[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Online complaint

I had purchased a mobile from Reliance Communications(Sector-4, Vaishali Ghaziabad. Tel[protected] on 14th march'09 of Classic Mobiles company with RSN no RL0HSC[protected] with a warranty for one year. After two months it got problem with its speaker. When I contacted to same Reliance communication center I was told to go to the Classic Mobiles service center at Preet Vihar( New Delhi- Tel[protected] At Classic mobile center I was told that the date of warranty was already expired on feb'09 & the RelCom had sold you the out of warranty mobile to you and nothing can be done to it. Now I am facing much of loss without the moblie. Nobody is taking the responsibility of the fraud. I want the problem to be solved at the earliest. Request you to do the needful.
I can be contacted on other number- [protected].
Feb 21, 2017
This complaint is put long back and has been resolved so pls remove this complaint.
Jan 30, 2015
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sabeeha, We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. Regards, Reliance Communications

762 Comments

I am a subscriber of Smart GSM Services and I have got my prepaid connection about 7 years ago. Since last two months, all of my outgoing services and incoming service have been suspended without any reason and prior intimation. When contacted, their response is just not reachable.

I have so many times lodge my complaint in coustmorcare, but didn't get any responses from there.

Also we have lodge the complaint in Nodal office the complaint no is-[protected] dt[protected], no any response received there.

I have again submitted the document in Daryiaganj Delhi-02.

Sir, kindly look in this matter as this is very important number for my business usages and it is next to impossible to talk to its customer care([protected], 58200) because you will always find these lines busy busy and busy.

I have approx 11 to 12 mobile connection,

please resolve the issue as soon as posible.

Vikas bindal

I am joginder singh. Today i recharge rs-79, all call rate 25p. Min. Local & std but yhis plain is not activate in my number . I saw this plain check online reliance gsm side so please check this matter . I talk to reliance customer care mr. Chandan saying to me this plain is not available.
So plz clear this matter & slove my problem .
Thnx & regards

joginder singh
Reminder-1

I am joginder singh. Today i recharge rs-79, all call rate 25p. Min. Local & std but yhis plain is not activate in my number . I saw this plain check online reliance gsm side so please check this matter . I talk to reliance customer care mr. Chandan saying to me this plain is not available.
So plz clear this matter & slove my problem .
Thnx & regards

joginder singh
I have Reliance cdma number from last 10 years but now it's network get worst cant speek with any one frequently I am in nagpur maharashtra near gandhi putla sqr beside my shop there is reliance tower still I am geting problem my mobile number [protected] and it is post paid number so I have to pay for this kind of poor service
Dear Reliance,
This is Prabhat, writing this email from Delhi, have been using your prepaid number i.e [protected], I'm experiencing wrong balance deduction in my mobile number. I have opted for any value added service however twice I have been charged for VAS services, this is a absolute fraud, I'm going to educate people about this and I'll also shoot a mail to TRAI, moreover I'll raise this issue to costumer court as well. It's not a matter of 50 rupees it's a matter of trust, which reliance has shattered.

Prabhat
Dear Reliance,
This is Prabhat, writing this email from Delhi, have been using your prepaid number i.e [protected], I'm experiencing wrong balance deduction in my mobile number. I have not opted for any value added service however twice I have been charged for VAS services, this is a absolute fraud, I'm going to educate people about this and I'll also shoot a mail to TRAI, moreover I'll raise this issue to costumer court as well. It's not a matter of 50 rupees it's a matter of trust, which reliance has shattered.

Prabhat
I had got message from reliance gsm that rch. of Rs 27/- (1 GB 2G data offer 200+800 mb), On 31st october I rch that offer at my no. [protected], but still now i could not get the 800 mb 2G data for 15 days.
my number [protected] please deactiwait hangama service
Rojana balence ketta h [protected] pe
My number is [protected] My name is Mantu sahoo and i had taken of 396 postpaid plan but I am not satisfied with the scheme because of bad billing service so I wanted to deactivate it but there is lot of problem to facing to deactivate it. First I had paid that all amount what I had to pay but after that also the customer care not able to deactivate it.when I called to customer care they told me to pay 450 as a fine to deactivate I paid that but still it can't able to deactivate . I live in thumkunta secunderabad and I went to paid for this amount to east marridpally Hyderabad reliance customer care office it is about 40 km from my home and I had 3times gone there but still it not done when I asked for the deactivate they told me to call Customer care when I am calling to customer care they told me to visit reliance office still I don't know what should be do for deactivate I hope you have that solution thank u
Aalankrita resort and spa Pin500078 Thumkunta village Hyderabad
I am joginder singh . My No. [protected], my balance deduct Rs 40/ & i calling Reliance customer care but Reliance customer care not received my call. so plz help me
I m using reliance last two years its worst service I never ever had experienced like it shame shame shame really shame reliance
[protected] this is my realience mobile no in no since five days i will activated net pack of Rs 9 get 1GB deta but i will not accessing the internet when complaint coustmar care they will not do anithing please do response and get my balance refund my alternet mobile no is [protected] please
My no. Is [protected].Few days ago my sim is not working, my mobile phone is showing that it is initialising. I tried this sim on serval mobile phone and the result is same... What i suppose to do????
Respected,

I bought Reliance Wifi dongle & my no is [protected] in Chennai outlet on 25th OCT 2015, sales person name is Prajesh and his mobile no is [protected], and manager name is Saravanan mobile no is [protected]. My connection is suspended on OCT 29 th due to negative address none of the person from your concern didn't called me, even no one came for address verification. I spoke to your customer care representative he told me pls submit your kyc documents in nearby outlet and I did the same but still my problem is not resolved. I didn't get any solution from sales side and also customer care team too. This is really very bad services and cheating the customers to selling your useless product.

I raise the complaint in Griveince redressel i[censored] didn't give a proper reply and solution to this issue in 3 working days.
My mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no- [protected]
Respected,

I bought Reliance Wifi dongle & my no is [protected] in Chennai outlet on 25th OCT 2015, sales person name is Prajesh and his mobile no is [protected], and manager name is Saravanan mobile no is [protected]. My connection is suspended on OCT 29 th due to negative address none of the person from your concern didn't called me, even no one came for address verification. I spoke to your customer care representative he told me pls submit your kyc documents in nearby outlet and I did the same but still my problem is not resolved. I didn't get any solution from sales side and also customer care team too. This is really very bad services and cheating the customers to selling your useless product.

I raise the complaint in Griveince redressel i[censored] didn't give a proper reply and solution to this issue in 3 working days.
My mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no- [protected]
i purchased reliance sim in universal shop in t.nagar one month before till it will not activated . i give proof three times but still not activated the sim.
I Jitendra Kumar Pandey consumer of reliance no. : [protected] have recharged my mobile by Rs. 111/- on 16th November, 2015, but on 18/11/2015, I found that my balance have been deducted by Rs. 95/- & remaining balance was Rs. 15/-only, I made a complaint to it, but then I found that balance was Rs. 15/- but I was unable to make a single call & on next day That Rs. 15/- has been also deducted & turned to Rs. 0/-& the net pack that I was using has also been turned on to 0.00 mb, the day when I made complain my Internet pack was 20 mb & without using my call charge & net pack becomes 0, till now I have not not received my amount & I'm unable to make a single call. So kindly look at the matter & refund the amount asap. & I also inform u that same case I am suffering from last 3 months but after making a complaint I have received the amount but this was not done at this time.
Hello sir my name is nemi chand manikpuri . I have online recharged of 55 rupees for yesterday night at 11 pm to 12 am but my account had reduced money .
So what i say that is faurd or no.
Sir please inform me and credit my mobile balance...
Thank u sir
My transition no was 67397740

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information