Complaints 32756

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 294

Ravi Galappanavar
Dec 11, 2020

Unknown deduction on fastag

Address: Gadag Karnataka

Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 410 for Adjustment entry on 12/8/2020 4:51:33 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 10 - HDFC Bank Ltd. please have a check and refund the amount...
Balkur
Dec 11, 2020

Credit Card

Debited my card with with One Assist renewal fee. Please reverse the entry. I am not interested in renewal...
Balkur
Dec 11, 2020

Credit Card

Debited my card account with One Assit Mfee. Please reverse. I am not interested to renew this...
Mohit3018
Dec 11, 2020

Payzapp electricity bill payment

Maine kal payzapp se electricity bill pay Kiya tha to payzapp se sms aya ki BILL PAID or bhi rat ki sms aya ki ELECTRICITY BILL PAYMENT FIELD
plz help...
manjunatha r gagan
Dec 10, 2020

HDFC Bank Payzapp - amount debited but recharge not successful

Hi i did a recharge of 199 to my jio number from my registered payzapp account [protected]. The amount got deducted and the transaction shows success but my number is not recharged yet. Can't contact customer support also no proper response also on the mail.

Request your support to get my money refunded back

Manjunatha...
Tarunhdfc
from Gurugram, Haryana
Dec 10, 2020

To unblock my hdfc bank account

Address: H No.109 Dundahera Sector 20 old Delhi Gurgaon Road

My hdfc account has been blocked for last month
I visit many times to branch to resolve this issue
But not any favourable reply for bank

Reason by hdfc sms

Dear MR. TARUN CHAUHAN, Welcome Letter for A/c XXXXXXXXXX1164 has returned undelivered. Due to this, account has been blocked. Please visit your Branch to help us assist you...
Address: Pune

Since lockdown hdfc bank negating and keeping and drducting 2000 rs every month either as debit return charges and mir revenue hold through gefu. I do not understand why i am being charged so much of amount for even after paying my emi on time since august 2020. Please help me here as first of all there is still deduction going on my salary due to covid and plus this much deduction by banks i cant efford.
Please help me here....
Jayesh N
Dec 10, 2020

Fastag

Address: [email protected]

I have given cash of Rs. 270/- on Khalapur Toll Plaza on E03 lane at 16:12:24 on 29/11/2020 for journey from Mumbai to Pune on Mumbai Pune Expressway. But again the amount of Rs. 203/- has been wrongly deducted from my HDFC Fastag Account at Talegaon Toll Plaza at 15:04:18 on 29/11/2020. I paid in cash for entire journey from Mumbai to Pune & also amount deducted on 2nd Toll Plaza. I request you to kindly refund back the amount of Rs. 203/-...
Daneshbhatt
Dec 10, 2020

Galat samjake fraud deal kiya

Address: Lodha Excules,13th Floor,Appolo Mills compound,N.M.Joshi Marg,Mahalaxmi,Mumbai 400011

Good Aafternoon Sir/Madam,
Mera name Daneshbhai Vasantbhai Bhatt hai,
muje mere RM ne jo samjaya tha vo hisab se mene HDFC LIFE me mere name se 1 policy (no.[protected] aur 2 policy mere wife Ms.Tejalben D. Bhatt (no.22103924 &[protected] k name se total 3 policy lithi.

jisme muje cashback or dividened k bare me bataya gaya tha jo 13.5 mahina ho gaya to bhi nahi mila hai.

aaj k din me bhi cashback...
Shaharsh Bhandari
Dec 10, 2020

Payment not received to parivahan

Address: 28/2003, Shri Siddhivinayak CHSltd.,Haware Citi, Near Euro School Kasarvadavali, Ghodbunder Road, Thane West - 400615

I have made payment for renewal of my driving licences on 18th November 2020 to parivahan.gov.in (Transportcommmhsbiepay) through my credit card, they have not received the payment which is reflecting in my December card bill....
Nomaan Ahmad
Dec 10, 2020

Illegal charges

I Am holder of hdfc bank account since 2014, today I want to raise a complaint against cancellation and creating DD which is truly unfair. How can you charge me such charges when it was delayed by your end.
All the DD were not created on time as my tender time was till 04:00pm and I got all the DD afterwards.
By that all the tenders were not submitted on time and now I have to bare loss for it which is very huge almost 2cr...
Vijay K Bhatia
Dec 9, 2020

Cashback on HDFC Credit card not received

I had purchased Apple Mac Air Laptop from Maple Technologies in Mumbai- Maharashtra on 27 July 2020. As per the scheme I was suppose to receive Cashback of Rs 6000 on my HDFC CREDIT CARD NO 5522 XXXX XXXX 5892 within 120 days but it has not been credited. Transaction id is [protected]. Please help...
sana kausar amjad shaikh
Dec 9, 2020

Salary account convert to saving account

Address: Mumbai

I have salary account of hdfc account but it converted in saving account without informing me. Account opened by my company and now i left that company and account balance now goes on negative balance -5749.60
Please solve my problem i am not in that situation to bear it ....
UjjwalHulle
Dec 9, 2020

Not received NOC

My loan repayment was cleared but not given me NO Dues and also I paid all payment o[censored]mber is given MH13BN 4998...
Kuppan murugan
Dec 9, 2020

Void sale refunded is not yet refunded in my bank account

Address: 1-54/5/1,Kamala bai colony , Nagaram , Keesara (m), Hyderabad -500083

My voided transaction with mobile shop, shop, Hyderabad, is not yet refunded in my bank account, it has been more than 15 days that I haven’t received any of my Rs-18160. Please look into the matter as soon as possible and get my money refunded. I have attached the copy of the voided transaction receipt Thanks...
Prajul Laad
Dec 9, 2020

Refund initiated by Tata Cliq, but still not received.

I have ordered the product from TataCliq on 11-Nov-20, and price of the product is 2231.55. Order Id is[protected]
The Refund was initiated by TataCliq on 25-Nov-20, amt 2231.55.
Transaction Reference number:[protected].
Still after 14days my refund is not credited on the account.

My bank details are
Acc No.: [protected]
Bank Name HDFC
Mode of payment UPI....
Ankit Syal
Dec 9, 2020

HDFC FASTag replacement issue

Address: Ankit Syal

I am using HDFC but and my car front glass damaged so i put an request for fast tag repalcemnt and made the payment on 21st Nov 2020 and as per hdfc customer care i was supposed to recive new tag after one week but till now after 20 days . i have not recived new fast tag .
They have given customer care number for fastag and those people of no use for everything they tell backend team will check.

they have not given...
dfugat
Dec 9, 2020

HDFC Bank mandate for debit - frequency adho

Address: Andheri ,Mumbai

I have received the following sms from bank:

Dear customer mandate reference no: hdfc[protected] issued to ADITYA BIRLA SUNLIFE INSURANCE CO LTD with value RS. 28000.00 and frequency adho is received today for processing.in case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.

I have not given any mandate. Please resolve the issue. Screen shot of the sms is attached herewith....
Syed Yousuf Jamal
Dec 9, 2020

Inst-alert chg inc

I have registered only for email notifications, but hdfc bank is deducting "inst-alert chg inc" every quarter.[protected]...
medha shrivasatava
Dec 9, 2020

Extra charges for no reason

Address: Chennai, West Mambalam

Amount of Rs 1180 has been deducted or over drafted from my account without any reason. Request you to return my money on urgent basis.

Contact number- [protected]
Number associated with account- [protected]...