Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Future Choice Club
Customer Care Service available
Future Choice Club — Full Refund for membership cancellation (complaint)
ApoorvaMittal95
Dec 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2021
and will say anything to trap you. This is my worst experience with a Future Choice Club (don't confuse it with Future Group). The sweetness and the gesture the sales team will show while selling their membership, you will be bound to fall into their trap, and once your card is swipe, they will give you an agreement to sign stating that this is the written commitment of what we discussed showing the amount paid...
Verified
Verified Company
Air India
Air India — Payment complete but did not receive the tickets (complaint)
Mohammed Yahiya Pasha
I am Mohammed Yahiya Pasha Gulam. Booked ticket on October 28 from Air India website from Hyderabad to Riyadh for November 29 with passenger name as s Mohammed Yahiya Pasha Gulam and Asif Khan. I booked tickets for two persons (one is me) from Hyderabad to Riyadh on November 29...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers
The Professional Couriers — missing my courier not received on correct address (complaint)
GoldiSoni
from Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
My self goldi soni. I am from Neemuch M. P. I have booked and Dispatch corrier on 20th oct 2021 by professional corrier and mention Address on my corrier is:- "Anil kumar soni House no 23-24 ( G F) Pocket I -3 Sector -16 Near baba balak nath ji mandir Rohini Delhi 110089 [protected]" Already 8 days passed but my corrier not Recived by party...
eldergod
Pizza brand (franchising) at one of the Chennai's famous IT centre next to Tambaram with around 12k+ people working. Our franchising brand introduced Mr. Shine Kumar as a Broker, who will get space in IT companies to open the brand. Since we are new to this food industry, we never doubted him, he was very good at convincing people...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Overseas Bank
Indian Overseas Bank — Wrong account sent money (complaint)
Osho Hameed
Good morning sir, my name is abdulhameed from kallidaikurichi, ambasamuthram taluk, tirunelveli dist- 627416 october 24th morning 8. 05 am i transfer money from my state bank account number [protected] via phonepe 10600 rupees to your thiruppvanam indian overseas branch (ifsc code- IOBA0000528) i try to send money to this account number- [protected] account holder name g...
Aswindas R
from Kannur, Kerala
Nov 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 27, 2021
I got a call from urban council. They asked for payment for application rs 1840, then again they ask 900rs for exam guidance. I paid 1840rs to them using G -pay. Then I understood they are cheating me. So please take necessary action against them. I dont want the amount I paid, But please I dont want anyone to be cheated again...
Sachin Dhawan
Jan 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2023
Rangers club deals in providing holiday memberships. They have organized a marketing campaign on 24-Jan-21 in Noida, Section 32, Logix mall. There they deceitfully sold their membership plan by committing high level of services and various offers. They have this condition that one needs to buy the membership on the same day to receive those offers...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Axis Bank unauthorized debit card deduction from ecom pur/google (complaint)
Mathew Pradeep
from Ooty, Tamil Nadu
Oct 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 29, 2021
Good evening. I had fraudulent transaction happened on my debit card without my concern or otp as below on 27th October, 2021. Account no. : [protected] 27th October 2021 from ecom pur/google *googl/g Debit INR 781. 31 A/c no. XX177850 [protected]:51:18 PUR/GOOGLE*ADS1 SMS BLOCKCARD 3674 to [protected], if not you-Axis Bank Debit INR 3906...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Motors
Tata Motors — Poor sales service of Dealership (complaint)
Abhi.gf
They suggested me to take delivery on 17th September. I told them for sure we need delivery on 2nd November only and they agreed. Now they don't have any vehicle and neither they are able to provide any update. They sold the booked vehicle on 17th September and now they are not able to answer any questions...
SukanyaSrinivasan
Oct 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 27, 2021
about the sari I bought online from Kapashkutir who use your platform to sell their product. They sent be a cheap nylon sari instead of what I had ordered and have not replied to my mails. My order number is # 2341. I am not able to reach them on their phone as they have debarred all incoming calls...
Verified
Verified Company
JustDial.com
JustDial.com — Possible fraud by a company listed in JD (complaint)
RaviJD
Oct 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2021
We got a call from a Manjunatha G, +[protected] representing Preethi Home Nursing Services when we browsed JD for a home care attendant. He said he can provide a person and wanted the advance to be paid to his personal account. When I did not agree to this and wanted to meet him, he asked me to come to Sri Ashwini Old Age Home where he gave me the receipt from Sri Ashwini Home Nursing Service for the advance payment for a caretaker...
Verified
Verified Company
Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] — Non recept of payment of my deep discount bond of no.498875 (complaint)
msbaghel
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 28, 2021
I am a deep disount bond holder havingh folio no. 498875 in the name of jitendra singh baghel u/g mahendra singh baghel. I submit the same for payment of rs. 50000/- before many years back, but i not received my payment till date . Please help me to get the same. Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi — Noise Pollution by EDMC Garbage Collection Van (complaint)
tms7
Every morning 10 to 11 AM, garbage collection van comes in our area (S. G Pocket, Dilshad Garden) from EDMC and plays very loud and disturbing song "Swachh Bharat Ka Irada", which creates noise pollution, and is not good for mental and physical health of the residents and children, specially when they are recovering from illness...
apmfuel
from navi mumbai, Maharashtra
please the cloes the gutter plate im my front of office gutter. Address:- shop no 9/10 shivji market sector 19 d vashi apmc navi mumbai 400705 please close the complaints as earlier because we are facing some deasease for e. G dengu maleria and etc...
Verified
Verified Company
Travolook
Travolook — Refund not done after one month (complaint)
42e8e9ce38c644b
My booking cancellation with ref: REF[protected] is not yet refunded even after one month. Date of cancellation- Sept25, 2021 The cancellation was done from Airline side as they could not issue me the ticket at promised rate. So full refund of INR. 9098 was confirmed to me over the mail...
Verified
Verified Company
Hire in Global
Hire in Global — Payment sent without account verification call (complaint)
Nivetha.G
Dec 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2021
But my ATM card of kotak got corrupted so i decided to give SBI account but they not called me and sent payment to kotak account. I am urgency of money and kotak branch is far away from my home. Is there any option you take back payment from kotak and pay to my SBI account? my registration id is EW4R9437 mobile number [protected] registered email address: nivetha...
Verified
Verified Company
Meesho
Meesho — Return my money Meesho (complaint)
Taniyashammi
from Mankachar, Assam
Oct 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 27, 2021
My money has been deducted through G pay but my order has not been placed. Meesho return me my money 191 rupees. I am your regular customer. Dont break the trust Meesho...
Verified
Verified Company
Tneb
Tneb — Request to reverse the excess bill amount in (complaint)
senthilgaccess
Request your support in getting reversed the excess bill pertaining to the consumer no[protected] in the month of August 2021 with the bill amount of 3510. Regards Senthil G Chairman -Trichy International Human rights association [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]
Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] — Regarding cancellation of registration form (complaint)
Ritanshu18
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
It's just like the cyber cafe guy has filled wrong registration form of mine which was for only U. G Law selections. I have not done the payment yet. But because by mistake my wrong registration form has filled now i can't fill that registration form that was for B. Sc. If i tried to fill that on the top of that is written 'this information (12th information) has already filled in another form...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — Delivered cylinder which already expired (complaint)
nivianku
Cylinder Delivered by the agent which is already expired (C-21). I have mentioned about this to them. But they don't exchange the cylinder not yet. It was Delivered on 19th October. So please make arrangements for exchanging the cylinder Consumer Name - Sunil G Nair Consumer No...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] — Sewage blockage (complaint)
Gaurav826138
Oct 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 23, 2021
Dear sir I am Gaurav verma from Rajendra park, Block-G near Swaraj casting factory area, In our area there ia sevage blockage problem from last two weeks. But now water is coming out from the sevage. The smell of this water is very dirty. As you know this is the session of Dengue and Malaria, lots of mosquito are there due to this reason...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb]
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb] — Manhole (complaint)
Mohan Nadiger
Manhole cover missing in front of house no 309, F /G block 10th cross Sahakarnagar, Bangalore _ 92...
Verified
Verified Company
Garena
Garena — Account unban (complaint)
Bahep ff gaming
Game name TH᭄ㅤGᴀʀʏㅤ⁰² Gane id[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
DoCoMo
DoCoMo — Sim toolkit Dive in error message (complaint)
Purnaiah G
I am also getting the same irritating pop dialog. Please do remove all the unwanted/buggy/not at all usefull notifications. My no: [protected] Mail : [protected]@gmail. com Mobile : Redmi 9 pro Thanks, Purnaiah G...
Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip India
MakeMyTrip India — Non-refund of the cancelled flight (complaint)
dsaha003
I had a flight from Delhi to Ranchi as below; Name: Dipankar saha Flight : Vistara UK 753 PNR : 6QIKJR E Ticket No: 228-[protected] Paid through SBI net banking The flight was cancelled and I could not get the refund 188 aravali Apartment, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110019 [protected]@g, ail...