Parimatch India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 20, 2025
Complaints 1625

File a complaint to Parimatch India

Having problems with Parimatch India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parimatch India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Parimatch India reviews & complaints page 43

Wager7Wizard
Jan 3, 2024

Constant delays, frustration grows

At the moment I have big problems with withdrawal of funds on Parimatch. It takes longer than usual to withdraw 30 000 to me and it is quite unpleasant. The third day of waiting has passed, and the situation remains unchanged. It's time for Parimatch to solve these problems. I will sue...
Jack_pot
Jan 3, 2024

Four days of waiting: delays in crediting funds

For the last four days I have not received any funds on my account. I assume that the lack of receipts to the card is due to the delays mentioned by the support team for the last day. Given the large number of comments about withdrawal problems I thought Parimatch had fixed all the bugs. Even though the last deposit was small, losing money is already too serious an issue...
LuckyBetExplorer
Jan 3, 2024

Missing Rs 13,000

Give me back my money. I am missing Rs 13, 000. At the moment I am having problems with my withdrawal to Parimatch and it has been a week. I doubt I will be able to see my money....
CyberneticSculptor
Jan 3, 2024

Crashes in Parimatch

Lately I had to face serious difficulties in withdrawing funds on Parimatch. Having discovered a small glitch, I have serious concerns about losing my money. I am currently actively contacting the support team, hoping to get details in resolving this problem....
MysticJourney
Jan 3, 2024

Unexpected Setback

Used the services of Parimatch for a long time, and suddenly faced the problem of delayed payment of winnings. This caused me some doubts about further use of the platform. Perhaps they will provide information about the reasons for the delay and the timeframe for solving the problem. But I'm not sure I'll get any response anymore....
CosmicVoyager21
Jan 3, 2024

Disappearing funds dilemma

I have been using the services of Parimatch for a long time and previously had no problems. However, now, when trying to withdraw funds, they seem to have disappeared. I don't have the money on my card and it doesn't show up on my account either. These are already too serious problems and I hope the company can resolve this situation promptly and return my funds. I am sure that Parimatch does its best to solve such cases and I am waiting...
SolarSentinel
Jan 3, 2024

Ongoing deposit woes on Parimatch

I would like to ask for help in solving the problem with my deposit on Parimatch. The money never appeared on my account and this is not the first time, please sort out this issue as soon as possible. There were delays before, but not so long....
I withdrawn 3500 on 14 November 2023.but after more than 40 days no withdrawal I received nor I received funds returned to my parimatch account.it's very dissapointed and frusteted for me.Even Consumercomplaints.in is your reputed and responsible company and you are saying that parimatch customer support resolve my issue.but after so many days of registration of my complaint no one is repled.I have been scammed by parimatch badly....
R. Navaneetha kannan
Dec 30, 2023
Jan 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2024

Deposit amount not reflecting in account after 2 months over

I have made deposit on Nov 19 20000rs ... Regarding this I am reaching parimatch customer care service for more than 2months. But they are telling me to check with bank beneficiary not received money. I have checked with Bank they clearly said amount received beneficiary account. Now this guys telling sorry unable to locate this deposit. If customer care person said unable to locate this deposit what we will do on this?...
Scrapi
Dec 28, 2023

New problems

I've been waiting for my deposit to be credited for several days already, which makes me anxious and increases my distrust of Parimatch. I notice that similar problems with delayed deposits are also voiced by other users, which only strengthens my opinion of the service. Sort out your problems already....
SynapticStardust
Dec 28, 2023

Persistent app woes

Despite constant updates to the app, the money still does not appear in my account for four days now. Please do not send money to the account to avoid endless waiting. Hopefully the problem will be resolved soon and my funds will be in my account....
ArcaneSirenX
Dec 28, 2023

Frustration mounts

Very annoying that some of my bets on Parimatch are being cancelled due to data entry errors before making a deposit on the site. With all the careful checking of information, I keep running into problems that prevent me from placing bets. It's frustrating, to say the least....
NebulaGraffiti
Dec 28, 2023

Trust Eroding

Problems with delays in deposit crediting on a betting platform can have a negative impact on user trust. Such situations can seriously affect the relationship with users and the overall perception of the service. I am already starting to look at alternative services....
MidnightRider
Dec 28, 2023

Deposits and withdrawals

I noticed that this bookmaker has problems with processing deposits and withdrawals. Earlier everything went quickly and without complaints, but now I face long delays....
CrimsonCipher
Dec 28, 2023

Deposit in limbo

The deposit never showed up, and even in cryptocurrency there was no refund within a week of depositing. This raises questions about the reliability and responsiveness of the service. Hopefully the problem will be resolved as soon as possible and I can get my deposit back so I can continue to participate in betting and gaming on this platform. The amount is not big, but I hope I won't have to look for another platform...
Parimatch.in
Dec 28, 2023

Thanks for the reviews

We have almost resolved every issues, keep playing and enjoy the bonuses...
manojkumarsk103
Dec 28, 2023
Jan 9, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 9, 2024

Scam parimatch

Address: Bangalore rural

I was playing well in parimatch, but all of a sudden they blocked me suddenly and telling you are not able to play on our website, so i approached Gambling commission, So I request everyone to write their betting id along with email id registered.Then take it has a proof along with their nonsense reply then contact gambling commission, they will 100% solve your issue
Betting id :[protected]
Registered email manojkumarsk103gmail.combr...
Muni Krishna m
Dec 27, 2023

My account blocked without any explanation

I am vip customer, my account blocked without any explanation, kindly tell the reason why my account is blocked.
I have 7 lakh balance.Kindly reply my email canyoujustdomeafavourgmail.com...
ZenZephyr
Dec 26, 2023

Delayed withdrawal and ignored support

I recently won a good amount of money betting on Parimatch, but when I tried to withdraw the money I encountered problems. The funds never arrived to my account on time and I had to contact customer support to clarify the situation. Support ignored...
EnchantedEngineer
Dec 26, 2023

Repeated Delays

Yes, this isn't the first time I've had to wait for money to appear in my account, and it seems I'm not alone in this situation. Hopefully banking will speed up and the funds will arrive in the account soon. It may be due to time delays or technical issues, but still a bit unnerving....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR