Apollo Pharmacy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 2012

File a complaint to Apollo Pharmacy

Having problems with Apollo Pharmacy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apollo Pharmacy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Apollo Pharmacy reviews & complaints page 14

I have orderde collafle pro plus capsules from apollo pharmacy but they have given me wrong products. i have returned the product 4 days back but still i have not got refund. i have sent many mails but they have not replied or called me.
ticket ID #1012875 raised for the issue....
SANTOSH UJJANKOPP
Aug 3, 2022

Forcing me to buy complete set of medicine

Address: Aecs layout Kundalahalli 560037

Doctor wrote only 3 tablets. But the shop owner asking me to buy full set of 10 tablets....
BS Mittal
from JAIPUR, Rajasthan
Jul 30, 2022

Incompetent customer care- Incorrect refund processing

An online pharmacy order ( Order#[protected] &[protected] was placed on 23rd July which was automatically cancelled by their system due to technical error. After follow ups, they processed refund to the original source of payment which failed because original mode of payment was NRE account. Since then at least 25 mail exchanges have been happened along with discussion with 10 different representatives but looks like the support team is highly...
Mahenmr7
Jul 29, 2022

Delivery related issues

Hi, this is Mahesh from Bangalore. I have placed an order for medicines on 23rd July 2022 from Apollo 24/7 app. The estimated delivery time was 27th July 2022. But I haven’t received the delivery yet and I am not able to contact there customer care. I have raised a query regarding this but they wont reply for any mails and only automated replies will be sent. And without contacting me regarding the query the will close my complaint ticket....
Mudaseer baig
Jul 29, 2022

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

Dear Apollo,
TUMKUR kyathsandra branch is charging eveymonth medicine 1000 Rs when for the total cost of 3000 Rs, compared to other medical shops charging same medicine for only 2000 Rs this is fraud. Every month since from 2 years they are charging 1000 extra each month.
Apollo Pharmacy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Appolo pharmacy is a fraud company, I have bills
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Jul 30, 2022
Dear Mudaseer,

Please share the invoice copies and your registered mobile number so that we will get this escalated immediately.

Kiran

venkanna koppula
    Jul 28, 2022

Address: Venkanna, Kalwakurthy 9010252925

When I ask for a tablet in apollo pharmacy at near busstand, kalwakurthy, then he is without cooperating properly, and said no tablets, and I asked to see if it is in another Apollo pharmacy, But he is not given information and he said you go and check it yourself.
    Dear Venkanna,

Please share your registered mobile number and we will get this escalated immediately.

Kiran

chinnu varma
      Jul 26, 2022

Address: D.No : 5/37/92, 4/13 Brodipet, Opp : Andhra Bank, Guntur-522002

Brought Himalaya Baby Pants Medium size (54 count) diapers from Apollo Pharmacy (Door No : 5/37/92, 4/13 Brodipet, Opp to Andhra Bank, Guntur-522002) today I..e., 26/07/2022) evening between 6.30-7pm, it was a fake product, they haven't given a bill(usually they won't give bill for products other than medicine)..generally I brought from Himalaya Depot itself, last time I found them in the Apollo Pharmacy (which was the nearest to us than the Himalaya depot) and that time I got an original product so this time also I went to the pharmacy but got a fake product.
      Sep 1, 2022
      Jul 30, 2022
      Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response
      Dear Chinnu,

Please share the images of the product and your registered mobile number so that we will get this escalated to the concerned team.

Kiran

Kris Sankaranarayanan
        Jul 26, 2022

Address: Chennai

My online order dated 22/07/2022 was paid through debit card payment of Rs. 2133.05 fot the order no.[protected] and subsequently the order was canceled due to prescription issues on the same day. As of now the paid amount was not credited back to the source account.

Agyapaldr
          from Tarn Taran Sahib, Punjab
          Jul 26, 2022

Order not received but got delivered Sms

My order number[protected] placed on 22 July 2022
          At first got a message that due to high volume order your order can’t be delivered on 25 July so it’ll be delivered on 27 July but then same day got a sms (on 25 July) that order is out for delivery so got a delivered sms but haven’t got any order also haven’t got any call from any person regarding delivery
          Also customer support is so poor for Apollo Pharmacy...
          Daresh_p
          Jul 24, 2022

Refund not received for undelivered medication, and marked as delivered

I ordered 2 items on July 18, which include a cream and soap. I've kept the call recordings with the delivery guy as proof, also created a ticket on Apollo app but no response from Apollo pharmacy.
          Ticket Id- 960238
          Also it was supposed to be OTP delivery, like without OTP the product will not get delivered. But then also how did it got delivered?
          Kindly take some action on this and Apollo pharmacy....
          sachin hotker
          Jul 23, 2022

Address: Bidar karnataka

I have purchased lumber sacro support belt from appolo pharmacy for my mother the size has minimum so when I visited to exchange size from your pharmacy the employee told that we can't exchange the product and roodh languages using on my father need size replacement otherwise I escalate to wide plz do the needful

Sachin
          Bidar
          Karnataka
          Aug 26, 2022
          Jul 26, 2022
          Dear Sachin,

Please share the invoice copy for further course of action.

Kiran

sub1qwe
            Jul 22, 2022

Hi [protected] is my number please stop messages to the number.
            Aug 30, 2022
            Jul 26, 2022

This is to inform you that we have forwarded your number to the concerned team for adding it in the DND list. Once it is added to the list, we will update you.
            Jul 30, 2022

This is to inform you that your number has been added to the DND list. You will not receive any promotional messages except transactional messages.

Kiran

Say Kat
              Jul 20, 2022

Sharing screenshot of mail from apollo side you can check my order id[protected]

jojane27paul
                Jul 19, 2022

Apollo pharmacy order not delivered

Apollo Products complaint

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Apollo Products

The issue that I have experienced was: Hi team i was out of station and had emailed them about the
                same but still the order status show order delivered i checked with neighbors security and they have
                confirmed that it is not delivered.

please help

It occurred...
                @
                @@pp
                from Barasat, West Bengal
                Jul 19, 2022

I am go from Apollo Pharmacy 11 Jul 8:57 pm He is a medicine costing Rs 128 but the agent of that pharmacy takes cash payment from me and paytm wallet payment I tell him you are taking rupees twice give me a refund once but he keeps turning me around and not giving me my money back.It keeps telling me your payment is in processing It's been ten days now, they are constantly turning me around
                Aug 26, 2022
                Jul 19, 2022
                Updated by @@pp
                Apollo pharmacy agen give me rong information last 10days continuously

Jul 21, 2022
                Dear Pulakesh,

This is to inform you that we have forwarded to the concerned team to initiate a refund.

Kiran
                Jul 26, 2022
                Dear Pulakesh,

This is to inform you that we have refunded the amount to your Paytm wallet. Hence, the complaint is resolved.

Kiran

pkpattnaik
                  Jul 18, 2022

For my ORDER #[protected], As per online status, the medicines were packed at 5 pm yesterday, however the delivery person attempted delivery only after 3 pm today. His behaviour was not good and he was arguing. when I asked why there is a delay, he told you cancel we can't do anything. After that he cancelled the order. I have a patient at home who could not get medicine on time. This is the quality of Aplollo Pharmacy. Bad experience from Appollo pharmacy. Not sure which kind of delivery parter chosen by the pharmacy. Also there is no customer care number mentioned in the site. We can't complain to anybody or we can't request to make faster delivery. No ownership. I had made the payment in advance. Now waiting for the refund. Very poor service

ArunGarg79
                    Jul 18, 2022

Refund not received from apollo pharmacy

Apollo pharmacy has not provided refund even after multiple followups, worst company to buy medicines...
                    Jul 18, 2022

I ordered 30 diamicron XR 60/1000 tablets but i received only 20 tablets

Madhuri Ajaykumar Patil
                      Jul 18, 2022

Address: BHANDUP , Mumbai

Dear Apollo team,

My self Madhuri Ajaykumar Patil, ( Emp- code :- APL47757) working with team, in apollo pharmacy under Apollo Pharmacies Limited (Division of Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited, Bhandup- West, Mumbai- 400078), from 14 Feb 2022 till date.
                      The reason to send the mail to organisation is very much painful for me as a employee of Apollo for complaint against my division.
                      In brief to tell
                      Issue No:- 1
                      Since from joining no any branch is fix for me, till now in 4 months i have worked in 4 branches (1. Casa Rio palava (0.5km from home), 2 Bhivandi (35 km from home), 3 Lakeshore ( 9 km from home) Dombivali, now in Dombivali west(12km ) as i am leaving near casa rio branch and all knows traffic of Mumbai.. If asked to fix one branch the indirect statement to leave the job.
                      Issue No :-2
                      Some complications in my health results in abortion in last month, same related documents submitted to branch manager, Hr, and same was attached with mail. During period i have just taken near about 1 month of leave. as doctor suggested for rest of 3 months. due to Hr and Branch manager pressure. This case is similar as of pregnancy same leave was updated by supervisor but no any payment given, even worked payment of 6 day payment (1500rs) was not credited to acct.
                      Issue No. 3 :-
                      Currently as a inform to all incharge, supervisor, branch manager, Hr. about health and doctor advice not to travel, they are internationally put me to Dombivali west of Ambaji medical MP road, which need daily traveling of 3 hours ( in traffic). And the most painful things is as per supervisor (Sundar) and Hr ( Oskar) person i must do In punch to casa rio branch of Apollo, go to Ambaji medical Dombivali west work there, and end of day retrun go to casa rio branch and. make outpunch.
                      This all 3 issue are daily which are very much pain full for doing job as a ladies in which only 1 month completed for abortion. there are giving mental pressure and forcing indirect to leave the job.
                      Apollo is a big brand but due to some people they are making the name very bad of Apollo.

Plz look into it and give me justice ...
                      Need support to leave from Apollo ...

Madhuri Ajaykumar Patil
                      Aug 25, 2022
                      Jul 18, 2022
                      Updated by Madhuri Ajaykumar Patil
                      Need justice
                      Jul 18, 2022
                      Dear Madhuri,

I have already escalated the issue internally and this will be taken care by the concerned team.

Kiran

ArunGarg79
                        Jul 16, 2022

I placed one order amounted 918.77 which got cancelled by apollo.
                        For this, I have not yet received the complete refund.

I made the payment using cred app via indusind card. Cred is saying that they have not received the refund.

OrderId:[protected],[protected]
                        Jul 16, 2022
                        Updated by ArunGarg79
                        Refund failed two times

No update from anyone