XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 21, 2024
Complaints 3631

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 19

Sakthiii20
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 14, 2022

Plz deliver it today itself Oct 14

AWB number-[protected]

It's on Bangalore from 2 days I don't know why so plz check that and deliver the parcel today itself (Oct 14) it's very urgent plz...
Abhishek_Gupta__
Oct 13, 2022

Product not getting delivered, AWB - 1291222624790

I had placed a order on Health Kart on 1st October 2022 and it was told to me that it will be delivered to me by 8th Oct. But its not delivered to me as of today 13th October.

From past 3 days its saying that its reached a location near me, if that's the case then why is it not getting delivered to me and why is it being kept at their warehouse then.

Really the most pathetic courier service i have ever seen....
nwintop
Oct 13, 2022

Not received product till now

Address: pune

Hi Team
i have not received my product but expected date was on 12 oct.

Wednesday, 12th Oct 2022 05.36 AM In transit from BLR/IB1, BANGALORE, KARNATAKA,
Tuesday, 11th Oct 2022 04.48 PM Handover to Courier...
Ashika A
Oct 13, 2022
Oct 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2022

Order undelivered and false reasons were updated.

My order was out for delivery on 12- Oct and also got a delivery code OTP message. But the delivery agent did not come to my location nor did he contact me. The same day evening I got a message that the order was undelivered as customer refused OTP based delivery. Such a false information.
I tried calling the customer care number but no use. The Toll free does not work at all.
AWB:[protected].
I need my order to be...
Priyankawinss
Oct 12, 2022

Re 15163013204403 tracking ID parcel

I placed a order from official website at 4th October 2022 as birthday present and the parcel was out for delivery on 9th October 2022. As I had family gathering with my neighbors. I clearly mentioned the delivery executive Vinod M Gundale to deliver the parcel next day.
Next day I.e. on 10th October, 11th October and today 12th Oct 2022 my parcel was issued to KISHOR KAMBLE[protected] where he didn't call or communicate to...
ChandraMouli.K
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 11, 2022

Tracking number: 151339170000197

I have been trying to get my order delivery from Xpressbees - AWB: [protected]. The order has reached my city a week ago and still its yet to be delivered.
When i called the customer care, they told me due to manpower shortage they are unable to deliver it.
Another time told me that due to non service area.
So everytime they are using different different reasons.
Kindly look into this and arrange my deliverybr...
I have been trying to get an order delivered from Xpressbees - AWB: [protected]. The order has reached my city a week ago and still its yet to be delivered.
When i called the customer care, they told me due to heavy rainfall and landslides in chennai, they are unable to deliver it.

I stay in chennai too, there not been any landslide in chennai history and there has only been faint rain showers for the past 2 weeks.br...
drgm
from SIRATHU, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 10, 2022

Deliver not done

I purchased the medicine from pharmeasy prepaid order on 7th october 2022 is dispatch from lucknow the distance from my location is 180km the estimate delivery date is 8-9 october when i not get my medicine package on 10 october i tracked it and seeing that it's showing in transit allahabad the delivery date is 14th october it means they have not dispatch the package and update fake remarks.If you are purchase anything first clear that it...
manu56436
Oct 9, 2022

Speed Up and Deliver My Order Tommorow Itself

Sir/Mam, Kindly Speed up My Order ( AWB NUMBER : [protected] ) and Deliver it to me as soon as possible. Also, Kindly Update the Status of my shipment....
ayyemm
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Oct 9, 2022

Street style store order not delivered; AWB: 1392790308151

I haven't received my package till now..and i am not even getting any updates regarding my package though it's already in Dehradun.
i tried several times to reach customer care support via call but, couldn't. i even dropped enquiries and there was still no response.
please look into this matter.
i need my package to be delivered asap. it's urgent.
my street style store's order is an exchange order and it's prepaid....
JASMINE THENA
Oct 8, 2022

Discrepancy in delivery of products

Address: Tenkasi

I ordered a product from meesho which said it will be delivered on oct 8. I went out of town for pooja holidays. On oct4th I received an sms saying product will be delivered soon. I had already paid for it online. By evening I got a call which got cut due to poor network in tht area. By 8.pm I received a msg tht it's been delivered. My home was locked and no one was there. The delivery boy has been just registered it as delivered and I couldnt...
Raneps
from Thane, Maharashtra
Oct 8, 2022
Oct 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2022

Not delivering my shipment

My shipment AWB [protected] is just lying in the destination city near me but they are not at all delivering it. It's been 10 days now, no update. Tried to contact them through email, twitter, customer care but nobody replied. Very pathetic service. Also tried to visit their franchise in Thane but they are shut or shifted & the updated address is not available anywhere in Thane. Pathetic service. Attaching screenshot as proof....
commonman00511
Oct 7, 2022

Delivery not being attempted

My ABW number is : [protected]

Nobody came to my address to deliver. The delivery person calls me and disconnects the very second I pick the call. He did not pick the call when i call back. He switch offs his number when I call multiple times....
JAYVEER SINGH bharatpur
from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Oct 7, 2022

Mere se sahi tarah se baat nahin ki aur gali DI hai

Address: NAGLA PUTIYA bharatpur RAJSTHAN rupwas

Aapke Jo delivery boy hai vah road vyavhar karte hain aur mera jo pickup hai vah nahin liya hai
Please help me...
Ansarizayed17
from Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
Oct 7, 2022

Parcel not delivered but the courier says it was delivered

Address: Building# B1, Kumar Cerebrum IT Park, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411014 Phone: +91 (020) 4911 1900 (Board number)

I ordered perfume from hypd.store.
They sent the parcel from xpressbees courier.
The parcel was never even attempted to be delivered however the delivery guy has marked it as delivered and must have kept the product for him self
The AWB Number related to this courier is [protected].
I tried reaching xpressbees and out of almost 100 tries the call connected once, the agent listened to my issue and hung up on...
SafalRai
Oct 6, 2022

Fake Delivery attempted

Address: Siliguri , West Bengal

I was supposed to recieve my package with AWB[protected] on 29th September 2022 .
But after delay of 5 days my product was out for delivery on 4 th October 2022 .

The delivery guy tried fake call attempt and didn't even spoke a word. I was able to hear all the noises from background, and few sec later i received a message saying i requested future delivery.

The future delivery also never happened I...
gaurav mahendraker
Oct 5, 2022
Oct 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2022

Product not received but delivery boy asked in

The delivery boy called me on 2nd October, and since i was out i couldnt take the delivery as asked the delivery boy to reattempt later, the delivery boy asked for my order pin, and i made a mistake of telling that to him, now I am not able to contact him for my order. This is very unprofessional behaviour from the delivery boy...
poojapgadhvi@gmail.com
Oct 5, 2022
Oct 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2022

Return pickup getting failed every time

Address: Ahmedabad

Xpressbees courier agents are not even attempting my return pickup and declaring it as failed and from last four to five days they are doing this nuisance. They sent a phone number in return pickup message and that was again not getting dialed.
This is very much harrassing and file a serious complaint against them....
Srfrvster@gmail.com
Oct 5, 2022

Delivery agent refused to deliver and late shipment process

Address: 1/30, 4th Floor, Prestige Craig House,, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Craig Park Layout, Karnataka

My seller shipped my order on 25th sep still it's in banglore transit every day then date of deliver gets prolong apart from this the delivery agent refused to deliver stated abusing and blocked my number his name was Vighnesh. Second time when other delivery agent was assigned the person was in some other city that too wrong number.....
AK Reddy Mosra
Oct 4, 2022

Xpressbees delivery agent not delivering my orders

Address: Navipet

Xpressbees delivery agent not delivering my orders, they not even try call me to deliver my products, but they send me sms like we are unable to deliver your order, I ordered the products for dussera festival, because of delivery agency now im unable to get my order...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR