Sir, I am a BSNL customer,[protected] was not working 45 days, i am also complained in the 198 & Also register compliant to the malayalapuzha division, and they have no respond towards the compliant.. So kindly take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.
I would like to inform you that our Telephone[protected], - 2352482 was lying dead from last week. You are requested to pass the instruction to rectify the fault.
Correspondent,
St.Thomas High school,
Kurichy, Melapalayam.
Tirunelveli -627 005
PHONE =[protected]
I would like to inform you that our Telephone[protected], - 2352482 was lying dead from last week. You are requested to pass the instruction to rectify the fault.
Correspondent,
St.Thomas High school,
Kurichy, Melapalayam.
Tirunelveli -627 005
PHONE =[protected]
I am a BSNL Land line[protected] and Broad Band Customer. It is not working properly, I have given a complaint about this issue on 15.05.12 in BSNL Mambaram Exchange. Same complaint is happening some the last 9 months.Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.
VINOD KUMAR.K
Pranavam
Pathiriyad(po)
Pinarayi(via)
Kannur - 670 741
Kerala.
I am a BSNL Land line[protected] and Broad Band Customer. It is not working properly, I have given a complaint about this issue on 15.05.12 in BSNL Mambaram Exchange. Same complaint is happening some the last 9 months.Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.
VINOD KUMAR.K
Pranavam
Pathiriyad(po)
Pinarayi(via)
Kannur - 670 741
Kerala.
Sir...
My name is A.Jeyaprakash, staying in pudukkottai district at Tamilnadu by taking a room for rent near new bus stand. I have applied for bsnl land line with net connection on 30 may 2012. And I have got the number[protected] on 9th may 2012. But still now I naver get the connection. I have requested the particular person who is working in Pudukkottai BSNL office. But they are not giving proper response. I request you to take any action to get land line connection .
our landline phone is dead since the last 3 months.
I have registered complaints several times. But there is no response from any where.
The telephone No.is[protected]
I have registered complaints several times. But there is no response from any where.
The telephone No.is[protected]
I am sorry to say that your service to me is very poor. since, my telephone( Number [protected]) is not working since last three months. even after booking complaint in 198 system. But there is no problem for issuing telephone bill in time
any body has any responsibility kindly help me
Jinojsooraj.V
Mob .[protected]
any body has any responsibility kindly help me
Jinojsooraj.V
Mob .[protected]
My name is Talwan singh and i have BSNL Broadband connection from last 3months... but from last month i have problem in Bsnl broadband many times i complan in BSNL Office but no received any reply till now.. And now my BSNL Broadband is not working from last days My no. is [protected] For the last 5days we have booked complaint of this line but not a single lineman has arrived to check the fault...
My Landline no. is 2464 4729. This is a frequent problem that every 7 days my landline get dead. Pls try to rectify my problem.
Respected Sir / Madam
My name is Tarannum Bagwan. We have used BSNL Landline Phone near about 45 years ago. Currently our instrument are fully damage & not receiving any calls on this number when we dial this number from our mobile we hear the ring but for whom we calling this person not hear the ring. Pls. provide us service as soon as possible & change the instrument. Our Residential Address is as follows:-
291, Raviwar Peth ; 2nd floor, Near Subhanshah Police Chowky; Pune-411002.
Our Landline No Is :[protected]
My name is Tarannum Bagwan. We have used BSNL Landline Phone near about 45 years ago. Currently our instrument are fully damage & not receiving any calls on this number when we dial this number from our mobile we hear the ring but for whom we calling this person not hear the ring. Pls. provide us service as soon as possible & change the instrument. Our Residential Address is as follows:-
291, Raviwar Peth ; 2nd floor, Near Subhanshah Police Chowky; Pune-411002.
Our Landline No Is :[protected]
I am a BSNL customer, my land line[protected] was is not working, I want to register a compliant through
J E BSNL CHERAI ON 23/05/2012 AND D E BSNL NORTH PARAVUR ON 29/05/2012. Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.
SUBPOSTMASTER
PALLIPORT 683515
I am a BSNL customer, my land line[protected] was is not working, I want to register a compliant through
J E BSNL CHERAI ON 23/05/2012 AND D E BSNL NORTH PARAVUR ON 29/05/2012. Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.
SUBPOSTMASTER
PALLIPORT 683515
Landline Complaint — Fee Problem
I have Applied for new landline conection in saktinagar (U.P) dated[protected] and deposited 2000/- rupees for that but due to transfer of my unit from sakti nagar (U.P) to Damanjodi (Odissa) . I am unable to get the connection at my previous address and I requested to the concern department to refund my connection money and send the receipt details of the connection . They also replied that we have received your receipt and it get into the process but till now I am unable to resolve this problem. Please go through this problem and resolve this problem. sir how are you my no [protected]
my home lant phone is complaint complaint is cable problem before 3 mont iam complaint custemmer care no action sir pleese very argent iam saudiarabia worker
my name mohemedkutty pk
patterikkunnath house
theyala po
thanur vi
malappuram dt
kerala state
my home lant phone is complaint complaint is cable problem before 3 mont iam complaint custemmer care no action sir pleese very argent iam saudiarabia worker
my name mohemedkutty pk
patterikkunnath house
theyala po
thanur vi
malappuram dt
kerala state
sir how are you
bsnl no [protected]
my name mohamedkutty pk
my home bsnl lant phone is complaint before 3 month complaint is cable problem very argent sir
bsnl no [protected]
my name mohamedkutty pk
my home bsnl lant phone is complaint before 3 month complaint is cable problem very argent sir
BSNL land phone & broadband connection — last 8 month land phone not clear
Respected sir my name is Sreejith my problum is last eight month my land phone is not working properly my father and me did a lot of complaint but no replay service is very poor and my internet connection also problum if any one call or attend the call from land phone my internet will be cutoff. please take action for my complaint as soon as poossible. My name Dhanasekar Iam using landline & Broad Band of bsnl for the last 11 years.
i am very much dissatissfied with your service. my number is[protected]my address is #121, Krishnapuam, ponneri-601204. )
I am boking the complaints for the last 2months, the service man Checks the complaint, but not rectified if the same problem persists
i am reciving the same complaint. i Booked complaint weely 3 time in Exchange and informed Local AE also and escalated to dgm level
and sending mail to AGM but still no one not taking any action. i am highly dissatisfied with your service.
Please suggest me what to do ? I need there any other solution.
Please kindly do the needful.
S.Dhanasekar
i am very much dissatissfied with your service. my number is[protected]my address is #121, Krishnapuam, ponneri-601204. )
I am boking the complaints for the last 2months, the service man Checks the complaint, but not rectified if the same problem persists
i am reciving the same complaint. i Booked complaint weely 3 time in Exchange and informed Local AE also and escalated to dgm level
and sending mail to AGM but still no one not taking any action. i am highly dissatisfied with your service.
Please suggest me what to do ? I need there any other solution.
Please kindly do the needful.
S.Dhanasekar
I am using the land line&Broad Band of BSNL. But I am verymuch dissatissfied with your service. My nimber is[protected] I booked the complaint on saturday.The serviceman checked the complaint but not rectified. If the same problem persists, I will surender the land line.
thankingyou
suseelan
thankingyou
suseelan
my std locking facility is not working for phone no.[protected]
our landline phone is dead for about 20 days...and this is too much...i hv registered complaints several times...bt no response...the telephone no.is 25380028 complain no [protected]dt 8/6/12, [protected] dt 15/6/12, [protected] dt 19/6/12
I am a BSNL customer, my land line [protected]. i am pay last 3/4 month with late fees because i am not found my bill. So kindly send my bill on my Email ID _ [protected]@gmail.com. Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.
i am a bsnl customer am using bsnl land since 15yrs am very much dissatisfied with the service they provide if we book a complaint thay wont respond properly they dont know customer manners thats y bsnl losing customers if i book a complaint on online they r using unparliamentry words dat y u book online if we go n complaint them they wont atleast checkup connection they bark in phone only this the way bsnl is dealing with customers please am requesting the higher authorities to train bsnl employees with soft skills which help and which save our bsnl
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001