Urbanic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 22, 2024
Complaints 1042

File a complaint to Urbanic

Having problems with Urbanic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Urbanic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Urbanic reviews & complaints page 49

Ashley Stuart
Jun 23, 2021

This is Rakhi lad, I have paid for my order on 15th may and I have still not received it!

mannat28
    Jun 22, 2021

Address: 134 grnd flr sec 24 pkt 21 rohini

I had returned my product but they didn't returned my money from last 2 months

her - letters
      Jun 21, 2021

I ordered some clothes from urbanic and then
      still after 1 week there's no notification of product being shipped . I send emails to the urbanic support but all it says is your problem is recieved we will look into it ... And no actions are taken
      With due respect we customers are waiting and waiting i[censored]rbanic fails to give us any response by today I will cancel my order !

Ashmita bagla
        Jun 20, 2021

I placed an order on June 05 2021 (Order id :[protected] . it has been around 15 days and i haven't received my order. i received call from the support service AFTER I RATED 1 STAR to the app on google play store. they said that the order is stuck on customs at delhi airport and the next day they said it is in delhi warehouse. but today they said again that it is at airport. they are just making a fool out of customers. it is my hard earned money which they have eaten and not giving us our order.
        Jun 22, 2021
        The order has now been delivered . I rated them 1 star one google play store and within 1 hour they gave a call. When i saw nothing happened i again ranked them 1 star And then by 5 days i received my order.
        I've placed my order on 29 June. It's been a week and it's still not shipped. I don't know why is it taking so long. After reaching to their customer care service (through the chat option), they tell me to have patience and wait. I don't know when will my order be delivered.

Order not delivered yet placed on june 05 2020 - Comment #3856142 - Image #0
        7 other people found this review helpful
        7 found this helpful

Amber M
          Jun 20, 2021

Order number[protected]

Still no updated status for my order. When will it be shipped and why is it still under process even though the lockdown has been lifted.
          My order still in processing order id[protected]
          my order has been in processing for more than 4 days. why is it not confirming order id[protected]
          40 other people found this review helpful
          40 found this helpful

shivanshi lakhera
            Jun 20, 2021

Address: lane no. 8 badrish colony Deheradun India - 248001

I purchased some clothes worth (3700 INR) on 25th of may. after 15 days of waiting period on 9th june parcel reached in city and dilevery boy marked it delivered without even contacting me once.
            i never received parcel.

i 'm filing complaints to Urbanic since 9th june (its been more than 10 days) and also to xpressbees (delivery partner) - xpressbees is not even picking the call. urbanic close my tickect without doing anything .

* No Refund
            * Poor Delivery
            *Zero Customer Satisfaction
            * Poor Customer Support

Badly disappointed.
            Didn't receive a prepaid parcel.

Fizza Khan
              Jun 19, 2021

I ordered something from urbanic on june 2nd through online payment (phonepe) and cancelled it on the same day. It is june 19 and i still did not get my refund. Contacted customer service but they are saying that the refund was initiated. How is it possible?
              I am facing the same problem, did you get your refund yet?

diya dodwad
                Jun 19, 2021

I ordered a lot of items worth a lot of money on 22nd May and I still haven’t got any update on it..I also canceled a part of the order for which I haven’t received the refund. These people are not sending the orders and not even refunding the money.

Ayansid
                  Jun 18, 2021

Refund initiated on 30 may but not credit on my account
                  Jun 19, 2021
                  I order On 23 may from Urbanic then i cancel on 28 may and Urbanic say that you amount will refund on 30 may from his side It took 7 to 10 working day to reflect your amount to bank account but it almost complete 15 days RRN no-Priyan malhotra, as checked order Id 210523203424093001, the amount is already refund by Urbanic on 30th of May for The refund reference number is115055624349

Shivani Wagle
                    from Airoli, Maharashtra
                    Jun 16, 2021

I placed an order on 10th of may, it's been over a month there's no update about the actual date of delivery. All I get is an automated response on both chat and the email support. Do better Urbanic, highly disappointed.
                    9 other people found this review helpful
                    9 found this helpful

Ridhika Shankey
                      Jun 15, 2021

I hv order two piece outfit of rs 1, 117 rs and they send me one single white top and now they are not returning it I hv all proofs but they are not helping me

architadhande
                        Jun 14, 2021

Address: 12 B , Ujwala Society , Thakurwadi , Dindayal Cross Road , Dombivli west - 421202

I order a set of 6 pair of earring on 27th April 2021 and I got the delivery at 13th June 2021. The package that I got just had one pair of damaged earring that too the one I did not order. I kindly need a refund or the exact set of earrings I order.

I have attached 2 photos, the one that I order and other that I got.

Please do the needful

Tanisha Nayyar
                          Jun 12, 2021

Address: CON dayanand medical college and hospital malakpur Ludhiana

Late delivery process and no notification by sms about shipping and tracking number it’s been 16 days today
                          7 other people found this review helpful
                          7 found this helpful

Dhanashreieie
                            Jun 12, 2021

I've ordered three items from urbanic since last 10 days or more and they aren't providing me any updates about my order as well as it says orders to be delivered after the lockdown lifted i mean where's the lockdown, deliveries can be done.plus it's a prepaid order so I'm scared now.

Avipsa Behera
                              Jun 11, 2021

I have ordered 2 tops on june 2nd from urbanic app... Its been 11th june and no signs of delivery... Plzzz just hurry up the delivery system.
                              It has been 25 days i placed order.My order has not been delevided. Order id[protected]. pls update me.

Order delayed - Comment #3927352 - Image #0
                              Sohini2004's reply, Jan 7, 2022
                              Did you get your order till now??
                              It's been more than 10days and my order is just under process ! Pls notify me about updates
                              This is not the first time that Urbanic has delayed its order delivery to me. I’ve ordered a bunch of clothes on 1st July and the reciept shows that it’ll be delivered by 11-15 July. And still it shows that the order is processing as of today July 15th. This has happened to me before when my clothes were delivered way later than the dates mentioned. Being a travelling student that delivery was so delayed that I had to fly without the clothes hence making the whole order useless for me. Urbanic needs to value its customers’ time and I need to hear regarding my current orders asap. This is very disappointing Urbanic.
                              51 other people found this review helpful
                              51 found this helpful

customer12455
                                Jun 11, 2021

I placed my order for my clothes on the 29th May and it's been 15 days since that now. My order has not even been dispatched yet. This is my first order okqved with the app and it's very disappointing.

Ishita Garg.K
                                  Jun 10, 2021

I placed my order on 28th may, it’s 10th June today, 14 days has passed still no updates about my order.
                                  This is the worst website !
                                  Order ID:[protected]

Rabbeca
                                    Jun 7, 2021

I had placed my order on 4th june and the amount got debited from my account but in the app it went on showing order pending payment pending so I contacted the customer care and they asked me to wait for 24-48 hours it's already been more than 48 hours neither I got my order confirmed even after paying nor my order got cancelled from their end so that I could recieve a refund for my amount. In my app it's showing order cancelled but the order is still pending confirmation with them. I hope the site is genuine and either I receive my order or get my refund. Pls let me know.

nivedita613
                                      Jun 7, 2021

Address: JG-17, khidki extension, malviya nagar, 110017, delhi.

So I ordered a multilayered necklace but I have received completely different product. And they also don't have return policy on that particular product. So I tried to sms the customer service through the app but there is no response to it. They aren't reverting any msgs back about the product . So now I want to know how my problem is going to get resolved.
                                      Jun 07, 2021
                                      Updated by nivedita613
                                      I ordered a multilayered necklace and I received a different product and now they are not even replying to sms through customer service. Kindly help me resolve this issue.

Jyotimukherjee
                                        Jun 6, 2021

I had placed an order through the Urbanic app on the 23rd of May. They Sent a wrong product and now they are neither replying to any mail nor taking back the product or refunding my money.
                                        +7 photos