Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
CC Avenue
Customer Care Service available
CC Avenue — Your order# is awaited (complaint)
Timothy@244
from Punalur, Kerala
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022
I was ordering a Casio g shock from swiss time house i payed 10000 then they showing you order is awaited wat is this plss help me to resolve it plss my 10000 pls resolve it...
Jeeva.jeeva001
from DHARMAPURI, Tamil Nadu
Dharmapuri district to Bangalore on weekends particularly nite time 8. 30 pm to 10 pm. The passengers face hardships since the buses are never punctual. The actual passengers sometimes have to wait for 1 hour together to catch the bus during the weekend. There were a lot of working people gents, ladies, children, aged people, and physically challenged who travel to Bangalore on weekends, and even on routes where there exists enough frequency of buses, the drivers and conductors are generally so careless...
Shootz Nongsiej
Made payment via g pay however after purchase no mail update nor message update of purchase made. Similarly no update of dispatch i had mailed no respond, even called the phone says not reachable Seems like an online fraud website...
Verified
Verified Company
Girias India Investment
Girias India Investment — Duplicate invoice requested (complaint)
anthu61
from Auroville, Tamil Nadu
I bought one l g ac on[protected] and i lost my bill when i contacted about this to tajmbaram branch chennai for duplicate bill they ssaid that ican get in the app using my mobile no otp but the app asked my mail id also to send otp both mobile no and email on trying this the otp sent to mobile no only not to email tried out for several times for the past three days same result was there their server is not functioning to the standard kindly issue me the duplicate bill for the purchase made at tambaram chennai L Anthuvan cell [protected] [protected]...
Mita_ash
Mr Rahul G OPD billlling staff of Rainbow hospital Marathahalli Bangalore is very irresponsible and rude. He didn't notice of the patient who comes first for billing in queue. Only because of him I got delayed of 1 hr for consulting to an emergency patient. I want strong action to be taken against him...
Verified
Verified Company
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] — Misbehaving of conductor with the passengers (complaint)
sunil kumar G A
From Sunil kumar G A advocate Mysore Karnataka Mob. [protected] Respected sir. I have travelled today from srirangapattana to Mysore bus bearing no KA 11 F0172. during that time the conductor was behave rude about issuing the ticket . and he is used the filthy language ...
Ajuneja
note that I own Innova Crysta Reg, . No. DL 9CAN 9905 and had visited MGF Toyota, Dealer in New Delhi-110041 on 26th May with Job order no. G SJ 22-05388 and are surprised to see the very slow response of Toyota dealers to resolve the Gearbox sensor problem in spite of repeatedly follow us and sitting at their service centre ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Mart
Reliance Mart — Big scam at billing counter (complaint)
Neelima Sawargaonkar
man at weight counter ask me to pay 128 rupees. and I paid it. I ask for bill and he refused. I asked for wt of musk melon and watermelon and its price is just 104 rupees. as I asked him for this difference he frightened and told me that I dont know code and weighing machine is also not working properly...
Verified
Verified Company
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza — Server (complaint)
Jayanth Reddy Sanikommu
FARZANA) for non veg pizza She suggested pepper BBQ chicken pizza, she told that Pepsi is mandatory which are under pizza mania's, but I requested her to not include Pepsi and I also asked that the price was 119 but you are forcebly including Pepsi she started manipulating and she also changed my mobile number she included some other number([protected]) i started arguing her but she tried to manipulate me Not only once it happens thrice with the same person Location : https://g...
Verified
Verified Company
University Of Calcutta
University Of Calcutta — No status on posting of Academic transcripts to WES (complaint)
Joy82
transcripts for my immigration process and have requested a copy to be sent to WES, Canada. I did receive an email from the transcript department that it is ready for pickup (please see below): [protected][protected][protected][protected] Your Academic Transcript [ R/R...
Jagruti Ahuja
ONLINE and the payment went through and there is no confirmation of the ORDER. The payment has been deducted from my account. Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 3782. 00 done for MAHESHKUMAR NANJIBHAI GAUDANI has succeeded from payu team The Money has gone to a personal account...
Verified
Verified Company
NMMC
NMMC — Trimming a dangerous tree outside my Residence (complaint)
Baljit5098
Balwinder Kaur residing at G -51 TO G-60, SECTOR 8 -B, CBD, BELAPUR, NEAR KALI MATA MANDIR, NAVI MUMBAI. Kindly requests you to visit our location and do the needful ad we all are facing a big problem because of this unstructured tree, the branches of tree falls down while our childrens are playing outside under that tree or on the CARS VEHICLE'S orANY HUMANBEEN passes under this tree...
Verified
Verified Company
Lodha Group
Lodha Group — Lodha Upper Thane (Biased Behavior by HPM Property Manager: Mr. Giri) (complaint)
pooagrawal
Jun 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2022
Pooja Agrawal, working with Accenture Ltd as Vice President -Consulting. Along with me, My sister, Roli Agrwal HR Head and my parents, retd. govt employees have shifted from Navi Mumbai to Lodha Upper Thane because of three Major reasons: Peace of mind, Fresh Air and safety of Senior Citizens and Females...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — Fare charged is beyond thought (Exorbitantly high and false) (complaint)
sanat2
from Dhenkanal, Odisha
Apr 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2023
outstation ride from Chandigarh Airport on 24th May at 4 pm for Darlaghat (HP), which is 126 km travel in all and the expected fare shown was 3024 INR plus toll and parking charges additional. On reaching the destination at around 8:15 pm, i was charged 4529 INR for 198 km and in addition to that was charged 2275 INR for toll and parking charges...
Verified
Verified Company
Bigbasket.com
Bigbasket.com — Order delayed (complaint)
Sharothi
for your order at bigbasket Order No: MGUO[protected] Your order will be delivered to this address: Kaushik Roy, D2/2, Phase 1, C/O. Bupesh Paswan, Near Laksmi Narayan Mandir, Budh Vihar Phase I, Budh Vihar, Gurgaon - 110086 Phone Numbers: [protected] Delivery slot: Thu 26 May 2022 between 07:00 PM and 10:00 PM Sl No...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — Can't get proper power supply from last 3 months (complaint)
vinuabinesh S
G. Pudur. From last 3 months we can get proper power supply . The power will be cut off (once in a hour for 30-45 minutes) and comes back only after one hour . It was not happening once or twice in a week . It was happening 7 days in a week . How people can survive in this summer season's hot weather without electricity ...
Gopalsafety
Jun 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2022
Ye log bahoot professionals hain brainwash karney mei. Jis se ye aapko bahoot politely, forcefully, mentally aur Emotionally tarikey se aapse first PAYMENT as a registration karwaengey baar baar call karkey. Ek Baar aapney payment kardi, fir dekhiye inki ghatiya strategy (planning) aapse aagey aur paise nikalwaney ki...
Verified
Verified Company
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Bus timing changing (complaint)
Digvijay Sinh
Lunawada ( Division Godhra / Root no. 28) bus time is Vadodara to Lunawada on 7:35 AM but public needs g corporate sector & students bus timing is 7:20 AM so very comfortable. So please need full timing adjusting . Kindly suggest the Godhra division ...
ragavi Gopal
May 25, 2022
This thread was updated on May 25, 2022
Hello this Ragavi from dindigul dt oddanchatram tk virrupachi today (25/05/2022) I travelled in svt bus from kanakampati from virrupachi in svt bus when my stop came virrupachi this bus conducter using disrespectful words infront of co passengers I never accept such kind of disrespectful words from him we ae paying money to them not even respect we not there slave...
Verified
Verified Company
Zomato
Zomato — Food did not delivery but we have paid the money Refund it (complaint)
KJSS Family
Hello Having received the original address we sent and received Rs. 538. 50 / - through G-pay also seems to be cheating without delivery. So I ask you to return my money . Thanks. T. Kathiravan...
Anew Maheswari
for tour&trek" for Gangtok trip, I GPay him 5000, but he dint send the cab and now when I am asking him my money back, he is not responding. His number - [protected] G-pay Name - somnath Das...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Axis Bank unauthorized charge tips/scg/ mcc (complaint)
parikshith mallya
May 27, 2022
This thread was updated on May 27, 2022
Without my permission some amount is getting debited from my account, It is mentioned in the statement like TIPS/SCG/MCC/19. 02. 22. . This is a salary account and what is the benefit o[censored]sing this account for transaction, why you people are charge me for G pay based transactions. you are already charging a lot of service charge, atm usage charge, quarterly charge etc etc...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda 2 Wheelers India
Honda 2 Wheelers India — Regarding for my activa 6g standard 2 scooter I have purchase (complaint)
vipin dewangan
purchase 2 activa 6 g standard from janjgir and there I am taken to finace with 2 scooty and there is one of madam she's name is ritu madam she's taken extra money from me and there is problem with finace and dealer and why she's taken money from me just solve my problem immediatly it's urgent AND THEREFOR I HAVE PURCHASE 2 SCOOTY AND IT'S NOT ONE YEAR AND PROBLEM IS COME WITH BOTH 2 SCOOTY 1 SCOOTY HEAD LIGHT IS NOT PROPER AND 2 SCOOTY THERE STERING HEANDLE IS PROBLEM I REQUEST YOU IMEEDIATLY TAKE ACTION AND PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM FAST I HAVE PURCHASE FROM GATTANI HONDA NEAR NAHAR PAAR JANJGIR JANJGIR 495668 Vipin dewangan Champa 495671 MOB- [protected]...
LOGANAYAKI K
I have purchased One plus 9 pro 5 G mobile from you vide GST Invoice Details : HR-DEL5-[protected]-2223 Invoice Date : 12. 04. 2022. The IGSt amount not uploaded by you in Last Month GST Portal. Kindly check your end...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Bonus Get but Not Return original policy (complaint)
Dr. Devanand Sontakke
I submitted my original policy for Bonus in March, 2019, but after transection of bonus its not return on my Address, So please Send it, and cinfirm to me by phone. D. G. Sontakke [protected]...