Reliance Digital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 9, 2025
Complaints 4678

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 90

minturanjan
Oct 31, 2019

jbl 3.1

Address: Rajosmita Regency, 103/D INDIRA Gandhi Rd, 712235

I have purchased jbl 3.1 from sreerampore on 14.10.2019. Reliance representative visit for demo on 16.10.2019 and open the box and nor informed us any shortage of hdmi / optical cable and a measurement scale. Very next day jbl authorized representative visit my house and informed us there is a missing of hdmi/ optical cable and measurement scale. On that moment we have contacted seller and they have informed jbl representative they will take...
Toyash
Oct 31, 2019

late delivery

Address: Olympic branch, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sir i have purchase washing machine samsung from your company on friday 25.10.2019 from jodhpur olympic branch and delivery of the product will not made yet the company manager will not respond the doesnt pic my phone and when i visit they tell that good are not come plz i request you to delivery the product on time. Your company staff not respond properly to the customer they will not know how to talk with the customer. Kindly take appropriate...
alka mandhotra
Oct 31, 2019

old lcd is not picked

Address: 267/11A vaishali heights sec 1 GZB UP, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

We purchased samsung led 43 inch smart tv on 23 oct 2019 from reliance digital mahagun mall vaishali gzb up. As per sales person we request to exchange the old samsung lcd from new for rs 1000 as their were also exchange offer on amazon. Sale person also agreed and said they will pick the old tv and whos come for delivery he will pick and give 1000 rs. However they delivered the new samsung led tv on 24 oct 19 delivery boy informed us there...
Atra1120
Oct 30, 2019

lg fridge white

Address: Belapur, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

We purchased a fridge (Lg 675 l gc-c247uglw) and it was in damaged condition. We got replacement but the damage product is still outside at my house. I requested to store person (Reliance digital store belapur cbd) to carry along with themselves or to take care of it. But they have'nt show much interest in thus issue. Also we tried to resolve this issue from customer care support. But the condition was same. I would like to mentioned clearly...
Kissu1
Oct 30, 2019

delivery led tv

Address: E 19 vim square colony rudrapur udham singh nagar, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

I purchase and full pay for samsung 55ru7100 led tv on 28 october 2019. But the staff could not deliver with in 5 kilometer till second day in same city it is very bad. Staff is very careless. Service is very poor. Staff lie by misleading the customer. I wouldn't like to go to the reliance digital store again. Plese get my tv delivered and install early. Thanks...
Shiva Kumar D G
from Mudigere, Karnataka
Oct 29, 2019

refrigerator door not closing

Address: Peenya, Peenya, 560058

I have bought godrej refrigerator from relaince digital (Peenya dasara halli branch, bangalore) 3months back, now the issue is refrigerator door is not closing magnetic strips of doors are not working, so i'm not able to use the refrigerator as the door is not closing, kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Kindly do the needful

Thanks...
amit bhangde
Oct 29, 2019

reliance services (resq)

Address: Kharghar, shah corner, sector 6, A302, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Hi, had a pathetic experience to get my service request fulfilled against call mum [protected]. Multiple calls to get the service ticket addressed with no luck till date... Sometime your system face issue on ticket allocation, sometime your engineer doesn’t turn up, sometime your team don’t have a status but final result is customer have to wait for resq blessings... Don’t know how many more calls and days required to get the service...
GLSunanda
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 29, 2019

interest free emi

Address: MG road, behind lifestyle, 520010

I have bought ONE PLUS 7 mobile on August 15th. After making sure through several sales persons I made the purchase. The salesman told(after confirmation with his higher ups) me that if take EMI for 3 months I will get cash back and it would be interest free. I strictly told them if interest is charged then I will not avail the facility. Immediately after billing I asked them why interested is being charged they said when it gets converted...
Nikhil_1818
Oct 29, 2019

installation of tv

Its been three days that i have purchased samsung 43 inch led tv. Installation haven't done yet. I am continuously tried to customer support they always said that the technician will reach you. I am still waiting for response. Technician doesn't respond to call. I look forward for your necessary action. Thank you
My mail : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact number : [protected]...
Kunal2386
Oct 29, 2019

lg 6360 pqe 49 inch 4k uhd tv

Address: 9B, Doctor, Lane, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

I have pirchased a product in the beginning of the month from kolkata park street, park mansion branch worth 48k approx. Same was delivered during my home painting and was insisted and forcibly seen by reliance executives named mrinmoy and another in the middle of the hole paint and was packed and again kept as i had no place to do a stand mount. The concerned executive left me his number and told me to contact directly in next 3 months it...
Mohdyaseen09142
Oct 29, 2019

tv appliances

Address: Attapur branch, Hyderabad, Telangana

I bought 65 inch tv 4 5 days before but still i am waiting for the delivery, actual the reliance services are worst because first you people delivered 55 inch instead of 65 again later i am waiting for 65 inch tv. Yesterday i called to customer care 3 times they told me that my tv will be delivered yesterday only but here now its today still i am waiting for the delivery what a service from reliance, if we look at bajaj...
Mohdyaseen09142
Oct 29, 2019

did not deliver tv

Address: Attapur hyderabad branch, 500053

I bought 65 inch tv 4 5 days before but still i am waiting for the delivery, actual the reliance services are worst because first you people delivered 55 inch instead of 65 again later i am waiting for 65 inch tv. Yesterday i called to customer care 3 times they told me that my tv will be delivered yesterday only but here now its today still i am waiting for the delivery what a service from reliance, if we look at bajaj...
Amit Maheshwar Varanasi
Oct 28, 2019

remote not working

Address: MA-3,Singareni colony,opposite tekulapalli police station,tekulapalli mandal,bhadradri kothagudem district ,Telangana,, 507123

Bought recommect tv from reliance digital - khammam. Qt 166 remote control is not working and its not available in the market to buy. Please help in procuring the same. Its very urgent. I have been searching for it for past 2 months but all my efforts have gone in vain so far.
Kindly resolve the issue. Not getting any help in online search to buy that type of remote control....
vin1212
Oct 28, 2019

booked product not deliver in time

Address: 410206

I purches a TV unit of Sony 32inches from Reliance Digital CBD belapur store on 21st Oct 2019 and they assure me to deliver it on next day...but tilll date I did not receive the product .
Meanwhile I try to communicate with the store through contact no. Available on voucher but they did not respond .
Finally I call to your customer care 2 days back they also not reply in time .
Today I receice call from CC that delivery...
Ramesh EB
Oct 28, 2019

store in sulur

Address: 5/8a Teachers colony, barathipuram cbe 103, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641402

I took a w10 lg mobile from your store, paid 7300 +200 for a 16 gb pendrive. I wanted to pay in card, but there was a error in pos machine. Then went to atm drew cash paid rs 7500. When asked for bill. They said printer is not working. Later gave emailid. I did not get e_bill also in email. When enquired they said he is responsible. Anotherguy said he is responsible. Till now i did not get. Bill, diwali offer, (Voucher, guard) as promised....
Nilesh Timmanpyati
Oct 28, 2019

ao smith water purifier z1 hot uv

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

We have booked for a complaint regarding our water purifier atleast a month ago. We have insects coming into the tank of the purifier. Still noone from reliance digital has visited to repair it. This problem has occurred several times. We even have the reliance digital 5 years warranty. Buying such an expensive stuff with such an expensive warranty and being treated in this way is nowhere justified.

Service request no: [protected]...
Rajsanghvi
Oct 27, 2019

panasonic air conditioner do look into this matter

Address: T4 third floor sukhashaya apartment 4th cross shankarpuram 560004, 560004

I had bought a panasonic ac there was a leak and water dripping from the ac unit i had contacted the service department they had sent the service team 2 times then we had complained for the water leak again and it was not resolved but the cooling was good then after the warranty period the person had come for the same problem again and after he said the problem is solved again for which he had charged rs 470/- and had told us that there was...
Vaibhavv
Oct 26, 2019

hp laptop fresh piece not provided.

Address: Civil lines , Allahabad ., Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

I have visited relience digital allahabd store on 26/10/2019 for purchase of laptop after finalizing the model of hp laptop salesman refuse to provide me fresh piece by saying that it was last piece, and again after changing the model no they provide me the fresh piece but after billing the change the piece. Its reliance store policy to not provide a fresh piece to customer.
I have also prove for the same as two...
Dharmendra 75 kumar
Oct 26, 2019

I am complaining about reliance digital for not delivering my order.

Address: Bailey road ,patna ,Bihar, India, Patna, Bihar, 800014

The above mentioned company promised me to deliver my washing machine baught on 24/10/19 on 25/10/19 but even a day after i didn't received it. On contacting reliance digital several times it didn't took any actions required. Whenever called the store it asked for my name and ph. No. Even on giving it many times it didn't told me about my order's situation. Every time asked for delivery time, they asked ne 10 minutes to contact me with the...
International Dog market
Oct 26, 2019

apple watch and laptop out of order

Address: B1 Jagtpura Jaipur Rajasthan, 302017

Ap ke jaipur mi gt wale showroom se mi ek apple watch le then wo out of work hai then us ke kuch din bad mi ek dell ka leptop le kr aaya then wo bhi out of work hai.
If mi store per jata hu to koi proper bat bhi nhi kr ta hai please ap muje beta de ki mi kya kero ap ko mi betao to mere 51k followers hai if me ye chiz us per upload kr du and ap ki complain cort mi kero to betao kya hoga so please ap se request hai please...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR