Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [Apsrtc]
Customer Care Service available
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [Apsrtc] — Missed train due to negligence and 6 hours delay to reach destination (complaint)
lokeshreddy012
Aug 23, 2023
My name is G Purna sai (17 Male) resident of Visakhapatnam, I was booked ticket from Visakhapatnam to Vijayawada showing journey time is 10. 00 to 18. 00. I need to catch train at 21. 30 at vijayawada to yerraguntla (IIIT Vempalli ) but bus reached vijayawada @ 22. 30 It is very much delay due to this I missed my train...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Pls send cat catcher team to my house (complaint)
Aug 23, 2023
catcher team to my house (G-97, G Block, School Road, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi 110059) I will be very obliged for the same. Regards Manish Kumar [protected]...
syed2k3
Aug 23, 2023
Aug 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2023
There is a project manager whose name is Lima G, is very rude and highly attitude. Culprit and cheater. Highly abusive. Money looter. This company has illiterate staffs and project manager. Once all the money paid, they are threating us that they will not provide any support to us. We have lost money and time with this company...
Verified
Verified Company
D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts
D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — Missing product (complaint)
Bhakti Bharti
from Valsad, Gujarat
Aug 22, 2023
the items is missing when I checked the items at home. Item: chilli guntur 100 g...
priyanka prank
Aug 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2023
examination by providing excellent training, Good Mentorship, study materials, online videos etc with good quality. They are not providing good quality of service which they promise. I have purchase the course on 2nd August2022. I have taken loan and paid the full fees. I have paid rupees 80000 to them in which I paid them rupees 16000 in cash and taken loan of rupees 64000 and paid them...
niravz
Aug 21, 2023
employee of Menezes Trading Co. He advertised few clothing products on Facebook Marketplace. When contacted through Facebook messenger he gave me his contact no and asked me to reach him to his number [protected] through WhatsApp so he can share few more products. After finalizing on 3 pairs of Jeans which was his initial minimum order requirement, I transferred 1200/- via G-Pay on 18th Aug 2023, as cod was not available...
Verified
Verified Company
Dell India
Dell India — DELL VOSTRO 3546 Stolen On 22/06/2023 (complaint)
zmrunal
Aug 19, 2023
LOCATION: Ahmedabad, Maninagar, Rambaug PURCHASE DATE : 22/07/2015 MODEL : DELL VOSTRO 3546(i5-4210U, 4GB Ram, 500GB HD, Dos, 2GB G. Card) COLOR: GREY SERIAL NO : 25774/ZIC[protected]/0015 There are 2(Dell and HP) Laptops are stolen from my home on 22/06/2023...
yuiuh
from New Bongaigaon Railway Colony, Assam
Aug 18, 2023
Please refrain from investing and read reviews. I kindly ask anyone who reads this review not to invest in this platform. This is a major scam. They had a pleasant conversation before investing and display early profits. Please take note that there is no withdrawal option. You must obtain their consent...
Rahul@23
Aug 18, 2023
Sir/Madam, I am writing this letter to bring to your attention the shortage of Chemistry and Computer Science teachers in our college. It has been a month since we have had any teachers for these subjects, and it is affecting our studies. The principal is not taking any action to address this issue, and instead, he is making us stay until 6:30 pm every day...
pioneerwomanweightloss
Aug 18, 2023
com/people/Pioneer-Woman-Weight-Loss-Gummies/[protected]/ https://www. facebook. com/PioneerWomanWeightLossGummies/ https://www. facebook. com/people/Ree-Drummond-Keto-Gummies/[protected]/ https://www. facebook. com/ReeDrummondKetoGummiesPrice/ Item Review 👌 Industry 👍 Weight Loss ☘️☘🤩 Base Ingredients 👍🎉 Green Tea Leaf Extracts, Vitamin B 👌👌 No Major Side Effects ❣️❣️🏋️‍♀️ Benefits 👌👌 Maintain weight and reduce cholesterol🍀 Who can use it? Above 18+ 🏋️‍♀️ Maximum Results Time 🤷‍♀️ 2-3 Months (Results May Vary Person to Person) 🚶‍♀️ Online Details ☘️☘️ Used For: — 🔶Weight Loss 🔶Health Benefits 🔶Burn excess fat 🔶Better gut health & promote digestion 🔶Improves heart health 🔶Control your appetite Main Ingredients: — ✅Apple Cider Vinegar ✅Pomegranate Powder ✅Beet Root Powder ► Product Name — Pioneer Woman Weight Loss Gummies ► Composition — Natural Organic Compound ► Side-Effects — NA ► Help In – Weight Loss ► Product Availability — Available in Stock ► Rating — ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ► Result — 2-3 Months ► Price — USD Best Offer Price ► Where to Buy⇨Official Website:- pioneerwomanweightlossgummies...
Verified
Verified Company
Uber India
Uber India — Paid cash for a digital payment (complaint)
mhd_08
Aug 17, 2023
58rs by G pay method. But accidentally I paid the driver cash when he picked the package up. So I didn't pay the amount from UPI But the app is refusing me to book other trips as it recognizes that I haven't paid the payment yet. Please rectify this issue as soon as possible This happened at[protected] at 7...
Rikkutre
Aug 17, 2023
Dear sir, Iam residing in Kerala state at Kottayam 686512. The postman is asking bribe for delivering my sons passport at my communication address. Even fighting with me for not paying bribe 100rs. This has happened to me during several times . He says all others are paying bribe money to him...
Verified
Verified Company
Olx
Olx — Double bed with mattress (complaint)
Kkdas50
Aug 17, 2023
Aug 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2023
for double bed and bargained for 8000/ . His name is G Govind kumar from Indian Army ( mob no. [protected]) and he sent me his identity card also !! But slowly slowly he sent me transport copy with Indian army logo . with many excuses he took 11, 500/ and lastly said that GPS for my location is stopped, hence further 5000/ is required !! I lost total money but is is not delivered as I didn’t pay 5000/ ...
Verified
Verified Company
Swiggy
Swiggy — Fraud: Taken bill amount online as well as COD for the same order (complaint)
say_sin
Aug 16, 2023
This is regarding order number #[protected], August 11, 2023 I made the payment online for this order before delivery. I was not around when it got delivered. My mother who is a senior citizen received the order, and the executive CHANDANDOOTH SINGH took Rs. 320 in cash from my her (this was the whole amount, minus the offer/discount deduction, the amount that was paid via g-pay)...
Verified
Verified Company
Fortis Healthcare
Fortis Healthcare — Over charging my Fortis Kalyan (complaint)
Murlidhar Agarwal
Aug 15, 2023
Aug 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2023
Hi All, I Murlidhar Agarwal admitted on 5th August 2023 and discharged on 10th August 2023 Bill no 111923IPCR005887 total bill amounting to Rs 228135/-. I was suffering from infections in my kidney due to 15 MM stones in my kidney and was admitted to Fortis-Kalyan Hospital on 5th August 2023 and discharged on 10th August 2023 and my total bill was Rs 228135/-...
Ketan CHS
Aug 13, 2023
We are resident of Ketan apartments, G D Ambekar Marg, Wadala, Mumbai 400031 We the residents of the above society require your assistance in tackling the cat menace in our society premises. There are about 5-6 stray cats regularly littering and dirtying the society compounds and staircases...
Verified
Verified Company
Bisleri International
Bisleri International — Empty jar pickedup payment pending (complaint)
kona n rao
Aug 11, 2023
Feb 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2024
Payment assured by G pay by Yr Agent and your Front Office within 1 week. Rs 450 recd. G pay against Rs 600 for 4 Jars Attached picked up both orders details and G Pay paid Rs 450 details for ready ref. 1. ORDER # BOTSA-003HY-2986644 product. jpeg Empty Jar QTY: 2 Per Can 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Zomato
Zomato — Requesting for account reactivation (complaint)
Lenin Godwin
from Hojai, Assam
Aug 11, 2023
Hello sir, myself G Lenin Sharma my id is FE2269908. This is my zomato rider account but due to my poor performance the account is hold. I have realized my mistake and now i want to work again whole heartedly, i wil never neglect the service. please give me a chance for rejoining...
Verified
Verified Company
IBM India
IBM India — Verification of email and payment (complaint)
abubm10
from Gulbarga, Karnataka
Aug 9, 2023
Dec 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2023
[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: IBM Date: Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 1:56 PM Subject: Confirmation Mail To: AAA Careers Chennai Dear Mohammed Abubakar Siddiqui, Your profile has been selected for IBM at our Karnataka Location for Backed Operation profile...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahindra And Mahindra
Mahindra And Mahindra — Mahindra XUV500 claim and Repair work delay - BALDEV SINGH UK06AG4851 (complaint)
Gurvinder16
from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
Aug 9, 2023
Mahindra XUV500 bearing number UK06AG4851 in the name of Baldev Singh . Few months ago my car met with an accident and had damage in front side of vehicle. I had made a claim and submitted the vehicle to KUMAR AUTOWHEELS PVT LTD RUDRAPUR UTTARAKHAND dealer . Some of the parts are being arranged on time but still front side module has not been arranged...
Verified
Verified Company
Star Health And Allied Insurance
Star Health And Allied Insurance — Delinked my pan number from irda portal (complaint)
Gundabathini jyoti
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Aug 9, 2023
But it's showing in portal inforce. As i joined axis bank I need to register here as per my job role. Kindly do the needful and remove my pan number from irda portal. , So i can register here. Name- G jyoti Number-[protected] Email id- g...
Verified
Verified Company
Aegon Religare
Aegon Religare — Delinked my pan number from irda portal (complaint)
Gundabathini jyoti
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Aug 9, 2023
jyoti, I worked with Ageon life insurance com Ltd in 2015 (ARL[protected] nd resigned too. But still showing in portal. As i joined axis bank I need to register here as per my job role. Kindly do the needful. Name- G jyoti Number-[protected] Email id- g...
Verified
Verified Company
Cashe
Cashe — Loan process (complaint)
Mano@04
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Aug 9, 2023
Aug 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2023
amount of 20000 on 5th August but still the amount is not credited to my account, please credit the amount to my account as soon as possible Regards: G Manoj Kumar...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Axis bank UTIB0000000 payment (complaint)
Mahesh Sankhat
from Una, Gujarat
Aug 9, 2023
have made payment through UPI from my HDFC bank account and money is deducted from my account but not deposited in merchant's account. I get the details from my bank that amount is deposited in some axis bank account however merchant account is in SBI & his registered number is [protected] & he didnt get the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
iBall
iBall — Iball ITAB moviez pro (complaint)
T R
Aug 9, 2023
[protected] This mailing is just a brief for solution, may be, to a rarest occurance. I have opted for Bball iTAB Moviez Pro 4 G RAM and 64 GB RAM 10. 1 inch with Wi-Fi + 4 G Tablet vide Invoice No. FA[protected] Dt. [protected] ordered Through M/s. SILVERINTEGRATION PVT LTD thro Flipkart...