Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart Online Shopping
Customer Care Service available
Flipkart Online Shopping — Cheating done by flipkart online shopping for sending me defective moto g mobile phone (complaint)
SUSHIL VASANT RAJE
kart online shopping for sending me faulty mobile phone moto g second generation mobile phone. I had paid cash to the company. Now they are cheating and misleading us by refusing to replace the faulty mobile phone...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola
Motorola — moto g board complaint (complaint)
godua
from Kollam, Kerala
led light just blinks. screen is always black and nothing is appearing on it. I have give given to a service centre and they told me that the complaint is with the board. what should i do? warranty ends on april. can you give a reply now please...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Manufacturing defect in Moto G (2nd Generation) mobile (complaint)
Sujeet.yd
purchased a Mobile 'Moto G (2nd generation) vide Tax Invoice No. #BLR_WFLD[protected] DT. 10. 01. 2015, but in this mobile have a defect. In SIM slot No. 2, SIM is being not inserted under that slot. I have emailed to Moto G customer care about this matter and they advise to lodge a complaint in "Flipkart" for replacement of this mobile set...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — moto g 2 replacement (complaint)
jaisimhareddy
Hi good afternoon. , My name is jaisimhareddy i had given a requst for moto g 2 replacement given time is feb 5th evening 7:00 p:m now ur agent is saying ur requst has been canceled. I dnt know y. ? Please i need help from ur side please help me. I need a call back from ur side please call me to my number [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — 2 G Network (complaint)
James Francis
to the Tata Docomo 2G network from the past 2 days, when i contacted the customer service they had told that they are having issues with the network, and when i chat with the technicians and they are saying they are not facing any issues. either ways am the one who is not able to get access to the Internet and cant get my work done ...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — 2 MONTHS MOTO G 2ND GEN HANDSET BUNDLE OFFER: UNNECESSARY BALANCE DEDUCTION (complaint)
YadavNishant72
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
I purchased MOTO G 2ND GEN on 1st week of December and activated the 2 month 3g HBO offer 15th December. It was mentioned that the data pack is valid for 2 months with 1gb per month but after 1st month the pack got over and the charges were deducted from my main balance Rs. 400. Upon calling the Airtel customer care service, I was told that we have to go again on the site after 1 month and renew it again but my pack was valid for 2 months and it was nowhere mentioned that we have to renew it like that...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India
State Bank of India — Double charges on online exam g-pad form (complaint)
Ansari Salman
I have filled on line form for g- pad exam form. I payed online payment by this from my account two time the amount is taken both time i got message from BX-ATMSBI (Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XXX7636 for a purchase worth Rs1450 on POS 22322905 at APTECH SOFTWARE-AVENUE MUMBAI IND txn#[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola
Motorola — delivery of defective motorola g mobile (complaint)
cngurung
I had purchased a Moto G (First Generation) mobile set through Flipkart on 23rd Aug 2014 for Rs. 12, 089/- vide Order ID:OD[protected]; Order Date:[protected]; Invoice Date:[protected]. Barely 4 ½ months after purchase it started malfunctioning without any rime or reason. The calls were automatically going to unwanted subscribers while trying to contact a particular subscriber...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — defective products : moto g mobile phone (complaint)
cngurung
I had purchased a Moto G (First Generation) mobile set through Flipkart on 23rd Aug 2014 for Rs. 12, 089/- vide Order ID:OD[protected];Order Date:[protected]; Invoice Date:[protected]. Barely 4 ½ months after purchase it started malfunctioning without any rime or reason. The calls were automatically going to unwanted subscribers while trying to contact a particular subscriber...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola
Motorola — refund of charges incurred for repair of moto g mobile phone (complaint)
cngurung
I had purchased a Moto G (First Generation) mobile set through Flipkart on 23rd Aug 2014 for Rs. 12, 089/- vide Order ID:OD[protected]; Order Date:[protected]; Invoice Date:[protected]. Barely 4 ½ months after purchase it started malfunctioning without any rime or reason. The calls were automatically going to unwanted subscribers while trying to contact a particular subscriber...
karbhas
sir, I, G. Bala sai sree, sent 395+20rupees towards the subscription of gk today for two years by money orderon[[protected]] but i have not yet received the copy till today[9-1-2015]. please look into it and send me gk today copy as early as possible. My address:G. BALA SAI SREE, D/O:G. BALA BHASKAR, 2-123A/1, BEHIND NARAYANA SCHOOL, SATRAMPADU, INDUSTRIAL ESTATE[P...
Verified
Verified Company
Intex Mobile
Intex Mobile — NEW MOBILE SET INTEX 3 G+ NOT WORKING (complaint)
BKM786
I HAVE PURCHASED NEW MOBILE INTEX 3G+ DT. 17. 12. 14 BUT NOT WORKING AND GIVEN FOR REAPIR IN SERVICE CENTRE ON DT. 26. 12. 14 VIDE JOB NO. [protected]T001 BUT NOT REPAIR TILL DATE 10. 1. 15 PLEASE ARRANGE TO CHANGE NEW HANDSET BE REGDS BHUWANESHWAR...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — MOTO G (Black with 16GB) Mobile is not working (complaint)
ligen
sir/madam; Moto G, Handsets FSN: MOBDSGU2ZMDYENQA, WID: L12690, IMEI/serial No. [protected], [protected]. Order Id. OD[protected], order Date: 24/04/2014 is not working. The Mobile is not getting On and gets heated up. Kindly suggest wat to do Ligen Das...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — crack on screen of moto g (complaint)
dimpy gupta
Hii sir/madam, I was purchased moto g in the month of October 2014 from flipkart . Had a physical right side touch on the ground first time and the screen of my moto g is cracked . Touch still works fine. I am shock how can a my moto g screen was crack when everyone claims that screen is made to avoid physical damage...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Regarding Moto g phone (complaint)
shashi kr yadv
flip kart site moto g. yesterday i s/off my mobile when i switch on it's not stating. So kindly do need fully as soon as possible. Thanking you Regards shashi kumar yadv e [protected]@gmail. com mo-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Online SBI
Online SBI — i said jagdish prasad 'g' mail express loco pilot is expired 13/01/2014 (complaint)
kiritizha
i said i remberd second time banking facility kindly close jagdis prasad all banking facility, s w/o laxmi bai ajeet she is nominated to service benifit card -laxmi bai dinesh ajay no other joint please worm correction letter issude...
Verified
Verified Company
Trackon Couriers
Trackon Couriers — Missing of Mobile Phone Moto G (complaint)
Amit Parasar
I had couriered Moto G mobile phone of worth Rs. 6999/- from Pune(Maharashtra) to Bhagalpur(Bihar), on 07/11/2014. But, when the delivery was done, the mobile phone was missing. The courier was opened infront of the deliver boy and my mother refused to received the delivery. The courier was returned to Pune and TrackOn Pune office assured me that I will be getting the money back equivalent to mobile price...
Verified
Verified Company
LG Electronics
LG Electronics — Replacement of L.G. Double door refrigator (complaint)
Mahtani
G. Double door refrigator from snehanjali on 14/10/14. On 24/10/14 I had made my first complain with the store as fridge was not working properly. At the time of purchase I was informed that if any problem persists within first 15 days I will get new piece as replacement from company. Problem is that in the lower portion of fridge where we can keep fruits, vegetables and any other things gets extra cooling and all our items gets freezed...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola
Motorola — Problem in repairing moto g 2 mobile phone (complaint)
Alpu271
I purchased Moto g 2 phone on 12. 12 14. On 16th phone was completely blackout. I have the side of packing box which contains bar code etc. Service centre refused to replace. Phone was given to them for repairing on 17. 12. 14. As on today I. e. After 10 days no response from jaipur service centre. They are not picking up my phone...
ashok04
I would like to lodge complaint against Agarwal packers & Mover, LR no. /G. C no- 4402385 dated 13th Dec'14, The details are given below, following mail has been sent to their Bangalore / Ahmedabad & Secundrabad office, as a evidence I have all the relevant proof & photograph & their survey report, I would request you to kindly arrange to clear my compensation against damages of the items occured...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — I AM UNABLE TO USE 3 G NETWORK (complaint)
Raj Kumar Bhati
AM UNABLE TO USE 3 G DATA, WHEN I SELECT 3G DATA SO NETWORD AUTOMACTILY OUT FROM MY MOBILE POP UP IS EMERGENCY CALL ONLY, I AM MAKING A CALL LAST 2 MONTH BUT THERE IS NO RESULATION . I WAS VERY HAPPY IN VODAFONE, BUT I AM VERY DISATISFIED IN AIRTEL ( I HAVE ISSUE IN NETWORK I HAVE ISSUE IN WHEN I SELECT 3 G DATA SO MY MOBILE NETWORD IS GOING TO OUT...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — MOTO G 2ND GENERATION HEATING COMPLAINT (complaint)
Gajabbar
Sir, I bought Moto G 2nd Generation Yesterday (23. 12. 2014). But this mobile is heating complaint and display is dim. So I am not satisfaction. Change other moto g. Please do the needful. Thanks and Regards, I. Hakkeem Raja. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Online SBI
Online SBI — very poor service at SBI Tifra, Bilaspur, C.G. Branch (complaint)
dr ajit singh
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
I am holding account no. [protected] at SBI Tifra for last 11 years. I am sorry to report that the consumer services here have become very very poor. Most of the time the branch manager is not present, all counters are not working, it takes many hours for simple work like making DD, money transfer through RTGS, getting information about your home loan deposits/instalments paid, interest on loan paid etc...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Ordered moto g back cover but received an empty courier :/ (complaint)
Sangeethaa Rajendran
from Muvattupuzha, Kerala
in for Moto G on 8th December 2014. It costs me Rs. 999. I received the courier on 18th December 2014. It was empty. It was sent to me via IndiaPost. The main cover was neatly packed but the inside cover was torn when I opened it. I opened the box to get the back cover but it was empty :-( Please send me another one or atleast make a refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Moto G Phone (complaint)
Joseph Luka
I bought a Moto G on 21/6/2014 form Flipkart. Billing Details are follows. Order ID: OD[protected] Order Date:[protected] Invoice Date:[protected] VAT/TIN: [protected] Service tax #: AAACW8725FSD001. On 24 Nov 2014 suddenly it stopped working, and I approached a customer care center in kochi...