LLOYD Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 5, 2025
Complaints 846

File a complaint to LLOYD

Having problems with LLOYD?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LLOYD customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LLOYD reviews & complaints page 41

Ashish Pandya1408
from Naliya, Gujarat
May 7, 2013

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I want to know that for how many years company itself would have bound to give free
services to their respective customers. I've bought an A.C. in the mid of 2010 and it says 5 years of warranty but I didn't get any kind of positive response from the respective dealer. They are only busy with how to sell their maximum products,please look forward to it.

nages45
    from VISAKHAPATNAM, Andhra Pradesh
    Apr 24, 2013

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

From the third Day of installation(Feb-2012) Whenever A/C on there is a heavy Breaking noise.I have Complained to the selling Dealer M/S Sri Sai Vinayaka Enterprise-Visakhapatnam.But till today no body attended the complaint.I n enquery the Dealer was closed the Dealership.Lloyds Company not interested Service after Sales to their Customers.I f they are really serious about Customer Service resolve my issue otherwise legal proceedings will take place.
    V.NageswRao
    Mob.No.[protected]
    VISAKHAPATNAM
    A.P
    worst worst worst

Gauravmttl
      Sep 6, 2012

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

we are purchase LLOYD AC model no. 2 ton AC FLS24A3 on[protected]..the cooling of ac is not proper..so we have comlaint service center named Super fast service center in moradabad...they sent their worker..he replace the CONDUCTOR which is not genuine...so please tell me the service center is authorised to replace market product instead of genuine product..we are eagerly waiting for your positive response..

lloyd — no cooling

i had purchesed 1.5 ton split ac from aarasuri electronics.from day1 ac is not cooling properely.after making various phone calls,they took the ac and repaired if but after a week it stopped cooling .i am just feeling so bad when ihave purchese u r lloyd ac .sir please aacsept my requset and u r properely desicison this requsest.

lloyd — no cooling

dear sir., i had purchesed 1.5 ton ac from aarasuri electronics. from day 1 ac is not cooling prorly .after making various phone calls they took the acand repaired if but after a week it stopped cooling .i am just feeling so bad nobady is ready listen my complaintes. so dear sir please accsept my requset and repair my ac. dear sir my name shaileshbhai panchal and thats not my email id so ihave sending other email id sending message

Ajay Agarwal
        Aug 30, 2012

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

M/s Perfect Services,
        Lloyad Service Provider,

Dear Sir ,

We are again sorry to report that the remote control which was repaired last week has now again not working and unable to change / Control the Unit.

You are again requested to please depute your Service Engineers to get the same repaired at the earliest.

Your Unit has hardly worked satisfactorily only for a fortnight after purchasing it.

Request to please extend the warranty period also.

This is really REFLECTING THE PRODUCT QUALITY THAT A ENGINEER IS REQUIRED TO KEEP STANDING TO RUN THE UNIT .

Have a Happy and Nice Day,

DAKSH PHARMACEUTICALS PRIVATE LIMITED.
        SCO-96, FIRST FLOOR, SECTOR-5, PANCHKULA
        HARYANA
        PHONES:[protected],2572931,2582931
        (M) [protected],[protected],[protected]
        FAX:[protected]
        WEB SITE: www.dakshpharma.com
        EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com

Dated 30.08.12

M/s Perfect Services,

M/s Lloyad Service Provider,

Good Morning,

We were lover of your LLOYAD Air Conditioning Units . In our Four offices having SIX UNITS OF LLOYAD AIR CONDITIONING UNITS . But this season has given US a very BITTER TEST of LLOYAD EQUIPMENTS and Services. We are sorry to put the facts before you the after Sale service situation which gives the PICTURE OF THE COMPANY.

The TWO Units which we have bought this year has created a havoc to us and we are bound to think for an alternate and put these units to Scrap or get the same replaced at your cost.After buying these units one or other faults has generated and whole season we are behind you. One Unit has repaired again that other unit has some problem. Your Repair team takes so long Time if replacement of any part is to be taken and by that one become frustrated to get rid of Lloyad Units.

Putting below the complaint which were lodged with your Service Team.

1.ID-LEEL[protected]
        2.ID- LEEL[protected]
        3.ID-LEEL[protected]
        4.ID-LEEL-[protected]

1. First Unit - After buying First Unit , The Temperature display panel after Two days of installation has gone out of order and that has taken about several reminders through your Customer Care and Dealer to get the same repaired / replaced. It took ONE -MONTH to replace the Total display panel.

Why we should buy Lloyd Product ?
        Why we buy Air Conditions ?

Just to give a good environment to work in the Scorching Heat but these Unit has become a Headache to Us. Again the Remote Control is not working and unit is running uncontrolled which may create an other fault.

2. Second Unit- First the Display Board was not working and unable to see the Temperature Control .Control board was changed after several Telephonic reminders. Now the Remote Control is not working from the last Ist August.Please check the above Complaint lodged. We have to direct switch off the Power Unit and can not change the Temperature required as per the season Condition.

Two days back your service engineers has visited and confirm to replace the remote control. It is know to GOD only when it will be replaced

We are sorry and bound to get replace these Units. We strongly place our resentment to take away these UNITS and get it replaced or re-embers the amount which we have paid to you to get replaced by other Brand Units.

If the action is not taken soon we are bound to take a legal path to act against it .

S.N.Sharma,
        M/s Altar Pharmaceuticals Pvt.Ltd.
        Mob[protected] ,[protected]
        Tel[protected]. Tele-Fax[protected]
        Web--- www.dakshpharma.com

--
        --
        Regards:
        HARYANA

--
        --
        Regards:
        HARYANA

Tarun Bakshi
          from Nawanshahr, Punjab
          Aug 8, 2012

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/lloyd-ac-a82367.html

Worst customer service, poor quality . I bought this A.C of Lloyd and believe me this is the worst A.C i have ever used. The main thing is customer service after sales which is very pathetic. The service head of Punjab is so arrogant kind of guy who even dont know how to talk with the customers.
          Instead of so many repairs that we have paid many times for gas fillings as well as visiting charges for mechanics still there is no cooling that we expect from LLOYD A.C's .

They never reply to your emails, very rude if you talk on their customer care number and their mechanic wont give you bill for your repairs. Everything goes in their pocket or the service head who sends them.

Wont recommend this A.C . better buy a normal Fan instead of buying Lloyd A.C..
          So True.. Same Experience. Never buy Lloyd AC's.. Ever...

Worst A.C and Pathetic customer service - Comment #2169157 - Image #0
          Very very worst Ac which i ever used Farooq-[protected]
          Very Worst service by LLOYD... Plsssssssssssssssssssssssss dont buy LLOYD AC..
          Rating is only for good products...

Worst A.C and Pathetic customer service - Comment #2509664 - Image #0
          Worst A.C and Pathetic customer service - Comment #2509664 - Image #1

sumit uppal
            from Bathinda, Punjab
            Jul 24, 2012

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Respected sir/madam,

I have bought a LLOYD portable A/C on 2nd june 2012 from Nirmal tv centre,sultanwind road,Amritsar.
            The a/c is not working properly from the very first day.After so many complaints no one can give me proper answer.I think i have make a big mistake to buy the LLOYD a/c.According to my view this is a defected piece,but not any person from service center takes the responsibility.please help me regarding this.

THANKS.

lloyd — ac not working properly

we purchase a new llyod ac but on 2 nd day ac working not properly nd we say to their customer care they did, nt hear our complaints nd never comes for ac
            sir we dont know that llyod company is very bad in nature we r full disagree with this company

narayan2012
              Jul 4, 2012

sir/madam,

i am p.k.narayaswamy i bought a LLOYD 1.5TON WINDOW air-conditioner(FLW18M2) for a total amount of 19000/- from GIRIAS INVESTMENTS PVT. LTD(virugambakkam,chennai) on 31-march-2012. before i purchased this air-conditioner i was promised of the WARRANTY period of 5yrs for the compressor and 1yr warranty for other parts.

i got the air-conditioner delivered after 2-3days from the GIRIAS INVESTMENTS PVT. LTD(virugambakkam,chennai), and after one day the technicians from the LLOYD company came for installation. THEY OPENED THE BOX FOR THE FIRST TIME and the found that the front cover was broken during transportation by them at its edge and reported to us and also told me to report it to customer care and also they would report it to their head office and told us that it would be replaced within a month and they left after installation. after a day two men came to our house to take up a test and gave us a sticker for the same. then i called LLOYD customer care at[protected]
              and reported the fact to them. they promised to sort it out and registered a complaint in my name P.k.NARAYANASWAMY and gave me a local chennai based customer service no: of a person at [protected]. and told me that an executive would come to our house within 2days.

then i contacted at this number after two days as there was no response, a person took the phone and got my details once again and promised the same. Days went and now too after several calls to them i really got frustrated by their negligence to take any action. and they speak in such a way that they have given money tome and i am paying back to them.

till today[protected] nearly 4 months gone but no response was there.

so friends don't go for any LLOYD product as they cheat us by telling us the warranty period and see i still got warranty but i am treated like . so don,t go for LLOYD product.

they are simply cheaters fraud.
              my contact no:is [protected]/[protected]
              my address is:532-c,20th street, 4th sector, k.k.nagar, chennai-78.

Lalit Kumar dehradun
                Jun 15, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I have registered a complain on dated[protected] complaint no.LEEL[protected] of my split ac due to not proper cooling.the complaint was attended by the service engineer on[protected] and told that Gas is insufficient inside the compressor. the gas in the compressor was topped by service engineer on dated[protected] and paid amount Rs 2200.0 .Even after the filling of gas the situation persisted.The service center was again contacted and he again send the service engineer after repeated request on dated[protected] on which he persuaded saying that there is a voltage fluctuation problem/lover voltage problem/stabiliser problem but later on as there was no cooling at all the exact solution of the problem could not be made it was then settled with the solution of compressor being replaced.A complaint was again registered on dated[protected] complaint no. LEEL[protected] and submit a copy of bill to service center. the complaint is not yet attended inspite of repeated calls and requests to serice center/LLoyd service officials .All this has caused a great disturbance to us in this burning summer and We REALLY REALLY REALLY REGRET BUYING LLOYD AC

mradulgupta
                  May 25, 2012

Dear,

I have bought a llyod ac last year during the month of April from* vijay
                  sales in lajpath nagar new delhi. During the fitting i have clearly ask for
                  the copper coil not for the aluminium one since i have paid for the copper
                  coil* but i was mislead by company persons. up till now it was working fine
                  but to my surprise yesterday it suddenly stopped working i suffer for the
                  entire night, in the morning i launched a complain to llyod customer care
                  it got attended thank you for the good service but with out any solutions
                  and the guy asked for the visiting charge which i refuse to pay since the
                  problem was not solved. now the guy who have attended my complain he told
                  me this is a cheep n worst ac in the market and it has a* aluminium coil
                  instead of copper coil. *
                  *he told me the mail reason for malfunctioning of the ac is that it has a
                  aluminium coil he has already told me about the charges for gass refiling
                  and repair nearly Rs. 2250 + 400, but my concern is that why one should pay
                  for the repair and gass charges since it was not by physical damage, it was
                  purely by the bad quality product or one must say *
                  * a product which will get corrupted very soon after the warranty. *

Service required

2nd service is due. Ac is under warranty period . pls apne technician ko bhej kr service karate as soon as possible. Thanks

Pradeep Madhukar
                    May 19, 2012

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Authority,

Myself Pradeep Madhukar from Moradabad, last month on 6th April 2012 I became victim of fraud by an AC dealer as he sold an AC to me in Rs 24000/- which was more than MRP (Rs 19990). On 28th April 2012 I found the MRP list of Lloyd AC in a newspaper.

I thought of lodging a complaint in Consumer court but that dealer warned me for not doing so & he threatened me & my family members. I also complaint Lloyd AC Company on phone & email but they did not take any action on dealer & there zonal sales executives just called me on my phone & asked to lodge complaint in consumer forum directly; even they did not provide me the MRP list of Lloyd AC.

LLOYD AC Purchase details & dealer details are as:

I bought a LLOYD Spilt AC (Model: FLS13A3C, 1 ton) on 6th April 2012 from below mentioned Dealer (MRP list & AC payment receipt's snapshots are attached herewith, Kindly also see my email in the trailing mail which was sent to Lloyd AC company):

Dealer Name: H.S.CHADHA
                    Phone Number: [protected]
                    Dealer's Address: HEMKUNT DIGITAL PLAZA, Sri Sai Complex, Showroom No. 1, Saroj Cinema, Budh Bazar, Moradabad.

This dealer himself marked Rs 24000/- as MRP on a display AC of Lloyd & on asking MRP list of Lloyd AC he said that MRP list is not available with him & requested me to keep faith on him but that was my mistake to trust him & bought that AC on the same day & paid more than MRP. On 28th April I found the MRP list of Lloyd AC in a newspaper which was Rs.19990/-.

On 6th April 2012 evening he sent AC to my home address for installation & asked extra charges for installation & spare material from me. I paid him Rs 1000/- installation & Rs 4000/- for Stabilizer, He provided me payment receipt of AC of Rs 24000/- which was more than MRP & he did not provide me any bill/receipt for Stabilizer & installation charges. Later I enquired that this Lloyd AC (FLS13A3C) is widely available in Delhi & other cities o[censored]P with 10 to 15% discount on MRP.

I approached the dealer H.S.CHADHA for this issue & made a humble request for returning my money & to make a fresh bill on actual price but he did not listen to me & threatened as :- “aapko jo karna hai kar lo …consumer forum mei jana hai to jao ..chaho to mujhse judge ka phone number le lo….aur ekbaat sun lo ki agar tumne complaint ki to apki family ke har member ko court mein khada nahin kia to mei bhi ek baap se nahi…”.

Daily we see advertisements in TV channels: “ jaago grahak jaago” but here a consumer is helpless & threatened.

I am requesting you to please look into this matter & looking forward for a positive response & justice.

Thanks & sincere regards,
                    Pradeep Madhukar.
                    Moradabad.

vinay.dasepalli
                      May 14, 2012

very low cooling

I brought a A/C on 21st April with cost of 22300 but in bill mentioned only 21497/-. (TIN NO: [protected])
                      The performance of Lloyd portable ac is very poor its capacity is 1tone .( My room size is 12m2). In the first i started at 10pm but it took cooling my room is more than 5Hr.

I called to the dealer he told me that "I'm just a dealer . complaint to the company".
                      Next day i complaint to customer care , they said a service engineer came my home and maximum try to service this ac, but he cannot solve.

Second time im also complaint to customer care. They told me that "There is a problem in AC . please return to the Dealer."

Every day im complaint to dealer and customer care nobody solving my problem. almost 1month is completing.

Address:

D Vinay Manikanta,
                      Plot no: 160c, Addagutta,
                      KPHB, HYD

rameshbachan
                        May 3, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

this is regards that i have purchased one portable 1 ton ac,
                        this does not cools the room property, this is only one week old, and it is a failure design.
                        they are cheating the customer with this kind of failure designs in india
                        brand name: lloyd portable ac
                        the ac is running for more than 12 hrs but it is not cooling the room

what solution to take
                        hope less
                        ramesh
                        Lloyd AC is a complete waste of money. I purchased the same AC and now I am repenting my decision. Lloyd AC dissapointed me greatly and I wanna get rid of this scrap now. Just bought it some days back and it has already become a piece of junk at my home. Giving my Lloyd AC at throwaway price. But mind it, Lloyd id poor in performance. Lloyd AC doesnt cool and please dont blame me if this doesnt work for you too. Bought it for Rs 25000 and selling it for 20000 only.

problem in the ac - Comment #1658340 - Image #0
                        Bakwas...thaka hua ...all waistage of money ...never buy ...never never

Room ac waistage of huge money

I hv spent a huge amoynt on lloyed room ac ..its not working at all...I dont know what is the sense of making these AC which do not work ...Even a small room cooler is much better than this tired room A C
                        I purchased portable Lloyd AC in August 16 from Tarang agency varaseoni dist Balaghat MP it throws hot air at17c also please get it repaired

babar925
                          from Ponda, Goa
                          Apr 10, 2012

Address: South Goa, Goa

Three months completed till date this so called lloyd company is changing my air conditioner's compressor which is within the warranty period. I had registered the complain with them in the month of february, my first call for complain was about a.c. not working, they sent someone as technician, this technician didnt even checked the outdoor unit and suggested us to change the switch as it is of less k.v. We told him that since we purchased a.c. it is being operated on the same switch and so far we had no problems with the switch, but the technician insisted to change it to higher k.v. and the a.c. should be o.k. We told him to do so, he said its not his job and asked us to hire a electrician to do so and on top of all this he asked us to pay him Rs. 500 as a service fee.We told him that if you solve the issue we have no problem to pay you and unless you dont do it we wont pay any money for nothing. And then, we called an electrician to do the same. He checked the switch and said it is in working condition and switch neednt be changed as it is of the same k.v. as this a.c. needs. But we said to change it if that is the only solution for a.c. Unfortunately even after changing the switch, a.c. didnt work. so, we called up the toll free number again and this time they said they will come once again to check and asked us to pay the service charges if problem is resolved and we agreed for the same. after few days another technician came and checked the outdoor unit and said that the compressor is out of order and needs replacement. he asked me the copy of invoice of purchase and asked me to pay rs. 2000 for replacement of compressor. We discussed with him that compressor is under warranty and we neednt pay any money as it is free within warranty. This guy made us speak to the supervisor Mr. Abhilash shetty and he told us that we have to pay this otherwise we will not be exchanged with new compressor. He even said this charges are towards gas charging, we told him that gas charging is only rs. 750 by other technicians, than why pay rs. 2000, his reply is this is our company's standard charges and we must pay and so we agreed and made the payment on 29/02/12, since than this people never changed the compressor and a.c. is also left all open. I had this a.c. in my cosmetics showroom and due to non working of a.c. my stock worth rs. 60000 is damaged. I have called almost 100 times to their tollfree number, technicians mobile numbers and etc. They are not even attending the phone calls now. and everytime i call toll free number I get the message that they will follow up with the technician and call me back and they never ever called me back so far. Company such as Lloyd is supposedly not to do this to its clients but I guess this is what they really are. hopeless service and unprofessional. I am calling them every day. and they promise to fix the problem next day. unfortunately their next day never comes. If anyone can guide me in this regard, I will be grateful, my name is Babar M. S. and my mobile number is [protected], [protected].

David
                            Apr 1, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Subject: Lloyd Air Conditiong unit, compressor broken.

In my bed room, the A/C is just 1 year old and still under warranty. Lloyd offers a 5 year warranty on the compressor.
                            My A/C's compressor broke. We contacted Lloyd several times. When we finally reached the relevant contact for Pune, they came 5 times (!!) to my home during the week. Until now, they still have not been able to fix it. They even took it to their repair shop to fix it. IT IS STILL NOT WORKING.
                            Coming to my place, takes up my employees or my time. I am tired of dealing with Lloyd and suggest no one EVER buys a Lloyd Air Conditioning unit. Worst experience I have made as a customer so far.

The relevant service company, appointed by Lloyd, seems to have no clue how to fix the air conditioning unit whatsoever.

Lloyd does not answer any phone calls.

The service matter can be found under: [protected]

I suggest no one ever buys a Lloyd Air Conditioning Unit. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!

heysujit
                              Mar 30, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

LCD not working properly from date of parching & company not ready to solved or replace defected LCD. Even they are not visiting for any verification. I have given many calls to Lloyd but no resonance and also have very bad experience from there customer care I can say one of the worst experience of my life. I am facing this problem from[protected].
                              I have also contacted retailer "Vijay Sales, Hadapsar Pune" for the same but no resonance from them.

Please suggest what I should do now.
                              thanks,
                              Sujit

lloyd — not working properly

I PURCHASE A Air Condition in 20th April 2009 last two days I am Trying to contact your customer care no. [protected] but no body picked if you are interested so kindly take action and solved my problem
                              my address is

80 Yamaha Vihar , Sector - 49, Noida

Air Condition 1.5 ton

vinaygoelgoel
                                from Nilokheri, Haryana
                                Mar 25, 2012

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

My name is vinay kumar goel and I have worked with Lloyd Electric & Engg. Ltd. from 14 July 2008 to 12 Dec 2011, I have given the resignation letter on 26 Nov 2011 to the company. I have given 15 days time for left to the company. but after many request Company are not clearing my account.
                                I don't have any contract or any bond from company side.
                                Resign letter Scan copy is attached.

So i request to consumer court that please clear my account from this company.

With Regards
                                Vinay Kumar Goel
                                Should be full & final account by company side.

vinay141089
                                  Nov 10, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

i bought a LCD tv of Lloyd from VIJAY SALES , JANAK PURI DELHI on 10/10/2010 . after using the product about 3 months the power card got damaged . i made complaint to vijay sales as well as to Lloyd for the fault . they repaired it but didn.t tell about the fault to us . after using the product about 1 month again the same problem arises . comapny repaired it again . after 1 month again the same problem got appeared . i requested the company to replace the product but they didn't pay any w their unability do replace the product . i contacted the Vijay Sales for replacement but they even not interested to receive my request letter. company repaired my tv again . with in a year my tv got repaired 4 times .
                                  after completing my warrenty period angain my tv got same problem . i request the Vijay sales as well as Lloyd to replace it but the replied that my Warrenty period is over and they didn.t do anything in that .
                                  I investigate and found that Lloyd LCD TV model L19 S is made spl for Computer screens it have function for the TV as well . Vijay Sales cheat on me and sold this product to me as a TV product , i am not ignoring the fact that it may work as tv but its design is mot suitable for computer screens more .
                                  yes, its a direct cheating case by company as well as Vijay sales .

bijugeorge1965
                                    Oct 18, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

FROM THE DAY 1 THE AC IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND WATER FALLING FROM THE BLOWER IS THE MAIN COMPLAINT. SHOULD BE REPLACED.

BIJU GEORGE
                                    A 130 GOKUL TOWNSHIP
                                    GOTRI ROAD, VADODARA

vinoddubeyin
                                      Oct 13, 2011

I bought Fodders Lloyd 42'' LCD two months back, and soon it has developed fault. 1, a noise problem - set is producing continues noise while playing, Lloyd LCD technician visited and said the DTH box frequency is not matching with set so it produce noise, we called cable tech. he checked and said there is no problem with box, we don't know what to do.

recently, it has developed another problem where a horizontal light ray travel from top to bottom,

so friend after spending 35K I was not expecting such a poor quality - be care full while making same choice

anjali Sheth
                                        Sep 23, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have purchased LLOYD LCD TV 22 inch on 16th May 2010. Since last week the screen of LCD is gone. I logged complaint at the LLOYD company. The next day technician came. He checked it & he said its a logic board problem & said that the repairing cost will be 2200/-. I agreed to pay. He came back after 2 days. He checked it with the new logic board. But still it didnt worked. The technician said the panel of LCD is not working. The next day I spoke to Mr. Sandip Gavade from LLOYD about what to do. He said that he can not do anything, the Panel of LCD is gone and the replacement cost is more than the cost of LCD. So he cant do anything & he said that I have to throw the LCD. I spoke to Ms. Pinky from LLOYD , she said the same thing that the company cant do anything.

I am very upset with the company. I am logging my complaint against LLOYD .

Request to please help me.
                                        I recommend not to buy any LLOYD product.

Anjali Sheth

lloyd — BIG SOUND

SIR IAM KUMAR SRIBERUMBUDUR (TK ) VENGADU VILLAGE KANCHEPURAM ( DIST SIR IAM LLOYD A/C RECEIVED BEFRORE 3MONTH TEN DAY,S BEFORE BIG SOUND COMING IAM IN FORMED KANCHEPURAM BRANCH NOT RESPANSABLE YOU PLS ACTION IMMDTLY
                                        MY MOBILE no [protected]

Lloyd LCD TV - Comment #1960268 - Image #0
                                        sir pls action iam waiting for ten day, s
                                        pls know replay urgent
                                        sir small request custamar calling pls attend
                                        llyod 24 inch lcd display for 1 second appear but channel sound ok plz. solve my prob
                                        you are correct i am also agree about Lloyd server. please think before taking Lloyd product.
                                        and customer support is worst part. no sense of talking to people.
                                        Yes You are absolutely correct, we have also purchased a Air cooler 4 in 1 worth Rs 6999/- on 24/05/13, but is not working from the first day .I have also complained in the company but they are not responding regarding this. NEVER BUY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY.
                                        I have purchased LLOYD LCD TV 42inch on Jan2011. Since last 4 month the LCD not working . I logged complaint at the LLOYD service Centre indore. The next day technician came. He checked it & he said its a power supply problem & said that the repairing cost will be 4500/-. I agreed to pay. He came back after 1month . He checked it with the new power supply board . But still it didnt worked. The technician said the panel of LCD is not working. Now i called so many time to LLOYD service engineer about what to do. He said that he can not do anything, Power supply board is not available from last 4month . So he cant do anything . I said give me ur boss number every time he said my boss is on leave so i told him exchange my lcd and take difference amount. Then he call me and said difference amount is 26000/-.. So i chk on wedsite price of new led price is 30000/-.

I am very upset .Now i am going to complaint in consumer court .
                                        I recommend not to buy any LLOYD product
                                        Swatej Pagi's reply, Aug 22, 2021
                                        Same here...this company is fraud

no respone from company during warranty period

i have purchased a lloyd ac approx.2 month ago.but there were four problems in my ac from purchasing date. i have complained three times but no response from lloyd.please guide me what should i do now.
                                        i have purchased a lloyd LCD Tv approx.3 month ago. Now the lcd is not working. Technician cams and said that a problem in the board. I complainted several time But no response. I will apprroach the Consumer court at Pathanamthitta soon. Remesh Kumar, Kozhencherry. Pathanamthtita
                                        Mai ne 32 inch fhd tv liya lekin bahut sara hd film suport nahi karta hai customer care me complain kiya lekin koi response nahi le raha hai
                                        Mai ne 32 inch fhd tv liya lekin bahut sara hd film suport nahi karta hai customer care me complain kiya lekin koi response nahi le raha hai [protected]
                                        i have purchased lloyd 50inch tv 1 year ago, suddenly gone to display then i have complain to
                                        customer care is not taking any reasonable again again i have called to customer care but is not
                                        taking my call...really lloyd is a worst company...

Uff...

Lots of problem with this products.
                                        Please be care while on purchasing LLOYD.
                                        I have been purchased a 50" LED from LLOYD in June-16 amounted Rs.49000/ (under three years warantee) and found screen problem within couple of month.lodged the complaint in service center immediately.NO RESPONSE AT ALL UP TO 45 DAYS bu local technicians.
                                        Finally got the replacement with the intervene of Regional team after conveying the my helplessness to approaching the consumer forum against LLOYD.
                                        However, again screen is not working and nobody is bothered to attend the registered complaint since a fortnight instead misleading.
                                        I think, we should approach to the consumer forum all to together to give them lesson to one and all.

KK Chaturvedi-Goa
                                        Team Lloyd's reply, Nov 7, 2017
                                        Hi KK Chaturvedi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered service request ID at [email protected], so that our team can look into your issue.

Team Lloyd
                                        14 Comments