TATA Capital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2024
Complaints 1002

File a complaint to TATA Capital

Having problems with TATA Capital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TATA Capital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TATA Capital reviews & complaints page 44

Arpit Chapla
Oct 8, 2016

Order related

Address: 392001

I have purchased wd hard disk and paid by debit card. Money deducted from account. but in tata cliq website there is no order seen. and no response. I have tried many times to contact through toll free number and tried to chat. But there is no response till today. It is fraud company. and in bank deduction merchant name shown TATA CLIQCOM.
MY full name is arpit s chapla
I registered my mail in www.tatacliq.com website . Basically...
manishnegi
Oct 7, 2016

Consumer durable loan No. 4207740

This is regarding Loan No. 4207740 from Tata Capital.

Loan has been paid long time back please see the attached file. But the status for the same loan is not be resolved by the bank. I'm getting threatning call from the bank inspite me paying the ousting amount long time back.

The payment for the said Loan have already been done through Bank Fund transfer to a/c no. [protected]...
anil@12345
from Bathinda, Punjab
Oct 4, 2016

I am complaining about my LAP loan from Karnal Branch

I have given my file before four months in TATA Capital Karnal Branch through MR. Jagmohan(Sales Officer) and Mr. Ajay but four months have passed out they have not taken any action and fooling me they have taken all my original documents fr the purpose of loan they said the sanctioned loan amount is Rs 35, 00, 000 and now they said only Rs. 15, 00, 000 have sanctioned against my Rs. 90, 00, 000 lakh property they have taken...
Sake Kumar
Sep 29, 2016

House loan : 9049378

Dear Mr Ratan TATA,

Greetings !

Trust & wish you are fine.

At the very outset, let me make a lucid & forthright point-" I am veraciously upset with your TATA CAPITAL HOUSING LOAN TEAM in the city of Bangalore."

Curt explanation on what has happened with my loan account[protected]

" In the year 2012, I have availed TATA CAPITAL HOUSING LOAN for my first house in Bangalore...
debjit2016
Sep 23, 2016

Tata photon

Address: 560037

Tata DoCoMo sent a legal notice for not paying the outstanding amount. I have a raised a network issue on 1st February 2016 for not able to use the internet. Site engineer visited by house and assured that it will be resolved within 72 hours. But after following up with the network team they finally updated that the issue will not be resolve because of network problem at month end. So I have asked the Tata...
hariprasad3809
from Khamharia, Chhattisgarh
Sep 23, 2016

No return no refund fake customer care plz don't buy

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 001

Fulfilled By: Tata CliQ
Seller Order Number:[protected].

this is the order. i have received this order on this month 17th. on the same day i have called customer care asked for the return. they have given complaint no [protected] for return. one week is no pick up. no refund fake company fake customer care. plzzz don't but. they won't accept return. fake company.
and more over customer care people are telling...
Ronii123
Sep 22, 2016

Top up loan reject after pricessing fee deucted

Address: 201005

Top up loan reject after pricessing fee deucted
Mene aapki tata company se loan le rkha h or top up krwane k liye apply kr chuka hu uske baad jb sari procesing ho gyi h aapki lajpat nagar ki branch emplyoee name pankaj kumar ne kha aapka loan reject kr diya gya h. Do mahine baad aapke employe hme call krke bol rhe h k aapka loan reject ho chuka h sirf ek personal problem ki wjh se nov 2015 m chq bounce ho gya tha...
Address: 201001

Mene aapki tata company se loan le rkha h or top up krwane k liye apply kr chuka hu uske baad jb sari procesing ho gyi h aapki lajpat nagar ki branch emplyoee name pankaj kumar ne kha aapka loan reject kr diya gya h . Do mahine baad aapke employe hme call krke bol rhe h k aapka loan reject ho chuka h sirf ek personal problem ki wjh se nov 2015 m chq bounce ho gya tha bs. Jbki hmne sari formality bhi krwa di thi jb aapke...
ajazpadder
Sep 16, 2016

Misbehaviour/Loan not sanctioned and rejected without a reason

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Hello Team,

My Name is Ajaz Padder ([protected]) from South Delhi (Jamia Nagar) and I applied for a two wheeler loan with TATA Capitalfor buying a Royal Enfield Classic 350 bike with on road price of 1, 46000

rupees from SOUTH DELHI MOTORCYCLES (A-20, KAILASH COLONY NEW DELHI-110048,
Telephone: [protected] / [protected]
Sales Mobile: [protected] / [protected]
Sales Email: [protected]@yahoo.com)....
oceanganatra
from Anand, Gujarat
Sep 12, 2016

Tatacliq Fraud e Commerce Company in India

Address: 400 001

Tatacliq Fraud e Commerce Company in India
I've ordered Fitness belt 40 Day ago
Got Different from ordered.
Called for Refund as below times
39 Email = No Replay till date
27 Chat = We're will get back to you in 48 hours Till same replay
Refund = No status very very bad support

Fraud company Tatacliq don't buy any products from them they are scammers....
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
9 Comments
anura96
Sep 10, 2016

Product not proceed/delivery

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I ordered ifb top loaded automatic machine in tata cliq online store on 6 September 12:22 am, order number[protected] and i also payment through my sbi cradit card Rs 18797.00 and my order is approve and they show my product delivery provide on 9 September 2016 but next 24 hours my product not proceed so i complain tata cliq costumer care[protected] so they register my complaint against delay delivery. my complaint number [protected] and they...
Antony Samy.A
Sep 9, 2016

Regarding NOC

Address: 641602

Good evening, This is Antony Samy.A from Tirupur, I have taken used car loan from Your Coimbatore R.S.Puram Branch, My contract no is [protected], I have Pre-closed my Loan on 3rd of August, After 37 days Still i have not received NOC, I am not at all satisfied with your people service, each and every day they are telling reason by reason.Please take necessity action to send NOC today without any delay.
Thanks®ards,...
appusona1983
Sep 6, 2016

Cheating with customer

Address: Bankura, West Bengal, 722203

Booked an power bank on flash sell offer. They have sent it through courier but i didn't receive it due to their own technical problems. I have the invoice copy of that. After a long struggle, they committed to offer me a coupon code with my money refund. I have repeatedly launched a complaint about the matter but they are not taking it seriously. Also there customer service is very poor. Still now i didn't get my money back to my bank account...
deep air
Sep 3, 2016

Penalty on premature loan clouser

We were sanctioned/Released a loan (Loan A/C No.[protected] of Rs. 1.5 Crore against our property located at Gurgaon. We have returned our complete loan amount with Interest but Tata Capital Housing Finance Ltd. charged us the penalty of 4 % on the loan amount in addition to Interest.We were not aware about this practice. Kindly help us to get back this 4% penalty amount from the Tata Capital Housing Finance Ltd.
Your cooperation in...
NareshPattanaik
Sep 1, 2016

Frustrated from tata capital

Address: 110092

I am really pessimistic and disheartened with the process of bank formalities for Loan disbursement. In spite of all documents submission, detailed verification and processes being followed and despite the Sanction letter being issued to me with my existing Gurgaon residence address which has been allotted to us by Government bank, as my Wife being a Bank employee, I have not received any response of Call or mail notification from tata capital...
Pintu Pravinbhai Shah
from Visnagar, Gujarat
Aug 27, 2016

Tata sbi credit card

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

Hi, I m 8th pass so hindi me batata hu,
Tata sbi credit card k liye jo banda documents lene or form sing karane aya tha usne mujhe platinum card pe annual charge free or 3000/- k free gift vouchers mileage,
Or first bill me 3449/- charge lag k aya complen ki to us ka kya hua nahi bataya ulta smg aya ye
Dear TATA Cardholder, despite multiple attempts we were unable to establish contact with you.Pls call up helpline no.39020202...
ssrana777
from Lunavada, Gujarat
Aug 17, 2016

My due bill payment

I have given two years bill as my professional charge for title clearing certificate and vetting report. I have mail in this regard to concerned authority of ahmedabad office but i have not single reply given by the authority and not received my call. Reply me. What should i do? Or to which authority and which person i should approached.
S. S. Rana
Advocate...
Sushil Luniya
Aug 17, 2016

Tata card

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

I have a tata card which i communicated to their call centre to cancel as i did not want to pay the renewal fee. They have not done so and have been charging me delay interest. The card no is [protected].

I am very fed up with this response and it is affecting my cibil rating for no fault of mine. They have also wrongly entered the dob so i am unable to also reach thru ivr to call centre....
B.L.Madan
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Aug 8, 2016

I want to know details of my loan account no 5131777

I want to know how much of loan sanctioned and EMI details.As I had purchase TV worth 125000/and I had taken loan amount of 85000/only for. 12 months repayment option.Now I feel the loan is over but still amount has been taken from my account.I had bought the TV in reliance world in Rajarajeshwarinagar Bangalore....
deep air
Aug 8, 2016

Loan no.- 3309979

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 24

We were sanctioned/Released a loan of Rs. 1.5 Crore against our property located at Gurgaon. We have returned our complete loan amount with Interest but Tata Capital Housing Finance Ltd. charged us the penalty of 4 % on the loan amount in addition to Interest.We were not aware about this practice. Kindly help us to get back this 4% penalty amount from the Tata Capital Housing Finance Ltd.
Your cooperation in this matter is highly appreciated.br...