Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 24, 2025
Complaints 3527

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 12

Prem Chandra kushwaha
from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
May 7, 2022

Debited money from my account number

Address: Village Khatirpur khas post abishahan dist Ghazipur Uttar Pradesh, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mere account se paise bank ki galti se cut Gaye hai aur mere dwara waha lagbhag 4 month se complain karne ke bad bhi bank ka koe bhi response nahi mila hai jiski wajah se mujhe bahut problem hue hai aur mai mentali rup se mujhe paresaniyo ka samana karna pada hai atah aap se niwedan hai ki aap jald se jald koe karyawahi kare
Mere account me kisi dusare ka adhar number aum mobile number jod diye hai jis wajah se wah mere account...
PurnimaTIWARI
May 6, 2022

KVS Fees Deduction

I have paid the fees of my son on 18th April 2022. The amount was deducted from my account but the Fees Receipt was not generated. Day before tomorrow I checked again now it showing Unsuccessful Transaction but the amount is not refunded back. Now when I am trying to do a new payment then is showing "There is no payment is pending" . Please go through this problem....
Aditya420aditya
May 6, 2022

Refund created by Amazon but not received

I have ordered a product on date 21 April, 2022 And the price of the product Rs.1850 And this is the order ID[protected] and 05 May 2022 was the date of initiation and still my refund has been not received and this is the reference number 183413...
Nisha Bhatia Das
May 4, 2022

Debit card issuance

Address: B-104,NAKSHATRA CELESTIA,90/4,CHOKANHALLI ROAD

My debit card is expired in 2021 No one from bank approached for new one I have tried applying 4 times it shows it is already in process So how many months you take for issuing the new card If i dont receive my card within a weeks time I will close my account After merger I have been continously asking for my home branch for which Customer care executives are not aware What kind of bank you are running where people are not told their home...
ANDE VIJAYKUMAR
May 4, 2022

Loan amount transfer to Unknown account

Address: Rajahmundry

I applied loan from PMSVANidhi amount 20000/-. When im applying the loan i mentioned my personal savings account number only but bank employees debited my loan amount in another account. I dont know about that account. I asked bank employees about that account they said it is opened in 2007 but it is not having any transaction since opening that account. Before loan debited it is in Dormant stage after amount debited they taken 1500 charges...
S_ana
Apr 26, 2022

Rude comments and misbehaviour by staff

Address: cms, sector -O, aliganj,

Branch name:-CMS, sector-o, aliganj, lucknow. ON 26/04/2022 at approximate 11:20 A.M i got into a little argument with cash manager related to money counting which got resolve after 5 minutes.

I left from counter to go home, counter number -07 lady called me and said rudely i saw what happened there and how you talked to him, i said " meri ek baar baat sun lijiye akhir unhone aisa kya kaha jispr ye react hua, baat choti si...
C P Chandrasekhar
Apr 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2022

Renewal of Debit card

Address: C Chithra, w/o CP Chandrasekhar, 43/11 Kempatty Colony, Street No 5, Coimbatore 641001

My Customer ID is [protected] and my debit card expired on 11/21, My servicing branch is Angamaly branch ( IFSC UBIN0905615 Ernakulam dist) My communication address is Coimbatore as per SB account details. I have not yet received new Debit card from Angamaly branch. I visited Coimbatore branch to get new Debit card. Coimbatore branch refused to 1) issue me new Debit card 2) accept my letter for transfer of my SB account from Angamaly branch...
Lakhichandra Sahani
Apr 23, 2022

Plz check ATM bank account link

Address: Sujabad parao varanasi

Mera ATM work nhi kr rha h aur phonepe, google pay kuchh bhi nhi bn pa rha h plz check my atm...
Union bank application not detecting esim(jio) and hence not able to register app on new device...Since mobile application not working not able to transfer money also they blocked chaning transaction password and hence ot able to change transaction password for net banking also...my money is stucked and they not replying over email for a month...
devinderpuri@gmail.com
from Chandigarh, Punjab
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2022

Net Banking problem

I am in USA. I am very old customer of Andhra Bank ( now it is Union Bank...). I never felt such problem earlier.

Whever I log on to my net banking it is showing... blocked by RSA tool, , , , , , ,

I am just struck up with whole things.

Can somebody over there help me in solving this problem ?

Please help.

I am available on email, whatsup, text msg.

DEVINDER...
TusharMiska
Apr 20, 2022

Need Refund 6999/-

I ordered something on Flipkart on 25th February that cost 6999 INR and it got canceled on 26th Feb
Flipkart issued me a reference number[protected]
Bank said they are working on it. Then the bank logged a complaint of mine, complaint number [protected]
But they say they are working on it It is been more than 1 and a half months. I did not received my money
UPI said that I can use Charge Back to get my moneybr...
arorapraveen
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Apr 19, 2022

KV fee paid twice

Kindly arrange to refund the amount of Rs 1800 which is paid as extra towards KV fee of Parthavi Meena [protected] dob 27/03/2010
Transection detail is here as under
1. UPI TRANSECTION UTR No.[protected]
2. WSB[protected]IGANJSBCW7
Fee deducted two times.
Kindly refund the extra paid amount....
Divyansh@123
Apr 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2022

Fees deducted but not show in ubi kv website

I've complained in email But not getting any response from bank side. I've made transaction of Rs-1800 by Online payment.On 12t April 2022. For KVS fees collection (Quarter-April-June)Transaction was successful and it didn't reflect there.But fees receipt do not issue.No one is responding for this issue from bank side. Please check screenshot for transaction details...
arorapraveen
Apr 16, 2022
Apr 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2022

Failed Transaction

Kindly arrange to refund the fee deposited two times for KV I'd no [protected] parthavi Meena class viii. Date of birth 27/3/2010. First time the transection was failed but money deducted from my account. T2204151452400997269968...
arorapraveen
Apr 16, 2022

KV fee online paid twice

Kindly arrange to refund the fee deposited two times for KV I'd no. [protected] parthavi Meena class viii. emen...
Archana@thakur
Apr 14, 2022

Refund against failed transaction

Sir, I payed my child's kvs fees on 13 April 2022 for the session April to June 2022. The amount 2400 was deducted from by bank account but the transaction failed and hence the payment. I lodged a complaint to kvs help desk through email but didn't receive any response. Contacted Union Bank of India but they're not willing to provide any help either. I want my refund. I request you to please look into the matter. I've attached screenshot...
Mandeep Dumaga
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 16, 2022

School fees deduction

I submitted fees for April to June, fees got deducted from my account and my receipt was not generated. I want my fees refund

Sms from bank-

Dear Customer, Your transaction of Rs 2400 from ICICI Bank was successfully credited to the beneficiary Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan account XXXXXXXXXX4076 on 11/04/2022 21:06:14 with RRN[protected]. In case the beneficiary has not received the amount, then please share...
Mandeep Dumaga
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 16, 2022

Regarding School fees

I submitted fees for April to June, fees got deducted from my account and my receipt was not generated. I want my fees refund

Sms from bank-

Dear Customer, Your transaction of Rs 2400 from ICICI Bank was successfully credited to the beneficiary Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan account XXXXXXXXXX4076 on 11/04/2022 21:06:14 with RRN[protected]. In case the beneficiary has not received the amount, then please share...
ChaudharyRanvir
Apr 12, 2022

Excess Recovery of EMI While Account Has Already been Closed

Address: UBI, Agra Main Branch, Sanjay Place, Agra

I have taken Vehicle loan from Union Bank of India for purchase of new car during Nov 2020. My Vehicle Loan A/C No is [protected] which was being maintained by UBI Main Branch, Sanjay Place, Agra (UP). Accordingly, ACH Debit request was sent to Bank of Baroda and as per ACH Mandate an EMI of Rs 15, 200/- (Rupees fifteen thousand two hundred only) was regularly debited from my Bank of Baroda Account No [protected] till closing my car...
Darshika dahiya
Apr 11, 2022
Apr 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2022

I'm complaining about fee payment twice

KVS fee for third quarter in respect of akriti Jhariya class XII was paid on 11 April 2022. First transaction (Rs 1800) got failed, but amount got deducted from account. Further, another successful transaction was made and receipt for the same was obtained. Request arrange refund of amount deducted towards unsuccessful transaction. Regards...