Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 24, 2024
Complaints 1145

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints page 54

damnthenet
May 3, 2014

PF Withdrawal not processed

Hi, I had worked in Mahindra Satyam from Jul 2010 to Dec 2012.I had sent my PF withdrawal forms formally to the Mahindra Satyam / TechM office before an year (June 2013) which was returned back saying there is some name mismatch. I was asked to request for name change for the PF account as per my documents and then subsequently send the PF withdrawal forms again. After successfully getting my name updated in the PF records, I once...
pritam suryawanshi
Mar 17, 2014

issue with full and final settlement

Hi Team, My name is Pritam Suryawanshi, I am an ex-employee of Tech Mahindra Business Services (Contact Center) at Mindspace - Malad West. My Emp Id is: 37377 My complaint is about the recovery amount of Rs 18, 697/- that I had to pay with no fault of mine. The details of my complain are mentioned below: 15th October 2013: I was doing early morning shift and after half of my shift i was not keeping well and had to visit my gynecologist...
bikash0000
Mar 6, 2014

PF

Hi, This is Bikash Behera currently located at Kolkata left Tech Mahindra, Kolkata on 07/DEC/12. As instructed by the Tech Mahindra local HR I have submitted my PF Claim form along with all supporting documents after two months of leaving the company during mid of DEC 2 2013 to the local HR which was received by Tech Mahindra Pune HR on DEC /2/ 2013 .(Please follow the attached below the mail communication between me and Tech Mahindra...
gan81esh
Jan 16, 2014

Delayed payment of wages

My wife joined Tech Mahindra's 3 Global Services located in Prism Towers, Behind Hypercity mall, Goregaon West link road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India in November 2013. The 17 days salary was not received on 30th of the month but she was given a cheque on 7-Dec. Again, her dec salary was not credited in her account on 30-Dec as per company norms but this time she was informed that the salary will be credited on 15-Jan. So we waited until...
Sachin Adhangale
Jan 14, 2014

Pf Clearance

Hi i have aplied for my PF in febuary 2013 at malad, mumbai office I was told by july 2013 i will get my PF, then till now i have been visting malad office Every month and i have been given same answer it will take a month PF help desk concern person name dimple saha told me the PF forms were not submitted from jan 2013 till july 2013 Due to some official reasons, i have been following up constanly on email with pf help desk I every...
Sachin Adhangale
Dec 30, 2013

PF form not submitted for a year

Hi sachin,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

your PF Claim is under process which the settlement will take place within a fortnight.

Appreciate your patience & Thanks for your support.

PF desk

From: sachin.[protected]@gmail.com [mailto:sachin.[protected]@gmail.com]
Sent:...
balam singh rana
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Nov 21, 2013

pf not received

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi sir
My name is balam singh rana emp id 67732. I was x employee of your organization sir i had submitted my pf form on 13 th jun 2013 but neither i got pf amount nor any confirmation so requested to you sir what the status of my pf form? Kindly resolve the problem on priority bases
Hoping for favorable response

Thanks regards
Balam singh rana
Mobile [protected]
mail id : rana.[protected]@rediffmail.com...
samimmallick
Oct 22, 2013

CHEAT MONEY CALLING BEFORE INTERVIEW

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I am Samim Mallick from Soaluk, Pursurah, Hooghly, WB, and Pin-712410.
I am now a student of Diploma Engineering Final year.
Some days ago a company, name "Tech Mahindra Limited" advertise in the web site naukri.com and calling me for the interview and says me to payment Rs 9950 for security deposit for Air Ticket and so many things and also says contact Mr. Maynak kapur whose contact no....
Shalini38875486
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 29, 2013

Not received Pin for HDFC credit card

Hello Sir, I haven't received the ATM pin for my HDFC credit card. I tried to call customer care for this but there is no fruitful result. Please provide me the ATM pin as soon as possible. Thanks and Regards, Shalini Saxena +91-[protected] Pune...
techmahindra
Sep 6, 2013

need technical help from BSNL

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Dear Team, We have 14 numbers of BSNL lines and monthly we are paying 6000.00 amount agnaist the bill. but we are not able to facilitate these to our customers, because it is not installed properly in our epabx. we have our technical department but need BSNL technical help to resolve this. we have been complaing this issue since last two years but never responded from local BSNL technician. Techmahindra maitree Vihar Chandrasekharpur Bhubaneswar Odisha-751023 [protected]/2301911...
Tapas saekar
Sep 1, 2013

PF is not receive last one year

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]From: "Ishan Sarkar" <ishan.[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Aug 16, 2013 11:34 AM Subject: Re: PF not receive not yet To: <[protected]@techmahindra.com>

I am facing problem with PF department . I applied for pf on the date of 15 Sep. 2012. And still I have not received my PF . I called PF helpdesk Pune before 30 days and I confirmed status as...
techuser
Jul 26, 2013

Not received PF and the PF helpdesk not responding for the same

I had applied for PF withdrawl intially which got rejected, the reason of rejection was the form 3A was missing.
I have applied for transfer now, and my current company asks for form 5 and form 10, for which i asked them, sent my address as well. They courier it to me and i did not recieve that also. I waited for 2 weeks then i called then, and they are saying it is retuned back to them. I had asked for order number...
sunilsapa
May 18, 2013

BE AWARE

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

FRAUDULENT SERVICES AND FAKE OFFER LETTERS ARE IN CIRCULATION
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SAVE PEOPLE ---- SAVE MONEY-----!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who so ever it may be concerned. Please.
please have a look of the following e- mail. Having a continuous torchure through phone calls and e-mails and sms from day in and day out. Ashish Kumar saxena and his friend Abhinav Tyagi ([protected]@gmail.com)...
NAZIM KAMAL
May 2, 2013

deposit of RS.10800/

i have also received this type of mail which is as under

===============

The Company has selected 59 candidates for IT, Administration and Production Departments, Company urgently requires candidates as Executives and Managers.Chack your

attachment in the mail.You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked. Company is recruiting the candidate for Noida.

Regards,...
sriramvenkat
Apr 16, 2013

FRAUDULENT SERVICES AND FAKE OFFER LETTERS ARE IN CIRCULATION

Address: Tamil Nadu

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SAVE PEOPLE ---- SAVE MONEY-----!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who so ever it may be concerned. Please.
please have a look of the following e- mail. Having a continuous torchure through phone calls and e-mails and sms from day in and day out. Mr. Avinash & Ashish Kumar saxena (+91- [protected]) from Delhi. They both has given their Account NUmber to deposit Bulk amount...
Mamta Rani
Feb 25, 2013

PF not received

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

As i have applied for PF before 6 months but still the amount is not credited in my provided account please confirm about my PF status,

So kindly do the needful.

Mamta Sharma
Emp Id - 75484
Contact no - [protected]
Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
PF no- MH/PUN34224/69467...
19 Comments
Rehan Ahmed
Feb 2, 2013

Provident Fund

I, Rehanahmed had worked in Tech Mahindra for 11 months in Gandhinagar branch. Now I have left the company since six months but I have not yet received the provdend fund. My providend fund ac. no. is MH/PUN/34224/94091. You are requested to please look into the matter at the earliest as I am a student and in need of money.

vipul 189
Jan 21, 2013

fraud case

Address: Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform to the authorities of tech mahindra, a fraud case has occured regarding the recruitment for the software developer post. The company's hr Deepak kumar([protected]) is involved in the backdoor entry process in tech mahindra. He is doing this, by some job consultancy whose name may be abs consultant, running by some fake people,whose name may be sanjeev([protected]), and his co-associates. Together hr deepak kumar and sanjeev...
prash_anth
from Shimoga, Karnataka
Dec 12, 2012

PF withdrawal forms not submitted to PF office,Pune

I had submitted my PF withdrawal form to Tech Mahindra Pune in August 2012 after 2 months of my leaving the organization. I had sent the forms 10C & 19 as sent by my HR in Bangalore office to the below address.

Dattaprasad Tendulkar| Tech Mahindra Ltd
Sharada Centre, Floor III - Annex, Cubical No 3020,Off Karve Road, Erandwane, Pune-411 004
Office: [protected]

I received...
komal pal
Dec 5, 2012

PF NOT RECEIVED

Hi ,
Sir / Medam

This is komal pal and my PF no , ( MH/PUN/34224/54186 ) by not reccived , PF form deposit
in tech mahindra sect A 100 Noida date 10 oct 2012 , ( 55 ) already done ..

Kindly inform me this mail id , [protected]@gmail.com and send me PF cust care number

komal pal