mPokket Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 1274

File a complaint to mPokket

Having problems with mPokket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mPokket customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mPokket reviews & complaints page 3

Aniket Singh25
Nov 12, 2024
Nov 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2024

Recovery issue and high interest

Address: P-305 Alaknanda apartment gomtinagar vistar Lucknow u.p

I want to repay but I am not able to because of high interest....
NS Vlogs
Oct 28, 2024
Nov 7, 2024
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2024

Repayment stuck

Address: SECTOR135

Please check and call me back ...[protected]...
Werrer Viky
Oct 12, 2024
Mar 11, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2025

Loans are paid, but still active on my cibil

I cleared all my loans long back ago. But It showing active in my Cibil Report.
I have all the screenshot proof and Paid proof as well.

My Mpokket Ref No: REF3001240
Registered Phone Number: [protected]

Kindly Resolve this issue, Because I have not getting any loans. Kindly Reply or call me back Or I will lodge a complaint to police....
Vinaykavati
Sep 20, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2024

My amount paid

Please give me noc certificate...
BIMAL KUMAR ROUT
Sep 17, 2024
Sep 24, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2024

Server down and not login to my account

Address: Ratapat

My m poket app server down and not see the account section and also don't login to my phone..I try from the morning......
JeniasBorogaon
Sep 5, 2024
Mar 11, 2025

request for issuance of noc after loan repayment

Dear Customer Support Team,

I am writing to request the issuance of the No Objection Certificate (NOC) for the loan I have fully repaid on 16th December 2022.

Loan Details:

Loan ID: MKC512634BID43497645
Registered Mobile Number: [protected]
Date of Final Repayment:[protected]
Despite clearing all dues on time and fulfilling my loan obligations, I have not yet received the NOC,...
Aniket Singh25
Sep 1, 2024
Mar 5, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2025

Not taking any action on my issue

I have raised a issue of High penalty till now it is not solved
Please provide me resolution for same
Too many calls I am getting....
Aniket Singh25
Aug 31, 2024
Mar 11, 2025

Waive off penalty charge as promised by you. I have email from mpokket as proof

I need a waive off from mpokket for my dues as mpokket promised me earlier.
I want repay my amount.
Please help me - [protected]
Please WhatsApp before calling.
Aniket singh...
rakeshp22
from mumbai, Maharashtra
Aug 30, 2024
Apr 14, 2025
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2025

Loan reference REF2868974 paid loan not reflecting

Address: PS Srijan Corporate Park, Unit 1204, Sector V, Kolkata – 7000912.

Date: 26/08/24
Amount : 500.85/-
Reference:[protected]
Transaction status: SUCCESS
Amount: 1007.01
Amount: 1119.79
Amount: 1570.50
Description: HI i have made 4 different transactions to clear the loan on 26th August 2024 however,...
Pallab6818
Aug 22, 2024
Mar 11, 2025

CIBIL score Effected

I Pallab Ghosh Mpokket ID [protected].
I have already paid all Mpokket Dues on 15th July with Interest but still not updated as my CIBIL SCORE showing due/unpaid of Mpokket Loan.kindly update my account as soon as possible and help me to grow up my CIBIL SCORE.
Your early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.
Thank you....
Arjun Basavaraju
Aug 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2024

Issue No due certificate

I've cleared all my dues last month. And I've requested you to issue my no due certificate as soon as possible.. but till now I didn't receive any response from mpokket. Kindly do the needful.
Arjun B
Krishna Priyan 1415
from Mysore, Karnataka
Aug 12, 2024
Mar 11, 2025

No response on deletion of the mPokket account permanently

Address: 18, Ground Floor, Trinity Circle, Prestige Tristar 37, Halasuru, Yellappa Chetty Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560042

So, as you all know mpokket is a loan app and i opened the account at some emergency but now i want to clear my cibil because of my current educational purposes and i want a noc as i have no due remaining in the app. I have been persistently sending mail to [protected]@mpokket.com like more than 10 times and i have not received any support from them regarding the deletion instead they keep on calling me to borrow some money and ask me to take...
shailesh bornare
Aug 8, 2024

Last two days i am sending continue email for your support but till time my issue is resolved my loan amount not received in my bank account and my credit limit also minus and application also shows payment is progress, but two days already completed. so I request to check and update. Loan ID :- MKE4A1665AID[protected]

Zubair Ahmad khan
    Aug 3, 2024
    Aug 3, 2024
    This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2024

Ndc not issued in my favour

Address: Ps srijan corporate park unit 1204 Gp block sector v kolkatta 70091

Zubair ahmad khan
    Khanpora goihard wandevalgam
    Dear mpokket i have cleared ur all dues...and im unable to get my mdc from u ...i have mailed u 2-3 times but with no response... Please look into this matter...
    Pratiksfm Bharati
    Aug 2, 2024
    Mar 11, 2025

regarding fee and penalty

Address: bangalroe

I have sent a complaint to there nodal officer but they dont have any nodal officer, its always an automated email which comes in .
    My issue is : they have charged me huge penalty amount i am asking them to remove the penalty charges so that i can make the payment and close this account.
    But no one is supporting from the end, for 120 days their penalty has gone from 15 k to 24 k .
    i am trying...
    vikky321
    from Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
    Jul 31, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2024

Not Providing overall NOC

Address: Kailash Gate, Rishikesh

I require an overall NOC for Mr. Vikas Chauhan, that is me, that he has no dues left with mPokket till date. I mailed then twice but they are ignoring my mail. It has been 3-4 days since I have mailed them. I need that overall NOC for my joining purposes.
    Please look into the matter....
    Suku123
    from Pasighat, Arunachal Pradesh
    Jul 28, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2024

My profile is locked please unlock my account.

Address: Mpokket support

Dear sir My name is SUKHENDU DEBBARMA my mpokket account is locked please unlock my profile account....
    Rohan Xetri
    Jul 27, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2024

Problem regarding bank account

Hi sir/madam my new account has been approved but I'm not able to borrow as it shows the bank account already exists.

It may be due to my previous bank account has not been deleted or my bank account isn't removed yet from your side for the previous account.

I request you to please recheck the system and do something so I can borrow fluently.

Thank you....
    gani453
    Jul 21, 2024
    Mar 13, 2025
    This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2025

Bad behaviour from mpokket agents

Address: kolkata,west bengal

I was taken 8900.due to unemployment i unable to pay my loans on time. now there are asking 17250.i contacted so many times regarding late fee but i didn't get proper response from mpokket customer support. recently one of the agent called to me he behaves very rudely.
    this is my register mobile number :[protected]
    Email id ; [protected]@gmail.com...
    Kalyani F
    Jul 15, 2024
    Mar 13, 2025
    This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2025

Unable to register new device

Hello Team,
    I have my new phone now and the previous device was damaged due to an accident. I have downloaded the application however now when I am making or withdrawing the payments it's stating I need to install the application in the old device to proceed.
    Can you please get this looked into on priority as it is delaying my payments and other activities?
    Your assistance on this will be much appreciated.
    The...