ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2025
Complaints 23729

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1156

Subrata Modak
Oct 5, 2008

For last three months ICICI is following up for my premium payment around Rs.1200/- per month. But the amount was cleared from my UBI account for all three months & same statement has been submitted to ICICI, but still they are showing it as outstanding and sending me several remainders for deposit the money with fine. They are also making call several times (20 to 25 call a day with bad language). Please help me in this.
Regards..
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTBNS[protected]
Plz send my forcloser Statement

Shambhu Ninama
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTPEN[protected])
Also send No obsection certificate for RTO office

U.V.Patil
please send me loan account details no [protected]
plz send details of loan loan no LTJAT[protected]
my lan number ;ltshi[protected] location shrirampur i am paid 18 instalment in icici bank march 2008 but hi is not paid my noc i am clearing the loan

My two wheeler a/c no: LTOGE[protected]
I want to clear all of my vehicle instalments.
kindly send me the details of my vehicle loan.
and statement as soon as possible
please send it to my Email.

PLZ SEND ME LOAN DETAIL, MY LAN NO IS " LTBNG [protected]
THNX
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS.
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTBNG [protected])

I have received letter from P.O. BOX. No. 36, Navi Mumbai -3. citing overdue as on[protected].However, I would like to share my opinion on the services of ICICI, Mysore

* My reference No. LTMYSOOOO5958645
* MY EMI Rs. 1350/-
* I have given cheques in the begining itself.
* However, many a times, ICICI, Mysore has not sent the cheques to the concerned bank. Instead, they made me as a defaulter. I told many a times the the concerned persons who collects the money.
* Offcourse, sometimes when my cheque was bounced, I called them and paid the amount.
* They are continuing the same trend and collecting extra money.
* Please see these things and direct the concerned branch office not to repeat the same thing.

With Kind regards,
Basavaraj Hulagur
DEAR SIR
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTHYD[protected]) Thank you.
DEAR SIR
MY TWO WEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS No.LTGHZ[protected]
MY EMI WAS Rs1234 .I HAD ALREADY VISITED YOUR BANK SEVERAL TIMES BUT UNABLE TO CONTACT COLLECTION SERVICE DEPARTMENT OF ICICI BANK, ROHINI SECTOR-8, DELHI.
SO, I REQUEST YOU TO ISSUE MY NON-REQUISITION LETTER AGAINST MY LOAN ACCOUNT DETAILS.
THANKS AND REGARDS,
RAJU KUMAR
Ph[protected]/[protected]

My two wheeler a/c no: LTDEL[protected]
I want to clear all of my vehicle instalments. I purchase activa from dhingra automobiles
please send it to my Email. my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

I have purchased a TVS star (MOTOR BIKE)' registration no. MP09 ML 5279 on[protected] from milan tvs on Hire Purchase agreement through ICICI bank Ltd. I still don't know my Loan Acoount No. pls. mail me loan a/c statament up to 10/02/2009 of two wheeler loan

I have Purchased the seased two wheeler from ICICI bank through its Collection agency at bijapur named as Shree Vinayak Associates.Concerned person is Mr. Sunil Hajeri. on dtd 24.11.2008. but still have not recieved any documents of the vehicle. have made the full paymets to the agancy.whenever i called to concerned person he is regratting and not responsing for our quaries. kindly help me out on the same.

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS STATEMENT. I JUST WANT TO FORCLOSE MY ACCOUNT.
MY ACCOUNT DETAILS ARE FOLLOWS.
NAME- VIJENDER SINGH
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTGHZ[protected]

Vijender Singh
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTHYD[protected])

Plz send Statement my [protected]@hotmail.com

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS STATEMENT. I JUST WANT TO FORCLOSE MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATLY.
NAME- MADHAVARAO. KG.
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTSGA11153455.

MADHAVARAO KG.
my two wheeler account no LTBNG[protected] PLEASE MAIL MY ACCOUNT DETAILS
DEAR SIR
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTHYD[protected]) Thank you .
I need in Two Wheeler Loan
So Plz ICICI Bank you are giving to loan
Mohd. Faizan
Allahabad U.P.

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS STATEMENT. I JUST WANT TO FORCLOSE MY ACCOUNT.
NAME- Murugan M
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- lttrv[protected]

Murugan M

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT STATEMENT TO MAIL ID. TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEIVE ANY STAEMENT FROM ICICI BANK . I WANTED TO KNOW THE BALANCE EMIs .

NAME- KANTI. VISWA PRASAD.
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTVPM[protected].

MOBILE :[protected] / waiting for the response ...

Viswa prasad k

can u send the statement my Loan No: LTBNG[protected]
sir i have seen the the bike standing in ur godown in amravti mh 27 AD 4437 sir i waat 2 perchase it so can u pls help me out
sir please send me detail my personal loan, my pl a/c no. is (LPJA[protected]. THANK YOU
PIEASE SHOW ME ICIC TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT DETAIL MY A/C NO. IS LTITA-[protected] NAME -MANOJ LODHIYA, NEAR TAWA COLONEY GATE, ITARSI (M.P)
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTCHE[protected]) (DATED 14/01/2008)

Plz send Statement my [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

I am looking for second hand two wheeler from ICICI bank, I hered about seazed vechiles are avail in bommanahalli Branch, can u confirm the same and contact no's plz.

rgds...vengat
sir/madam

my loan a/c no lthyd[protected] vehicle no AP10AP2497 i am paid my march&april months payment at hyderabad opp assembly branch on 08/04/09 ammount 4010 cash recept no[protected]
but iam receving sms for march payment pls verify if any problem from my side pis mail & also i want to clear my loan in june 09 who much ammount i have to pay pls send deatils .

thank u
regrads
k.naveenraj
dear sir plz sand customer care no.

Please Send me the NOC at the earliest for the following Two Wheeler Loan A/c. No. LTBNG[protected] as my loan A/c is clear.

Kindly do the needful.

to icici bank ltd

we are requset to you pls. send to us loan account statment of follwing a/c. no.
LT JAI[protected]
Name of A.c, holder PRAHLAD PRAJAPAT this two wheeler loan

Awaiting yr reply...

P.K. Prajapat
jaipur

Pls send my Two wheeler Loan account detail to my mail ID,

My Loan no is : LTBNG[protected]

Avinash

Please send me the remaining how much balance i have to pay for my Two Wheeler Loan. Then i am going to pay in one shot of Payment. Please send me ASAP.

My Account Number is = [protected]
Branch in = IndraNagar

Rgds,
Stephen.U
Ring : - [protected]
pls send me details of my loan account. My loan no is LTDEL[protected]
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTCHE[protected])

sridhar

My two wheeler a/c no: LTCHE[protected]
Please send me how many loans I paid, and I have to pending due how many months,
kindly send me the clear details of statement in my vehicle loan.
as soon as possible, please send it to my Email.

sridhar
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTDHB[protected]

Plz send Statement my [protected]@yahoo.com
DEAR SIR

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT STATEMENT.I JUST WANT TO FOR
CLOSE MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY.
MY ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR FOLLOWS.
NAME IMDIAS AHAMED
VEHICLE NO TN 50X2751
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO LTTVR[protected]
NAME ALIASGER
VEHICLE NO AP 13 M 8277
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO LTHYD[protected]

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS STATEMENT.
NAME- RAM MANOHAR / VACHIL NO-JH10M9364
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTDHB[protected]
i want to knoiw my two wheeler loan details i ma planning to settle it please send me the whole details and how much i have to pay to close it now my loan ac no is LTCHE [protected]
NAME- RATNESH K B.SINGH
ACCOUNTS NO IS :-LTSIL[protected].

my tow wealer loan is finished but hdfc bank is not provide my noc letter

so plz provide the noc letter

my wheelar no DLNSU8199

Name Rajesh Kumar

Add. RZ A25 BAJAJ ENKLAVE EXTN KAKROLA

PH [protected]
DEAR SIR
LTBIL[protected]
i have purchase pulsar 150 dts i which have surrender my bike to to bank but i did not get details about that i have surrender mybike my bike no are MH 02 BE 5185 so can u give detaile of my bike or statement of my bike
Please send my statement of account from April 2008 onwards to till date. My Loan Account No.is LTHYD[protected] and also send a statement for pre closure.
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTDEL[protected])

Shiv Upadhyay
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY FOUR WHEELER ACCOUNT DETAIL (8477)
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (Ladel[protected])

Purshottam Narayan
Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Accounts

My two wheeler a/c no: LTHYD[protected]
I want to clear all of my vehicle instalments. I purchase activa from dhingra automobiles
please send it to my Email. my email id is [protected]@gamil.com

My two wheeler a/c no: LTHYD[protected]
please send it to my Email. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS
P.S.BALAMURUGAN
LTTIR- [protected]
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS
(LTPUN[protected])
PLS SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT DETAILS.
MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO IS LTSIL[protected].LOCATION SILVASSA
AND ALSO AS I HAVE PAID ALL EMI OF LAST DATE INSTALLMENT
WAS 5th SEP 2009.SO PLS SEND NO DUES CERTIFICATE ALSO.ON
FOLLOWING ADDRESS VIVEKANAND MISHRA, FLAT NO F4, MANGALDEEP
APPT, BEHIND DAN HOTEL, TOKARKHADA SILVASSA D.N.H 396230.
my account amount is their, but chequku is bounced details plz.
Two wheeler account no LTSAL[protected]..
please my Two Wheeler loan accounts details
My Lan no is ( LTKKI[protected]

From
Jamdhade Prakash Uttam
S.K.Pantwalawalkar college of Education
Devgad Dist- Sindhudurg.(M.S.)
Mob.no. [protected]
sir.
please my two wheeler loan Accounts Details
My loan no is LTKKI [protected]
please my Two Wheeler loan accounts details
My Lan no is ( LTKKI[protected]

From
Jamdhade Prakash Uttam
S.K.Pantwalawalkar college of Education
Devgad Dist- Sindhudurg.(M.S.)
Mob.no. [protected]
my loan is clear but not recive my NOC please send my NOC from my new address
pyare lal evne C/o vankat rao magarde patel ward near unique school itarsi road sadar betul mob. no. [protected] please send my NOC. REG. NO. MP48 BB9347.

please send my two wheeler payment details and i need my statement of payment.]

my LAN nO:LTCHE[protected]

thanking you,

G.Manikandan
DEAR SIR:

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT STATEMENT TO MAIL ID. TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEIVE ANY STAEMENT FROM ICICI BANK . I HAVE CLEARED ALL THE OUTSTANDING EMI'S AND YET HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY NOC FROM BANK AND I AM LOOKING FOR A CAR LOAN HENCE THE BIKE HAS BEEN CLEARED ONCE I GET NOC FOR THE DISCOVER BIKE.

PLEASE DO NEEDFULLY

VEHICLE # KA-03-HA-2044

LOAN# LTBNG11322745

I have made two wheeler vehicle loan from ICICI bank. The Loan Reference Id is LTTNE[protected].
The loan period is two years from Nov 2007 to Nov 2009(HDFC Bank). In the month of May/June my emi was bounced due to insufficient balance in account. So I have paid the due amount by cheque(SBI) amt. Rs. 1648.

Now if all the amount is paid to ICICI bank, why they are still asking for money?

I request you to give me my emi statement as well as all the details which I paid to them.

Lavesh Shinde
I m shabbir Ahmed My loan account number
LTDEL[protected]
Pls contact me.on [protected]

NAME-BHARAT K. GAVTURE
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTBLP[protected]

FOR ICICI BANK LTD.

Please sned my two Wheeler Loan Account Statement. I just Want to forclose my Account Immediatly.
My Account details are Follows.
NAME- Soundar rajan.A.
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTCHE [protected]

Soundar rajan.A
DEAR SIR
PLS SEND MY LOAN A/C DETAILS ON MY EMAIL ID MY ID IS '[protected]@GMAIL.COM'
I WANT TO CLEAR ALL OF MY VEHICLE INSTALMENTS SO PLS SEND ME DETAILS.
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTAND [protected]
THANK YOU

REGARD'S
RAMNIVAS YADAV
Dear, sir i am AMIT KUMAR GHOSHAL using the two wheeler loan of your bank.loan a/c no-LTCAL[protected] emi-1336.00 per month total.amount finance-38, 000.00 dated- 10/03/2006 To 10/02/2009. i am paid total amount to your agreement. but till now your company not send my NOC paper.so please i requested to you please send my proper NOC paper to my malling address.Do the need fully and Thanking to you.
mr.kanarajan statement of full detial sent the statement to my id loan no.ltcbt[protected]
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS STATEMENT DETAILS.
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTCBT[protected]) Thank you.
Respected Sir/Madam
Kindly provide my loan account status as I have taken a two wheeler loan. My loan account no. is LTTNE[protected]. ASAP

Sushil S. Shinde

PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS

MY LOAN ACCOUNTS no is 11698324

Best Regard
sachin bhoir
mob [protected]
my e mail address - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

My T/W loan # is LTBNG[protected]
I have mde the payment and my paymetns are not reflecting,
kindly send me the details of my vehicle loan account.
and loan statement as soon as possible
please send it to my Email.

Sunil
NAME SANDEEP SHARMA
VEHICLE NO 6855
MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO LTDEL[protected]
I want to know my loan statement details
My loan No is LTBHK001882
i want my two wheeler statement &balance details.
PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS STATEMENT. I JUST WANT TO FORCLOSE MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATLY.
NAME- ADAM PASHA
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTBNG[protected]
kindly send me my full&final statement and my NOC from your side.i have totally pay your outstanding.my lan no is LTCKN[protected], EMI 1852, my adress is IAI INDUSTRIES LTD, GAT NO 227, NASIK PUNE HIGHWAY, NEAR RELIANCE PETOL PUNE.CHAKAN PUNE,
i have two wheeler loan in icici in tuticorin aravind auto agency, but i am forget in my loan number, i am purchase in hero honda splender plus, my bike number is TN 69 M 5249.now i want to my loan status.

my loan account is LTSUR[protected] AND my NOC is Yet not recevied.

so i required as soon as possible..

My Bike no is GJ5 EF 323

Thanx & regards
Kalpesh Mistry
My two wheeler account number No;LTCHE [protected]. Please sent me my account DETAILS.

THANKING YOU
I want our icici bank two wheeler loan contact no & address in erode dist.
My two wheeler a/c no: LTBNG[protected]-LN
I want to know when my EMI will finish.
EMI amount is 1, 637.00/-
I purchased Bajaj Cristal on March 10th 2007
.kindly send me the details of my vehicle loan.
please send it to my Email. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Plzzzzzzzz send my account details My lan No. LTKLY[protected]
i need my two wheeler loan statment.my account details is ACC[protected], REG NO[protected], monthly installment[protected]rs, pls send the details immeditaly

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS STATEMENT AT MY MAIL ID ([protected]@gmail.com). I JUST WANT TO FORCLOSE MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATLY.
NAME- PRATIK NEEMA
BANK NAME :- ICICI BANK
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTIND[protected]

Pratik Neema
plz send my two wheeler loan accounts statement.
my loan account no is LTBNG[protected],
my mail id [protected]@YAHOO.COM

thanks&regards
GOPINATH.V

ICICIBANK — Emi Bounced payment not updated

My emi is get bounced so i got a call from ICICI and executive come to my home collect the payment executive has ICICI bank I -card and recipt has original hologarm of icici.

and payment not effected in my account in next 1.6 Yrs and @ the end they have charged 221 rs for each month bounce.

below is the reply of ICICI cutomert care suggest you to take the loan and ENJOY the same experince which i .

Dear Mr. Kumar,

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

Further, we are enquiring the issue as the payment collected from you by the executive was not deposited in the bank and the receipt was a fraud one. We request you to give some more time to revert to you.

We will update you with the status by August 10, 2010 as it takes 45 days for the investigation.

Sincerely,

Arige Sirisha
Customer Service Manager
ICICI Bank Limited

Dear Mr Kumar,

With reference to our telephonic conversation on August 04, 2010, we would like to inform that the executive who has collected the payment from you does not work with us and there is no agency by name "Bagga Agency" associated with our bank. Further, the mentioned receipt 0120950 is not from our receipt books.

Hence we would be unable to update the payment in your loan account and request you take action against the person (who has collected the payment from you) from your end.

Further, for closure of the loan and No Objection Certificate (NOC), we request you to make the payment of Rs .15949 at any of our branches mentioned below.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will get back to you at the earliest. Kindly refer "625251" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
Dear Sir, Please send my two wheeler loan details. My Loan a/c no. is ltjmm[protected]. My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Regards: sunil kumar sharma
jammu, j&k.
please send me loan details my loan ac no is LTMUM[protected]

NAME-TUSHAR NANDGAONKAR
ACCOUNTS NO IS :- LTMUM[protected]

Thanks & RegarTUSHAR NANDGAONKAR
NAME- NAREN B. VADGAMA
ACCOUNTS NO LTJAM[protected]
[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM

Anand Kalambe,

my loan agreement no.LTNAG[protected]

VEHICLE REGN.:MH-31-BF-4133

I hadone two wheeler loan but i will paid all dues but iwill not got any NOC from
icici bank and also there was no call from icici bank So my account is Ltche[protected] and my phone no : [protected]
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTMTH[protected])

Lokesh.cs
Dear Sir;

I am find a two wheeler lone finence DSA from ICICI Bank in indore. So pls approved my application

Kapil

Indore (m.p.)
YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN STATEMENT ASAP, WHICH I HAD TAKEN FOR 3 YEARS IN SEP. 2008.
MY ACCOUNT DETAILS ARE FOLLOWS
NAME - PANKAJ KUMAR N. SHARMA
ACCOUNT NO. - LTPVL[protected]
MY EMAIL ID. - [protected]@rediffmail.com

two wheeler from ICICI bank through its Collection agency at Dussa(Raj.) named as Shree Ji Associates.Concerned person is Mr. ghanshyam saini . on dtd 21.12.2009. but still have not recieved any documents of the vehicle. have made the full paymets to the agancy.whenever i called to concerned person he is regratting and not responsing for our quaries. kindly help me out on the same. I Would to inform you that I have bought a two wheeler loan from ICICI BANK vide loan account no. LTDAU[protected]
And I have preclosed the loan on date21.12.2009 with the sum of Rs.15000/- in ICICI BANK AGENCY..Shree Ji Associate DUSSA(Raj.) Agent is Name..GhanshyamSaini Vide cash date.21/12/2009And cash receipt no.1588835
Til date I have not receved any letter or NOC from your side
And also I have given a letter to ICICI BANK..Mr.Sanjay Ojha Ji and their is no response from their end.

For your reference I herewith attach the preclosed receipt.
I request you to kindly look into this matter and advice the bank to send the NOC to my following residence address.

We like to inform you that on december EMI of 2009 was bounsed and there is overdue pending of Rs. 15000/- (instalment pending 13140/-, overdue charges 1860/-). Hence, we are unable to close the loan and issue NOC to you. As per our record we have to inform you.
Kindly Do The Needful
Suresh Kumar Meena
Mob.no.[protected]

not receiving my credit card statements to my email

respected sir, From the fast 6months Iam not recieving my creadute card statements..please do the needfull in this regard. my email ; [protected]@rediffmail.com. g v ramana,

Icici safety bonds. - Money Multiplier Bond - 0399 - MMB - ONE

Dear Sir, As iam Holding Icici safety bonds. - Money Multiplier Bond - 0399 - MMB - ONE, from 1999 till date, whether i want to know the status of the bonds. My mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
102 Comments

Nilesh Jayawant Maind
    Oct 5, 2008

i Have Used Icici bank Credit card i Got 4500 Points on my Credit Card But Icici Bank Convert the point on i-mint card. it is not sent any corresspondance with customer.so I Chack Imint.com side but i have no gift item list found in i-mint .com
    so pl guide us.
    your customer

Nilesh J maind.
    i ordered gift portable DVD player for 7000 points but still it's not came
    Strongly agree and have experienced something simialar. I wonder how can a company like ICICI who claims of being one of the best banks or probably the best does not care to keep the customer informed.

N.RAVI CHANDRA PRABHU
      Oct 4, 2008

I have 2 ICICI Bank Credit cards bearing No.4477XXXXXXXXXX09 (The Max Limit of Card is 78, 000/-) and an EMI Card bearing No.4477XXXXXXXXXX03 (with a limit of Rs 36, 000/-)
      I have already offered for final settlement for both the cards and officials have agreed for giving the settlement for Rs.30, 000/- for the first card (since I am holding the card for more than 8 years and @ Rs.20, 000/- for the EMI Card.
      Hence I am waiting for the settlement letter and not making any payments for the last 4 months.
      I get messages (SMS) on my mobile stating that I have made a cash payments for the cards mentioned above. I received such messages on 05.09.2008 and also to-day. I do not know which culprit is playing against my card account.Offall, the credit card people joint together blocked my SB A/C without my knowledge / concurrence. Hence I request your goodself to go through this and find out the culprits and get me a solution from this card settlements as agreed and oblige.
      sir mere mother ke pass icici bank ke 2 crdit cards hai 2002 and 6002 sir unke saath kisi ne fraud kiya aur aj ye halat ho gaye hai ki humne jitna usage kiye the hum bank ko dena chate hai par bank hum se man mange paise vasolna chata hai humne case bhe lagaya hua hai fir bhe woh hame harris kar rahe hai sir mere help kejeye in sub problems ko jhelte hum finacialy bahot week ho chuke hai aur us dhokhe baaj ko koie punishment nahe mila sir agar app chaeneg to main apko aur sub details bhe de sakta ho aur woh sub cheeje bata sakta ho jo bank walen khud fraud karte hai plzzzzzzzzz sir help me i am in trouble ...

Prashant R. Biliye
        Oct 4, 2008

Sir.
        I had taken a home lone of Rs. 2, 00, 000/- in month of Jan-2000 @ 13.50 % P.A from ICICI Ltd. The E.M.I. payable was Rs.5, 662/- for 48 month for refund of this lone. The lone account number allotted for this HMUM – 234.
        The repayment of the lone for pre-close of the same was done by means of post dated cheques without any cheque bounces.
        As per a statement received from ICICI Bank for submission of the post dated cheques the last month's payment i.e of Aug-2003. As per the statement received the amount of the last EMI was Rs. 1240/-. This is because of the prepayment of 15, 000/- on 7/9/2001.
        Accordingly a cheque no 569769 drawn on The Mogaveera Co-op Bank Ltd. dated 1st Aug 2003 was send to the Bank. A receipt no 0472442 mentioning amount of Rs. 1240/- towards foreclosure of my home lone account No. MUM-234 was received from the bank. A remark of 'Natural Closure' of the home lone is also mentioned in the receipt.
        As the home lone account was foreclosed I was waiting for the documents of flat from the bank. As documents were not received from the bank I personally contacted ICICI Bank, BKC branch for taking over my documents on 23rd August 2003 where I was told that an extra amount of Rs. 2, 682/- will have to be paid, with no reason. Since the documents of flat were with bank I paid the amount and got a receipt No. 0482143 mentioning 'foreclosure - balance amount' and also gave me “No due certificate” which was ready with them dated 22nd Aug 2003. The balance post dated cheques for Aug to Dec 2003 and the documents of flat were collected.
        Since then, i.e. for last five years, the bank is harassing me by sending telegrams at midnight, calling on my landline & cell phone, (from tel. Nos. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]) by sensing e-mails and by sending letters for payment of balance payment of Rs. 2, 670/-. The recovery agents of the bank are threatening me and my family members in a very bad language for the payment of Rs. 2, 670/- with the interest due on this account.
        The ICICI Bank changed the home lone account No. of pre-closed account from HMUM – 234 to LBMUM[protected] without any intimation to me.
        It is not understood where from the amount of Rs. 2, 670/- came from. As the bank have already issued me 'No due certificate' and receipt for foreclosure of the home lone twice. The documents of my flat have also been returned.
        I hope you will understand my present position and help me in this regard to get rid of this situation and resolve the problem.
        i baught a two wheeler yamaha gladiator make on jan2008.at coimbatore.and now i transferd my profession to in kolkata.i would like to bring my wehicle at kolkata.my total emi are 36.now i complete 9.(emi 1699).please give me a suggection.
        my doubt is
        can i continue forther dues from kolkata?
        i want the home lone of rs 8 lacks
        i have my job .nothing else i.e. any property
        my salary is 6000per month
        so please tell me the right way for taking loan from ur bank.
        yous faithfully
        vinod singh rajpurohit

GAURAV ACHARYA
          from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
          Oct 4, 2008

with reference to my account no.(cust. ID No.6553131)

you are request to close my account immediately and i will not respnsible for any amount which will debit in my account ...i will not pay any amount.

gaurav acharya
          hello i am ashish amre i have cancel my credit card
          i want to close my credit card

ICICI Credit Card — icici credit card closing

I WANT CLOSING MY ICICI CREDIT CARD MY NAME IS SEELAMSETTY TIRUPATHIRAO AND MY CARD NO IS [protected] AND MY ADRESS IS 28-24-10. HUSSIAN SAHEB STREET,ARUNDELPET, VIJAYAWADA-520002. REGARDS S.TIRUPATHIRAO.

We regret the problem caused to you. We have made a note of your credit card number and shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the issue.

Muthukumarasamy
            Oct 4, 2008

I had two wheeler loan with icici bank, i ve closed the loan in August and got the NOC and other documents .They have not returned my RC which was given while i'm applying loan in 2006.
            I ve proof that the dealer had given the RC Book to the Bank.
            Last one month i was chasing them with so many mails .No reply from them.
            Could pls some help me on this regards
            sir i am paid for icici bank loan but you are not sending my noc my two wheelar number mh 17 w2308
            Sir, I have paid for ICICI bank loan but they have not sending my NOC and R.C. book last five yers. Once time it give me but name mistake in book & take a return company person & told me i have sending after 1or 2 weeks but not giving us. But he would not sending us.

Ashish Arora
              Oct 3, 2008

I am having a home loan through icici bank with loan a/c no.LBDEL[protected] ON 16 JUNE 2007, you people can, t believe from the first day till today their ECS is not reached to my A/c .After few months their agents starts calling me for the payment i said take it but i will not give you any charges or interest because it is your fault and give me the sorry letter in written, after a long telephony discussion with them i got a letter of due to technical reason we haven't present your ECS so please pay us the amount . From that time till the date after every 3/4 months they use to do the same process-er, even some time i have to make a call to them. Actually i am so worried if they send me the list of big charges and interest then what i will do. They are having a big lawyer but i will do !

vikas pal
                Oct 3, 2008

myself vijay having a icici bank future card since 1 month but till now i m not having its pin no.
                myself sunil kumar dubey having a icici bank future card since 1 month but till now i m not having its pin no.

ICICI future card — PIN

myself Sunil Kumar Dubey having a icici bank future card since 1 month but till now i m not having its pin no.
                I myself having a future card, and when i was applying for this card one of the executive told me that what ever we purchase we will have a min offer offer of 15% and i made a transaction of 7000/- today but they refused to give me an offer and they were asking some book out outlets where the offers are ... whic i do not have at alll...
                Myself Inderpal Singh I am reseave a future card last three month ago but i am not resive a PIN NO.
                Please do needfull early as possible.

Thanks & Regard
                Inderpal Singh
                Along with the Future credit card I received discount coupons valid till March 2009. But I did not receive any more coupons and I am not able to avail of these discounts without the coupons being issued to me.
                I too did not receive the PIN for the credit card.
                I have received my Future card in Nov.2008, but till yet I have not received it's IPIN No. Please help and do the needful as early as possible .

Nitish
                I have received my Future card in Nov.2008, but till yet I have not received it's IPIN No. Please help and do the needful as early as possible .

Nitish
                I RAHUL AGARWAL HAS GOT ICICI BANK FUTURE CARD FROM LAST TWO YEARS HOW 2 GENERATE PIN NO PLZ CONFIRM

Sanjeev Gupta
                  from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                  Oct 3, 2008

Recently I purchased a Ticket from JAZEERA AIRWAYS website. The ticket shows an amount of 14130Rs. Nowhere is the dollar amount mentioned.

I received an SMS from ICICI Bank saying that Rs 15774 has been charged to my account. This is more than 15% more that what my ticket mentions.

On enquiring with the phone banking service they say :

1. I cannot raise the issue till the amount is charged to my bill

2. The rates of exchange of foreign currency by FOREX Dept of ICICI and Credit card department are different.

3. They charge 3.5% service charge.

Please note ICICI is a fraud bank and anyone making foreign currency transactions should be alert. I am going to the consumer court for justice if they do not reverse these charges.

Sanjeev Gupta

Avtar Singh
                    Oct 3, 2008

Respected Sir

I would like to bring this into your kind notice that somebody is misusing my PAN CARD and on behalf of it ICICI BANK has financed three loans, which are running in default becuase of which Im declared as defaulter by CIBIL.

Now even after informing all the facts to CIBIL still they are including me in defaulters list and Im not able to avail any loan,

Pls look into the matter and do something ASAP

Avtar Singh(m)[protected]
                    41, Gali No.4, New Azad Ngr
                    S.W Road, Amritsar
                    Punjab-143001

Nilesh
                      Oct 3, 2008

If you want the details of home loan(statement) like how many installments do u have paid etc.. ICICI will charged 100/- for the same.

Only single printout for Rs.100/- so funny.
                      ICICI should provide this facility with nominal charges or FREE.
                      I want Current interst of my home loan my A/C NO. LBTRI[protected]
                      Sir/Madam

I want statement for Income Tax purpose of my loan a/c no LHPUN[protected]

Suhas Inamdar
                      Sir/Madam

I want statement for Income Tax purpose of my loan a/c no LBBRD[protected]

SURESH SINGH

I Has a Housing loan from ICICI from Sep-2006 and now I want to cloesd this loan Kindly I am requesting you provide me outstading amount so that I can deposit ASAP my loan number is LBBRD[protected].

Dushyant Parmar
                      I am want in my loan statement for income tax purpose.please urgent.
                      My Account No:LTCBP[protected].

Regards with,
                      Ramkrishnan
                      I Has a Housing loan from ICICI from mar 30, 2005 and now I want to switch over this loan to SBI Kindly I am requesting you provide me outstading amount. my loan number is LBLUC[protected].
                      I am want in my loan statement for income tax purpose for financial year 2008-09 .please urgent
                      My Account No:LBMUM [protected].

Regards with
                      M.H.Thakur

Hope you have received my complaint about my loan statement. I will like to know why it has not been delivered to me till date as last year I had received the statement much earlier.My Account No:LBMUM [protected]

Regards with
                      M.H.Thakur
                      kindly provide me 2008-09 paid home loan statement for income tax return

Adhir khare
                      why should the bank charge when it is the customer's right to get the statement of loan, interest details, installment details . Are we not paying enough interest already :

Dr Kulkarni
                      Dear Sir/madam,
                      My icici home loan account no. is NHPUN[protected].
                      Kindly send my account statment for income tax return to me ASAP.

SANDEEP W.
                      Please send me a fourclose amount outstanding as on[protected]
                      kindly provide me 2008-09 paid home loan statement for income tax return...

regards-
                      rakesh agarwal.

i need my loan clearence a/c no LTBNG[protected]

HARISH
                      I have taken Home Loan my account is LBALD[protected]/aPPLICATION fORM nO. [protected]. I have not received Recovery statement for the financial yaer 2009-10 for the purpose of Income Tax. Please send my statement on my email address as early as possible. so that It may be deposited in office for the purpose of Income Tax.

Sadiq Hasan Siddiqui.

ICICI - Home Loan — CHITTER

PLEASE KEEP SAFE DISTANCE FROM ICICI HOME LOAN, BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GIVEN THE CHAQUE , BUT CLAIM THE INTEREST AND COLLECT THAT BY FOURCE. MY LOAN A/C LBCAL[protected].THIS IS THE REAL THING,
                      Dear Goutam,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.

We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                      Dear Goutam,

We are unable to contact you as we do not have your updated contact details.

Please write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with your updated contact details and the exact nature of your query, and we'll be glad to assist you.

please send us current intrest rate of my home loan AC NO-LBRAJ[protected], an i want the details of home loan(statement) like how many installments do i have paid, and outstanding amount ect..,
                      please send us current intrest rate of my home loan AC LBSAA[protected], an i want the details of home loan(statement) like how many installments do i have paid, and outstanding amount ect..,
                      Sir/ Madem
                      I want home loan statement for income tex purpose.
                      my a/c no. is[protected]
                      Tx
                      Rajesh Tyagi
                      Please issue home loan statment for income tax purpose for the year[protected]
                      Icici bank should not charge the amount for providing the account statements.

Prabhakar
                      my a/c no. is LBCAL[protected]
                      APPLICATION A/C NO. [protected]
                      Sir/ Madem
                      My Name S.Suresh
                      I want home loan statement for income tax purpose.
                      [protected] &[protected]

Very Urgent & needful

Loan Amount Rs.1600000/-

Application No.[protected]

Please provide me 2009-10 paid home loan statement for income tax return.

thanks with regards,

poonam narula.
                      Kindly arrange to send my total a/c statement of my home loan, my loan a/c no.LBBNG[protected]

it is little bit urgent
                      Sir/Madam

I want statement for Income Tax purpose of my loan a/c no LBNOD[protected]
                      I have taken housing loan from your institution in the year of[protected] my first pre EMI deducted on 31.10.2004 and first EMI on 01.03.2005 Rs.7035/-
                      Now I want my balance outstanding amount statement. for some personal purpose so kindly arrange the same. my agreement no is LBPUN[protected]

Vijay.Jagannath.Chandwadkar.
                      I am not clear about the mail address to send request for HOME LOAN STATEMENT FOR DEDUCTION OF INCOME TAX FOR 209-2010.
                      Pl let us have the right mail address to ask for statement.
                      My mobile no. is [protected], Bangalore
                      Home loan account is LBBNG[protected].
                      I want homeloan statement for income tax purpose A/C No. LBUDP[protected]
                      Sir/ Madem
                      my loan a/c no. is LB-CAL-[protected]

PROBHAT KR TEWARI

I have not received the statement for[protected] and provisional for[protected].My home loan A/C No.LBBRD[protected] and Application no.[protected].

Kindly send me the above certificate for the income tax rebate.Pl. do needful.Pl. inform me the last payment due.

Now I want to take another loan for 5 year EMI amounting 10-12 lacs.Is it possible to clear the remaining balance at time and start the new loan.What would be the int. rate and EMI?

DILIP KUMAR I. KARELIA
                      Kindly arrange to send my two total a/c statement of my home loan, my loan a/c no.(1) LBBNS[protected], (2) LBBNS[protected]

Hiteshi Lal Dosi

I Has a Housing loan from ICICI from 2004 and now I want to cloesd this loan .Kindly I am requesting you provide me outstading amount of my loan A/C number is LBPLN[protected]
                      K P Mevada
                      A-15 Dharati Township,
                      Akesan Road, Palanpur
                      Dist-Banaskantha, 385001
                      (m) [protected]
                      Ref - Loan No. LBMUM[protected]
                      I am Jyothi Srinivasan - holder of above loan a/c.
                      My EMI amount is Rs.4762/-
                      My EMI is through ECS - HDFC Bank A/c..[protected]
                      My EMI amt for Jun-10 got bounced due to technical error.
                      So I paid by cheque again (vide Standard Chartered cheque no.275108 dt 24/06/10 - Rs.4762/- and got a receipt from ICICI vide receipt no.6444554 - Andheri Branch) based on your customer service who promised that ECS will not be debited.
                      But I was once again debited through ECS on 21st June-10 Rs.4762/- in my HDFC A/c.
                      I want you to kindly refund the same and credit my HDFC A/c.[protected] immediately for this double payment made for the same month of Jun-10.
                      I want to inform that, I availed HOME LOAN of Rs 15 lac. @ of interest 7.75% p.a. for a duration of 180 months with loan account number LBJAI[protected] but due to increase in the rate of interest upto 12.75% and duration upto 377 months, it has caused me inconvenience with misbalanced budget. It is very unfair to me
                      I also got know that ICICI bank is charging a higher rate of interest by me while the other banks are charging the floating rate of interest within 9-10% p.a.
                      So I kindly request you to reset the rate of interest.
                      Rajendra Prasad Tambi
                      Sir, kindly provide me my home loan a/c statement since beginning (June-2008) to till (Feb.-2011).. Home Loan a/c No.LBJAI[protected], Rajendra Prasad Tambi
                      Thia is my HL AC No -LBPSD[protected] plz send my loan statment on this E mail.ID -govind.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                      dear sie,

i want my home loan present balance statement reason again i am gating home loan { home loan a/c no. LBVPI[protected]}

please send balance statement my email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com

ICICI Bank — Salary amount not withdrawn for my account

Respected Sir, I opened Salary account in your Okhla branch on Feb-2015. Account is not activated yet. When we enquire about activation no one can give answer and other hand they communicate very badly with us.
                      41 Comments

sachin dua
                        Oct 2, 2008

sir i have make complaint to icici bank under request no sr no 66034074 details of my complaint on 22nd april i deposit 5500/= rs at atm in karampura very next i recived a letter from jhandewalan we have credited rs 3500/= as there is only 7 notes 500/= rather then 11 notes .on receving the letter i went to my bank i ask manager to solve my problem he said donot worry i arrange for you a clip as this department is consider by brinkaryans after month gone no response from them

shuchita
                          Oct 2, 2008

I have one credit card of ICICI bank. I used to make regular payments but from last four months because of personal issues i was not able to make the payment on time, Finally these fellow blocked my saving account that is also in icici bank and i am not even able to take out single peny.
                          Sunday[protected] i called up customer care and raiseD a request, the executive told me once you make minimum payment of 10, 000Rs your account will be unblocked immediately.
                          Somehow i arranged 11, 000Rs and made credit card payment on[protected].
                          Now they are saying account will still be blocked till you don't make the complete payment. The total amount due was 26, 000. After fighting and had tough discussion they raised a request with request number SR6993578 and told me it will take three days to get information whether your account will be unblocked or not.
                          THIS IS REALLY REDICULOUS ON PART OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
                          sir me pay the 20, 000 rs but my cards is also block
                          plz staret my cards.
                          card no.:-[protected]
                          sir me pay the 32, 535 rs, but my card is block plz
                          start my card

paying rec. no. :-C[protected](12535 rs.)
                          rec.no.:-C[protected](20, 000 rs.)

my card no. is:-[protected]

my mob. no. [protected]

ICICI Bank — they have blocked my saving account for credit card payment, and not even unblocking after payment is done

I have one credit card of ICICI bank. I used to make regular payments but from last four months because of personal issues i was not able to make the payment on time, Finally these fellow blocked my saving account that is also in icici bank and i am not even able to take out single peny.
                          Sunday[protected] i called up customer care and raiseD a request, the executive told me once you make minimum payment of 10, 000Rs your account will be unblocked immediately.
                          Somehow i arranged 11, 000Rs and made credit card payment on[protected].
                          Now they are saying account will still be blocked till you don't make the complete payment. The total amount due was 26, 000. After fighting and had tough discussion they raised a request with request number SR6993578 and told me it will take three days to get information whether your account will be unblocked or not.
                          THIS IS REALLY REDICULOUS ON PART OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

Personal — Block my card immediately

There is a chance of forgery in my icici credit card account Sombody happened to know my personal details through internet. He has every chance to take money from my account. Please block my card.
                          Are you beginning to learn now.

This is how this massive fraud called ICICI Bank operates. Millions of people shall be saved if they close their operations with ICICI because the only motive of ICICI is to harass and defraud people.

I have a suggestion. Forget about your saving Bank Account and start afresh with a good bank. you are not the only one ICICI has looted.

Never bank with these bunch of thugs. Drop a mail to me, I am planning to take the bank to consumer court on various issues.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Not able to raise a single complaint for last three days.

Their are two dispute transactions made on my credit card I called ICICI customer care the moment I recieved the sms for the transactions on 6-10-09 at 1am another at 3 am.
                          the card has been blocked at that moment however in my credit card statement it credited around 10thousand rs transactaion, I have been calling ICICI customer care for last three times i have made around 50 calls and spent number of hours just to raise case with dispute department and its disgusting that i have never reached that department. staying on hold for hrs.

No efforts taken by the bank to even give a call back for customer who have tried calling them no of times.

disgusting very dissatisfied with the services.
                          Dear Aarti,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Bank — Savings Account Being Blocked

Dear Sir/ Madam
                          To Whomsover It May Concern

Here is what i have to say " I hold a Savings Account (Salary Account) with your bank. The account was opened for me by my company Sutherland Global Services in 2008 in the month of July when i had joined work. It has been 26 Months now and never i had faced any problems with the Salary Account Until Last Month Shockingly when i got know that i have approximately Rs 40000/- as balance in the account.

Now, My Salary Gets Credited on the last day of every Month and I withdraw my entire salary within the 1st week of the month, But fortunately or unfortunately this time around i had left a balance of Rs 1000/- in the account and later in the 2nd week when i had tried to transact the remaining 1000 Rs, i wasn't able to.

I immdedaitely ranged your so called customer care dept and there i was told that the account has been blocked agains tthe dues of a credit card payment of Rs 40000 approximately. I have been informed that the card was issued to me in the year 2007. I confirmed it twice with your customer care rep, she was very clear that it was issued in the year 2007.
                          Now here's the question, As per your records this savings account was opened in 2008 which is true and before that i never had any savings account with your bank. So how can someone get a credit card without holding an account ? To this i was given a very sarcastic reply from your customer care agent that there is no need of holding an account inoder to get a credit which i was not aware about. Accepted.

Now My Only Concern is that i have never used any Credit card from any small or Big bank across the world. But still the person who is suffering is me because of this. I was also informed that the details were matching and hence the card was issued, and there is a voter's id card that was given as an identifican proof, I couldnt stop laughing at this, i had never applied for the voter's id card since the time i have got eligible to vote.

After much arguement. I was told that i need to raise a dispute and an investigation would be done which would last for 90 days and till the time the account would remain blocked. i have no issues with that, infact i m more eager to raise a complaint. and I have already raised a dispute with your customer care agent. The reference no. that i was given is[protected], but this reference no. does not help in any case for the time being, Instead i would need a written acknowledgement or an email, but it is being denied at your customer care dept.

Here's a Kind and a Very Humble Request to you to send me an acknowledgement as an email or a hardcopy for the dispute that was raised by me
                          I do not wish to get my salary blocked for the next month for no fault of mine, i m the sole person earning for my family of 6 members and if the salary gets blocked,
                          it cant get worst than that. Hope to see a reply.

Yours Sincerely
                          Kalam Salik.
                          Dear Mr Kalam,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write back to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will contact you to address your concern. Kindly refer "731789" in the subject line.

9 Comments

ratna singh
                            Oct 1, 2008

dear sir madam

my icici bank credit card is more than three years old, although i have
                            mentained
                            a very good record with icici, but inspite of this icici bank has
                            really tortured me.actually i made a transaction of rs 22000 on 6th
                            may 08 then i called icici customer care to convert it to EMI, the CCE
                            who talked to me gave me all the information wrong he told me that for
                            nine months i will be charghed zero %interest and the processing fee
                            and service tax would be around rs 700, i asked them to convert the
                            transaction but when i checked it online it was totally different
                            from what i have been asked i have charged around rs 1700 as
                            processing fee and service tax.then again i called icici customer care
                            and cancelled it again took the information regarding this and asked
                            them to convert it to EMI as i cant pay at once.but till the date of
                            statment generation i have been promised that it will be converted, i
                            have written atleast 10-15 mails called atleast 20 times but nothing
                            has happenned.on 28th may i got a call from mumbai some mr.gopal has
                            called me up and he has given me a service request no" SR67513157" and
                            he assured me that within an hour i will receive a mail and a sms too
                            on my mobile for converstion of EMI but nothing has happenned and
                            finally i got my credit card statement for the month of may and the
                            payment due date is 19th june 08 and according to them i have to pay
                            the full rs 22000 to icici by 19.06.08...can anybody tell me is that
                            fare. what is happenning..this is totally a mental harassment. do
                            suggest me what to do..on 12 & 13 june 08, i have already lodged my
                            complain on your core centre site and yet now didnt received any reply
                            from your side, thats why i am compalining again.in the mean time i
                            also talked to icici to give me a suggestion, specially talked to
                            mr.gopal, naznin from icici bank mumbai.

--

ICICI Credit Card — transaction not converted in EMI

dear sir madam

my icici bank credit card is more than three years old, although i have mentained
                            a very good record with icici, but inspite of this icici bank has really tortured me.actually i made a transaction of rs 22000 on 6th may 08 then i called icici customer care to convert it to EMI, the CCE who talked to me gave me all the information wrong he told me that for nine months i will be charghed zero %interest and the processing fee and service tax would be around rs 700, i asked them to convert the transaction but when i checked it online it was totally different from what i have been asked i have charged around rs 1700 as processing fee and service tax.then again i called icici customer care and cancelled it again took the information regarding this and asked them to convert it to EMI as i cant pay at once.but till the date of statment generation i have been promised that it will be converted, i have written atleast 10-15 mails called atleast 20 times but nothing has happenned.on 28th may i got a call from mumbai some mr.gopal has called me up and he has given me a service request no" SR67513157" and he assured me that within an hour i will receive a mail and a sms too on my mobile for converstion of EMI but nothing has happenned and finally i got my credit card statement for the month of may and the payment due date is 19th june 08 and according to them i have to pay the full rs 22000 to icici by 19.06.08...can anybody tell me is that fare. what is happenning..this is totally a mental harassment. do suggest me what to do
                            ratna singh
                            It is imy standing order to stop payment to Airtel Bharti aginst my billing plan with immediate effect today onward.
                            Details areas follows:-
                            Name: Nitin Nandram Karpe
                            Credit Card No. [protected]
                            Cust. ID 3448556
                            It is my standing order to stop payment to Airtel Bharti aginst my billing plan with immediate effect today onward.
                            Details areas follows:-
                            Cust. ID 3448556
                            It is my standing order to stop payment to Airtel Bharti against my billing plan with immediate effect today onward.
                            Please inform the status of above request on cell [protected].

Details are as follows:-
                            Cust. ID 3448556
                            I applied for a ICICI credit card and the executive collected my
                            address proof and Pan card Xerox also. But there is no response
                            from the credit card division. I want to track my application status.
                            Mr. Harsil Mahta,
                            Nodal officer, ICICI Bank Ltd,
                            C-Serv, Phone Banking,
                            5th floor, Md.ILLAYAS Khan Estate,
                            Road No: 1, Banjara Hills,
                            Hyderabad – 034.

SUB:- Grievances of late payment fee of Credit Card no: [protected] Reg.

I Mahtab Roy Credit Card holder of ICICI Bank bearing No: [protected] inform you that I made my payment by cheque No: 609722 of SBI Aliabad Branch(local) for the month of july on 03/07/08. But I regrade to say that my statement I had been charged late Fee of rupees 400/- and 49.44 paise as tax. As my due to payment is 3rd of every month. When I have made cash payment on 6th I have never charged late fee.
                            I request you to made correction and adjust in my next statement.
                            Hope you understand my problem.

Thankyou

Yours Respectively

VIVEK SHARMA
                              Sep 30, 2008

IT HAPPENED IN MONTH OF JAN 08 DEAL GOING ON I[censored] SPEND MINIMUM RS 7500 U WILL GET A PENDANT AND PLUS ADD ON OF REWARD POINTS DOUBLE . I SPENT NEARLY 50000 RS AND LATER AFTER 20 DAYS GETS A CALL FROM ICICI EMI SERVICES, TELLING ME THAT MY REWARDS POINTS WON'T BE AFFECTED IF I TURNED THE WHOLE SPENDING IN EMI AS THEY ARE CHARGING ME ANOTHER 2300 RS FOR THE SAME AND I HAVE USED THE CREDIT CARD. AND I ASKED THE ICICI CUSTOMER SERVICE AGAIN REGARDING THE SAME N THEN ONLY NODDED ON YES ON EMI AND STILL TODAY I HAVE BEEN AFTER MY REWARD POINTS WHICH WERE NEVER GIVEN TO ME WHEREAS THE PENDANT HAS BEEN COURIERED TO ME.

I WANT MY REWARD POINTS. OR ITS A STR8 CHEAT FROM ICICI A REPUTED BANK.
                              REGARDS,
                              VIVEK SHARMA

Anjaneyulu Godhina
                                Sep 30, 2008

I've taken a loan from Icici through represent of icici, initially he told that "icici will give with 16% rate of interest, for that i agreed and I've taken 3lacs loan and the loan account number LPPUN[protected]" after 15 days I've received a call from icici loan department, that time I found that, the rate interest is 19.25%. I called to my representative, and customer care, they have taken my request, but they didn't resolved my problem yet.

Then who will listen my problem, who will solve my problem. This type cheating I've never seen in my life.we people blindly beliving this guys(icici represents or icici people).

Md Shamim Akhtar
                                  from Roha, Gujarat
                                  Sep 30, 2008

Sub:- Amount Debit From My Account.

Ref:- Dated 01/08/2008 Time 19:23 ATM ID SICW 3481 TXN NO.6853 Card No.8368 By ICICI ATM.

In reference to the above reference I would like to inform you that, from SBI ATM Card I want to withdrawl from ICICI ATM Located Kapasiya Chowk Begusarai Bihar, I have given option of 10000/ Rs. ( Ten Thousand ). But I have not received any amount from ICICI ATM, and slip come out unable to process and amount was debit 10020/Rs.(Ten Thousand Twenty) from my account.
                                  Therefore I request you take necessary action to provide my short of Rs.10020/.Because I am runing at SBI Bank and ICICI Bank from last two month the SBI bank is telling ICICI bank will do and ICICI Bank is telling SBI Bank will do.

1.Account No - [protected]
                                  2.Nature of Account - saving
                                  3.Name of Bank - SBI Barauni Refinery Campus
                                  4.Date of Transaction - 01/08/2008
                                  5.ATM Card No[protected]

Thank you and anticipating your kind
                                  Your faithfully
                                  Md.Shamim Akhtar
                                  Contact No. [protected] / [protected]

ICICI ATM — A frog happened by swiping the ATM card in your shop in mumbai

One of the unknown person swiped my the ATM/Debit card in your shop on date 20/12/2007 of the amount 12087.00(twelve thousand eighty rupees) rs .The atm/ Debit card is lost by me on the same day in the morning.
                                  The details of tracsaction which i found from my net ID is as: IPS/SUBHIKSHA T/[protected]/0
                                  He/she has purchased some thing from you.Will you please tell from which shop of mumbai he/she has purchased from.
                                  Please consider as an serious thing and do the needfull.
                                  MY details are :
                                  The ATM in Santhome high road ( Near Meenakshi Bhavan 0 Is not working properly for the six month. The display is always rolling and it is not possible to read any fig. Most of the time the security sending us away saying the M/C is not working which is true also. Why not ICICI bank repair the M/C. Alternatively the ATM ( This branch) may be closed also.
                                  Respected sir/madam
                                  I have an exsisting account in your ICICI bank & i also hold the ATM card of ICICI bank
                                  When I went to draw the money at thirunelveli, from the ATM there was a message that my card was invalid
                                  and i was unable to draw the money for my urgent need. As i am an leading business man i have many
                                  commitments so plz do the needful help immediatly
                                  name : M.Ugin Micheal
                                  debit card no - [protected]

ICICI ATM — cash withdraw

i have made a transaction from icici atm shaket branch, new delhi by my canara bank atm card after rbi guidelines for using any bank atm at no cost but the message shown in atm that insufficient fund but this amount of rs.7000.00 has been debited from my canara bank account no[protected]

plz help me for furher

prashant swain
                                  My S/B A/C NO.[protected]
                                  At CIVIL LINES BAREILLY ATM My self Withdraw Rs. 15000/= . But money not come in slip Transaction Declined . After that my self enq. for balance then above amount is DR.
                                  Please do needfull & short out my problem.

GYANENDER KUMAR
                                  MO.NO. [protected]
                                  ICICI Bank ( Head Office)

Reference to my previous letter on 24.05.2009 ( Sunday) In was going to use my ATM Card at Tezpur (Assam) ATM Counter, I put withdraw amount of Rs. 3000/= (Rupess Three thousand only) the proccess being start and money have came from ATM, but as soon as money taken back to machine I could not collect my money, but now balance have shown after deducted of Rs. 3000/=.

I cound not understand what should I do, when I visited at your bank at Tezpur (ASSAM) Top of the same ATC counter, they give me one Customer Care no, [protected], but I cound connected the same and donot understand how to put complaint for the same.

So, kindly deposit the same of Rs, 3000/= to my account no[protected].

Your anticipation is highly obliged.

Shibu Paul
                                  Dhekiajuli, Assam

SB A/c no:[protected]
                                  ATM CARD No: [protected]

Contact No: [protected]

ICICI ATM — atm se 10,00 automatically withdrawal ho jane ke liye.

sir mera account sbi seoni (mp) me he. or me icici bank seoni (M.P) ki atm machine se date >13.7.09 ko 10, 000/- withdrawl kar raha tha thabhi ek error/msg network fail karke aaya. or mere 10, 000/- bina access hue automatically withdrawal ho gae.
                                  sir aap se requset he ki jo mere 10000 aapki icici brach seoni [m.p ] atm machine se bina access hue withdrawal ho gae hi unhe mere account sbi account me transfer karne ki kirapa kare. i hope aap meree problem jald he solve karenge.
                                  THANKING YOU SIR

Ref:- Dated 09/07/2007 Time 16:50 SBI ATM ID SICD1112 TXN NO.1650 Card No.2218 By ICICI ATM.

In reference to the above reference I would like to inform you that, from SBI ATM Card I want to withdrawl from ICICI ATM Located at Mahabir Mandir, Orderly Bazar, Varanasi (UP), I have given option of 15, 000/ Rs. ( Fifteen Thousand ). But I have not received any amount from ICICI ATM, and slip come out unable to process and amount was debit 15, 000/Rs.(Fifteen Thousand) from my account.
                                  Therefore I request you take necessary action to provide my short of Rs.15, 000/. Because I am runing at SBI Bank and ICICI Bank from last two month the SBI bank is telling ICICI bank will do and ICICI Bank is telling SBI Bank will do.

3.Name of Bank - SBI Chakrata, Dehradun (Uttrakhand)
                                  4.Date of Transaction - 09 Jul 2009
                                  5.ATM Card No[protected]
                                  Your faithfully
                                  Abhinay Kumar Upadhyay
                                  Contact No. [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
                                  Email ID : abhivandan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I had a a/c with HDFC bank, Bhagat Singh Cirle Branch, Alwar, had had been for a official tour to Gandhidham, i had used my HDFC debit card to withdraw Rs. 5000/- from ATM but the transaction declined and my a/c being debited by the amount. My a/c No. is [protected].

After declining of the above aforesaid transaction i had called up call centers numbers but sorry to say no facility available for round the clock, i again tried another transaction of Rs.3000/- then my money came out but my earlier transaction of Rs. 5000/- stand debited.

Please credit the above amount in my a/c and oblige.
                                  Umang
                                  Dear Mr. Ramkrishna Sahu,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service – ATM’. Request you to provide the relevant details of your card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
                                  Office of the Nodal Officer
                                  ICICI Bank
                                  Cash not paid by ICICI ATM

Ref:- Dated 08/09/2009 Time 08:23 IDBI Card No.[protected]

In reference to the above reference I would like to inform you that, from IDBI ATM Card I want to withdrawl from ICICI ATM Located Chanda Nagar Branch.Hyderabad., I have given option of 4000/ Rs. ( Four Thousand ). two times. But I have not received any amount from ICICI ATM, and moniter displys unable to process and amount was debit 8000/Rs.(Eight Thousand ) from my account.
                                  Therefore I request you take necessary action to provide my short of Rs.8000/.
                                  3.Name of Bank - IDBI Bank (Bhasheerbagh Branch)
                                  4.Date of Transaction - 08/09/2009

Your faithfully
                                  Y Ravindranath
                                  Contact No. [protected]/[protected]
                                  I have salary account in your bank at Delhi Pitampura branch
                                  Name:- Vinod Chandra Joshi
                                  Account no:[protected] .
                                  Phone no:- [protected].

Yesterday(12/10/2009) at 19:04, I went to ATM and tried to withdraw amount of Rs Nine thousand(9000) from Machine HDFC Bank Of India AT KOHAT ENCLAVE -NEW DELHI ATM .NO- is E1AWDH10.

But I faced some Major ATM Hardware Machine problem. Machine Had Deducted the amount from account but I did not received the amount.
                                  Now The problem is, Rs 9000 has been deducted from my account but I have not received the cash, Please help me out to sort this matter soon.

Regard
                                  VINOD CHANDRA JOSHI
                                  ACCOUNT-NUMBER[protected]
                                  MOBILE NUMBER -[protected]
                                  I have salary account in your bank at Delhi Pitampura branch
                                  Name:- Vinod Chandra Joshi
                                  Account no:[protected] .
                                  Phone no:- [protected].

Yesterday(12/10/2009) at 19:04, I went to ATM and tried to withdraw amount of Rs Nine thousand(9000) from Machine HDFC Bank Of India AT KOHAT ENCLAVE -NEW DELHI ATM .NO- is E1AWDH10.

But I faced some Major ATM Hardware Machine problem. Machine Had Deducted the amount from account but I did not received the amount.
                                  Now The problem is, Rs 9000 has been deducted from my account but I have not received the cash, Please help me out to sort this matter soon.

Regard
                                  VINOD CHANDRA JOSHI
                                  ACCOUNT-NUMBER[protected]
                                  MOBILE NUMBER -[protected]
                                  hellow sir I, Somnath Sharma, have a saving A/C in Panjab National Bank (PNB) & also have a ATM of PNB and i try to withdraw the money (Rs. 3000/-) from P.N.B., ICICI bank, SBI ATM on 19/10/09 but i did not receive cash and when i check my A/C the same amt. had deducted. I Complaint to customer care of PNB then i got a complaint no. 20875305.
                                  kindly solve my problem and cradit my a/c with the same amt i.e. Rs. 3000/-.
                                  my a/c no. is [protected].
                                  If you need any furhter detials pl. call me on Mobile NO. [protected]. Reply awiated.
                                  thanking you.

ICICI ATM — ATM does not print receipts

The ICICI bank ATM at Kalina (Mumbai) does not print receipts. This is happening for the third time. The watchman simply says that the paper got over. This is very irresponsible of ICICI bank to not give a receipt of the transaction.

Please look into the matter.
                                  Dear Navin,

We're from ICICI Bank and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We will look into right away. Please do reach us at [protected]@icicibank.com if you’d like to connect with us.

Dear Navin,

You'll be pleased to know that the ATMs including their printers are in complete working order.

Please email us at [protected]@icicibank.com with any concerns you might have. We'll be glad to assist you.

ICICI Customer Service Team
                                  icici bank (head office)

sub : transaction of much money than withdraw from my account in icici atm branch palampur ( himachal pradesh).

I am account holder of sbi hpau university palampur. today due to sbi atm problem . i was withdraw cash from icici bank atm palampur i was withdraw Rs20, 000 .10, 000at one time& 10, 000 second time and my accont no is:[protected]. i had 48, 0000 rupees in my account before withdraw and after withdraw of 20, 000 cash i had left only 18, 000 money the atm machiene show loss of 10, 000 rupees which i was not withdraw . i was summit my complant to icici branch head and also copy to sbi hpau university branch manager . kindly take fast action on my complant and cradit my balance cash in my account.

your, s faithfully
                                  Dharam chand
                                  acc. no: [protected]
                                  I fully agree ICICI has all rouge ATM that do not give cash but debit it to the account and the Call Centre is not helpful either recently my cousin lost Rs 18, 000/- on 15 May 2010 -- a few hours after her wedding at ICICI Dwrakanagar ATM and Call centre agents were nasty
                                  same problem i also faced but icici says that the transaction was successful what to do i do not know
                                  Dear Customer care officer,

Yesterday I tried to withdraw Rs.500/- from your Kalyan East Railway Station ATM but due to delay in taking the money the machine pull back the amount of Rs.500/-. In spite of my further trying I could not get the money but the my account at INDUSIND BANK shows the debit of Rs.500/- . RR A/c - 3001, TXN No.4705, ATM ID : S1C5633. Will you please check up at your end and arrange to credit the amount to my S.B A/c No. My Mobile No. is [protected]...Regards/Unnikrishnan.C
                                  21 Comments

Vineet Shrivastava
                                    Sep 30, 2008

I am facing a problem with ICICI Bank. Problem is this . There were two cheques issued from PF office Gurgaon to ICICI Bank Manesar Branch on 29/06/08.
                                    Only one cheque has been credited in my account on 09/06/08. Another one cheque has not been credited yet.

I have made lots of online complains, personal visits to the Bank. But nothing coming out. They I have personally visited ICICI Bank Manesar Branch to check whether
                                    they have received the particular cheque or not. There they have shown me the register where they have received both the cheques.

And the particular cheque has been debited from PF account on 09/06/08(as per PF Office Bank Statement). I don't know where it has been credited .

I have done lots of follow up with Bank and Customer care. But Nothing is coming out.

Please help me.

Vineet Shrivastava
                                    HELLO SIR, MY NAME IS GAJENDRA KUMAR SHARMA MY LOAN CHEQUE NOT CREDITED IN MY HDFCBANK ACCOUNT NO. [protected] BADLUCK, MY ICICI CHEQUE REF NO.ICICIDB[protected][protected], OK YOUR ICICI BANK WORK SERVICE VERY BAD I M TANC THANK YOU ICICI BANK

I am facing a problem with ICICI Bank. Problem is this .

I have a cheque no. 190198 on dated 06.06.09 in drop box of ICICI Bank Sec-63, Noida.
                                    till date is not clear yet. Please confirm me what is the problem.

Please help me.

Dinesh Kumar
                                    It's nothing new for ICICI, I faced such problems two times.
                                    Both the times, the culprit is Manesar Branch.
                                    I don'nt know how they work but surely some thing is wrong with them.
                                    ICICI Manesar employees are spoiling the name of ICICI.

Akhil

kamalesh chaurasiya
                                      Sep 30, 2008

Account No:[protected]

Hello sir
                                      my account is in noida branch sector-50.I had resigned from icic bank on November 2007.

but I got a letter from Government of India( P.P.F office) that plz collect your P.P.F

Cheque from your branch. when i go to Noida ICICI BANK Sector-50 office and i told the

manager that mam this is letter come from P.P.F office and chq. is issued on months of

july so plz inform me where is my chq. then she told me don, t distrub me i have no

idea.after that mr. anna said sorry i am also have no idea then sir i am so abset

.currently i am working in "a1technology chandigarh"in software developemt so this is so

long distance from noida to chandigarh. sir i am so unhappy from manger behaviour.so i am

requested to you plz inform me where is my chque.

my cheque number is[protected]

cheque amount[protected].00

issued date[protected]

Thanks & Regard
                                      Kamalesh Chaurasiya
                                      a1technology Pvt. Ltd. Chandigarh
                                      Mobile NO. [protected]

ICICI Bank — related to ppf cheque

Account No:[protected]

Hello sir
                                      my account is in noida branch sector-50.I had resigned from icic bank on November 2007. but I got a letter from Government of India( P.P.F office) that plz collect your P.P.F Cheque from your branch. when i go to Noida ICICI BANK Sector-50 office and i told the manager that mam this is letter come from P.P.F office and chq. is issued on months of july so plz inform me where is my chq. then she told me don, t distrub me i have no idea.after that mr. anna said sorry i am also have no idea then sir i am so abset .currently i am working in "a1technology chandigarh"in software developemt so this is so long distance from noida to chandigarh. sir i am so unhappy from manger behaviour.so i am requested to you plz inform me where is my chque.
                                      my chque no. is-726326 of amount-9340/ issued on 27-july.
                                      so plz give me response as soon as possible.

i am attach the scan copy of our PPF cheque which is issued by 27 july and till date now it is not cash in my account.

--
                                      Thanking You.
                                      With Warm Regards.
                                      Prince Kumar Upadhyay,
                                      Software Developer,
                                      A-1 Technology pvt. ltd
                                      Chandigarh- Punjab INDIA
                                      Mob.+[protected]

engr.rishigoyal
                                        Sep 29, 2008

May I know why my ledger balance is showing in negative.And earlier also You have many times deducted money from my a/c[protected].WHY???
                                        I am aware that some amount is due on me for my credit card.But If you see, You have done negative amount for both of my saving a/c[protected] and[protected].

Now If we see legally you have done many wrong executions.

1) You have made two a/c's negative.It means you are intrested in deducting double the amount due on me.

2) This a/c No.[protected] did not exist when I Took your service of credit Card.SO in any case auto debit is not permissible from this a/c.

3) I used to pay my loan EMI every month from my a/c[protected].Loan was also taken from ICICI Bank.SO because of negative amount in my a/c I m not able to pay my EMI to ICICI Bank itself.SO ICICI Bank itself is responsible for non payment of EMI of their Loan.

4) I have initiated many times to settle credit card payment.But I have never seen ICICI Bank trying to settle down this credit card payment.They have been just deducting my money from my all the saving a/c.I think this is the only solution ICICI bank consider as.

NOW WHY I HAVE NOT MADE THE PAYMENT OF MY CREDIT CARD

1) ICICI Bank deducted my money from my credit card without asking me(for my mobile bil, which i was not supposed to pay).

2) SO I informed ICICI Bank that I would not be paying Credit Card Bill untill unless
                                        :-they will not rectify their mistake
                                        :-they will return my money back, and
                                        :-they will delete all the intrest they have levied in my bill after this mistake of ICICI Bank.Becauce I was aware that this may take some time.

2) After lot much efforts from my side ICICI Bank aggreed upon their mistake and returned back my money.

3) This process of deducting and returning back, took much time.So lot of interest was levied on my credit card bill.

4) I again informed them to remove all the intrest they have levied on my bill because of their mistake.

5) Till today no body has replied or informed me from ICICI Bank regarding this.

6) But they have been deducting my money from all my saving a/cs.

I again request you to kindly look into this matter and do the solution at the earliest.
                                        Otherwise I will have to go for Consumer Court.

You can Contact me on my Mobile NO. [protected]
                                        or can mail me at engr.[protected]@gmail.com

Rishi Goyal