Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Google India / Tez
Customer Care Service available
Google India / Tez — suspended my g pay account permanently. (complaint)
avhi97
I contacted to GPay, they asked to submit the form whivh is provide and after the submission of the form they permanently suspended my account with giving vaild reason. Help to get my account back...
sudhir822
My landlord is forcing me to get of the p. G. He is enforcing his self made rules and regulations upon me for ex,. Not allow me to go to terrace, and not allowing me to buy necessary food items like milk and bread The food of the p. G is worst and tasteless. He is forcing me to shift among different buildings on regular basis for his own greedy benefits...
Verified
Verified Company
National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI]
National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI] — extra and false toll changes by bhojpuri toll plaza bilaspur c.g. (complaint)
Chandresh Sinha
paid 80 rupees by fastage. I came back on 21. 04. 2020 at the time 1. 48 pm and paid toll charges 80 rupees again Other than this I didn't travel in this road Today 23. 04. 2020 4. 11. pm I have received a massage for traveling in 20. 04. 2020 9. 08 am and changed 350 rupees. This is why Pls return my 350 rupees other wise I will complain in consumer forum...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — complaint reg parle g (complaint)
Noorjahan Anand
I bought Biscuit on Wednesday 15. 4. 2020 unable to eat biscuit because kerosen smell is coming. not good condition to eat . PKD : 17. 03. 20...
Verified
Verified Company
D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts
D-Mart / Avenue Supermartsgrocery item was not taken back by your store at raipur c. g (complaint)
NAIR RAJESH
I am regular visitor to your d mart shop at raipur today i went to return 1 kg of sabudana which i purchased1week before i went with purchase invoice also but one of your junior staff didn't take the stuff back saying that due to coronavirus we are not taking purchase return and there no store manager to attend to my query that time simply ur junior staff was begging to me to hold it till 3rd may after that they will take back...
Verified
Verified Company
Club Factory
Club Factoryg shock watch (complaint)
sSafwan47
I have returned the above mentioned 990 rupees worth product to club factory on 12th march 2020. In the app they shown t...
Verified
Verified Company
Hero Motocorp
Hero Motocorp — rc book nahi milna aur miss bihar dealer, shree auto, akaltara. janjgir champa c. g. (complaint)
Shiv Adile
Rc book ke liye bar bar ghumana ki nahi aaya hai. Aur miss behave. Dhamki dena mera kya kar lega ni milega rc book ja jo chahe kar le. Is tarah se bat karna. Ye sab kam hota hai Akaltara ke shree auto dealer. Pura address shree auto akaltara janjgir champa chhattisgarh Mera gadi no...
Verified
Verified Company
Anna University
Anna University — about first graduate (f. g) (complaint)
Arunlitian
Welcome all i am student studying b. E in loyola institute of technology (Ponamalle, chennai. ) and i am a first graduate and i am totally depend on it. But my college didn't apply for the first graduate though i submitted my certificates in proper way and they are forcing me to pay the full fees including my first graduate amount...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — state bank of india [sbi] othpg xxxxxx google*proxima beta g.co/helpp (complaint)
netkiran78
4 fraud transactions using my sbi debit card (Othpg google *proxima beta g. co/helpp) on 04th mar 2020. Total amount deducted inr 2527 (79+79+420+ 1949) without my knowledge and permission. It was made without any otp and debit card pin transaction. Kindly check what has happened and please refund the amount at the earliest in case if any other other information is required please reach me out...
Parlea — parle-g (complaint)
Michalemanu
I have been using parle items from the age of 7. I had never arises any complaint against the company. But now am forced to raise a complaint because of inefficient and pathetic condition on your products. I had got a hair strand from your hide and seek biscuits and eaten biscuits may be eaten by rodent...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda Cars India Ltd.
Honda Cars India Ltd.g p s system in my car not working well. (complaint)
Seshusista
Dear sir, I baught honda city in the month of may 2019, from hyderabad. From the day one my gps system not working. I given complaint bin the service center, they replaced antenna, gps receiver cencer, but no use. Only few routes are useful, that too, too much lengthy routes. I faced very bad experiences...
Chhaya S Dule
Kg reddy college of engineeirng has got b+ grade this year, but this college can not even get c grade. All the information provided to naac committee is wrong. They dont pay salary for the faculties 6 months and paying only 1 or 2 months in a year. Every year faculties are changing. They are removing faculties becouse if they do so...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — for return three g b data (complaint)
Ramesh223456
M, three gb of 48 rupees was made on net mobile no. [protected]. Did not use the net and in a short time three gb net flew. And the net balance is telling 0. Where did it go? And on the unlimited local, atd, and roaming same network of rs 598 and an 84-day package with 1. 5 gb daily data 100 messages, the net is flown through the morning without use...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] — encroachment of huda property in g block sec 57 and converted to slum jhuggi near to our society (complaint)
sastravijay
Hi sir/madam, I am resident of g block ews (60 sqyd) sushant lok -2 and near to g-1014 one big plot of huda land is there. Local resident was illegally doing agriculture in past but huda objection they stopped doing agriculture. Recently, few days back in overnight they (Local resident) converted this into slum area by creating multiple shanty (Shanty) and many slum people started living there...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — [protected]: 4 of kisses hersheys almond pouch, 6 x 100 g (complaint)
Vaibhav Goel
I tried cancelling the order within few minutes of ordering it and the app showed that order is getting cancelled, however later in night i got the following email from amazon: "we're contacting you about your cancellation request for order #[protected]. Unfortunately we weren't able to cancel the following item (S) from your order: Kisses hersheys almond pouch, 6 x 100 g When you receive your order, you're welcome to refuse the package and it will be returned to us...
Verified
Verified Company
Olx India
Olx India — parle g company fraud (complaint)
Rohit coudhary
Mene parle g ki ad dekhi to unko mene job ke liye apni gmail or num diya or phir unhone meko call karne koo bolaa orr phir mene call kii to unho nee mujhse detail mangi or mene sari detail di phir unhone mera ek enterview liya phone pe hi orr phir inter view me parle g ke related hii question kiye or mujhe bola aap selected ho or aapko ekk store keeper ki job dii or phir unhone kha ki aapko 2100 security pay krni padegi or phir uske baad aapka bank me khata khulbaya jayega jisme 5000apka or 5000 company ka rahega orr jab aapka khata khul jayega to aap 5000 niklba skte hee to mene kha okk bo bhi kiya phir unhone kha ki aapki job store keepar ki hee to aapko company ki tarf se leptop or iped milega jiski security aapko pay krni padegi 11000 bo bhi pay kiya phir uske baad curier baala aade raste...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — received totally damaged chambor eye shadow quad, bronze desire no.102, 8 g (complaint)
Manisha Sikder
102, 8 g on 31 december 2019 order#[protected]. The product was delivered today at 12. 15. Pm (Approx). On opening the box i found the product totally damaged. I am attaching the photos of the damaged product. Please replace the product immediately. Both chambor and amazon are renowned brands. This incident is disappointing and forcing me to loose faith in both amazon and chambor...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — d o g s - stress (complaint)
rohini gajawada
number of street dogs. These dogs are troubling a lot in our area. there are so many kids in our area. which is even troubleing them to play. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. We would be very much happy if you can take those days...
Verified
Verified Company
Zee Tv
Zee Tv — funny comedy character of sardar g (complaint)
GSardarG
from Patiala, Punjab
kuj hor hai jo ap logo ko shayd pta hi nhi Agar ap sardar character ko acha personality wala dikha ni skte to at least aisa bhi mt dikhao Agr ap sikhizm k baare mein kuj jaante ni ho to at least first of all u should know Pr jo ap log kr rhe o it's really disappointed So plz ye sb krna bnd krdo...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — drainage block/ mr. g. satyanarayana (complaint)
Ashwini Deborah
Sir/madam we have a frequent drainage block at our residence and we cleaned it on 19/11/2019 and again we faced the same problem now from morning and it is causing disturbance to our activities. At srt 656 sanathnagar swamy talkies lane near vegetable market. Hyderabad. Please take immediate action and solve the problem...
Amarjit dey
The product given is totally duplicate and it is cheap nearly it will be of 300 rupees, if you want i can give the pictures also, and the contact no. Is switched off, and the address given is also wrong i think. Amarjit dey [protected]...
venkatachalam k
I am having 3g cell phone. Due to the message from airtel to migrate to 4 g sim i changed my sim card from 3g to 4 g from 21. 11. 19. Whatapps is not working from the date of changing ie from 21. 11. 19. I request you to arrage to connect the internet in my cell. I have already made a compliant on 23. 11...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Chennai
Municipal Corporation Of Chennai — street dogs problem in a. g. s colony, pallikaranai (complaint)
Pruthviram
There are so many dogs (Around 25-30 dogs) over here and they don't let anyone pass in the street at night. It's really difficult to walk in the street at night when we go/return from office. They even block the vehicles on the street and keep barking late night. Please take necessary action. Address : F1, plot-13, a...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — running of illegal p. g in residential area (complaint)
shakti choudhary
West patel nagar. On my residence of back postion there is illegal p. G running by my uncle shri rakesh kumar chaudhary without permission of any authority. I already filled complaint in nearest police station. Warm regards Shakti chaudhary [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation
Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation — rude behavior by female staff m. g. road - church street entrance (complaint)
Conscious citizens
4:30pm, when entering the m. G. Road station from the church street side entrance, i was stopped by the female staff that is in charge of frisking. I would like to file a complaint against her as she was disrespectful and totally untrained for her job. She said i could not use the metro because she could smell alcohol...