Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 4, 2024
Complaints 13284

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 440

sharma _jitendar
Jan 25, 2014

late & delayed supply of refill cylinder

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

i am your regular customer under consumer no 28244 in solan city of H.P.o[censored]r dealer m/s.vipul gas agency, solan(h.p.) i had booked a refill cylinder on 21december 2013 till now i haven't got delivery.moreover they dont give us delivery slip & no home delivery is made.we are suffering great problem.so u are requested to seriously look into the matter.
jitendar sharma
solan(himachal pradesh)
pincode...
Suriya Raman
Jan 25, 2014

canceling of cash memo and non delivery of refill reg

My customer 15965 name s suriya
Address: g-d hill palace apartments
Thiruvamkulam 682305
Cash memo no [protected]
Refillinf booking number 465156
I have booked for refill on[protected] and recd cash memo issued on 22/1/14.
Today i am agin eceiving hat my booking is cancelled.
This is occuring third time for me.
They just cancel cash memo and will ask us to take refill from their godownbr...
Rabindranath Ray
Jan 24, 2014

Delay of LPG supply by M/S Cantonment Gas Supply

Date[protected].--Booking was registered vied reference 581484 under consumer no 226867.
Date[protected] Cash memo [protected] generated- do.
date[protected] Cash memo [protected] is cancelled.
Date[protected] Cash memo [protected] again generated under reference 581484 .
Date[protected] The above cash memo cancelled.

On[protected], I personally visited the agency and they promised to supply the...
kamal_kinger
Jan 24, 2014

Complaint against Indane gas agency, Tripuri, Patiala

Dear Sir I have a gas connection with Indane gas agency, Tripuri, Patiala since last many years. Now when a Nine cylinder scheme had been started, Since the time period i had bought Eight Cylinder. But above said dealer saying you have bought Nine cylinder. They have forcing to confess us for Nine cylinder. Although i have a proof of getting Eight Cylinder which shown by my Gas Copy that i had bought Eight Cylinder. Actually they want...
Craj Kazi
Jan 24, 2014

delay delivery always

Booked one gas cylinder on line on automated system on mobile No.[protected] on 10.01.2014. Booking reference no. 416345. but till today not received the delivery of the captioned cyliner. So please take necessary steps to deliver the cyliner at the earliest and find the facts regarding my complaint. My E-mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com and My Mobile No.[protected]...
ksgkrishnan
Jan 23, 2014

Extra Collection by delivery boys

I BOOKED INDANE GAS ONLINE HAVING CUSTOMER No.[protected](19829) from Singareni Colony, Hyderabad with Indane Gas Distributor Brightening Gas Servcice IS Sadan, Santosh Nagar, Hyderabad WHICH WAS DELIVERED ON 24-1-10`4 AT 10.00 AM. THE DELIVERY BOYS ARE DEMANDING RS.50/- EXTRA FOR DELIVERY OF CYLINDER. IF NOT PAID, THEY ARE TAKING BACK THE GAS CYLINDER ENDORSING NOT AVAILABLE. THIS IS CAUSING LOT OF CONCERN TO PUBLIC. AT TIMES THEY...
Anil Hooda
Jan 23, 2014

Not delivering the refill cylinder after 21days

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

Distributor name: Shri luxmi ji indane, Sheila bye pass chowk, SONIPAT road rohtak Distributor code:182656 State:haryana Costumer number: L-5361 Constumor name : Anil s/o sh indersingh Costumer address: 1120, sector 2, rohtak. Date of booking : 4 th january 2014 Date of last delivery : 3 rd December 2013 Kindly look into matter as refill not delivered till today on 24 th january. Already 21 days over....
jagga_vijay
from Thanesar, Haryana
Jan 23, 2014

misbehave by md and booking refuse by staff

Address: Ambala, Haryana

today I call for refill booking baldev gas agencies ambala cantt Haryana [protected] and staff say no booking without adhar card and then I personly visit in gas agencies he say ambala DC order not issue the refill who not summit the adhar card I ask to owner dc issue a written order to you not given the cilender or indian oil given to order plz given a copy and explain and owner misbehave and ask shift ur conection I have no gas in my...
gsr3333
Jan 23, 2014

Sir,Subsidy Amount has not been credited to Bank Account

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I Karri.Satyavathi Consumer of INDANE GAS Bearnig No:SL013970.I have recieved Refil on[protected] with an Amount Rs1, 350/-. Aadhar Has been Linked at the bank on[protected].But i didn't recieved my Subsidy amount to my Bank Account. As Queried at the bank it was registered at NPCL Portal on[protected]. So i request to credit the Subsidy Amount to my Account Number....
Subhashjain
Jan 21, 2014

Lpg subsidy less credited

Living in Rohini Delhi and Registered with Rohini Enterprises (Indane Distributor) vide Consumer No.RE13005. Booked refill on 15.1.14 vid IOCL booking No.[protected] dated 16.1.14. On 18.1.14 LPG Subsidy of Rs.435/- had been credited in the account while the Cash Memo No.[protected] for Rs.1241/- has been generated.Therefore less LPG subsidy of Rs.392 (Rs.1241 Cash Memo - Rs.414 Refill price - Rs.435 Subsidy Amt. credited in the account on...
Your enemy
Jan 21, 2014

Insance Customer Service and Delayed Delivery Time

We are writing this complaint for the umpteeth time and we are still not seeing any improvements in the services rendered by the Indane Gas Agency in Tilak Nagar, West Delhi - New Delhi India 110018. The name of the agency is Jagdamba Gas Agency and the process of getting a gas delivered to us on time is nothing less than going through hell. The people hired there are insanely unprofessional and rude over calls. People have resorted to either...
Karuppiah Senthilnathan
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 21, 2014

not delivered cash cylinder after prepared cash memo

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My consumer No.36465 with Karthikeys gas Tiruppalai Madurai. I have booked for cylinder on 07.01.14.I got booking ref No as 421702.On 16.01.14 I got subsidy credit in my ICICI Bank account.Gas memo prepared on 17.01.14 bearing No.[protected] with the information gas will be delivered shortly but not delivered.Yesterday night I received SMS stating that cash memo cancelled.What for it is cancelled.While I todayy enquired distributor office...
Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

Respected Sir/Madom
I am Aleema Aboobacker consumer no 2142 (PANAKKAL GAS AGENCY KUNNAMKULAM) Sir, we booked gas morethan 2 months, still not yet delivered, our area is in chirakkal (pazhanji) 8 km from kunnamkulam, several time we contact with panakkal agency they saying yes tomorrow, tomorrow repeating this answer...please correct their lazy altitude and solve our problems
Aleema
tel no [protected]br...
buttercafe
Jan 20, 2014

Is it LPG Mafia

Dear Sir/Madam, Murali Gas Agency - Kalyan Nagar It is the 3rd time a refill is not being sent to my address on time, i had booked for refill on 5th Jan 2014 and been waiting till last wednesday and when walked into the agency, the lady assured me saying, it will be sent as the person is taken it that day, but its not delivered till today ! I strongly feel cylinders booked by consumes are sold in black for extra money either by the...
vjha13
Jan 20, 2014

Cylinder refilling issue.

Dear Sir, I have a gas connection with Indane gas agency at Sri Sadguru Indane gas agency.but every time I used to face problem with this service provider. I tried to reach at the IOC toll free number for registering a compliant but that number is always say busy and not getting connected. And I am help less please suggest me for the same. My Consumer number is CX2410560. There is no any mail ID given for registering the complaint. Regards Vidya...
vishal2112
Jan 19, 2014

Arrogant and Irresponsible Behavior Azad Gas Agency

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Hi I am dealing with one of the agencies of Indane called AZAD GAS AGENCY in Ludhiana. I must bring it your kind notice about the kind of the most staff recruited to handle your customers. The staff does not have any sense of speaking to customer. I just wanted to transfer the gas connection to one of my family members, My family members paid around 7 visits still it was in vain. It was told upfront on face of the customer that "i...
bajarang_h
Jan 18, 2014

Non Delivery of refill booking

Have booked a refill on 9th Dec'13 for which cash memo had generated on 21st Dec and cancelled on 23rd December without a specific reason. Enquired the same with delivery representative and suggested me to book again which was done on 2nd Jan'14 which was not yet delivered till today ie., 18th Jan'14. Booking reference # booked on 9th Dec :830679 Cash Memo generated on 21st dec :[protected] After cancellation booked...
Sanjay Tulsi
Jan 18, 2014

No response on landline.

Radhakrishna Indane, Wanowrie - Pune is having 2 Landline Numbers. They are always keeping the receiver on the table instead of keeping it on the telephone instrument. So all the callers are getting busy tone. To avoid further frustration they need to go their office personaly by 2 wheeler, by Auto Rickshaw or by own car. All the staff is trained to behave rudely !!! Please take necessary action else very soon the said agency will be in deep...
aparsad
Jan 18, 2014

Indane Toll Free Not working for last 1 month

It has been observed that Indane Toll Free No. [protected] is not working for last 1 month and no action has been taken to get it rectified. Even in there official web site you can only lodged complain for Leakage of Gas, no other complain can be logged, Even the block where it is mentioned Contact us that also not working. I thing Indane is lacking the basic facilities to get in touch with customer in this Hi - Tech world or they are just...
DEEPAREMESAN
Jan 17, 2014

not getting subsidy

My name is Ambika and I have a gas connection in Thiruvonam gas agency, at Alappuzha District, Kerala State with consumer no.6878.For the last 3 months I have availed 3 cylinders but my subsidy amout is not getting through bank. As we are suffering from financial problem this is not an easy amount for us to wait for this much .We have already submitted all documents to bank and gas agency.When we approach both they are saying wait! Please...