Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Whirlpool India
Customer Care Service available
Whirlpool India — Whirlpool refrigerator (complaint)
Rajasekar Gunasekaran
from Bargarh, Odisha
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021
Then one technician came from G. S. Engineering, palawakkam chennai on 21st october and said the cooling coil and compressor also not working and should be replaced. and he said it will cost around Rs 10000. 00 including filling the gas. and i said ok and he did the job. but after one week water was leaking and moisture was all over the outer body of the refridgerator...
webchilli
00 from my personal account to G-Suit. Amount deducted from my account but not transfer to my G-Suit Account as shown in pic. Ref No is[protected][protected]-TOMGoogleindia). Please check and either transfer to my GSuit account or refund me. On 07/Dec/2021 I have transfer from my ICICI Bank current account Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Result pending of hindi honours (complaint)
Deepakdrv
Result pending of graduation 3rd year roll no. [protected] hindi honours of Whole students of G. J college Bihta. College administratration is not replying anything regarding the result. Just keep saying that they dont know...
Verified
Verified Company
Allahabad Nagar Nigam
Allahabad Nagar Nigam — Bunch of sand on main road (complaint)
ABSaxena
There is a bunch of sand located on G. T. Road, Bamrauli (Near Bamrauli gurudwara). There is no street lights, that causing accidents at night time. Please try to remove it as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Maritime University
Indian Maritime University — Imu cet online counseling refund (complaint)
mani asm
Then I was applied for online counseling paying 10, 000 . They mentioned statement for those candidate whose name is not reflect any of the three list for refundable. My name is not reflect in three list. Still counseling isn't refundable. So I Kindly request you for refundable option. G...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]Garbage in neighborhood (complaint)
ShubhamSamaniya
from Gurugram, Haryana
I recently shifted to G-1/62 PHASE-1 NEW PALAM VIHAR GURGAON HARYANA-122017 with my family and there is a lot of garbage lying in an empty plot just behind our house we have a toddler in our family and having that much of garbage nearby residence is not good for health of the family especially for the little ones Please have it checked Any help by you and your team will be appreciated Thanks and Regards Shubham Samaniya...
Verified
Verified Company
Swiggy
Swiggy — Zone change (complaint)
Chaubey Baba
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021
I am Rohit chaubey mai 1week se g from bhr rha hu koi response nhi aaya hai abhi tak hub me jarha hu to bol rhe h g from bse hoga pr tha se kuch nhi horha h plz change the zone...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota
Toyota — Car Delivery Concerns (complaint)
dilipkumargm1989
Nandi Toyota Kudlu Gate Banglore I brought TOYOTA GLANZA G on 15. 11. 2021. Payments are followed behind executives by Customer several times for booking. False promises committed by executives in showroom regarding discounts. On the day of delivery, they charged for all without discounts...
Verified
Verified Company
Vivo Mobile India
Vivo Mobile India — Diwali jackpot contest (complaint)
Yashwantkk
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Dec 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 8, 2021
com where i scored highest 1667 score in that . I was told that winner will be announced by 30 November i waited till that time but they have not contacted me when i mailed them they are not reply and as i ma contacting to there help line number they are also not help they are saying to wait i have shared every proof of being the winner i think there is no more than what i shared And want to know why this type of faurd they are making on there official site ...
Verified
Verified Company
Cred
Cred — Received damaged product, no support (complaint)
Molletiumesh
I have received a damaged product and I have escalated the same on the day I received the product. Cred customer support is simply telling me to contact the merchant. Isn't CRED's responsibility to resolve this? CRED takes no responsibility here? Though I have sent dozens of mail and spent hours on call and explaining the issue, raised the complaint with the merchant i...
Verified
Verified Company
Sdmc
Sdmc — Parking Issues in Residential Area Lane No. 15 (complaint)
gursharan_singh
Dec 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2021
I am the resident of Gali No. 15 G block Hari Nagar New Delhi - 110058 Near Santoshi Mata Mandir. Vehicle no. DL10CS5787 and DL 1CZ 2661 Car Dealership vehicles are parked and Building Owner not able to park their vehicles. Kindly take strict action against this so that law abiding citizens could able to park vehicles as per rules and regulations...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Non-Receipt of monthly Annuity (complaint)
bpsingh35
from HARIDWAR, Uttarakhand
Dec 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2021
2021 and again on 08. 11. 2021 to: Manager(P&GS), P&GS Unit, LIC of India, 6th &7th Floor, Jeevan PrakashBldg, K. G. Marg, New Delhi-110001 These certificates have been delivered as per the DTDC confirmation. Tel Nos:[protected], 23705953 never picked-up...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — Inhuman and Corrupt "Resolution" of my grievance (complaint)
dramitsharma76
I am writing this mail to report a very serious incident which took place with my family on[protected]. I booked the ride CRN [protected] with Ola. The Driver called me to ask where I was going and mode of payment. I told him both( Kiran Enclave, 17, Main G. T. Road, near Samrat Hotel, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201001; Cash)...
suriyayogiii
RESPECTED SIR?MADEM my name is YOGESH KUMAR G, my registration id is RPD2012M00003531, i cant unable to add my degree certificate it shows enter the caste but i am unable to add caste my caste is devendra kula vellalar/pallar please update my caste and degree...
suriyayogiii
Sir/Madam, My name is YOGESH KUMAR G USER ID : RPD2012M00003531 When i was trying to add my degree qualification. It shows validate as "Please enter the CASTE". But that field is not visible that is disabled. PLEASE LOOK AT MY CASTE AND CHANGE IN IT FROM YOUR END. Community : SC Caste : devendra kula vellalar Thanking you sir/madam...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm Mobile Solutions
Paytm Mobile Solutions — Account flagged message by paytm (complaint)
Hetal Pathak
Dec 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 5, 2021
3:48 M 4G Select an option to pay Paytm Balance Available Balance 20 Pay 2160 G Paytm Payments Bank Available Balance 20 Insufficient balance in our account Payrm Bank Error Sorry, this transaction is declined as our system surveillance bot has flagged your account from making this transaction Ok Debit Card XX 4818 ICICI Bank New Payment Option Debit, Credit Cards Net Banking...
Verified
Verified Company
Jiomart
Jiomart — Missing items (complaint)
Rising Superstar
happened the same thing. I asked to your delivery associate to check the items but he said that all the items are here. If there will be any issue, you can call me. Finally, few items were missing as usual. When I called to that delivery associate, he said that I will make a complaint to my manager and you will get missing items tomorrow...
Verified
Verified Company
University Grants Commission
University Grants Commission — Delay in Fellowship (complaint)
Rahulthapa126
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
G)College, Dehradun. My student ID is " 3495/(NET-JULY2018)-ACTIVE " Beneficiary Code/Flag: BININ01392501 A I have not received the payment from August-2021 to till date. When I check on the Canara Scholars portal the status of payment is " Approved " But it is not getting Generated and than credited in my account...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Renewal of Fixed Deposit (complaint)
raamganesh1
2 Cooperative Housing Society, Mahalunge, Opposite Hotel Orchid Pune-411045, Maharashtra. None of the landline numbers are working. The FDR was in favour of my wife K Saraswathi. Her email id is [protected]@yahoo. com. Please check and do the needful. With regards, G...
GST SREEDHARKCA
this fraud company and get our amount refund back. they have given this email id: [protected]@gmail. com and mobile number: [protected] and Address is: G-112, Belgiam Square, RingRoad, Surat, Gujarat-395002...
Shree Shilpa
I have applied for my daughter Varsha G H student bus pass bearing application number BMTC[protected]Y2 dated[protected] but the status is application in approval process. How long does it take for approval? While other applications applied after[protected] have been approved...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Refund of of money deposited under Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Deposit Scheme 2016 (complaint)
jawaharmotors
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
under Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojna 2016 for four years on 29. 03. 2017 with State Bank of India, Main Branch, Moradabad under Application no. [protected]. After the expiry of four year period on 29. 03. 2021, we visited several times to the office of branch manager to get back the refund but did not get any reply as to when we got a refund or any procedure to get the refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Limited
Unitech Limited — Non receipt of F.D. maturity amount (complaint)
Himal Guha Thakurta
May 10, 2022
This thread was updated on May 10, 2022
I, Himal Guha Thakurta, aged 81+ yrs, invested Rs. 1, 50, 000/- in Unitech Limited fixed deposit on 29. 09. 2013 for a period of 3 years. FDR. no. 1236498, Folio no 090851, issue date 04. 09. 2013, Maturity date 29. 09. 2016, maturity value Rs. 2, 17, 826/- I received a communication from Unitech Limited dated 13...
bhooms11
Jul 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2022
Hi Oyespace is Harrassaing us by not vacating the apartment even after contract termination. They have not paid the rent from past 7 months. They have leased the apartment to tenant and are not paying her the money back also. please help us. our apartment is prestige sunrise park, B7113 and rent is not paid from May 2021...
Verified
Verified Company
Kalyan Jewellers
Kalyan Jewellers — Kalyan Jewellers Mangalore Branch Staff Refused to Redeem SBI Gift Voucher (complaint)
Vkmc
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Jan 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2022
Hi, This complaint in regarding to the Mangalore Branch. The Branch staff have refused to accept the Kalyan Gold Jewellery E-Voucher which I have received from the SBI Credit Card Team. I have asked for the same to redeem against the purchase of gold coins and they have mentioned I can purchase only Jewellers against the E-Voucher...