STAR WORLD, STAR MOVIES, SONY PIX, ETV BIHAR, ETV UP, ETV RAJASTHAN, ZEE SANAGAM, DD URDU, POGO, HUNGAMA, NICK, NEPAL ONE, MAHUAA TV, &GOD TV are blocks this channel
        Please deactivate Economy sports pack from [protected]
        my AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id no.[protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected]. i request you to please stop the channel no.490 sun hd
        my account id is [protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected]. I request you to please stop the ikidsworld package .
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile No is [protected]. I request you to deactivate the channels212, 213, 214 and 215 from my package.
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile No is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels194, 196, 194 from my package.
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile No is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels194, 196, 198 from my package.
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile No is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels 236 sony six and pocket tv from my package.
        my airtel custumer id is [protected]...i don't want sports package in my airtel digital tv...pls.stop this..The customer Care is just for namesake.
        i have purchased airtel hd recorder set..but it doesn't record anything...feel so much cheated...
        Siddhartha Pradhan,
        Sikkim
        Hello ..
        please help me!
        i want to remove a channel..it's "Sony entertainment channel "it's channel number is "106" do something and remove this channel for forever...thanks
        my id -[protected]-001
        phn no-[protected] / [protected]
        my name is p shanmugam my airtel dth id [protected]. I want to remove SUNTV HD from my existing packages

my mobil No: [protected] Thank you
        sir. i want unsubscription POGO Channel from AIRTEL DTH MY customer id: [protected], My Register mobile number [protected](Tamil Nadu). Thanks
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile No is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channel 764 from my package.
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected]and my registered mobile No is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels 481 STAR VIJAY HITZ from my package.your SMS option always failiure and waste of SMS Cost INR 3 pls deactivate CHANNEL 481

K.Ramesh
        My kid is an year old. She loves watching rhymes in ikidsworld. Request you to start telecast debbie rhymes again.
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile No is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels 237 Sony Six HD 3 days FREE Jan-14 from my package.
        my account id is [protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected] .I request
        you please stop the all english movie chanel like :channel 192 star movie, 194 hbo, 196 sony pix, 198 movies now, 204 zee studio, 206 WB, 207 star movie action, 144 axn, 148 star world, 150 zee cafe, 152 fx, 156 comedy central.
        my customer id no [protected] &contact no [protected] remove the channels permanently channel no list 102, 104, 110, 114, 116, 118, 119, 120, 122, 123, 126, 127, 173, 222, 267, 266, 263, 261, 260, 259, 268, 270, 272, 274, 278, 280, 282, 322, 329, 341, 342, 343, 348, 349, 351, 354, 355, 358, 362, 363, 366, 380, 381, 384, 385, 395, 551, 565, 563, 581, 581, 586, 59, 592, 597, 598, 600, 601, 613, 683, 684, 685, 686, 687, 688, 689, 693, 695, 699, 701, 853, 855, 857, 866, 870, 888 .please remove and send me confirmation sms /call
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile no. [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels no. 222 star sport 2 and pocket TV from my package.
        Sir mera dish ka regestered mob no [protected] se hai isme offer nahin aa raha hai aur hum kam channel hi dekhna chahte hain aur hd banana chahte hain kiya karna hoga dish id [protected]
        please remove TopUp(Rs90) which is included with my

Airtel DTH

Customer ID:[protected],
        Register mobile no' [protected]

My ID is [protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected]. I request you to please stop the channel "STAR SPORTS" immediately.

please remove sports channels which is All Star Sports TP has been activated yesterday to my

Airtel DTH

Customer ID:, [protected]
        Register mobile no' [protected]

please stop my top up star sports channel my ID is [protected] and registered phone no is [protected].
        I want to remove all sports chennel what is automatically added in my id is [protected], only channel no 281 and 279 I need.kindly cheek it
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV id [protected] and my registered mobile No is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels 236 sony six hd and sony max hd

Ravi manne
        sir may airtel digital id, [protected] and may registered mobile no-[protected]| i request you to deactivate tha channels 277.
        Pls unsubscribe channel no. 192(miniplex)
        Customer id- [protected]
        Reg mobile no.-[protected]
        Pls unsubscribe channel no. 192(miniplex)
        Customer id- [protected]
        Reg mobile no.-[protected]
        AIRTEL DIGITAL TV ID. [protected] and my registered mobile no. Is [protected] I request you to deactivate the channels 447, 449, 451, 455, 457, 458, 460, 461, 463, 464, 471 from my package.
        42 Comments

depak2
          Nov 21, 2012

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

hi sir i have airtel pirpaid number [protected] call detail incoming and outgoing detail nov 12,13date2012 please sir send my email [protected]@ymail.com
          my wife is anther man chating please sir is number detail [protected]
          Sir please give me a my airtel no call details 1to 7 dec 2018
          No.. [protected]

Thiyagarajan T
            Nov 21, 2012

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

T.Thiyagarajan
            4/3,Shenbagam road,
            Nalloor, K.K.-629704
            Ph:[protected]
            Myself Thiyagarajan T working as a lecturer, I am using airtel postpaid connection No:[protected] for more than 7month they charge more than 100rs unnecessarly so decided to change my airtel postpaid connection to airtel prepaid in my nearest airtel postpaid outlet INIYATEL, No-288/1, W.C.C.Road, Opp.Hotal Vijeyatha, Nagercoil-629001.Ph:[protected],E-mail:[protected]@airtel.in, On 14th Nov 2012 They told the net work will be cut within 24 hours after that you put the prepaid sim(given by them) it will be working, And i got a conformation SMS from Airtel ie, Postpaid to prepaid conversion of your airtel mobile no.[protected] has been registered with us via ref.no.1130350. And my network also cut. But still now my Both have no net work,my no is not working And i contact customer care more than 7 times they told within 2 hours it will be cleared, then said 24 hours, after said 3days and so.. And i loss so many my offical work and i loss more than 20,000rs due to dis-connect of my network.I request you to take necessary step to solve my problem.As soon as possible.
            Thankingyou
            Regards-T.Thiyagarajan

AirTel — Changing of pre-paid no. to postpaid

I want to know what r the formalities of changing my existing pre-paid number to post-paid.
            what are the charges i have to pay, plz infrom me..
            i want to change my postpaig super gold number to prepaid

AirTel — change the postpaid to prepaid

I have connection of Airtel no.is [protected] and A/c no. is[protected] it is already active in postpaid ,but last 20 days to my outgoing facility is closed recentely i have change in my address proof contacting through the customer care they tell me within 15 days my representative reach your new address and collected your new address proof but he can't reach my office after 15 days i go to Airtel coporate of Patiala to submit my new address proof but they told to me this proof is not in valid .Then i have face many problems and decided to change my connection postpaid to prepaid.I am submitted all the formality of prepaid connection same number and closed my postpaid connection dt.14/09/2009 through SR Marketing,Shop 21 Old Anaj Mandi,Rajpura reciept no 3400859
            They are told to me within 72Hours your prepaid connection is working and postpaid is closed,but still time dt.19/09/2009 my connection is not active i have face a lots of problem against this connection this connection is running in last 5 years but i can't close it Pls suggest to me I will take action agains this Thankfull to you

Change postpaid to prepaid-reg - Comment #1707712 - Image #0

AirTel — change postpaid to prepaid

my name is ashish khandelwal i have 2 airtel postpaid number [protected] and [protected] i want to change my both number in prepaid many time i visit in arc but there is no response

Change postpaid to prepaid-reg - Comment #1720939 - Image #0

AirTel — To change Post Paid to Pre Paid

I am K.NARAYANA MURTHY and my mobile number is [protected]. I took this number as a Group Calling and now i want to change it to the prepaid. I have paid all the previous bills.The last id of my payment of billing is [protected]

Thanking you sir
            K.NARAYANA MURTHY

mukesh.capt
              Nov 20, 2012

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

I had requested for my number to be ported to Airtel from Aircel- no. [protected] on 09 Nov 2012 and got a porting code DR815687. I was contacted by a calling agent from Aircel also whom I told in no uncertain terms that I want to be ported out from Aircel. Still, my number has not been ported out from Aircel to Airtel so far.
              Plz look into this matter as this is not the first time that this has happened. In fact I have been trying to do this switch since past one month ans had generated three Porting codes to no avail.

Thanking you in anticipation,

Mukesh Kumar,
              Mobile no. [protected]
              Alternate no.[protected]
              Oct 14, 2016
              Dec 22, 2012
              Airtel Customer Care's response
              Namaste Mr.Kumar,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 20 Nov 2012 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Rakesh Ranga
              Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
              Bharti Airtel Ltd
              [protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
              Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
              Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

AirTel — Mobile number portability issue with airtel

I recently sent a message PORT [protected] to 1900 to get a UPC code to aritel mobile. Even I tried three times I did not receive it. I called to the customer care twice and no any result. Airtel is not good provider so that I am going to terminate my other numbers too.

Airtel — Problem with number porting

I am KiranKumar S. and In the first week of February, i initiated the process of number porting of my reliance cdma no. [protected] to airtel. Submitted all supporting documents as well.

Till now i did not receive any confirmation of either initiation nor completion. Called up the customer care for several times and executive always say the porting is successful. Some times customer care is totally not reachable.They asked me to dial 123 and choose the language and i tried dial 123, it says check the network services.

I am totally pissed of with customer care people. Please help me regarding this.

Kirankumar S.

AirTel — Number Portability issue

I have requested to number portability for 3 number on 19th June 2012, on same day I have cleared my bill.
              After some day on 29th June 2012, out of 3 number 2 number get ported to requested service provider, 1 was not.
              Then I called to customer care, they said, it will get ported by 5 July 2012, Again I called on 4th July to customer care, they said, beacsue you are using that number and your outstanding bill is 300, so they have closed my request, without informing me and it will not get ported.
              Now you need to pay the outstanding bill then request again.
              My bill date in 8 of every month, so even my bill is also not yet generated
              I have not heard of any kind of action or even a response heard from your side till now. I must tell you that I have been tying to switch over to Airtel since past one and a half months and this is my 3rd attempt so fa. I also want to tell you that it would be LAST attempt and if this is unansweed, I would switch to another network provider in place of Airtel.
              It seems MNP customers wanting to switch over to Airtel are unwelcome.

Mukesh Kumar
              [protected], [protected]
              I had requested for my number to be ported to Airtel from Aircel- no. [protected] for the third time in a row, on 09 Nov 2012 and got a porting code DR815687 from Aircel. I submitted required documents at retailer-Aditya Mansion Telecom, KEM Road, Bikaner, Rajasthan, Pin 334001(mob no. [protected], [protected]) on the same day and I was told that my number will be ported to Airtel within a week. I was given Airtel MNP SIM with a SUK no.[protected] [protected].

Thereafter I was contacted by a calling agent from Aircel also whom I told in no uncertain terms that I want to be ported out from Aircel. Still, my number has not been ported out from Aircel to Airtel so far. Even I have not received any message from Airtel. I also contacted the above mentioned retailer about this, who told me to wait for a couple of days more and if my number is not ported, I should leave this number.
              Plz look into this matter as this is not the first time that this has happened. In fact I have been trying to do this switch since past one month and had generated three Porting codes to no avail(previous porting codes were DR753163 dated 24 Oct 2012).

I assure you that this would be my last attempt at switching to Airtel. If this fails again, I would not choose Airtel again.

Waiting for an early action,

Mukesh Kumar,
              Mobile no. [protected]
              Alternate no.[protected]

Sujit Balekar
                Nov 20, 2012

Myself Sujit J Balekar, Financial Technologies. My 3G airtel no. is [protected], Relationship no.[protected]. I had log a call on 3 Nov. 2012 to terminate my airtel 3G connection .My case ID is 46848343 but still no any response received from your customer care. I had visited several times to airtel gallery to disconnect my 3G connection but they are also not capable to close the issue.

They are just forwarding mail to related authority, that’s all.This is all rubbish thinghappening to close the connection. I had also paid my last month due, but they are still generating bill . I don’t want to get any more bill for the period of this month as I log complaint before the next bill period.

Before that I had launch complaint regarding bad signal of 3G services at my place (Naigaon, Dadar (e) ). But not solution provided by customer care. At last I decided to terminate the connection.
                Oct 20, 2016
                Dec 21, 2012
                Namaste Mr.Balekar,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 20 Nov 2012 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Rakesh Ranga
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

rashmivbhat
                  Nov 20, 2012

I had requested for "broadband connection shift" to my new house, for which I got the info from Airtel saying "there is no provision for shift, so they will have to disconnect", and its successfully disconnected.
                  There were lots of calls from Airtel, and I was even told that there is no due amount that I will have to pay, after 3 months, now they come back to me and say there is a months rental balance from my end....

And they ask for some reference number, is it my problem....!!!!

Why cant Airtel provide right information?? different Airtel engineers/cust support engg will give different information.
                  Dont we have any work other than wasting time in such nonsense?

I have asked several times, if there is any due amount and have got confirmation for "NO DUES"....
                  Check things at right time, and give customers right information....

I have been paying my rental at right time, and have been airtel customer for a long time, not just broadband, but DTH and also mobile...., this kind of annoying stuff does irritate....

-Rashmi
                  I had got a call again from airtel last week asking for money - due amount...

I really dont understand, during disconnection they had told me that there were no dues...
                  cant be wasting more time is calling customer care, have already wasted enough time on that.

salim1001
                    Nov 20, 2012

I gave a request on the 29th of October for a Relocation, Till date i am still waiting for a connection and now let me give you a background of it:

- Requested for relocation on 29th of October,
                    - for almost 10 days no one cared that they have a ticket to close for my request,
                    - called them again and they again said within 3 days, i will get the connection,
                    - Someone called and said no slots available as the box of 20 slot is now full so they can't give me the connection,
                    - I was told to call Customer care and disconnected which i did,
                    - next day, i get a call from retention team and said yes, we can give him the connection,
                    - again, the next day, Airtel escalation team called and said that the retention team has provided me wrong info and i can't have the connection,
                    - Today again, retention team calls again and says they can provide me the connection.

WHO THE HELL SHOULD I GO TO AND GET A CONFIRMATION THAT I CAN GET A CONNECTION?! I was using Airtel for almost 6 years now. I am SO SICK and TIRED of this bouncing around.

I feel like putting a legal case for all the mental harassment that i have gone through. Is there a Law in India where i can really put a case on them for playing with me like this??

ALL I WANT IS a SIMPLE INTERNET CONNECTION FROM AIRTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

If you guys are listening then I want a call from Higher Management who can solve my Issue and NOT give me assurance!...I might put this on every consumer complaint website till it reaches the newspaper and then the Airtel CEO gets to read about this and then know on how their PROFIT margin has come down.

some reference number:

my airtel number - [protected] (check my details to get my cell number to call me back).

AirTel — Applet Team

300 interactions, 50 E-mails all over applett India 18 E-mail id's, 40 complaints posted in Airtel website non of the working on the issues. Mr. Sunil mithal is wasting money for this Applett executives, team leaders and managers like Ramesh, Navee and Thambi waste people time passing there. It's been started in the month of Jan 2011 till today my issues are not resoved and these are not calling me back after we spoke. They are threating saying will give you 500 rs waiver you dont call any more to Applett. Corruption is here, false promises, bull people are working including manager protecting and supporting it. Yatta Raja tatta Praja. I dont know why MD is not taking care of this issues...

My Number [protected]
                    Another update - Yestreday when i called the customer care, the first one told me that someone from the relocation departement will call me by end of the day and will give me the connection.
                    In the evening, when i never recieved the called, called the customer care again and this time they said that my number has been put up for cancellation.

After an hour of discussion with them, I was later called back and told that i can't have the connection again. What the hell is going on!?

Its funny to know that i can get a new connection but my previous connection cannot be relocated.

For God Sake, can someone in the high end authority will have the sense of acknowledgement and call me and let me know what is the fact!
                    That was it! I could not bear to go though the torcher and at last i called it the Quits and have asked for a disconnection.
                    Customer care told me it was cancelled, the Airtel Escalation team called me and told me it is cancelled and the applet team has called and told me its cancelled.
                    Now since i am out of it, I hope i still don't get the bills like the other people complaining here so i am going to keep a close watch and burst out back to them if required.
                    BUT to say, they do have good broadband connection but their system and people are CLUELESS!

kalpeshnikam
                      Nov 20, 2012

I would like to inform you that I am getting regular miss calls from the phone number: [protected]. And when I am calling back he does not accept that he is giving missed calls. This is happening since last 5-6 months. Please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly share who is this person before block this number. My mobile no is as under.
                      Thanks a lot.

Kalpesh Nikam
                      Pune, Maharashtra.

varunk
                        from Nallasopara, Maharashtra
                        Nov 20, 2012

My mobile no. is [protected]. I don't want any sms pack I had recharged to talk & they had renewed it for sms.I called customer care & they are not helping me for the same & I had not activated manually then also they have renewed it. I want my money back of Rs.24. Please kindly look into the matter & do the needful & I had not send a single sms U can just deactivate & kindly refund my money.

Varun Mishra

AirTel — unnecessary sms

i m using airtel postpaid services, i m getting unnecessary sms's n calls from banks.i m getting 6sms's per day from 543210 which is abt uploading of sms2.0.eventhough i compalined to the customerservices it is of no use.i have 4 airtel services in my home which i m planning to disconnect.the services provided by airtel are of no use n they dont pay any interest.moreover the customer service ppl are so harsh that sometimes they never pay attention n argue.
                        please restrict un unnecessary un identified sms to mobile no.[protected]
                        i, v srinivas reddy, an airtel post paid cunstomer since 2004. i am getting un known calls regularly. actually my phone is on my friend (p satyanarayana)'s name. my friends, relatives circle knows my no is on my name only. but the unknown callers are calling with satyanarana's name. several times i was reminded them i am not satyanarayana, how could you got my no. on that name. they told that data comes from various sources. i had complained several time with customer care people but it was in vein.
                        and also getting no.o[censored]n known sms, and disturbing our time.
                        please rectify the peoblems. otherwise i am willing to disconnect the airtel connection.
                        my airtel no. is[protected]
                        Please Deactivete sms2.0 facility in this mobile no-[protected]

AIRTEL TELECOM — unnecessary sms

Dear sir I am consumer of Airtel Mobile bearing No. [protected] . As per TRAI regulation wef 27 Sept 2011 no un-necesswary
                        SMS will be sent for which I have already registered vide No. [protected] on 27 Sept 2011. Even after a month in am receiving
                        unnecessory sms in my phone. I am very much fad up from such sms. I here by requesting through your forum to release me
                        compensation of Rs.25,000/- as per rule.

H K Hazarika
                        Ph No [protected]
                        I was having 29.984 balance u renewed that also & after deduction my balance was 1.294 that means u deducted 28 rupees unnecessarily please kindly look into the matter & do the needful Please refund my 28 rupees I had not used any single sms out of 1000.I am waiting for ur favourable reply.mobile no.[protected]
                        still my complaint has not been resolved.

manish c paranjape
                          Nov 20, 2012

I Dr. Manish C. Paranjape Mobile No.- [protected]

As per my complaint dated 10 November 2012. I have been waiting for my amount to be refunded but it seems similar to the "waiting on-line " for the response from the customer service, except for the " Common Response " posted on my complaint by Bharati Airtel. I have neither subscribed for any 3G Data Plan nor wish to subscribe in the near future. Bharati Airtel has taken advantage of my balance that was Rs500+ and i fear they might automatically bill me.

I also want to know that whether the consumer has a right to claim damage/charges for the Professional Loss (Network Failure/No Service leading to zero communication with my patients) and Mental Harassment caused for the same.

Please look into the matter and suggest me further action that can be initiated and also any help from the Forum for further action.

rakhimady
                            Nov 20, 2012

I was using my number [protected] more than 4.5years in Airtel, In the month of June'12 I ported my number into Tata Docomo but I was not satisfied with the network connectivity of Tata Docomo, After using it for 90 days I ported my number back to Airtel and it was activated on 19th of Oct'12 since then till 14th Nov'12 Airtel disconnected my number 4 times just for the address verification rejection.Now they are demanding to me to make the approx amount showing on my outstanding to get the same number and that they are not even confirming that I will get the same number again because of which I am loosing all my important contacts as I have only one number as my contact.I also submitted my Rental Agreement & Current bill two time at airtel relationship centers but after that also no response from them. I can take a new connection available in the market why will I make the payment if Airtel is not activating the number without any future problem.
                            Dec 27, 2016
                            Dec 21, 2012
                            Namaste(rakhimady),

Rakesh Ranga
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

I bought a new connection from a airtel dealer. My number was on for 15 to 20 days and then it got disconnected. I had received a messaging from airtel that the address proof i submitted was invalid and I need to submit my proof again. I went to airtel showroom. There they told me to submit the proof at the same place where i bought the number. I immediately did the thing which was told me. Now its been more than 20 days that my number has not been activated. When I ask the dealer he gives me some reason. My number is [protected].
                            I called up the customer care finally and they tell me that address has not verified once again. This is bull because no one turned up to verify my address. I fought with the customer care to either send a person for verification or ask your people to call on my alternate number for verification. But they are not ready to help me. They tell me that the number cannot be activated again. I have given the number to many of my clients and I also have Rs.1000 of balance in it. How am I suppose to waste my money this way. I have 7 airtel connections and I have not faced any such problem on those number. I would like to convey to airtel that if my number is not activated then I am planning to shift all my 7 airtel numbers to someother service provider preferably voadafone.
                            If there is any airtel person seeing this complaint then I think you need to take necessary steps immediately.
                            5 days ago by Shankar[send email]
                            to unsubscribe m.igfun.com andi.mazook.com
                            I am not downloading single thing from mazzok.com but your reducing Rs.10 per day from[protected]
                            please deactivate it from[protected] onwards from my mobile 91-[protected] thanking u
                            I am Mahesh Verma, i had purchased an airtel numer in around 2007. . Mobile no: [protected] from akola(maharastra). I recharged the card to get 1 year validity. Now as the validity is over, I recharged the card again for lifetime . But even after recharging the card for lifetime, my registration of the number failed, and it got disconnected, when i called the AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE they said that had sent me an sms regarding the submission of my document.Now, the question here arises, after using my number for almost 1year, how can its registration fail due to non submission of proper documents.This is total absurd, now due to its deactivation i am facing a lot of problem, as I am a student in Melbourne Australia, and the number was in international roaming, all of my relatives and friends contact me through that number.AIRTEL CUSTOMER SERVICE people said they sent me an sms regarding the said issue, but there are no such msg in my inbox. Please kindly see to the matter, I am facing a lot of problem due to this. I know its easy for you people to disconnected our number without any information, but the pain and trouble we go through for your such act, who will be accountable for it? YOU...AIR TEL SERVICE PROVIDER..
                            You people better be organized and provide the service we pay you for or a day will come when your company might just be a HISTORY.
                            DO look into my matter, don't offend and harass your customer like this, be loyal to the customer, if you want your customer to be loyal with you to.

salini4989
                              Nov 19, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Hi Sir,

I am salini my airtel postpaid no is :[protected],I activated 2g internet pack sep month,but one day itself the bill ammount went 7000 ,next day i asked customer care but they didn't give proper details,they not even alert me when my dynamic credit limit crosses1000 ruppee .At the end of the month my outstanding bill for internet usage shows 7000 for one day usage.next month they closed my connection without prior information.But Even after they closed my connection i paid my bill Rs.1000 that month.Airtel guy called me and i asked the details why for one day internet usage went so high ,she didn't give the proper details.after that she called all those my friends in recent call list and spoke with unwanted words about me and she scolded me lot with bad words.she used words like fraud,cheater.......
                              my airtel postpaid bills no-[protected]
                              since 3 months i have not recived my bills[[protected]] requesting to send all these bills and in future to my mail id and it is very urgent because i need to claim other wise money will go from my pocket .
                              pls pls do the needfull as early as possible.
                              Since 9 month's i have not recived my bills[[protected]} I requesting to send all these bills and in future to my mail id and it is very urgent because i need to claim other wise money will go from my pocket .
                              pls pls do the needfull as early as possible.
                              I have taken airtel postpaid mobile connection in feb 2009. Since then I am not get my printed bill. I am asking them to sent the soft copy of the bill to my mail ID also I have asked them to sent bill on my new email id and I have registered the same with them.It has been two weeks since I am asking them to sent the soft copy but all my requests have fallen on deaf ears. Now airtel people have started calling me 10 times in a day to pay the bill and I said them unless and until I dont get my bill I will not pay my due amount. I request airtel to sent my bills on my mail ID so that I can pay my dues and discontinue the connection.

Name: Punit Vijaywargi
                              Mobile No :[protected]
                              Region: Hyderabad
                              Email:punit.[protected]@sc.com
                              I have send mail as below :Till now nothing happen from Airtel ,Billed more than used and agreed for Aritel datacard

Bill from airtel showing Rs.4462.(and showing as crossed 5 gb)
                              As per the check usage option in the airtel data card software the usage is
                              4879.49 MB(Which is less than 5GB),
                              this was already discussed with the airtel customer care representative on
                              7th feb 2012 and I was asked by representative not use beyond this usage as bill will be generated on next day,
                              So stopped using data card till today and the same usage of 4879.49 MB is
                              confirmed by airtel Representative on the 7th feb 2012 ,
                              I have take screenshots of 8th,10th with 11th Feb with the usage of 4879.49 (Not crossed 5 gb as agreed)MB for reference. Please refer to the attachment below,

Unfortunately we can only get the usage details in System and not the bill details

So please correct my bill as per the Corporate plan 5GB with Rs 750

How do to handle this situation
                              Please email my broadband bill of july 2012 of landline no. [protected] on my email address: er.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
                              friends also i am suffering with this, without any reason they are charging net uses of rs.92, i am trying to take 4-5 fraud number from airtel after use i will not pay any single money
                              Hi Sir,

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible, am realy feel guilty because of her words.
                              Iam Kirankumar Bhavimani, and my number is [protected]. I have received a bill
                              amount of 3119/-, when checked the bill it says about an Internet usage charge.
                              I want to know when I have not activated any Internet plan how can Airtel people charge for the Internet usage without intimating a word to a customer.
                              Last time I have paid the bill on 04/02/2014 of amount 858/- and after that within one month how can my bill will be 3119/-. which is three times more.
                              Iam Using this airtel network for the past 3 years and not even a single time my bill has crossed more then 500/- then why suddenly last month bill came 3119/-.
                              This is a really a cheating to a customer.
                              when contacted Airtel they are informing that even though I have not activated the Internet/GPRS plan I will be chaged 10P/10KB. My question is why this was not informed to me either by SMS, OR THROUGH EMAIL OR THROUGH PHONE.
                              without Informing me they are charging me for which Iam not accounted for.
                              Good evening sir,

We are using Airtel internet connection from last 5 mnths, from that month onwards we didn't receive any landline and net bill, as for office purpose we require every month land line and net bill, so please send me the airtel bill to my office address.

My office address : Sharvan Badruka
                              Lotus Corporation,
                              #5-5-35/7B, Prashanthi nagar,
                              Kukatpally, IE.,
                              Hyderabad-500072.

Our Landline no :[protected]
                              Good evening sir,

Ref : Landline no :[protected]

We regret to note that inspite of our repeated reminders for bills. We have not received
                              the same till date.

We request you to arrange all the bills raised by you from the date of connection till date,
                              with immediate effect, to unable us to make payments, if due by us,
                              10 Comments

vinayhenry
                                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                Nov 19, 2012

I have raised a complaint to Airtel Broadband Services Complaint No:[protected] dated 14-11-12. The complaint was regarding the DSL connection which is not working since 11th Nov 2012.
                                I have called around 7 times in 8 days regarding this issue. But every time i call i get a different reason regarding why service is not available.
                                Customer support is taking my complaint for granted and not at all resolving issue. Every day after i raise concern i get a call from back hand team that your issue will be resolved by EOD. I am not able to understand which EOD they are talking about. Airtel broadband is the worst service provider that i have used so far. They don't care about customer satisfaction. Really this low standard and cheap tactic of making fool of customer is not expected of a brand like Airtel. I will never like to opt for this service in future.
                                Please help me resolve this issue asap.
                                Want to file complaint against airtrel broadband services in consumer court, any one interested for same please contact me on [protected].
                                Totally fed up from the services.

Dinesh Pandit
                                Hi ,
                                I got a broadband connection from Airtel on September 2011 with the Rs 699 plan with broadband usage cap upto Rs 2000.I paid Rs 699 in advance and I was told that this will be reduced in the first month bill. But I received my first month bill with Rs 2053 after the reduction. It did not have any of the mentioned plan reductions. I got confused with that bill and I contacted Customer Care but there was no proper reply from them. I asked them to cancel my broadband connection but they replied that it would be done only if I pay the amount, how can I pay triple the amount than my plan amount. From October 2011 the broadband line has been barred and I could not access the internet. I was keep on asking the Customer Care about the cancellation of my line..Still there is no proper action from their side. Suddenly I received a message in my Mobile saying that the total bill amount is Rs 5760 !!! The connection was barred from October…The cancellation was not initiated when I requested and still I am receiving the bills just as they have not cancelled my connection.
                                Please look into this issue and take necessary actions. I am interested to continue the connection if there is proper explanations and reductions in the additional amount which was added to my broadband account ..

Landline Number For which Broadband was used :::: [protected]
                                My Contact No :::: [protected]
                                Contact Number Of the Airtel Executive Who Explained about The Plan :::: [protected]
                                I just asked this guy to give connection in my house. He got Rs. 1000 from me and still im waiting for my connection to be given. What may I do ?
                                I am having an airtel broadband connection installed at my residence 20-E Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana
                                There is some issue from the past 4 to 5 days, sometimes the broadband works n sometimes it doesnt.
                                Every time i register a complaint thy send a guy and the problem is resolved, but after sometime the
                                Same issue again takes place. So i kindly request you to help me out with this issue

master_rohit05
                                  Nov 19, 2012

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I wish to say that on 8-11-12 i get a mesage from Airtel that on recharge of Rs 44 i get 100 STD min and extra 20 STD Min.BUt when i recharge my mobile no. with Rs. 44 i get nothing but after recharge i got message:

Recharge Successfulon[protected] at 12.25 pm,MRP Rs 44.00, Trans ID [protected] Validity 28 days, Benefits 100 STD mins.

When i call to 121 Service centre they didnt give any positive responce and my Customer Call was also barred.And when i complaint to Local Airtel Office they told me to complaint to 121 Customer Care. Please help me. Either refund my money or credit STD min. in my account.

I have been recharged my cell no [protected] by internet banking from ICICI Bank Rs 222 on 20th March 2008 and 25.08.08 but till today the no is not recharge. The bill no is BIL/[protected].08.08)and bil/[protected].08.08).
                                  Pls have a look at this ASAP
                                  bvnh
                                  I have recharge my mobile ( [protected]) through www.rechargeitnow.com on 13.11.2010 for RS. 200. The amount was debited from my SBI account but my mobile was not rechrged.
                                  dear sir....i got my phone recharged on 28/03/2011 for the message card of worth 62 that is valid for 30 days...n today....on 8/04/2011.....there is no bal in my recharge card......and for every message rs1 is being cut..my phone number is [protected]
                                  I had recharged my airtel prepaid mobile on 11.4.2011 through net banking of Rs.100.00. But there is no recharge yet. My no. is [protected]. i couldn't contact with customer care also. Please help.
                                  RECHARGE NOT SUCCECS
                                  DEAR SIR I HAD RECHARGE ONE TIME (50) FOR 50RS FROM MY SBI NETBANKING THROUGH INB Online Recharge Services MERCHANT_CODE PaymenT.
                                  TOP UP NO YET DONE . KINDLY REYURN MY MONEY
                                  SBI REF NO.18266882IG52883227.
                                  PLESE RETUN TO MY ACCOUNT
                                  i have done 111/-rs airtel recharge but my number was not credited with balance and amount was debited from my city union bank account.
                                  It is general problem of the mobile users that when we get our mobiles recharged with some amount we can get certain talk time from the net works. But it was not in rupees instead they offer talk time in minutes and seconds to our money. It is there the consumer is cheated. In recent days I get my mobile recharged with Rs. 201/-. After two days there was a voice that announcing my balance was low. It is very pathetic to know that the customer is being cheated by the mobile net works .
                                  So my humble request is to make the customer know the details of his calls he has done through , by the net work companies. The customer must be known the balance in rupees and paise ( not minutes and seconds ) . With this the consumer of various net works may not be cheated.
                                  Ranga venkat gudimella
                                  HI,

I used "airtel online prepaid recharge" for a recharge of INR 300. Amount has been deducted from my a/c but still it is not credited in my balance.
                                  Please recharge Rs300 to my mobile number [protected] or refund the money back to my ICICI account (you can see it in other screenshot).

I have attached a screenshot of an airtel page, saying "We are unable to process your request at this time. Please try later." I have also attached my transaction printshot.

Please process this request ASAP.

on 26/7/12 i recharged rs.300/- online. the amount was deducted from my bank but not added with my mobile prepaid account. i have given below the payment particulars. kindly do the needful.

26-Jul[protected]Jul-2012) TO TRANSFER
                                  INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA12GJBL658IGB8899558 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 300.00

with regards,
                                  christopher

mail to [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  sir myself rohit chanana and my no is [protected]
                                  i tried to recharge my mobile with Rs 200 full talktime (as mentioned on airtel website) through net banking.
                                  got confirmation that transaction is successful and the amt. was deducted from my account, but their was zero balance in my sim card.
                                  when i talked to customer care, they told that my account has been recharged, but neither it shows any kind of balance nor it allows me to call anyone.
                                  kindly help
                                  my no. is [protected] - recently ported from idea
                                  yesterday, i did a recharge of rs 26/- to the mobile number [protected] and a recharge of rs.30/- to [protected]. i did the recharges through indian bank-net banking.. i got transaction successful message from indian bank . but ur website said; recharge not successfull..same way;i didnt get recharge til now..the reference id for the rs.26 /- transaction is-techprocess[protected]/sulekha dot com new media thru net banking-ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:49 .
                                  the reference id for rs.30/- transaction is-tech process[protected]/sulekha dot com..ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:45
                                  yesterday i did a recharge of rs 26/- to [protected] and a recharge of rs.30/- to [protected] using indian bank net banking. i got a message from indian bank saying transaction successful..but your website said recharge not successful. the ref numb for rs.26/-transaction is-tech process[protected]ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:49 . the ref number for rs.30/- transaction is -tech process[protected]ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:45
                                  Mobile no [protected] recharged through sbioxipay twice once for Rs30 and second for rs 60 . Amount deducted but mobile top up balance not recharged. ref no is 4211784
                                  Sir my mobile no [protected] twice recharged with rs 30 and 60 . Amount deducted but mobile not recharged. details are as under
                                  Reference Number 4211784
                                  (Please note this for future communication**)
                                  Transaction ID

Transaction Time 20/05/2013 07:24:23

Operator Name AIRTEL

Region Name MADHYAPRADESH

Mobile Number [protected]

Recharge Amount Rs.60
                                  i just recharged rs.449 using www.airtel.in(online recharge).Later i received a text stating the transaction was successful and the txn id was 161382.but after dialing *123# it showed that the balance was still the previous balance(balance before the transaction).please sort this out and make sure it doesnt happen with further customers.
                                  yours truly
                                  I have a prepaid Airtel connection. On 6th of June I recharged online for Rs. 330 and the money was debited from my account and deposited intp Airtel a/c but the phone was not recharged. After raising a complaint with Airtel, they asked me for my bank statement which I promptly sent. They said they will refund my money and I kept on getting messages that the matter was sorted out but no money has been refunded so far. This is not the first time this has happened to me but rather than going into long procedures I have always let the money go. But I think this is a deliberate cheating modus operendi of Airtel as they know that finally people will get fed up and let the money go. I got in touch with their nodal officer Mr.Digvijay Sharma, who after many emails has stopped replying to my emails. I would like you to understand that my fight is not just about Rs. 330 but I refuse to be taken for a ride by Airtel.
                                  I really hope some action will be taken regarding my complaint. I have the back statement for the said transaction and the emails and messages from Airtel as proof.
                                  Mrs. Seema Kamdar
                                  18 Comments

jijo147
                                    Nov 19, 2012

Address: Kerala

> i had tried online recharge for Rs 149, 149,149,98,25 but it was not
                                    > successful with debiting my bank account However my debited amount has
                                    > not been refunded since 1 week.Therefore i have contacted my bank
                                    > ,they said that contact airtel customer care as the amount has
                                    > already been debited from my account to airtel citi bank account.They didnt refund my amount

ARS_chem
                                      Nov 19, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

My Sister received a fake call on 19-Nocv- 2012 ( 1:30 pm afternoon) from airtel that she has win lottery of Rs. 25 Lakh. in a draw. ans they ask her to call on the number [protected].
                                      When she call on that number they confirm her that they are from airtel and ask her for further processing.

She call me up to check and when i check the number it is pakistani number.

Please check on this fake call.

manikandan.ne
                                        Nov 19, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

My Name is Manikandan. N , I applied for broadband connection, i cant get the connection , i paid thousand rupees , airtel send me one cheque for thousand rupees for hdfc account holder, i dont have account in hdfc ,,so i didnt get my money back, so please help me to refund my money,

My Contact no: [protected]

Please Refund My money