TATA Capital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2024
Complaints 1002

File a complaint to TATA Capital

Having problems with TATA Capital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TATA Capital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TATA Capital reviews & complaints page 16

basant Shbas
Sep 6, 2021

Delay on loan foreclosure and LOD

I applied for loan foreclosure and LOD on 8 August 21 account no. 9582647 and 9649762
As discussed at Indore branch and costumes care time limit for forclosure and LOD is 14 days but not received yet.
After many times follow up every time confirm by customer care team get forclosure statement within 48 hrs but I not received yet...
AkashUmate
Sep 6, 2021

Payment debited but account is not clearing

I have made a payment of Rs.2804/- for outstanding EMI of last month Rs. 2638/- and late fees Rs.166/- on 05/Sept/2021. payment has been debited from my account. Transaction Id is also generated but confirmation message is not yet received from Tata Capital. It is still showing that I have outstanding EMI with late fees which is I already paid. I called on customer care number but it is not connecting. Please do the needful at the earliest....
@
@19usw
Aug 30, 2021

Harassment from the side of tata capital agent

Address: Kottayam

I am not disclosing other details right now.
I am very disappointed from the services given to us.As a customer I am very disappointed and stressed because of this loan taken from the Tata capital finance.I am taken a bike loan from Tata capital.Due to covid 19 my brother lost his job and so it effected our family badly in that current situation we were suffering a lot to pay the bike loan but we tried to pay...
Santosh Kumar chavan
Aug 27, 2021

Verification not done properly

Address: 19-1-202 umda bazardoodh Bowli Hyderabad 500064 Doodh bowli bahadurpura Near mutyaal ammaa temple Near mutyaal ammaa templec

Hi sir mera naam santosh chavan hai.moojhe pre approved business loan ka five lakh ka offer thaa. Verification thik se nahi hone ke kaaran ye loan approval nahi huaa.is baat ko 7se8month ho chooke hai abhi tak business loan ke call aa rahe hai. Par loan nahi mila. Sir sab se pahale 5 lakh ka pre approved personal ka offer mila phir area negative batakar rejectekiya.phir ek mahine ke baad 1.98 lakh ka offer diya phir wah bhi reject kiya .tab...
ankur midha
Aug 25, 2021

No resolution of Foreclosure Request

Hello, I have raised 5 tickets for the same request as the team was closing the ticket without providing any resolution. The case ids are as follows :
Case ID[protected]
CASE ID : 17264576
Case ID[protected]
Case Id : 17076939
Case Id : 17076550

The request is to provide foreclosure documents for loan# 9632770.
Secondly, on the portal i can see miscellaneous requests like address change...
HAL Group
Aug 23, 2021

Not issuing NOC

Address: Dungarpur 314001 Rajasthan

I am Hussain Ali Bohra S/o Haider Ali Lokhandwala Mochi Bazar Dungarpur 314001 (Raj.), I had taken a loan from Tata Capital Finance for Tata Hitachi Model: Ex 200 LC Super, LoanA/c No. [protected] Loan Sanction Date 23/01/2018, Loan Sanction Amt 42, 50, 000/-(Forty Two Lakh fifty Thousand Only). EMI: 1, 38, 150/- Every Month Regular EMI: 1, 38, 150/- Deposited but still NOC not found. In the above subject, I have contacted your company's...
Chandni alvi
Aug 17, 2021

Charging extra

Address: Basai chowk Sec. 9

Hello tata capital I am very disappointed 😞 to inform you that I have already paid my two vehicle loan in Covid 2020 pandemic but in this covide situation you are applied late fees or bounce charges to my loan. Even I also applied for moratorium in March 2020 for that I had paid 725 Rs. For moratorium charges then why now I should pay bounce charges after applying moratorium please resolve my case...
Satyajit Gupta
Aug 13, 2021

For Refund of my Earphone

Address: TATA CLIQ , INDIA

I had ordered a Sony MDR XB 510AS earphone, having an order Id :[protected] on 03/08/2021 at ₹2699 from TATA CLIQ e-commerce app. The product was delivered to me on 06/08/2021 by tatacliq.
When I opened it and used it, I found some problems in the earphone that sometimes sound goes off or stopped from the earphone. I immediately applied for return of this sony earphone on 06/08/2021, as they have " 7 DAYS...
mrsuresh66
Jul 26, 2021

Harassment

Hi, My name is Suresh, I took a PL (Loan number: 6906734) of 1 lakh and paid till 2020 March, Due to covid I could not pay the further EMI.

In June 2021, A person named Monisha ([protected]) called me, I Requested her for loan settlement and some reduction of late payment charges. She told me that she needs to check with her manager and come back. But she never called me back.

Today 26th July 2021, A person...
Harasit Das
Jul 23, 2021

Taking Unnecessary Charges

ICICI & Tata Capital
Why my amount was deducted two times under this following statements. Why i am getting all charges from my account? I asked about Tata Capital and told me they authorized to deduct only loan amount, not any other charges. So, i move to call customer care number icici bank. The ivr wanted me to enter my details so fast and then after a few seconds, it's automatically hang up.
I need to know about...
Harasit Das
Jul 22, 2021

Two Times Amount Deducted

Why my amount was deducted Two times under this following statements. Why i am getting all charges from my account? I asked about tata capital and told me they authorized to deduct only loan amount, not any other charges. So, i move to call customer care number icici bank. The ivr wanted me to enter my details so fast and then after a few seconds, it's automatically hang up.
I need to know about the charges please help. And why you...
On 9th June, 2021, a request for foreclosing a loan account was requested to which Customer care reverted back on 5th July stating that the Foreclosure approval has been received and requested to visit the nearest Tata capital branch for Closure process.
After visiting the branch, the branch manager stated that nothing will be done from the branch and everything will be done from the customer care.

On following up with...
Deepak Amrutkar
Jul 10, 2021

Worst service and looting peoples

Address: kalamboli

I have send 10 email to get forclosure letter since 26 June to till date but didnt get it, , i was applied to axis finance they disbursed the Balance Transfer amount, But tata capital peoples are very iresponsible, even today i visit their Marol Branch, but no one is there to discuss even not able to share any senior contact details, Mentally tortured by tata capital

worst service experience will advice dont take any loan...
Raksh-itha
Jul 6, 2021

Unsatisfied service

I had applied for personal loan in Tata capital, submitted the necessary documents as well, it's been 2 weeks and none of the customer service department people turned up with any sort of an update . The executives are so unprofessional that they don't even respond to the calls. The customer care number never connects to the executive itself. The worst service ever from Tata Capital....
SK prudhvi
from Sirsilla, Telangana
Jul 1, 2021

Received a approved letter from TATA capital

Today morning i have received a phone call and telling "i am calling from TATA CAPITAL(Contact Number: +91 [protected]" and his head office number: [protected].
He asked my AADHAAR, PAN, Bank account front page, my pass port photo and selfie.
After providing those details from me he send a letter which indicates your loan hs been accepted and he mentioned EMI details. In the bottom he mentioned to send Rs 6, 500/- to account...
Jiban7
Jun 29, 2021

Negligence in customer complaints

Address: 71, Park Street Kolkata

I have raise multiple complaints for my Flat's ownership change request, They've closed the request every time without doing anything....
Fanzim Muhammed
Jun 26, 2021

Misbehaving and non cooperative bank executives

Address: TCFSL : 1st Floor, B 1A/26-27, Sector 51, Noida- 201301

Unprofessional staff harassing on the name of loan settlement yet not providing details of full and final settlement amount. Rather than that sending abusive messages and personnel to home address....
Seabiscuit
Jun 24, 2021

Request for foreclosure and LOD

I requested for FC and LOD in respect of my home loan accounts No. 9886419 and 10050299 via email dated[protected]. Since then I have sent two more mails and requested on all levels of grievance portal, but my request has not been completed. I was informed via mail that documents would be sent within 14 days but more than one month has passed and nothing has been done by tata capital....

I purchased clothing from tata cliq valued 4000 rs. I returned the shirts and I have been waiting for the refund from last 2 months. The company is fooling me. I’ve been to the bank and they have showed me proof that no money is credited from Tata cliq....
nadeemkhan0077@gmail.com
Jun 17, 2021

Subsequent demand not yet released

Subsequent demand Service request ID: 16739694
Demand from builder - Loan Account Number TCHHL[protected]

Subsequent demand by builders not yet released last date is 18th June 2021...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR