Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 305

Mayank Rukhar
Jun 28, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

Your system to contact delivery person is very very bad. From tomorrow i'm trying to get contact to delivery man but all the time call get ended automatically after system voice.. Your delivery agent dont even contacted me not even once. You have very bad delivery system
Please provide any kind of mail id or delivery person's no. So that we can call him.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kannviv
    Jun 28, 2019

I have purchased a nike black track suit from myntra and they sent only jacket, the lower was not in package... Due to rain and bad weather condition i was not able to call for 48 hrs... When i called to complain then they told that 48 hrs has been passed so they can not escalate the matter.. I want to return there jacket and i want my full refund
    Item no - niketrst30623105
    Barcode no[protected]
    Order no[protected]-6292403

prayag padhi
      Jun 28, 2019

'pickup rescheduled for the next day' since a week

I ordered a product from myntra on 22.06.19 and it was shipped through ecom express. On tracking the order, i find that the pickup of the order has been rescheduled everyday for the last week. No support from myntra and neither can i query why my product is taking so long to be shipped. This is so frustrating given that the order has already been paid for. Order number and tracking screenshot below....
      Abhishek Sayankar
      Jun 28, 2019

Its been more than month myntra not helping me getting my money refunded. They are trying to forefeet the money.
      They have sent me wrong used and damaged product and now i am trying to return that but no one from myntra is actually helping me. Their supervisors narinder and banu prasad keeps giving me fake promises that they are checking nut no one actually helping me. I am a patient and they are harassing me. I want to file a legal complaint against them and i need my hard earned money back. I can not spend 2 hrs daily with them to listen to crap. I need resolution or i want to file leagal complaint.

Order no.111093029794078292401 999store seagreen yellow brown painting

VandanaS
        Jun 28, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121007

My order cancelled by u guys without any reason i want to know the reason for the same or else i will take a action.. Order number:[protected]-7207001and when i called in customer care they also don't have any specific reason behind it.. Why u guys r making ur customers fool. I[censored] won't be able to deliver the product dn y u guys are promoting ur offers n all..

Kirty_066
          from Ghatal, West Bengal
          Jun 28, 2019

This is to inform you that my order of two Highlander shirts was placed on 2nd June 2019. The order number is[protected]-0092601. One of the shirts has been delivered to my address on 6th of this month but one of the shirts which were supposed to reach me on 14th has not yet arrived.
          The payment of the product is already done but I don't find any tracking details of my product. So, I request you to kindly look into the matter and help me get my product as soon as possible.

reetrahi
            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
            Jun 28, 2019

Address: Regus harmony, 4th floor, tower -A, Cabin no 407,, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

I store 4 items in my wishlist, but i didn't confirm my order. My balance was debited and not refunded till now. Plz do the needful and refund my money back, i didn't seen evennmy old order history or transaction. One jeans one top, one kid top may be. Do needful plz confirm with my mail id or contact detail. Hope u work on my complaint as soon as possible. Plz do immediate action about my problem it's already one week late.

Samhitha kv
              Jun 27, 2019

Address: 560011

I had ordered Makeup Revolution Eye palette.
              The package was done horrible that the palettes of the product were broken. What would I do with this product now.Seems there is no return option as well.I seriously need a replacement or my money back. I wonder how terribly someone can make a packing without any air bubble pack or any hard case pack!
              Worst experience I ever had.
              Kindly do the needful ASAP

tanvi w
                Jun 27, 2019

The product was damaged so requested for exchange. The delivery person had come for the delivery but didn't delivered the product. He told that customer care confirnation required. when we complianed. there person was not able to confirm why the delivery boy was not able to delivered.
                Today recd the msg for exchange but delivery boy today took the product back and refund was initated.
                After waiting for 10 days you dontget product and refund is initated without any confirmation.
                After complaining to customer care they say sorry and we can do anything. refunded is initated you place new order. They play with emotions of customer.

Sandy.ash
                  Jun 27, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Order number[protected]-1534901
                  I ordered 2 JBL wireless earphones on 21 June 19.I received on 25 June and I have received only one. The JBL blue earphone which I dint receive is 1330 rupees and the box just contained an orange USB cable. I called the customer care on the same day. The agent said it would take 2 days to give update on it. I spoke to supervisor and asked to give a proper confirmation on the call. Supervisor also said the same.
                  After 2 days I received an email stating that the request is "declined". I called customer care 4 times and spoke to 4 different supervisors. None of them could help. Everyone kept on saying that the investigation says "Product is been delivered" and hung upon me. If proper investigation was done they would come to know that the earphone is not there in the box.
                  How pathetic is this service.
                  This is the first time I'm using myntra and its the worst experience. If I don't receive my money or the product I will uninstall the application.
                  I need either product or my money back ASAP.

Komal Artwani
                    Jun 27, 2019

Address: 123 A triweni colony indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I had received the parcel yesterday of my ordered catwalk sandal and i opened it in front of the myntra courier agent and he saw that the product i received was a golden sandal that seems to be used already. Then he told me that i should opt for a return under the wrong product delivered category and i did so but now the company says they are not liable for this.. Why don’t they just ask their own employ to tell what he saw when we opened the product.
                    The deliver boy had no change for money, I had to pay extra.
                    Also as I was busy and didn't receive the call the next time I called him back, hr asked me to come and pick up the order at a place nearly 800m away which isn't a right thing.
                    Such services from organisations like Myntra isn't expected.

Paheli Takhel
                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                      Jun 27, 2019

Address: Kairembikhok mayai leikai, Imphal East, Manipur, 795148

I order 3 items but i got only 1. And it says delivered but i didn't receive it.
                      Order no.[protected]-5945703
                      How did it says delivered when i didn't get anything? I'm really disappointed. I want my items or refund my money. It's my first time order from myntra. I order it on 18th june and says delivered on 24th but the 1 item that order together only delivered today (27th june). Please resolve it.

Dipti Shrivastava
                        from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                        Jun 27, 2019

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I have ordered a pant with order no:[protected]-9585801. But due to the fitting issue, a raised a return request.
                        Next day i got the message regarding the pickup by the delvery boy. At the end of the day, i received a message that delivery has been rescheduled due to customer request... Even no one has called me or contacted me. When i called on the given number a lady named neetu has received the phone and after listening all the thing disconnected the phone call by saying that sound is not clear and when i called again she didn't pick up my phone. The next day i again received the message about pick up but didn't receive any call till 2:30 pm so i called on the provided number it is again the same lady... When i told about the previous day she said "haan wo ka nai ho paya aaj ho jayega pickup" when i said i[censored] reschedule again then i will file a complaint she said"koi fayada nai complain to mere hi paas aayegi"...

Delivery service of myntra is pathetic... And customer service is even more pathetic... Delivery boy reshedule the delivery by self and put blame on customers...
                        Wrong product picked up by myntra courier partner and they are not refunding for the product which got picked up. I raised complain but they have closed the ticket without investigating.
                        Meri nayo dress abhi tak delivary nehi hui kal tak kar dijiye

Yashika Thakur
                          Jun 27, 2019

My product which i have ordered on june 14, 2019 has not been delivered till now. This is highly unethical and unprofessional of your employees as i have talked twice to customer care but i have been always told to wait for 72 hours which is not completed as it is fifth day of the complaint. Bad.
                          Now i will go to consumer court.
                          Yashika

Jyotsana 0902
                            Jun 27, 2019

Address: Sector 57 ggn, 122001

I called customer support today around 11:45. Talked to nisha. Needed confirmtation related to warranty of the product which says 1year. I ordered jbl earphones on 23jun. Invoice date is 25jun. As per jbl warranty is ended. I needed the confirmation from mytra via the policy mentioned on myntra webpage. She was not even sure of it. She mentioned all the dates for the warraty. Call transferred rajesh. Asked to share the policy from myntra end. He said no policy is from myntra he denied to share an email for the same. Not sure why they have been hired. He disconnected the call right away. Also did not give information and said no policy from myntra and no confirmation over the email. I was taking and the he cut the call. Great support by myntra.

J mentioned prove me wrong and i will not argue. Provide the policy details.

Lakshmi234
                              Jun 27, 2019

I order a product from myntra 2 weeks back, and i gave my temporary address because of the delivery date stated. I was not getting any updates regarding my order and i was not even able to track my order even after my delivery date being crossed. I tried contacting myntra through all the possible options provided. I don't why the agents are always busy in the 'chat us' option. So, i tried using 'call me back' option, but never received a call. Then i tried 'call us' option but the call was continuously getting disconnected.
                              After continuously trying these three things for last 4 days i was able to chat with an agent who was not at all responding to my problem.
                              Now i have to cancel the order i made, because they are postponing the delivery date and are not even ready to ship it to my new address.

Bini Jacob
                                from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh
                                Jun 27, 2019

Address: House no.74, Snehanagar,holycross society,hoshangabad rd, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462047

I have given a request for return one maroon solid top. The return no. Is [protected]. The concerned person has come but he has declined return why because the bar code is not matching it seems. But the same tag which i have received i didn't even remove as it is i have returned. Why such problems are arising. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.
                                Bini.
                                #[protected]

Zeoreal
                                  from Raia, Goa
                                  Jun 27, 2019

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I don't want to do any purchase from myntra its just i have to check the transaction details so only for that i want to have the access of my account. But they can't even do that... The representative transferred my call to the supervisor after a long hold... And then the supervision also put my call on hold to check whether he can do something abut my query... But again after a long hold my query is unresolved as he informed me that he can tell me the details over the call but can't reactivate the account.

I understand that its a procedure but there is always a way to reactivate the account... And my query is simple... I have wasted a lot of money on myntra... But it's my right to check the transaction of my money... No one can stop me for that. As on last month myntra has already pressurised me to buy a shoe of 2300 rs/- against my wish... Truely unfair... And now i can't see the details of the refund applied on my account.

I accept that it was my query to deactivate the account but i forgot to check the refund transactions... As i was so frustrated with the customer services at your end. But now when i am checking my bank accounts i don't have any idea about the refund status so for that i want to have the access of my myntra account.

I am not sure whether anyone can resolve my query or not but seriously its my right to check the money transaction as its my hard earned money... So please without wasting my time reactivate the account again... Once i will check the details you can again deactivate it... As i don't want to be a myntra customer anymore... I have no money to waste on your company... Would prefer a brand which is loyal towards their customer.

Sangeeta kirar

Complaint status
                                  [oct 29, 2016]
                                  Complaint comments 1 comment updated: jan 17, 2019
                                  Share0
                                  Tweet0
                                  Related complaints
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - product undelivered, but myntra.com claims it was delivered [7]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - fraud website (Refund issue) [5]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - incorrect product delivered [4]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - refund issue :mayra women black regular fit solid casual shirt [3]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - amount deducted but order not placed [3]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - returning of my product [3]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - refund do not given for return order. Order no:[protected]-3962001 [2]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - order failed at payment but money got debited [2]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - refund problem [2]
                                  [resolved] myntra.com - products not delivered but status changed to delivered [1]
                                  View all myntra.com reviews
                                  Rayansh r
                                  Jan 17, 2019

My myntra account has been locked without notice me. When i contact customer care he told they unable to reactivate account. But i want to know why my account suspend and what about my cashback in this account?
                                  I request to myntra be loyal and give reason.
                                  Thank
                                  Sk zoheb
                                  Bad bad bad

Adithya Anilkumar
                                    Jun 26, 2019

Address: 682016

I had ordered a fossil smart watch on 20th june and i received a fake product on 26th june. Neither is it a smart watch nor does it belong to fossil. The watch i receive is a normal watch belonging to some local brand. I’ve paid 16k for this product.
                                    I need a refund.
                                    Kindly resolve the matter as soon as possible or else i’ll have to approach the consumer court.

Ravi44812
                                      Jun 26, 2019

Address: Purnia, Bihar, 854305

Sir i was ordered a brand new levis green slim fit chinos .but when i got the product and i opened that i was amazed to see that it was not the same product which i had order.after that quickly i go for the return request and then the next day courier boy came and he checked the order and not accepted the cloth by saying it is non brand.I am surprised by his response and then i decided to call the myntra and they said they will help but i am very frustrated. Because i am middle class man and this is harsh for me.
                                      Jun 27, 2019
                                      They said that they will tell me after 72 hrs and bcoz i get another duplicate product with original tag and price . I am very upset .sir kindly help me Order no-0523541