Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb]
Customer Care Service available
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb] — Excess water bill - R R No- VS203545/MRB (complaint)
observed that we are getting exorbitant water bill every month. We are two people in the house and some times the meter reading shows 1, 20, 000 liters consumed in a month. This has been observed in other months as well showing heave meter reading. Sub Division - VS2, Consumer no - 80957, Domestic Request you to look in to this matter on priority...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Infocomm
Reliance Infocomm — I don't get the rent of tower from 2011 (complaint)
Kissu kumar
I do not get the rent from 2011. Address - jagarnath house, I g conly bhagwanpur chowk muzaffarpur bihar pincode-842001...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Dog not been registered under MCD (complaint)
NGO helping hand
G-4 1st floor behind police station hauz khas new delhi 110016 . People living in above mentioned address is keeping a dog without registering it with MCD and the lady owner doesn’t take care of the dog as well . Don’t provide her food . People working in NGO give food to their dog. When ever the dog engaged in a fight with other dogs she never take cares of the dog properly and even don’t put her dog on leash...
Verified
Verified Company
Citrus Payment Solutions
Citrus Payment Solutions — Money is not paid in recipient's account (complaint)
Dharamvir Saxena
Dear sir i have paid G. L. BAJAJ COLLEGE fees on Thursday (02/09/2021)at 7:55p. m. from my IDBI account through your gateway. Money is deducted from my account but the fees is not paid in college account. Kindly pay it as early as possible to college account. Account holder name : Kushagra Saxena Cust ID: 74866497...
Syamala Rao G
Pl arrange to take action to cut the branches of trees at plot no. 16-29 &30 at Srisrihomes Almasguda in view of damaging house & elec service wire G syamalarao [protected]...
Nanda kumar S
returned as per the agreement within 1 year this company cheated many peoples like me please help us to get the amount as soon as possible. ld No:6, New No:11, Casablanca, 2nd Floor, Casa Major Road, Opposite to Guild of Service, Egmore, Chennai-600008. Landline :[protected] /[protected] Email: [protected]@vizinfinity...
Chamela Singh
Dear sir This complaints against Mr. Veerath Nair [protected] owner of V. G. N. jewellery, where I was invested 30k date 14. 8. 2018, date of maturity 14. 4. 2020, I was in village & kept calling but nobody answered & could't come due to covid at that time, I came from village from that day I daily visit showroom but it was closed & not returning answer...
ESM_1
for my Canteen Card (G+L) on 01 Jun 2021. I had not received any acknowledgment message by your company regarding my canteen card process till now. Application No. SE 4295000 URC Name: HQ School of Arty CSD...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Product not supplied-Amazon Order ID #[protected] (complaint)
licsundaramurthy
product discripton G-T-A VCity-Digital Download-NO DVD-NO CD-NO online multiplayer mode-full pc game I am an senior citizen aged 73years wish to play the game since your product description shows that it is easily to downladed hence I have placed the order as per above on 05-07-21 Surprised to note that I have received a notice from the seller that Order Id and Product name asked me to send whatsapp and mail noted therein I have also send whatsapp and Mail on 14-07-21 to the address noted in the notice ( Xerox copty attached here in)till now there is no reply from their end both whatsapp and mail You have dealing with a fraudulent supplier so you are requested to return the money amount paid by me to my bankers Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Double payment deduction (complaint)
Chinmoy borah
I ordered a poco m3 pro 5 g phone which was delivered to me on 2 September 2021. I made the payment through my axis bank debit card but flipkart has dedicated double the payment I had made from the same transaction I'd I immediately informed the customer care services but they were telling that they received only one payment which is 13999 but actually my bank account is saying that they deducted 27998 rupees...
Verified
Verified Company
Mitsubishi Electric India
Mitsubishi Electric India — Misbehavior service provider (complaint)
nagnechimaa designer saree
AIRCON SHOP NO G-29 SILVER SPRING COMPLEX OPP SHRI RAM PETROL PUMP ANAND MAHAL ROAD SURAT, your dealer service not provide for last 4 month I am request your solve the complain as soon as possible otherwise I am complain consumer court...
vinodhkumar H.J
Underground electricity cable laying work was undertaken at P. G. Manickam Nagar, 4th street, Old pallavaram, The contractors have dug a pit and damaged both drainage and drinking water lines. Because of this drainage has started mixing with drinking water and has become a major health hazard. When enquired with the EB contractors they said the have complained to the municipality to fix the lines...
govindaraju suresh
Hai i joined as member in very begining but till date iam not received any communication from the club my name is g. suresh kumar my email id is govindaraju. [protected]@yahoo. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Amount Refund of -Bajaj DX7 1000-Watt Dry Iron White- (complaint)
Madhav2103
G Ranjith Kumar, My order details Order Date :[protected] Order # :[protected] Order total : Rs. 750/- above product did not received and my amount of Rs 750/- not yet refunded present I don't want above product, kindly refund the my payment amount Thanking your G...
Verified
Verified Company
Intellipaat
Intellipaat — Intellipaat is a Fraud - Don't waste your time and money (complaint)
MohdImr41442294
Nov 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2021
for Artificial Intelligence Engineer Master’s and Cloud and DevOps Architect Master’s Course. When Attended the first session of AWS the instructor shared the topics that will be covered which are not as per market standard, when asked; they says it’s as per intellipaat instructions and nothing additional will be covered, additionally they are asking us to go for Linux Training first, for which as per support I again need to pay and so I didn’t continue with further classes, at the time of enrollment they said it's all covered under the same training and now they are segregating course contents and asking us to pay...
Verified
Verified Company
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] — Misbehaved by conductor regarding (complaint)
Ashok Gotur
when I had journeying to Koppal to Gadag in Bus number KA37 F0516 Gangavathi to Satara bus on Dtd. 02nd September 2021 I have given Rs 515/- to conductor for my single fare instead of Rs. 65/-. But conductor has written Rs. 400/- even though he has sufficient cash in hand. I asked for Remaining change but he has not ready to paid to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — Migration from Postpaid to Prepaid (complaint)
mpkothamdi
On 28th August 2021 @10. 00am I approached Vi store Grand Monarch, G-1, 100 Feet Anand Nagar Rd, Besides Seema Hall, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380007. I informed the need to migrate all my lines from Postpaid to Prepaid. Firstly, I paid unbilled amount for the month of August. Total for all the lines was INR805...
Verified
Verified Company
Ace2Three
Ace2Three — Money deposit 100 no balance (complaint)
Palani Shanmugam
G pay my deposite 100 resived ace2three account no balance...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Imps transaction timed out issue (complaint)
govindu roja rani
In return I have got a message like this. "Dear Customer, IMPS Txn Ref. [protected] for Rs 100, 000. 00 is timed out at Beneficiary Bank on 01-Sep-21. Txn status will be updated by Beneficiary Bank in 3 working days - ICICI Bank. " Can you please resolve this issue ASAP since it's very urgent transaction...
Verified
Verified Company
Jaipur Development Authority
Jaipur Development Authority — Regarding illegal car parking on the road that blocking the road (complaint)
devendra04
I am living g+3 building, this building one person named Narendra Sharma is continuously parking his car on road daily, which blocked the way and caused a lot inconvenience to the residents. t's blocking the road as the road is already small and narrow. It's creating disturbance to the fellow residents...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — Excess bill received (complaint)
suresh020217
On August ebill is generated on 27th aug of 38, 085 rs for 2 months (july and August). last bill paid on june month 125 rs and march months I paid 110 rs. I don't know how 38, 085 rs is generated in my ebill. I reached to the local maddipakkam office but 28th aug to 30th aug it is holiday...
hk tirunagari
mother from Hyderabad to Guntur, since she is new to Hyderabad and don’t know area I have my number at the time of booking because I thought I will be there with my mother at the time of boarding but unfortunately I got some office work and my sister went with my mother and reached the pickup point at 9:45pm and the pickup was 10:15pm...
Verified
Verified Company
Trai
Trai — Air tel digital tv refund (complaint)
sajanhider man
Hello sir g my name Ajay contact no [protected] SIR G MENAA APNA CONNECTING DISCONNECTED KRWA DIYA THA AUR MUJA JO BALANCE THA USKA REFUND CHIYA THA PAR SIR YA REFUND NAHI KR RHA HAI FraudFraudD...
Verified
Verified Company
Panind
Panind — Not received my Pan card yet (complaint)
Srishty Kp
LI*************** Coupon Number is G*******. But after checking status it shows "APPLICATION IS INCOMPLETE PLEASE UPLOAD YPUR DOCUMENTS " I sent my aadhar card scan and hardcopy I send driving licence soft and hard copy . I sent through speed post application with signed passport size photographs along with un signed passport photograph why are my documents still incomplete any one has answer of it ...
Verified
Verified Company
Lenovo
Lenovo — Desktop C320 keyboard not working (complaint)
Manohar Kalle
Machine type 10077, Configuration Number 57307841, HDD 500 G, RAM 4GB, ODD DVD RW. I have not used the desktop for a long period due to my transfer on job from Mumbai and unable to take the desktop with me as I was asked to use Dell Laptop while I was transferred and on job. Now when I want to use the Desktop the keyboard is not operating and I am unable to use the desktop...