Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 596

gunjit
Feb 19, 2011

Road Reconstruction

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Sir/Madam

Road at Shastri Park New Delhi,connecting Pushta zero to Northern India Engineering College is in miserable condition from last two years. Its so full of potholes that it doesn't even looks like a road anymore.
As students we have to travel by this road daily and jerk movements caused by road are hazardous both for us and the vehicle we are travelling on.

Please look into the matter and...
lavanyaaa
Feb 16, 2011

regarding ferocious street dogs

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

this is to bring to your notice , that one dog in my society, has contracted rabies. and has become a serious threat to not only the pet animlas in the society but also the dog walkers and pedestrians. two walkers were seriously injured yesterday . and one has contracted rabies for which he has been given medication.
this problem is very serious and needs immediate attention !

lavanya choudhary
sandeep mahajan
Feb 16, 2011

road construction

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

i sandeep mahajan having shop in kirti nagar furniture block,biggest mrkt. in asia for furniture.
sir there is road going between plot no.32-31 from the last years there no road construction made .\
When ever the rain came the road becomes into mud island and slippery ,And it is very difficult to walk on such road to reach ones shop.
Sir it is requested please look into the matter so we remember...
Mithun Sharma
Feb 15, 2011

Garbage in Mcd Park and no caretaking of park

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam

I am a resident of Main Sagar Pur there are two park in our locality i.e Nagarwan Sagar Pur beside Sagar Pur - Palam Road one of these park is in very pathetic condition there are no ramp for walking and lots of garbage in the premises of this park there are no maintenance of lights and plants mostly plants are dead and also there are no fence in the same park which is opposite of Sarvodhya Vidhyalay Senior...
ssacharya
Feb 13, 2011

Piling of road construction material in front of the house over many days

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Since past 7-8 days road construction material has been stacked in front of our house.The road has been completely blocked and cars are not able to pass through.As a further consequence of this dogs and other street animals have started grouping around this heap.if this continues there will be a lot of problems regarding free travel movements on the road and increase in the number of street animals in the residential area.
Area: Green...
S.P.Rustgi
Feb 11, 2011

Illegal construction in flat No. 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076

I am owner of Flat No.466, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076

I made a written complaint to Deputy Commissioner, MCD (Central Zone), Jal Vihar, New Delhi on 18.11.2010 about illegal construction in Flat No. 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi with due acknowledgement from their office. This flat is two floors above my flat.

I also met the Junior Engineer, Mr. Rastogi in MCD...
surendra s. baguri
Feb 10, 2011

street dog

Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of C-130 vishwas park,uttam nagar, delhi 110059. in our street number of dogs is increasing day by day as a result of which the residents are facing many problems. The children are not able to play, even in the morning; adults are not able to go for a morning walk, they run behind cars, bikers and bark day and night. The menace caused by the dogs is increasing day by day, and there is no check from MCD department...
24 Comments
manavkapoor
Feb 7, 2011

Street Dogs biting people

Dog catcher team
Hi Sir/Madam, My name is Manav Kapoor. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which A Block, Mianwali Nagar, Rohtak Road. New Delhi - 110087 areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these...
commonman_delhi
Feb 7, 2011

Worst condition of Mayur Vihar-III to Gazipur Murga Mandi Road

I want to bring to your kind notice that the both side of roads from Mayur Vihar-III to Gazipur Murga Mandi particularly at Gazipur Murga Mandi Canal Bridge is so bad that it seems we are traveling on village road. No action has been taken from the MCD so far. So please take this problem seriously and try to construct the road ASAP....
ts_ta98
Feb 6, 2011

overflowing sewage outside our house

I am a resident of House no. K-5/35, Model Town. The street outside my house have blockage in the rain water grids (water drainage system). The water logging problem starts from house no.: K-5/24 to K-5/38, Model Town, Delhi-110009. Due to the blockage, there is standing foul smelling water which is breeding mosquitoes in this area.
Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thanking Youbr...
S.P. MUDGAL
Feb 5, 2011

REMOVAL OF ENCROACHMENT AND MALBA FROM ROADS

THE RESIDENTS OF MAYA VIHAR UNDER MAYA PURI POLICE STATION AND MCD WEST ZONE IS FACING THE PROBLEMS REGARDING ENCROACHMENT AND MALBA ON GOVERNMENT LAND (MCD). WE HAVE MADE SO MANY COMPLAINT TO THE CONCERNED AUTHORITY THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE AND NATIONAL NEWSPAPERS. ON BEHALF OF RWA OF THE AREA BEING THE GENERAL SECRETARY I HAVE MADE MAXIMUM EFFORTS FOR REMOVAL OF ENCROACHMENT AND MALBA BUT IN VAIN.

PLEASE HALP...
kaif_khan1
Feb 5, 2011

sewer water overflowing

To whom it may concern,

I am a resident of New Ranjit Nagar, Patel Nagar, New Delhi-8. For the past 3 years, the sewage water has been overflowing on the streets and lanes. The situation is getting worse day by day. Nobody is doing anything about this concern as the situation is very intense now. You will actually see that sewage water is as deep as 1 feet in some places. The people...
subhash chandra 1971
Feb 3, 2011

garbage issue

i have a shop in front of ddu hospital.lot of food waste regularly get accumulated here;i have already complaint several times but no action has been taken yet.kindly take some action regarding this....
rajnishmarwah2005
Jan 31, 2011

DUST AND RAW MATERIAL DUE TO SEWER LINE

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

My name is rajnish marwah and my home address is 104B,Single Story,Ramesh Nagar,New Delhi-15.

I want to do the complaint for private contractor who appoint by MCD department for constructions of sewer line in our street.

Due to constructions of the sewer all road cover by dust and small parts of break and raw material.

Private contractor labour leave the open sewer...
Dineshs Sharma
Jan 30, 2011

Supply of Water Quality

We are residing in East Delhi, A-146-b, West Nathu Colony, Shahdara, Delhi-110093, quality of water supply so poor (like a severage water) after so many complaints in MCD office but no one care, you are requested to solve this problem as early as possible other wise so many people suffers from diseases

Dinesh Sharma
A-146-B, West Nathu Colony,
Shahdara, Delhi-110093
MO. No....
vineetsgr
Jan 30, 2011

Sewer Complaint

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since last one month but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water and excreta from the sewer keeps coming out and imposing a serious health hazard.You are requested to take immediate action on this complaints.

Vineet sharma
E-4/39 , Sector-16, Rohini, Delhi-110089...
aaravkatariya
Jan 30, 2011

: Request for allotment of alternative plot in lieu of my already allotted plot no. 99 Pocket-II at Narela.

The Addl. Commissioner
Slum & JJ Department
MCD A-4 vikas kutir
Subject: Request for allotment of alternative plot in lieu of my already allotted plot no. 99 Pocket-II at Nerela.
The following facts are being submitted for sympathetically consideration:
1. I have been allotted above mentioned plot by slum & JJ Deptt. In lieu of my demolished jhuggi...
sudhir lakra
Jan 30, 2011

Sewer line blocked

Commissioner
MCD
Sub: Complaint Regarding the blockage and Over Flowing of the MCD Sewer line in Ranhoula village.

This ito bring your kind attention that Sewer line in front of H.no-105, house of Rohtash S/o Gopi chand village Ranhoula, is blocked and Over-Flowing due to Sewer line blockage.It is becoming a very embarrassing Problem for all the...
21 Comments
vinay choudhary
Jan 29, 2011

misbehaviour of mcd garbage collecting staff

I am one of the resident of rohini, residing at G block of sector- 15, rohini, delhi-110085.
I am registering a complaint against your new scheme in which MCD vans are moving all around area for collection of garbage.Its a great scheme installed my you people of keeping our delhi clean........but what about the MCD staff- the driver & the other who pick garbage. Now, those MCD staff- the driver &...
tpsingh_11
Jan 27, 2011

complaint for against unauthorized property north zone

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

meri complaint hai ki house no A-66 Nehru Vihar, Near Timar pur jo sundra Devi k naam par hai jo ki bulding tod kar dobara se banai gai hai. bulding dobara se banane par enohone main sadak par kabza kar leya hai sadak ab kafi tang ho gai hai aur Two unauthorized floor bhe banaye hai. MCD khuch karvai nahi kar rahi hai. Plz aap khuch action lejeye...