Search results: 25000 matching "bank"

Verified
Verified Company
Indusind Bank
Customer Care Service available
Indusind Bank — Money not received in account (complaint)
Premlata Rai
from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
May 9, 2024
dispute form but Indusind bank in my area doesn't have such policy. Earlier I tried to email the issue on indus banks helpline mail and they provided me this service no. [protected] but no action was taken So please kindly respond to this complaint. My upi no. is [protected]@ybl Thanks you sir...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Email id not registering (complaint)
Zeeshanhafsa
May 9, 2024
I am having account in hdfc bank name raju gupta and sons account number : [protected] branch : midc cross road ifsc code : hdfc0001425 i have submitted the form for changing email id & mailing address before 20 days but they have not changed till date and while going in branch they are just neglecting and telling rush bohot hai badme aana and all that so kindly look into this matter thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — urgent: request for assistance in fraud investigation and complaint against sbi (complaint)
Pujakumari00
from BHOPAL, Madhya Pradesh
May 6, 2024
cooperation from the State Bank of India (SBI) and its Airport Road Branch in Bhopal. Firstly, I wish to report an online fraud involving an amount totaling Rs. 2, 05, 000/-. I was added to a Telegram group where I was initially given small tasks with a commission. Over time, the tasks escalated, and I was coerced into investing larger sums of money, totaling Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — reverse mortgage loan cancellation at axis bank loan centre byculla mumbai (complaint)
SUHAS BABULGAONKAR
May 6, 2024
May 6, 2024
This thread was updated on May 6, 2024
JITENDRA KATARIYA AXIS BANK BHAYKHALLA LOAN CENTRE MOBILE NO [protected]. [protected]@axisbank. com [protected]@gmail. com HE TOOK original AGREEMENT COPIES OF FLATS BY HIS REQUEST I OPENED AXIS BANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. [protected]. We also require additional loan application details: 1) Loan application ID...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Refund amount not received (complaint)
Vickypo13
May 4, 2024
Amazon has to sent me a refund of Rs 299.00. They said the have already processed the amount on[protected]. When I talke...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Deducting EMI RTN charges without reason (complaint)
Singhamsingh2394
May 4, 2024
My account was on "No debit" as my debit card got misplaced. But still I was paying my EMIs in timely manner.
Rece...
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — RBL bank fraud with me (complaint)
Chanakya1210
May 4, 2024
RBL Bank fraud with me. 4 years ago I had got a credit card issued by RBL Bank and without my permission an insurance called R Shield Insurance was activated on the card. Since then I am complaining about this till date. This insurance has not been cancelled from my card yet and now RBL Bank has settled it itself and ruined my CIBIL score...
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — Receiving sms everyday (complaint)
Collin Z Renthlei
May 3, 2024
your Bajaj Finserv RBL Bank SuperCard ending with XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX7935 is due immediately. Total Amount Overdue: 1235 Minimum Amount Due: 1235 Visit https://rzp. io/i/Uk47VpHb to pay now. I had complaint to Consumer forum in 2022 regarding calls and sms messages received by me daily. Calls were stopped upon intervention by National Consumer authority, however sms still continues to be sent till date...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Excess TDS on interest fixed deposit (complaint)
May 3, 2024
May 19, 2024
This thread was updated on May 19, 2024
on my FD with ICICI bank for FY 23 24 is Rs 40, 561 as per bank statement. TDS( Rs 8112) @20% has been deducted and paid to inc tax wheras tax due is only 4056. My PAN and adhaar are linked in my income tax file. My total inc for FY 23 24 is below taxable limit. The excess tax Rs 4056 deducted may pl be funded with interest...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — HDFC Bank isaqmc deductions (complaint)
Vishal laxman ghule
May 3, 2024
is going on by HDFC bank...
Verified
Verified Company
Canara Bank Noorpur
Canara Bank Noorpur — Non acceptance of certified documents (complaint)
manuguptaadv
from chandpur, Uttar Pradesh
May 3, 2024
inform you that canara bank noorpur branch district bijnor pin -246734 is not accepting papers prepared by certified chartered accountants from last more than one year. They are only accepting the documents prepared by "particular" ca and rejecting other once. Also the bank is not sharing what is the problem in the documents prepared/ certified by other ca's of other place/ cities, exept the particular one...
Verified
Verified Company
IDBI Bank
IDBI Bank — Wrongly charged DIRDB RTN chgs (complaint)
Rinku03
May 3, 2024
We are wrongly charged INR 590 by Bajaj Finance LTD on our IDBI account without information even if the card was shut
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of India
Bank Of India — Money debited (trf) from my a/c of no cause. (complaint)
sridevi_55
May 2, 2024
May 7, 2024
This thread was updated on May 7, 2024
Today i got the message of total 135.26 debited (Trf) from my account.
Why and what is trf?
I want my money ...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Gold bond receipt not given since 2020 (complaint)
kamaljolly
from Suratgarh, Rajasthan
May 1, 2024
I have purchased souverain gold bond of 10 gram from sbi branch on line on 27 may2021 . since than i have asked so many ...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Please provide my NOC (complaint)
Bidipta pal
from Bardhaman, West Bengal
May 1, 2024
May 1, 2024
This thread was updated on May 1, 2024
Dear sir/ Madam,
I am Bidipta pal . I gave IRDAI exam from Hdfc life, Serampore. My exam was held at NSEIT Limit...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Intr-brn cash chg incl gst (complaint)
Zoyeb Khan
May 1, 2024
An amount of rupee 1557.60/- was directly deducted from my current account despite deposited the money in my Home branch...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — I am complaining about ecsrtn charges (complaint)
Satyam Kumar 616
from Jehanabad, Bihar
May 1, 2024
May 9, 2024
This thread was updated on May 9, 2024
deducted from my ICICI bank account without informing me. Is this the right way? I want my money back. Account number. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — icici credit card number ending with 6013 (complaint)
bkshah@
from ahmedabad, Gujarat
May 1, 2024
May 2, 2024
This thread was updated on May 2, 2024
first time and icici bank have charged me interest and penalty of rs 500 to 800 rs around and that penalty will convert today in 50882. 95 rs . i had called so many times customer care and raised a complain but there is no solution of my complain since from 2022. so many times i have called customer care they raised complain but there is no solution of my complain since from 2022 and within complain of 4 to 5 days automatically message came from bank your complain solved but still today there is no solution and first time complain converted today in 50882...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Deduction of Ecs nach transaction charges (complaint)
Avik1149
May 1, 2024
Recently I have noticed that Axis Bank deducting Rs 25 every month from November 2023, I have auto debit transaction for Mutual funds and that is not chargeable as per Axis Bank guidline. I want my money back with interest, and Axis Bank should ensure that the changes would not deduct in near future...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Account has debit block for a very long time (complaint)
Saksham_5987
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 30, 2024
debit blocked by tha bank due to the transaction made by my account. I seriously appreciate that banks take these steps to protect us from any type of fraud and cyber crime . For that I visited the branch and gave them all the details and documents they asked me . But still my my issue is not resolved ...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Harassment of axis bank loan department (complaint)
Sureshkumar0032
from Ambala, Haryana
Apr 29, 2024
HR01AU0029) in your bank, due to some financial crisis, my 1 EMI has bounced, for which I'm arranging to pay as soon as possible. I'm getting 50 calls a day from your bank and my relatives are also getting calls from this number ([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]) There is no link of my relative with my loan nor have I given any contact no...
Verified
Verified Company
IDFC Bank
IDFC Bank — complaint against collection executive and manager (complaint)
imagemasd84
Apr 28, 2024
action against the IDFC bank concerned branch with effect . Please do the needful as soon as possible. Thanks & Regards, Ramkumar...
Verified
Verified Company
IDFC First Bank
IDFC First Bank — fastag closure - refund of balance amount (complaint)
from Faridabad, Haryana
Apr 27, 2024
May 2, 2024
This thread was updated on May 2, 2024
up with IDFC First Bank to get the refund of balance amt in INR-1010 related to fastag closure since 14-Apr-24. But they are delaying and asking to provide same information multiple times via email. Even I have share such information (Voter id card, cancel cheque, fastag closure consent letter with signature, reason of fast tag closure, bank details and fastag trash images) twice/thrice via email but still they are delaying and wasting my time a lot...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India, Sukhniwas-rrcat Indore(m.p.)
State Bank Of India, Sukhniwas-rrcat Indore(m.p.) — Till now, Rs. 1180/ not refunded (complaint)
Radheyshyam Chaubey Ji
Apr 25, 2024
( Branch, of State Bank of India, has not refunded Rs. 1180/ deducted from my bank account, fraudulently, unethically and unauthorizedly . This total amount Rs. 1180/ was deducted in month of December 2023, from my bank account. My bank account number is [protected] . State Bank of India, is involved in fraudulent and unethical activities...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — Abusive call dated 25apr24 228pm (complaint)
viks351
Apr 25, 2024
Crn[protected]
Loan Charges paid on a call received couple of years earlier of 12370. When asked for NOC the call...