Complaints 10488

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 160

sachinshingade2000

compensation required for laptop damaged by your company during transition

Address:22, adhyapak layout, hingna t point , nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

Laptop was was couriered to hyderabad from nagpur through your service on date 26 july 2019 with docket no.[protected]

It was received in damaged condition at our hyderabad office

Hence we require explanation as well as compensation for the same

Sachin shingade...
Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500089

Blue Dart is not delivering my Shipment [protected]. They are sending SMS that Shipment was attempted but premises was closed which is totally a lie.

Two times same thing has happened,

I was full day at Home waiting for the the shipment. NO BODY CAME TO DELIVER.

Delivery person is sending fake messages and not delivering the shipment.

This is clear case of fraud...
gopalakrishna.v

not deliver the document even after one week

We have booked high value document from standard chartered bank to axis bank bokaro on 25.7.2019. Documents under blue dart docket no. [protected] reached bokaro on 27.7.2019 but they have attempted to deliver on 31.07.2019 after 5.30. Which bank will open after 5.30.

I want to get the phone number of blue dart of bokaro but i could not able to get.

I had called bangalore office telephone...
Joshika Vj

replacement

Address:641028

I have ordered an kurti worth of rs539 but they delivered a old saree... What type of service ur doing to the customer.. Fed up by ur service a cheating website... You must get it back and return my money... U delivered a worst product.. And totally a different one.. I need my money back... Kindly consider this... Nd do the needful... Don't cheat on customers......
Rashmie Dhruv
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

delay in delivering orders

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

The Blue dart express delivery company of branch Bilaspur Chhattisgarh has never delivered orders on time. At times, the orders were delayed a week or two that I had to pick the orders from the office. At times, the shopping site companies have itself forced the very company to deliver the orders on time, else they woukd just keep delaying the delivery. Please look on to the matters of blue dart express delivery service, it's very slow and...
Address:201, MSL YADAV,NEAR MASJID BANDA HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Product is totally different, has a poor quality, smelling like anything. It is totally different that was shown on the site.

Total 3 shirts-. 2 of them are very worst..
It was delivered on 31st july, 2019.
Request you to initiate for
Return request.
Here is the,
Awb number:[protected]
Invoice[protected]
Delivered by ' delivery express'......
Hemant@2703
from Ambad, Maharashtra

parcel not received tilk

Address:Jalna, Maharashtra, 431204

My parcel of philips food processor not deliver me till 31st july i not understand why it was late pls call ur delivery boy to give me parcel urgent it was out for delivery at 25/07/2019
Pls follow up to ur blue dirt jana office to deliver parcel today urgent delivery date of parcel is 27/07/2019 it was to late to deliver pls ur delivery boy said that address not correctly but same adress i will receive lot of parcel...
Kamlaben Parmar

rude behavior of delivery boy

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380016

Dear sir.
Yesterday one delivery boy from bleu dart came to my house to deliver my courier. He knocked the door and ask for me but at that time my mother was at home and she is 65 years old. Within two minutes she came at door thought he was shouted on her and says can't you come fast i have another work also. This is very rude behavior and can't tolerate as valuable customer....
Allen Lewis

very rude delivery boys

Address:Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka, 577548

This is to inform u that dis is the third time your branch kadur in chikmanglur dist karnataka delivery boys have rudely spoken. To me, firstly they don't deliver the courier to the given address, they call us make us wait for hours, leave all the work & wait in the hot sun for dis courier, a boy named mahesh is so rude that if v ask hm why u made us wait so long, he will question u back, do u want your courier or not,...
Hemant@2703
from Ambad, Maharashtra

not received my parcel yet

Address:Mahavir chowk ambad dist jalna, Jalna, Maharashtra, 431204

Dear sir u have ordered food processor by hdfc bank credit card at 25/07/2019
But at present not received way bill number [protected] reason displayed on line track is adress unlocated but still i live in this address up to 20 years my address is as below
Hemant bangad
Mahavr choke
Ambad dist jalna
Pin 431204
Pls send my parcel as early as possible...
Manishpn

delivery issue and wrong status update

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

My bank has sent debit card through Blue dart courier way bill no-[protected] .My address given to them is office address which is wipro technologies in Emcot sez, shollingànallur chennai. BUT today they have updated status as undeliverable due to no address findings.i didn't received any call from your delivery person.
Please reach ti Elcit sez shollinganallur campus gate and give me a call on [protected], I will be there to receive...
gibinkrishna

cannot track shipment

I got a message from british counsil about my ielts trf and they even mentioned about tracking the post
(Blue dart and awb number is *[protected]*
Yet, having the awb number when i try to track post on blue dart site using awb number, it is showing that the awb number is not correct!...
Address:Bachupally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

This is n v subba raman. P, i have applied for my debit card to hdfc bank and they have sent courier on 26th july, but bachupally bluedart team not even tried to deliver and close the account stating that consignee (Means i am) got changed the address and sending it back to my bank.
My questions are ad below.
1. Why the team not even check the address properly and why they nit interested to attempt...
Address:Badhwana gate ward no 13 charkhi dadri haryana, Bhiwani, Haryana, 127306

My waybill no [protected] this is received on 26 july i have many call on this number [protected] he told me my deliver boy today you pack delivered... Why my document not delivered on time. How's give this responsibility.. Pls tell me... I am very tried. It my important documents they received on charkhi dadri branch on 24 july 2019... Today is 28 july 2019. Very chip service......
sonu ambasta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non receiving of product that I have ordered

Date of incident 28 jul 2019
I have ordered a t-shirt from fbb on 24 july 2019.
I am at my address but no body call me and the current status showing _when i checked my status it says “no such consignee at this given address”.
Way bill no - [protected]
Ref no. - [protected]
Name - nikhil kumar
Phone no - [protected].
I want to receive my package. Please solve my problem as soon as...
abhinavneeraj

delay in product delivery

Address:H/O LATE DR. DWARKA DHISH PRASAD , H. NO. -NY59/B NEW YARPUR JANTA ROAD BEHIND JHUN JHUN MAHAL ,GARDANIBAGH, PATNA(BIHAR) - 800001, Patna, Bihar, 800001

I have booked some items on 8/7/19 from isha yoga centre. They deliver their items through your company. Today is 28/7/19 till yet i haven't received my courier. The status shows unlocated address while i have mentioned my mobile number, not a single call i received from courier company or delivery boy. Even after having written complain in patna blue dart office. Can i know will i get my courier ever or not.
Abhinav...
smup0336

non delivery of shipment waybill number : 39933074856

Address:ICAR NRC on Mithun Medziphema Nagaland, Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

Dear m/s blue dart company,

This is to inform you that the blue dart shipment (Waybill number : [protected]) sent by global medical systems, new delhi was not received by me till date.

Please look into the matter and take necessary action to deliver the shipment to me in this regard.

Best regards,
Sabyasachi mukherjee
Icar-nrc on mithun, medziphema
Nagaland
Docket number [protected]

The shipment was delivered to someone else. I was not even contacted before delivery. This clearly shows the malicious intent of the delivery executive. The protocol is that if i'm not reachable, the shipment must be sent back to the shipper. I contacted the bluedart customer care and was asked to follow up with the shipper. After following up with the shipper, i was informed that the product is delivered...

delay in delivery of simple parcel

I had sent a parcel on 19th july 2019 from khandwa (Mp), to rewa (Mp), but you have not delivered it even after 8 days ; i am informed today that my parcel would be delivered by 29 th of july ie after about 10 days!!!.
May i ask you that why this much delay in delivering the parcel is taking place. Or i am a fool to spend 450 rs. For such turtle paced service??...
Hemanth Kûmãr

courier failed to deliver order no-36446737891

My card has not been delivered.. Daily morning i get a sms starting today they will attempt to deliver the courier but evening it comes as consignee not available.. It's happening from 3-4 days..
I didn't receive any calls also.. Kindly consider my request and deliver my courier as soon as possible.. I need it very urgently
Or else sms me your office so that i will pick up the courier
Awb#[protected]
Waiting...